INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.03 (1.06%)

2.80 - 2.87

63 people like this.

45,973 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 1 week ago

Posted by tradingtrading > 2021-02-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

go go go inari

Posted by tradingtrading > 2021-02-09 10:32 | Report Abuse

full trust on inari

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-02-09 10:36 |

Shen700

Posted by Shen700 > 2021-02-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

gg is when it goes to rm4 for you goo sai...... :D

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-02-09 12:23 |

Posted by Christop > 2021-02-09 13:29 | Report Abuse

Its entering 2nd Stage technical correction. nothing to worry about.

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2021-02-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

Wah feels like magic. Sudd jumped so much

Posted by tradingtrading > 2021-02-09 17:16 | Report Abuse

i still have faith on inari

Posted by Gooshenlover > 2021-02-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

By july should reach 5.50

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2021-02-09 23:13 |

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2021-02-10 08:29 | Report Abuse

Choy sun, you think Inari will do BI? But i heard currently there are too many shares in the market? Hence, unlikely they will do BI. Just my 2 cents.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-10 08:30 |

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2021-02-10 09:28 | Report Abuse

Anytime from now, excellent Gooshen will appear.

Shen700

Posted by Shen700 > 2021-02-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

hahahaha Gooshenlover, i like this name. yeah 5.00 is achievable. :D

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-02-10 11:05 |

cross9999

35 posts

Posted by cross9999 > 2021-02-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

Gooshen your mental sickness is getting serious ?? Since FP dropped 10 %% hahhahahahha excellent .

cross9999

35 posts

Posted by cross9999 > 2021-02-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

Gooshen 3.37 vs you sold at 1.35 excellent ?? Hahahahha

newbie8080

2,766 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-02-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

Inari is going to announce Q2 result in 2 weeks time.

Expect PAT to hit close to Rm100mil 1st time in history.

Share price should reflect naturally and dividend at least 2.5cent.

Gooshen is only looking at daily share price, we are looking are company profits, dividends and BI.

51,300 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-02-10 13:21 | Report Abuse

Continue to support ev car n rf te h on MPI, unisem n Inari!!

cyrus_sam

11 posts

Posted by cyrus_sam > 2021-02-10 13:40 | Report Abuse

最近下跌是受晶片供應吃緊衝擊,高通 (QCOM-US) 財報很好, 卻也下跌10++%, 正是這原因...
Inari 會暫時回調一些.

Posted by abundance8 > 2021-02-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

interesting how Gooshen make his appearance in this thread..proven Gooshen is a sore loser..

Posted by abundance8 > 2021-02-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

Gooshen, do you know there are always opportunities around, eventhough in meltdown? i guess, this doesn't cross your 'beautiful' mind at all..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-10 18:03 |

HonLee

338 posts

Posted by HonLee > 2021-02-10 18:03 | Report Abuse

Gooshen you barked at the uwc from Rm5 saying century meltdowns...What is d price of uwc now? U have no shame kah

Mabel

24,094 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-02-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

# Inari is going to announce Q2 result in 2 weeks time.

Expect PAT to hit close to Rm100mil 1st time in history.

Share price should reflect naturally and dividend at least 2.5cent.

Gooshen is only looking at daily share price, we are looking are company profits, dividends and BI.
10/02/2021 11:42 AM

Hahaha

Didn't know Gooshem is an old school.

Nowadays we don't use chart mah..

AI can do the job hands down. The trend now is Value Investing..

See you guys when Inari is ready to dance

Meow

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2021-02-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

Congratulations all

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

As i say b4 & i will say again & again loh!

My tukang tilik says insas is going to go up alot next month loh!

My tukang tilik prediction is always right one, very accurate onr mah...!!

U will make alot of monies on Insas loh!

INSAS IS A BETTER SUBSTITUTE INVESTMENT OF INARI LOH!

Ahlok75

45 posts

Posted by Ahlok75 > 2021-02-11 11:43 | Report Abuse

@gemfinder Gooshen been bad mouthing uwc before it hit rm5. I think from day1 he started it.

Ahlok75

45 posts

Posted by Ahlok75 > 2021-02-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

@cross9999 don’t bring up fpgroup lor. It might be going down under 0.90 soon. Not saying Inari will keep going up. When the management make mistakes or macro economy don’t favor their business. They will suffer one day. But good to ignore this so call god as he focus on stock price changes in minutes, not even daily changes.... his advice have no value anyone.

Posted by Gooshenlover > 2021-02-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

This end month should hit around 3.70

Shinji

50 posts

Posted by Shinji > 2021-02-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

Guys.. Happy CNY :) 2021 gonna be a "prosperous" year for INARI

lcmflily

109 posts

Posted by lcmflily > 2021-02-11 20:42 | Report Abuse

What price to enter for INARI

budakbaik

211 posts

Posted by budakbaik > 2021-02-11 23:09 | Report Abuse

seems like not a good sign... hmmm

UnkleLim

511 posts

Posted by UnkleLim > 2021-02-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

@gooshen, your fpgroup dropped a lot . You still okay?

LewisLewis

118 posts

Posted by LewisLewis > 2021-02-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

price still went up 2 bids after so many exercised options... no wonder was pressed

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-13 08:23 | Report Abuse

Correct mah 5G exposure !!...Inari will be flying loh...!!

U either chase Inari or chase insas mah....!!

Insas very strong buy loh..!

Apple Price yesterday .
See tonight go up again .

Inari & insas will be flying

when QR will be released?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-13 10:04 |

Posted by wongcl1818 > 2021-02-13 16:54 |

MYinvestor

231 posts

Posted by MYinvestor > 2021-02-14 00:13 | Report Abuse

will 4Q GDP result direcly affect on Bursa on Monday kah?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:32 | Report Abuse

ONE THINGS IS FOR SURE, IF INSAS DECIDE TO DISPOSE INARI, INSAS SHARE PRICE WILL SHOOT ABOVE RM 3.00 BCOS THE INARI INVESTMENT IS WORTH MORE THAN THE WHOLE INSAS CAPITALIZATION MAH...!!

What gives comfort and holding power to the value investor is that he knows what he is waiting for and how long the wait might be.

There are more other potential catalysts—growth in earnings as business segments become increasing profitable, spin-offs, reorganizations, a new and good acquisition, big fair value gain on investment securities or simply a change in perception of investors, etc. Where there aren’t visible catalysts, activist investors sometimes get in and do the needful.

Note: The next catalyst time line:

The Board has taken note of the shareholders’ comments and will look into formulating a formal dividend policy depending how market recovers in the next nine (9) months. The Company has via an announcement on 26 November 2018 increased the interim dividend payment from 1 sen to 2 sen in respect of the financial year ending 30 June 2019.

Latest development of Plant 34 in Batu Kawan: Construction of Block A with a floor space of 240,000 sqft has been completed and we target to build in the facilities by Jan-March 2019. Production of a new product is expected to commence by second half of 2019.

Block A has been allocated to one of our current customers while Blocks B & C are targeted for new customers. We endeavour to diversify our customer base while still maintaining good relationship with our existing customers. There are potential customers for the remaining 2 blocks, however, we are qualifying customers to select those with good products margin in the niche segments.

Health sensor is mainly used in lifestyle apps and activity tracker devices such as wearables and smartphones. We are in the right technology area as there is growing demand for health conscious real-time monitoring devices. MiniLED is mainly used in billboard advertisement. Our MiniLED production has started in small scale and it is important project for our Company which aligns to digital and modern applications.

Focus on managing costs and margin, and the implementation of Industry 4.0 to acheive greater efficiencies towards lowering of the manufacturing costs.

Numoni is a fintech startup. While it has not been able to gain traction in the e-payment industry, it continues to hold remittance licenses in Malaysia and Indonesia, as well as e-wallet license in Malaysia. Numoni is currently working on partnership or trade sale opportunities as the e-wallet businesses grow, at the same time continuing to develop its product platforms. We believe fintech continues to be important space for the Group to invest alongside its other Tech portfolio.
YES NUMONI COULD BE ANOTHER FUTURE INARI

ALSO DON FORGET INSAS MONEY LENDING, STOCK BROKING AND INVESTMENT BANKING ITS CORE BUSINESS ARE GOING EXTREMELY WELL.INSAS BUSINESS MODEL IS LIKE BERKSHIRE HATHWAY, READY TO POUNCE ON OPPORTUNITY MAH..!!
INSAS last 10 FY Summary: Net worth CAGR: 9.81%....AND DON FORGET INSAS NTA IS RM 2.75 PER SHARE MAH....!!

INSAS REMAIN RAIDER'S PROMISING COUNTERS!!

WHY RAIDER DON DUMP INSAS ??

THIS IS BCOS INSAS ALREADY HAS BIG POTENTIAL FAR EXCEED RAIDER'S INVESTMENT HURDLE, THUS IT MAKE VERY LITTLE SENSE TO SELL INSAS, IN FACT IT IS OF GREAT IMPORTANCE TO HAVE a STRONG POTENTIAL STOCK Like Insas mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

Why there is huge value in insas long term strategic investment in Associate Inari leh ??

Market value of Associate company comprises of Inari & Ho hup worth Rm 2.2 billion v cost of quoted investment rm 226m. The potential mark to market gain is Rm 1.947B, this Associate hidden gain enhanced Insas NTA per share from Rm 2.75 to Rm 4.80 mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO INVEST LONGER TERM IN INSAS TO MAKE VERY BIG MONIES LOH!

Think long term

“The big money is not in the buying and selling, but the waiting” - Charlie Munger

Finally, patience. If you’ve been you’ll know that we’re long-term investors at heart.

As humans we generally have a tendency for activity, we always want to be doing something. In financial markets, that can take the form of buying and selling frequently.

However, if we buy and sell, we unnecessarily interrupt the 8th wonder of the world from working its magic: compound interest.

To illustrate, if you start with $1 and it increases by 1% each day and is compounded daily for a year, it grows to $37. That’s a 37 fold increase.

After 5 years, that initial dollar becomes $77,002,912.

So long term investing is where the big money is made.

Why invest in insas long term leh ??
ANSWER: U PUT IN RM 0.885 PER SHARE ON INSAS WHICH HAVE AN INTRINSIC VALUE OF RM 4.80 & U JUST WAIT PATIENTLY FOR ITS APPRECIATION MAH...!!

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2021-02-14 20:00 | Report Abuse

Heard rumours inari also involve in EV?
So far, just read apple will collaborate with hyundai for EV

Mikecyc

46,179 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-14 21:26 |

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2021-02-14 21:54 | Report Abuse

Nice. Good news coming.. Gapup

troy88

2,988 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2021-02-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

Watch out for the laggard Inari. It will start to run again. Cheap sales over already.

lcmflily

109 posts

Posted by lcmflily > 2021-02-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

Inari alreasy quite high now. Haven't enter n no stock yet

lcmflily

109 posts

Posted by lcmflily > 2021-02-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

Is it still worth while to enter or wait for a better price

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2021-02-15 10:46 |