HIBISCUS PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIBISCS (5199)

-0.03 (1.27%)

2.33 - 2.37

67 people like this.

104,921 comment(s). Last comment by soon9913 6 hours ago

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-09 18:27 | Report Abuse

hehehe..this mak lampir MM now kantoi write liar..
her promoted limit up..
and ask people buy buy..
but..until now never come up limit up..
drag down ada laa

=====
MoneyMakers -Official - OPEC raises production by tiny 100K

Ready rocket tomorrow + limit up in 1week+ (approaching explosive QR)
03/08/2022 8:50 PM
=====
now prove who pretend honest/who real scam..

this Moneymakers BS in hibiscus - promote buy buy will limit up in 2 week(later delete own post kiki)

Then Moneymakers BS in hibicuss- her claim play intraday even the amount was been trade is tiny its prove her is big liar

Then Moneymakers BS in hibicuss- her stuck at high and hibiscus continue drag down,limit up only imaginary
nak twist kaa?

just alert whatever mak lampir MM conwoman bring up here
her Just another big liar one big scammer
hahahaha

now this mak lampir MM do her scam method..
delete copy-paste style..
if kantoi delete for ever..
hahaha

tut tut
Kahkahkah janda MM ridiculous statements..ofcos paktua correct her BS lo but everyday claim paktua liar...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-09 18:37 | Report Abuse

Sini
Siape yang bull
Siape yang bear pun susah tau o...
Panjang mesej post

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-09 19:13 | Report Abuse

Sini Hardcore promoter promoting intraday trading to earn 1 sen. Tapi sendiri cakap limit up is kambing. Very contradicting message lah. YAB swing traders dah bosan tak mau trading tapi kasi free formula for traders to fight the samseng. Ini lah situasi yang kecoh di sini. Only those can read clearly understand apa yang terjadi di sini. Haiyoh. Correct?

VTrade

Sini
Siape yang bull
Siape yang bear pun susah tau o...
Panjang mesej post

31 minutes ago

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-09 19:16 | Report Abuse

vtrade sini kan paktua dah declare....
sini pusat pembuangan sampah i3...

=========
paktua73 paktua want frankly say ..
here will be evil place..
when no more fact n figure here..
no more fa in here..
just
so all sampah will bring here..
hibicus forum will be paktua lepak merapu until end of aug..

lama tak jadi ganas..sesekali jadi haters sedap juga..
hehe

tut tut
tha tha tha
07/08/2022 2:01 PM
=====

paktua73 pinjam kata kata vtrade..
hehehe

Jom Tonton.net.com.my
conmen paktua vs conwomen janda MM
Watak utama : conmen paktua,conwomen jandaMM
Synosis : who real con person.
Episods : limited till end of aug..

No story create story
Will faham and know after choose
blue pill or red pill
In bungaraya taik ayam

show begin: 7th of aug..

tut tut
hehehe
07/08/2022 2:11 PM
=======

tut tut
so hanya busuk aroma jer yang dipamerkan....

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-08-09 20:08 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-09 20:43 | Report Abuse

Pengsan lo petonton

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-09 20:49 | Report Abuse

kah kah kah..
paktua memang have alot free time..
hire one young person..
just to play with janda MM..
simple..

this mak lampir MM now kantoi write liar..
her promoted limit up..
and ask people buy buy..
but..until now never come up limit up..
drag down ada laa.

also her kantoi liar claim do intraday..
sedangkan vol ciput jer pun..
hahaha..
today kantoi intraday be intradeath..
sebab same level morning n closed

=====

=====

this Moneymakers BS in hibiscus - promote buy buy will limit up in 2 week(later delete own post kiki)

Then Moneymakers BS in hibicuss- her claim play intraday even the amount was been trade is tiny its prove her is big liar

Then Moneymakers BS in hibicuss- her stuck at high and hibiscus continue drag down,limit up only imaginary
nak twist kaa?

just alert whatever mak lampir MM conwoman bring up here
hahahaha

hahaha

tut tut
Kahkahkah janda MM ridiculous statements..ofcos paktua correct her BS lo but everyday claim paktua liar...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-09 20:53 | Report Abuse

After itu
Now ini
Both susah bertapak
Kena cari tapak lagi dah...

James_Bond

3,239 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-08-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

Let me share a bed time story to all of you with the heart of loving kindness again… 

There is an old monk in the temple. The temple is on the mountain.

One day, many investors who speculated in stocks came to the temple. At the Bodhisattva, the investors said that the shares fell sharply, and we lost a lot of money, and did not know how to get rid of the suffering.

The old monk has been compassionate to those investors. He bought up the shares and saved those people with the heart of loving kindness. 

Many days later, those investors came to the temple to burn incense, and they were all excited, begging the monk to sell the shares to them. 

Out of loving kindness, the monk sold the shares to them.

Soon after all the shares in the were sold, and the market fell sharply. 

The old monk made a lot of money back and forth, and everyone asked the old monk for advice on share trading.

The monk said: "The secret is I have no craving for anything! Merely holding a kind heart!"

Goodnight! Cheers!

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-09 23:28 | Report Abuse

Good nite James bond

Esok seek others place
…………………

Let me share a bed time story to all of you with the heart of loving kindness again… 

There is an old monk in the temple. The temple is on the mountain.

One day, many investors who speculated in stocks came to the temple. At the Bodhisattva, the investors said that the shares fell sharply, and we lost a lot of money, and did not know how to get rid of the suffering.

The old monk has been compassionate to those investors. He bought up the shares and saved those people with the heart of loving kindness. 

Many days later, those investors came to the temple to burn incense, and they were all excited, begging the monk to sell the shares to them. 

Out of loving kindness, the monk sold the shares to them.

Soon after all the shares in the were sold, and the market fell sharply. 

The old monk made a lot of money back and forth, and everyone asked the old monk for advice on share trading.

The monk said: "The secret is I have no craving for anything! Merely holding a kind heart!"

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-10 00:26 | Report Abuse

Jumpa lagi bawah bukit

Johnzhang

3,053 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-08-10 06:50 | Report Abuse

Very good . Throw the MM into the garbage bin where she belongs.
This is payback to what MM did to others in other forum.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-08-10 08:15 | Report Abuse

Reminder: SHORTING HIBISCUS

Trading plan very clear - load up on morning shorts & sell before 3.30pm (evening price rebound when idss buyback)

Gdluck everyone..make easy money from shorts kikiki

P/s: queue sell order str8 after buy..dont wait 3.30pm only queue sell

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

morning..
thanks everyone..not visitby..

Any inconvenience caused,paktua sincerely apologize..
will be normal back next month..

back in here..time to throw all rubbish..

kah kah kah.how mak lampir alreasy short short hibiscus this morning??
memang bingai laa..dahlaa fee intraday tinggi..
hibiscus ni semlam play intraday..hari ni play intraday..
ada akal ke??

nampak sangat sengkek ILmu intraday trading..
beli jual beli jual dlm 2 hari hibiscus dok up sen by sen..
untung semalam hilang dek increase intraday fee n level buy reduce sell level..
jika tak reti lain style..usah dok play laa..
sebab tu idss n rss lean the stock..
epf n big ib fund play intraday each an every 2 day..
big institutions play contra not intraday..

now this big liar janda mak lampir MM..
many time kantoi liar in here..
say do intraday but vol os untrue..

promote skyrocket n limit up..
not even hit shoot up or limit up drag down adalaa.

=====

=====

nak twist kaa?

hahaha

now her plan to ask people to do intraday?
kah kah kah

tut tut

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-10 09:55 | Report Abuse

Paktua declare tutup langgit forum hibiscus

perang dengan siape?

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 10:04 | Report Abuse

morning vtrade..
not war..just detect veli bad virus in hibiscus farm..
so kebun hibiscus kena kuarintin laa

tut tut
now hibiscus forum will be temporary garbage center..
here will full with stinky garbage only..

Posted by searchingmoney > 2022-08-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

In this case U paktua73 lari from Janda MM...

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:11 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh takda trader play intraday trading kah. Pagi beli petang jual follow Hardcore promoter kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

Limit up limit up. Tukar play intraday trading for 1sen. Ini macam promote later limit up lagi. Like this follower mau play intraday or wait limit up kah. Very confusing leh. Have to decide like this leh. Want get kfc or king crab lobster leh. Very hard to decide leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:20 | Report Abuse

Better follow sifu toss coin is even more chun lah. Ikut hardcore superpromoter like this pun susah leh. Ular toss coin see how lah. Boleh?

cK1973

1,814 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2022-08-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

morning guys.....
hebat....cold war belum habis ka??
Truce dulu ma...
mai, minium kopi & makan kuih nyonya dulu...kikikiki

yewyin33

313 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2022-08-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

I just Googled “what percentage of people lose money in the stock market” and the answer was 90%.
There is an old but famous joke about stocks and the stock market. If you have lost some money in the stock market and feel bad about it, don’t worry. Ask somebody you know about their losses in the stock market, and you will feel better that you lost less money.
While this joke has been going around for several decades now and is still quite relevant because there is absolutely no shortage of people who lose money in stock markets daily. According to popular estimates, as much as 90% of people lose money in stock markets, including both new and seasoned investors.
People often lose money in the markets because they don't understand economic and investment market cycles. Business and economic cycles expand and decline. The boom cycles are fueled by a growing economy, expanding job market, and other economic factors.
People also often lose money in the markets because they let emotions—mainly fear and greed—drive their investing. Moreover, they often lose money, because they are not lucky. Luck is when preparedness meet opportunity.
You must remember that our ultimate aim in life is happiness and the key to happiness is contentment. Don’t be greedy and take risk in the stock market.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:25 |

cK1973

1,814 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2022-08-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo....unker blog lagi ka....

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:28 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Uncle Koon. Uncle Koon pun mari contribute his wisdom again. Thank you Uncle Koon. Ular always looking forward to get angpow from you. Haiyoh. Correct?

yewyin33

313 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2022-08-10 10:28 | Report Abuse

Price chart is down trend. It will continue to drop. Never buy down trending stocks because you will lose money.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:29 | Report Abuse

Why you dont like uncle Koon kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

cK1973

aiyoyo....unker blog lagi ka....

2 minutes ago

yewyin33

313 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2022-08-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

I just Googled “what percentage of people lose money in the stock market” and the answer was 90%.
There is an old but famous joke about stocks and the stock market. If you have lost some money in the stock market and feel bad about it, don’t worry. Ask somebody you know about their losses in the stock market, and you will feel better that you lost less money.
While this joke has been going around for several decades now and is still quite relevant because there is absolutely no shortage of people who lose money in stock markets daily. According to popular estimates, as much as 90% of people lose money in stock markets, including both new and seasoned investors.
People often lose money in the markets because they don't understand economic and investment market cycles. Business and economic cycles expand and decline. The boom cycles are fueled by a growing economy, expanding job market, and other economic factors.
People also often lose money in the markets because they let emotions—mainly fear and greed—drive their investing. Moreover, they often lose money, because they are not lucky. Luck is when preparedness meet opportunity.
You must remember that our ultimate aim in life is happiness and the key to happiness is contentment. Don’t be greedy and take risk in the stock market.

KooSan

404 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

What kind of nonsense! Do you ask somebody how much they made in the stock market? If you quoted "You must remember that our ultimate aim in life is happiness and the key to happiness is contentment. Don’t be greedy and take risk in the stock market", why are you still taking risk in Bursa?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

Wow. Uncle Koon no more promote Bungaraya liao kah. Sudah tukar advice liao leh. Cham lor. Hardcore Superpromoter limit up still ada chance kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

yewyin33

Price chart is down trend. It will continue to drop. Never buy down trending stocks because you will lose money.

35 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon hor sim telling you all dont be greedy leh. Not wrong mah. Greedy is always lose money at the end leh. every one like Angmoh StockGod Buffolo can cakap when ppl are greedy you must what. Must run leh. Mana ada salah mah. Uncle Koon also said. Dont take risk in stock market pasal you greedy leh. Correct?

KooSan

What kind of nonsense! Do you ask somebody how much they made in the stock market? If you quoted "You must remember that our ultimate aim in life is happiness and the key to happiness is contentment. Don’t be greedy and take risk in the stock market", why are you still taking risk in Bursa?

19 seconds ago

cK1973

1,814 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2022-08-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

unker ohhhh unker.....
ada junior ma...33 ma...ah moi ka??
kikikiki

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

When someone keep misleading ppl will limit up one. You cannot believe leh. Mana ada so many ctr ada limit up so easily leh. Siapa con siapa pun tak tau leh. If you cakap limit up is like a conperson liao leh. Whether you know or not. Sendiri pun no confidence can limit up but still like to promote limit up lagi is very irresponsible leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

KooSan

404 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

U follow him u go holland lor.

Because he is selfish ma
Posted by UlarSawa

Uncle Koon hor sim telling you all dont be greedy leh. Not wrong mah. Greedy is always lose money at the end leh. every one like Angmoh StockGod Buffolo can cakap when ppl are greedy you must what. Must run leh. Mana ada salah mah. Uncle Koon also said. Dont take risk in stock market pasal you greedy leh. Correct?

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

thabks uncle koon..
even our style is abit different..
but..
respect always be our heart..
even paktua was screw you long time ago..
but thats only just own opinion..
not hate on personal..
=====
yewyin33 I just Googled “what percentage of people lose money in the stock market” and the answer was 90%.
People often lose money in the markets because they don't understand economic and investment market cycles. Business and economic cycles expand and decline. The boom cycles are fueled by a growing economy, expanding job market, and other economic factors.
People also often lose money in the markets because they let emotions—mainly fear and greed—drive their investing. Moreover, they often lose money, because they are not lucky. Luck is when preparedness meet opportunity.
10/08/2022 10:24 AM

thanks visit by..

tut tut
wish uncle koon healthy always..

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

Apa ni. Junior ah moi. Not Original Uncle Koon leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

cK1973

unker ohhhh unker.....
ada junior ma...33 ma...ah moi ka??
kikikiki

2 minutes ago

slts

2,181 posts

Posted by slts > 2022-08-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

how many of u really believe them posting shits here anywhere?

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

that's why price never up..
only green then big boys will support..

yewyin33

tut tut
this week will not see green rally yet laa

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus is greedy bila ppl fearful
Now fearful when ppl greedy

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon very generous one leh. Why you cakap like this leh. Ular dont understand why you all ada such feeling leh. Ular see uncle Koon is like an elderly who like to give angpow one leh. Thats why never resist like to cium Uncle Koon hand and ucap terimakasih to him after get angpow from him leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

KooSan

U follow him u go holland lor.

Because he is selfish ma
Posted by UlarSawa

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

This week if no see green Ular mau complain itu hardcore superpromoter mislead ppl will limit up leh. Sudah 2 weeks leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

paktua73

that's why price never up..
only green then big boys will support..

yewyin33

tut tut
this week will not see green rally yet laa

2 minutes ago

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 10:49 | Report Abuse

now uncle koon also take hans break..
red legions also take hand break..
ib fund just play contra n margin..
idss n rss with pdt will press more down..

tut tut
now curse in real all this impact is real

5,435 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

Our ultimate aim is to leave behind a better world for future generation to live in and work on.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

Ular very curious with YAB red troopers not inside how the retailers can fight the samseng leh. Even Uncle Koon and sifu pun cakap like this most likely pun out from this bungaraya. Left the hardcore superpromoter can help limit up kah. Ular follow 7th one also see very hard leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

thanks bro Sslee..

Sslee Our ultimate aim is to leave behind a better world for future generation to live in and work on.
10/08/2022 10:51 AM

tut tut
all bring wharm wind

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:54 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-08-10 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hardcore Superpromoter ada lagi mau limit up limit up promote kah or tukar intraday trading already kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

thanks ular..be fair..duduk atas pagar adil..

tut tut
always solute

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2022-08-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

I remember end July still a lot of ppl bet Aug 30th target price RM 1.1, now all taking about downtrend ?

paktua73

18,195 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

bcoz all give feedback..and selari dgn our pendirian..
paktua revoke balik garbage center in here..

paktua will stop all rubbish post serta merta....

will never give feed back too MONEYMAKERS any more!

true was revealed..
will come once in a while visit here..

tut tut
thanks everyone's..
bye bye