AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

2,554 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-12-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 14:34 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why mando can accused me of being a con man trying to con you ppl out of yr hard earned money. How is that possible when I'm telling you guys to buy the shares at below 10c and not at a high price? I am merely trying to help you guys here to buy something that I know will surely go up bcoz we are doing a RTO. What have you got to lose? Buy at 10c and sell at 80c. I'm not asking you guys to buy at 80c. The reason I cannot tell you now is bcoz I will be charged for insider trading for revealling something which is not yet approved by SC and Bursa. Thats why I said earlier, I would inform you once I get approval from them. What have you got to lose? In fact you have everything to gain. I honestly want to help you guys make money. Thats all. I am not asking anything back in return. A simple thank you is just sufficient without labelling me as a con man.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

Again, as I said so many times before, I'm not forcing anyone to buy. You are free not to purchase. You can just watch and witness while others make money. And I also have a choice of not revealling anything to you guys if that will make someone happy. I have no problem with that at all.

YSL76

1,660 posts

Posted by YSL76 > 2018-12-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

LOL calm down ttsttay

YSL76

1,660 posts

Posted by YSL76 > 2018-12-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

Do not bcoz of the rotten apple effected all apple... cheers.. hehe

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

Don't worry YSL76....you are already in my list.

YSL76

1,660 posts

Posted by YSL76 > 2018-12-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

hehe thanks ...

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

zmrm....you are also already in my list.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

So are mukhriz & DTM

Posted by DonaldTrumpMalaysia > 2018-12-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Brother TTstay pls dunt forget me, TQ

Wdlim123

234 posts

Posted by Wdlim123 > 2018-12-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

Me too Mr.ttsttay

Posted by Nicholas Tan > 2018-12-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

thank you ttsttsay for your generosity, sincerely appreciate it a lot for advice on presbhd, pls add me into your list too. my email: ntan50400@gmail.com

Posted by Naixdazzle > 2018-12-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

Brother ttsttay please add me into your list too.... my email: summer_2810@yahoo.com
Thank you thank you

UCanDoIt

91 posts

Posted by UCanDoIt > 2018-12-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

I m new. N following closely..hope can add me oso. razali1408@gmail.com. still holding...thx a million ttsttay.

Heng Chai

1,199 posts

Posted by Heng Chai > 2018-12-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

Hi ttsttay can u add me also? Hehe. Thanks for your advice

whoo

213 posts

Posted by whoo > 2018-12-29 16:53 | Report Abuse

ttsttay - dont get upset because of a "sour grape".... He just hope ppl will throw all our shares at low price... But who knows, u helped lot of people here. That's why he became sour grape

whoo

213 posts

Posted by whoo > 2018-12-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

Hope to receive your email soon... Take care.

Posted by Srsm Trader > 2018-12-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Add me too srsm.trader@gmail.com. I have trust on this also, good business actually.

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2018-12-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

Tq for information ttsttay... Good to get info with u.. Don forget put me in your list too smile always aqilshida@yahoo.com hope to receive your email soon and get tips with u all counter after this

Posted by tondulotud > 2018-12-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Please do include me too Ttsttay...justpingky66@gmail.com

Posted by tondulotud > 2018-12-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

Ttsttay I know you are God sent to all of us who believe there is light at the end of the tunnel..Ttsttay..the one with the light...

Posted by Jenett Lau > 2018-12-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

Ttsttay, please do not worry or get affected by Mando's comments. Trying to upset you. We all know you are sincerely helping us. Please include me in your list. Once again my email: bchoolau@gmail.com.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

Its comforting to know you all still put your trust in me. I'll put you all in my list. Trust me, you'll be grateful to me later on when the time comes. Remember, buy low sell high. Early Feb is the target date.

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2018-12-29 17:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks ttsttay.... Yes yes... Trust with u and Presbhd hihi... To give all happy early Feb hihi

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

Add me in too chooming3@gmail.com

Posted by Dhalita Rendhawa > 2018-12-29 19:49 | Report Abuse

TTsttay- just in case not in your list yet; please please add me: dhalitakaur@gmail.com. Many many thanks

Pete118

306 posts

Posted by Pete118 > 2018-12-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

Ttsttay, please dont left me out. my email : cloud9nos3@gmail.com . greatly appreciate sifu

zmrm

36 posts

Posted by zmrm > 2018-12-29 19:54 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay thanks a million, hopefully will recover my loss 120k ... dare to dream :)

Avantador

201 posts

Posted by Avantador > 2018-12-29 20:12 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay, I am one of those who are very quiet in here. But I followed your advice. And I hope I will be one of your selected followers. My email is artzane. im@gmail.com.

Don't worry about mando, or our confidence in you for that matter. We all know what happens in here. You already proved yourself with Prestariang. Seriously, you don't know how many people you have helped and saved from financial crisis with your generous advice on Prestariang. Your generous deed has helped many to settle some or part of their over due payments for credit cards, housing loan, rental, car loan etc. and put off the irritating calls from the banks. You may also have helped some to be able to buy new school uniforms for their children instead of having to re-use the same old worn-out out faded ones before the school opens next week. And for some, maybe also were able to take his family for a rare treat at a better restaurant. This is not fiction or drama. This is reality. This is the real life challenges many are facing in their everyday lives. Unknowingly, you have helped to enlightened their pains. And it means a lot to them. And all that without asking for anything in return. So how can we not trust you ? Don't worry about it ttsttay, we are all behind you. I am sure many, if not all, can agree with me on this. Let's hope we all can improve our lives with this one.

For all my brothers and sisters in here, my one advice is this : whatever trade we do, is our own decision. Never blame anybody if it didn't turnout well. Nobody force you to follow. If you decide to follow, you take responsibility for your action. I hope we can be supportive to one another with constructive comments for the benefit of all.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-29 20:20 | Report Abuse

For once everyone really trusted ttstay cuz everything he mentioned does make sense, not conning anyone, even defending his rights. How often do we see this kind of person suddenly show up to rescue ikan bilis. However , he probably need help in his RTO, even mentioning to sell at 0.80. Salute to him

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2018-12-29 20:23 | Report Abuse

ttsttay,we trust n believed what u did is try to help us. thks a lot

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2018-12-29 20:29 | Report Abuse

ttsttay, pls put me at your list too

Posted by Jenett Lau > 2018-12-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Agreed wholeheartedly with Avantador. Very well said. Increasingly difficult to find someone like ttsttay in this selfish world where everything is me me me. Suggest to donate some of your winnings to charity to help the poor.

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2018-12-29 20:42 | Report Abuse

DTM, congrat to u ttsttay hd put u in his list
if got any news pls dont forget to inform us

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2018-12-29 20:45 | Report Abuse

Jenett Lau i greed what u said ,ttsttay is a kind man

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2018-12-29 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hi ttsttay, just to be sure you have added me in your list, my email is kfliau888@yahoo.com
Thanks.

Posted by DonaldTrumpMalaysia > 2018-12-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

Avantador, i believed u spoken for some of us here..and not embarassed to say me includded..some may think im making up sympathy stories but only God knows how bad i need that big lucky break...i made some money in my 2nd trade at Pres but didnt monitor so the profit much smaller..than made bigbig losses i few trades in few counters and so traumastised that i stoppped nearly a month than only started again trde FGV at 0.755 but didnt sell at 0.770 endee up lost rm2k+ than came back see Pres and sae TTStay recommndationnso entered around 0.350 but sold at 0.385 coz afraid price down again...u have no idea how relieved i am after so many huge losses (on borrowed money)...than i realised this TTstay really the real deal after his advice on Pres share ..in sale and tough job wit bosses constantly pressuring and warning to sack next 2 months etc...and keep thinking how to find Rm1k for my 4 year old son start pre-school new year at least can pay a month..not afraid to say not supportive spouse...sorry telling all these but just to prove what i said all true no joking

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2018-12-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

Bro.. When leak too much info...

Don forget can trace IP n others.....

Buy on news sell on rumours..... When ppl fear u buy.. When ppl buy u run....

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2018-12-29 21:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks to ttsttay for adding me to the list. I'm really appreciated it. I wish u all the best for the RTO.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 21:25 | Report Abuse

Avantador ; Well said! Thank you for yr comments. Yr name is already in. I can assure you....you will be well rewarded. Its not everyday that you'll get > 800% returns to yr investments.

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2018-12-29 21:30 | Report Abuse

ttsttay can u put me at your list too because i hv to cover my loss too

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2018-12-29 21:33 | Report Abuse

my email karenkoh8688@gmail.com

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2018-12-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

Ttsttay... My name still in your list

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 21:43 | Report Abuse

Jenett & Karen....you are both in.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2018-12-29 21:51 | Report Abuse

Yes JejakaDuit

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2018-12-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

Tq ttsttay... Hopefully 2019 can be shine for my family and financial control... Tq bos

alam Rafik

114 posts

Posted by alam Rafik > 2018-12-29 21:55 | Report Abuse

na change la...what will happen in New Year..

suzie

39 posts

Posted by suzie > 2018-12-29 21:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Ttsttay, pls. Include me in your list.. I have been following your comment and suggestions for quite sometimes esp. on Pressbhd. I’m all the way believe in you. I haven’t been so lucky in 2018.. running quite a loss. Sincerely hope you will include me in your list. My email sufsuf66@yahoo.com. Tq Sir.

Posted by tondulotud > 2018-12-29 22:06 | Report Abuse

hi Ttsttay...I really hope you will include me in your list as well...justpingky66@gmail.com

Posted by Jenett Lau > 2018-12-29 22:12 | Report Abuse

ttsttay, thank you so much. At least now I have some hope of recovering my losses. Really appreciate your help.