AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

Now maintain above 32c. No more below 30c. Only few sellers at the top. Now is just getting rid of a few more ikan bilis weak holders. Will resume uptrend today.

itsart

146 posts

Posted by itsart > 2020-05-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

luckily sold at 335, wait the operator grow a pair, then will enter again

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

Forced Selling in progress at 11.15am

itsart

146 posts

Posted by itsart > 2020-05-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

Why 11.15am fs? Afternoon fs la

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2020-05-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

habis loo just sell

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

Sharks collecting at 32c. Afternoon rocket.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

I'm still collecting at 32c and I'm sure it won't go below 30c already. Now just waiting to rally. Today closing green.

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2020-05-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

any reason why this stock push kuat ?

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-05-13 12:55 | Report Abuse

3 days with huge volume is good sign of money flowing into this counter

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2020-05-13 13:13 | Report Abuse

but court law can fight until they no money wooo

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 13:15 | Report Abuse

They are banking on the RM730mil compensation. It's all spelt out in the contract. If they get that amount.... PRESBHD share price should be RM1.51. Now is only 32c. Upside potential is so great. We have nothing to lose and everything to gain.
Cheers guys.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 13:35 | Report Abuse

Ncm88 ; but court law can fight until they no money wooo
13/05/2020 1:13 PM

The court cannot fight with facts & figures....
If the law says 2+2=4....you cannot argue and say 2+2=5
You can play around with words but you cannot do so with figures.

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

Ncm88...no need to fight in court...spoil the day... Errrk see Robo top told 730$ mil compensation confirm to prsbhd... Win win...more if the gomen decide otherwise to reinstare.... Buy buy predsbhd prepare to rokected to the moon. . . . .. haha

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 13:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Mredar bro....
Its good to see you here.
Yes....its true what you said.

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-05-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

All profit taking from health care and come presbhd please. Haha

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

Heavy profit taking across the board.

itsart

146 posts

Posted by itsart > 2020-05-13 17:15 | Report Abuse

Below 30c pls.. i wan collect from those cutting loss hahaha

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2020-05-13 22:21 | Report Abuse

Continue slowly collecting at ~0.31 and 1st target at 0.40

itsart

146 posts

Posted by itsart > 2020-05-14 10:33 | Report Abuse

The operator still havent grow a pair.. sad case :D

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-14 11:16 | Report Abuse

Bought at 29c today. Waiting for a rebound.

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

Ummph

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2020-05-14 21:50 | Report Abuse

Keep buying and average down the buying price.

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2020-05-14 22:37 | Report Abuse

habis lo robotop

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-14 23:40 | Report Abuse

Ncm88 ~ Why habis??
AllanTing ~ Yes....I agree with you.
I suspect....tomorrow sure rebound.
Pity those weak holders.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-05-15 00:04 | Report Abuse

Long terms players not so worried, 0.290 is good entry.. those Gamblers sure panic all the time.

Posted by BujangSenang > 2020-05-15 06:02 | Report Abuse

PanjiAlam55.. Absolute right....

Posted by spielmacher > 2020-05-15 06:14 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/06/11/system-to-be-efficient-userfriendly-and-costsaving

Skin is dead. Niise is coming and it would go to dsconic.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-15 06:53 | Report Abuse

Hello bro.....pls look at the date. That is old news....one year ago during PH time. Now we have a new PN government. SKIN replacement is not awarded until NOW. The new KDN minister can always cancel it and revert back to SKIN in order to save cost for the government. If they decide not to....fine....just pay minimum RM730mil compensation to PRESBHD.

zzzzz

1,880 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2020-05-15 08:00 | Report Abuse

up a day down a week... lousy counter

Posted by spielmacher > 2020-05-15 08:26 | Report Abuse

Hello Robo. 1. the fact is the government, old or new already scrapped SKIN and tendered out NiiSe as replacement, nomination announcement expected after raya, congrats dsonic.
2. RM 730 mil penalty is depending on court decision. When? nobody knows. Looking at covid impact on gov's financial, it is safe to expect it could be up for a longer period.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-15 08:52 | Report Abuse

Hello spielmacher ; OK .....
1. We shall see after raya whether they award the new contract to Dsonic as you said.
2. Have you seen the previous SKIN contract and the implications?? Have you been involved in arbitration cases before? If not....just shut up!

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

.Hahaaa spielmacher... U agreed the pay back penalty. Second the amount is after considering all the expenses and liabilities and accrued financial, the potential in loss of income by the breach of contract on the svervice provider ie presbhd.. Its not simply a matter of putting figures for the eyes . I hve veen involved in tendering and awarding contraxt worth millons of gomen assets..this is the predicament of breach of contract unnecessarily and without true and justifiable elements. They in power whom made the decision much later after so much considerations couldnt care less because its tax payer $ not theirs ..just be honest and have integrity why the later gomen breach of contract....wherease the gomen earlier whom made the decision earlier to engage presbhd for the skin. Be honest....if merely of political push and pull factor... Then .. you answer

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-15 09:43 | Report Abuse

Mredar ; You are absolutely right bro!
I have been involved in billions worth of contracts throughout my career and I have been involved in countless number of arbitration cases....so I know what the situation is like.

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-05-15 11:03 | Report Abuse

Again..patient all wait the big player finish their exchanging hands.eventually good news is very soon to kicking in.recently big volume wont come for nothing.

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

Hahaaa hold ur horses. Heaaà

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-15 11:22 | Report Abuse

Ikan Bilis contra players are forced to throw now and someone seems to be collecting.

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

Wait 18 mei.... Rocketing

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

Yes Mredar bro.....you are right again. ;))))

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-05-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

@Mredar, why 18 mei?

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

Arthur... Me no fortune teller. Market sentiment is one thing. Push and pull factor is much dictate the market. External stabilitiy outside the marketplace are influencing factors too

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Fragility of political forces are essential elements too

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Traders look for constructive push by external forces..enmnnmm

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 13:00 | Report Abuse

Looks like present gomen is to stay ... Why? Covid factor... Repercussions logically... Presbhd great chance to be reinstate. Why? Much easier for gomen to get tthe needeed urgently system quicker. Why? Because 2 hlaf years of developing and planning done. Next is just execution of implementing, by rite by April 2020 the system is already up dancing and singing..but because of political ill decisions and emo based on vigilante mindset... It was .... Put at hold. wasted 2 years+ of planning and dev..and to start fm o is not easy friends.... Why? Cos involved lots of supporting elements and log support...

+ 15 years guarantee after sales and maintenance and further enhancement along the time line.

Can somebody tell me or debugg my statement..love to hear 2nd opinion.....

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

Today news....latest. Parliament is in opening of Dewan Rakyat by Agong.... Then retired to be adjourned to a new date lter... This pkp ended 8 or 9 jun... Surely extended till end jun... Presbhd will rally... Till judgement day 2 or 3 july....hahaaa then ...do nt know rocketbor dip...... Hahaaaaaa.

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

No debate of Agung opening speech...after which... Seating to be adjourned to later date....

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

Either way presbhd win win... And if judgement in his favour.... Likely reinstate... Skin...presbh will flyyyyyyyy beyond the moon haha

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-05-15 18:06 | Report Abuse

the new govt can even give back most GLC high post to umxo ppl . do you think they care so much of public's opinion if they reinstate skin (its is an open secret that presbhd is buddy with 1 particular party) ?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-05-15 18:31 | Report Abuse

True

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 21:45 | Report Abuse

Newbe. U rite... Bro... If we start mixing politics in bz... It may never ends. I dont like it at all ..its no goid for bz health ...never can be satisfied. But the 2 entities complemented and supplemented one another... Unseparated.... But but . as long as the ppl in majority benefited fm it and no or less kleptocrats and nepotisms culture ... I feel mostt assured the tax payers $ being optimised ... Thats should be an ideal. THIS culture you mention is not a good sign to.... because it benefited a certain portion gp of ppl..especially when self interest exist. Its an omen actually. . .no good . But its part of parcel.
Back to presbhd.... I agreed with you...Newbe... But but on contrary.. honouring T&C and binded agreement (bz perspective) also need to be respected and honoured regardless.....failure of course penalty may take place. FDI is watching the level of confidence and integrity of the gomen in power.. this is critixal to decider factor to be in or shy off fm our market bourse.... The spill over effect need special attention to not only local investors... Neglecting may cause our mkt less attractive to them cos political turmoils and erode the confidence for them to bring in $ into our mkt.... No good..

Mredar

112 posts

Posted by Mredar > 2020-05-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

Presbhd fighters ..buldoze through... Kick away politics its just a nuisance.. as long as $ in trading..i am hepi.......