AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
26 people like this. Showing 50 of 27,340 comments

Doraemon168

fi888, just share my thoughts only... normally we have blindspots in our thinking, thus it's essential to clearly construct our reasonings in proper way, so that others can see it clearly and pinpoint the 'loopholes'..

lets not talk about whether share is up or down, we are now consider the worst case scenario, which is whether it will be delisted or not. I believe the reasons mentioned above are suffice.

If one is still feel uncomfortable about this counter, just leave it and play other counters. Its simple as that.

By the way, awantech warrant expiry date is next year , 25 NOV 2025, not this year.

Realrich

1st step suspense
2nd step delisted
Please go and read PN17/803A stated in the bursa listing rules and regulations. For me I will not buy any super high risk like gambling because bursa so many share can invest why I need to invest those easy to become toilet paper. Friday can't trade anymore in open market

ChickenNugget

At this price is as good as total lost already for those bag holding from RM1. Really tough life as AWANTEC investor

fl888

30cts possible…

helangtua

close gap, then down

Realrich

30 cents toilet paper don't dream. Operator push up sale you and damn tomorrow to 5 cents.

ronnie2u

probably the appeal worked..thus you see the upsurge in price.

Sape main kaunter nie....mental kena kuat

Apple2353

indicative of positive outcome. green

Realrich

This counter is a gambling. Tomorrow last day to run lol

fl888

Today buy 4D>..5204….

PepGuardiola

Next day koyak

PepGuardiola

Stay away guys before too late

Ceo n Coe bought 0.20 cent n 0.21 cent.......they playing game

NatsukoMishima

See who will swim with naked body !

omega008

Let's look :
Market Cap RM201 mil
Gov Payout of RM 231 mil
Redtone deal of RM 294 mil
That's kinda insane where the price and cap is.

However bottomline is, how confident are you with Awantec's long term prospect ? that is Bursa's concern at the moment. They essentially going against the gov which is their main customer segment ... how will this affect the relationship and their business opportunity long term. if you are confident with their business outlook, then the risk of delisting doesnt matter cause eventually they can be re-listed.

Judging from the current situation i'm quite risk adverse, if they are so confident with the business outlook they have no qualms submitting the regularization plan or that the waiver was convincing enough to prevent bursa from delisting the company in the first place

fl888

Wait for announcements after 5 pm…

Realrich

Announcement toilet paper delisted lol

fl888

4pm to break 30cts….likely

omega008

man i bet this Realrich gets satisfaction from spamming "delisted" or "toilet". why are you even here if you're not planning to touch the stock

Badaksumbuuu

Haters will always be haters .

WMY2188

Awantec still strong...

Realrich

Can't trade anymore in open market. Gain or lose all is unrealised

Realrich

Last chance to run no more bet lol go genting is faster no need wait 2 years

omega008

The show is about to begin *popcorn

fl888

Looks and hope not, KLSE will delay the Appeal outcome until next week…meanwhile suspended for escalated deliberation…to

helangtua

Realrich bought the top and sold the bottom now become salty among others who still hold. Rekt.

Realrich

Awantec management wish to announce that today is the last day we have close shop for 2 years. See you all guys 2026

omega008

was expecting a bigger movement tbh

Realrich

Okay the show is ended. Let see awantec is toilet paper or not lol.

fl888

This Realrich is really a heartless guy…judging from his/her comments ..pity him!

Realrich

Fl888 operator buy 0.15 and sale to you 0.27. They run already but you hold the share 0.27 until when also don't know. I tell the truth you not believe me want to give money to operator. Who can stop you

Ron90

burs4 is run bolshit ppl. look at how many penny manipulated stock that no business, cobtinue to produce negative results, cobtinue issuing esos to directors to the billions.. what they did?? nothing at all.. probably some ppl there olso involve in this billion ringgit burs4 scam sybdicate??

linheng

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : Dealings During Closed Period

AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

Subject Dealings During Closed Period
Date of announcement made for "Intention to Deal During Closed Period" 19 Apr 2024

No Salutation Name Designation Description Of "Others" Designation
ENCIK AZLAN BIN ZAINAL ABIDIN Chief Executive Officer
Type of Transaction Acqu
ired
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction
Date of Transaction 23
Apr
Description of Securities ORDI
NARY
SHAR
ES
No of Securities Transacted 180,
% of Securities Transacted 0.02
Consideration Mala
ysia
n
Ring
git
(MYR
)
MR CHOK JOON HENG Chief Operating Officer
Type of Transaction Acqu
ired
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction
Date of Transaction 23
Apr
Description of Securities ORDI
NARY
SHAR
ES
No of Securities Transacted 140,
% of Securities Transacted 0.01
Consideration Mala
ysia
n
Ring
git
(MYR
)

Announcement Info
Company Name AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD
Stock Name AWANTEC
Date Announced 23 Apr 2024
Category Dealings in Listed Securities (Chapter 14 of Listing Requirements)
Reference Number DLR-23042024-00046

Look At Bursa Annoucemeny
1. CEO Azlan bought 380K share at $0.21 on 23rd April 2024
2. CFO Chok Joon Heng bought 51k shares at $0.25 on 25th April 2024

16 hours ago

fl888

Next week, Awantec will be lifted from suspension as KLSE cannot simply retract the suspension today … need to deliberate properly so they say and just to show their regulatory power and authority… I bought at 20.5 cts…

14 hours ago

Realrich

Fl888 lol toilet paper until delisted. Goodee bye

13 hours ago

fl888

Realrich, why U like that....May God bless your soul !

13 hours ago

Iwillbeback

i will be back

12 hours ago

jonest

fundamental of the company seems legit and solid. it's up to the SC to grant extention or not. it's on their mercy now.. but if the extention is granted that awantec will fly high

12 hours ago

linheng

The upliftment from PN17 goes to the commitee. I guess the commitee needs time to delibrate.

11 hours ago

linheng

The fact is the the CEO buy in on the 21st of April and the CFO buy in on the 23rd of April 2024
The CEO got impressive profile. From Imperial colledge London

11 hours ago

fl888

A lot of confusion under various sub section of PARA8.03A for listing requirements need to deliberated…and perhaps revamp…

10 hours ago

Realrich

CEO and CFO buy because of they want to increase the shareholding percentage for voting. They don't care is listed or delisted. Because they are management. Ours if buy can not sale meaning is toilet paper. We don't have significant voting rights. Lol

9 hours ago

linheng

Realrich. I thank you for been so considerate. I had been trading shares since MUI was RM19.00. Still surviving. No worries.

8 hours ago

linheng

8.03A ​​Level of operations
(5) ​An affected listed issuer need not comply with the requirements set out in subparagraph (3) above provided that -
​ ​
​ ​(a) ​the affected listed issuer is able to demonstrate to the satisfaction of the Exchange that its remaining business is viable, sustainable and has growth prospects, supported with appropriate justifications; and
​ ​ ​
​ ​(b) ​in the view of the Exchange, its level of operations warrant continued trading or listing on the Official List.
​ ​ ​
​(6) ​An affected listed issuer intending to rely on subparagraph (5) above must announce the following to the Exchange:
​ ​
​ ​(a) ​immediately upon the affected listed issuer triggering subparagraphs (2)(a) or (2)(b) above, a statement to that effect and that it has made an application to the Exchange pursuant to subparagraph (5) above; and
​ ​ ​
​ ​(b) ​immediately upon its receipt of the Exchange’s decision on its application, the Exchange’s decision and the conditions imposed (if any).

8 hours ago

Realrich

I no need to say anything more because already suspended. Nothing will change. Wait SC give final answer

8 hours ago

DanielChuah

Realrich is not considerate but just a lifeless troll.
We can place a side bet of 5000 if you think it will be delist.
But I bet realrich will chicken out.

7 hours ago

Badaksumbuuu

Daniel, PM tepi ye kalau dapat side bet 5k tu . Boleh kasi saya 2.5k kah . Tq ye .

5 hours ago

fl888

Realrich, waiting for your acceptance of Daniel offer.! Show

5 hours ago

Realrich

Look like here is all gamble not a real investor. Goodee luck all goodee bye I'm not a gamble sorry

1 hour ago