AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.025 (7.94%)

0.32 - 0.34

27 people like this.

27,504 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 hour ago

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2020-07-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

Or just cakap kosong only

reidtee

269 posts

Posted by reidtee > 2020-07-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

i didnt see any news from bursa also

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-07-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

Green is good. Happy weekend everyone

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-04 09:40 | Report Abuse

There is a news but how to tell?

rachy88

Posted by rachy88 > 2020-07-04 10:28 | Report Abuse

Good news bad news?

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-07-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

cant get any worse already ..so any news wud only be good news hehe

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

Yesterday 3rd July....we would have received the best news of all....if the court case had not been postponed.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-07-04 14:04 | Report Abuse

Yup. Now we don't even know the new date sigh

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-07-04 14:04 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I'm small fish, just hold and pray for the best :)

mudzaffar

967 posts

Posted by mudzaffar > 2020-07-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

sure win lah..its a contract ..how come u terminate the contract without giving compensation

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-05 02:18 | Report Abuse

60sen next week

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-05 19:03 | Report Abuse

Tommorow Queen Control.

rachy88

Posted by rachy88 > 2020-07-05 21:43 | Report Abuse

Meaning what?

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-07-05 22:17 | Report Abuse

go up

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-06 00:19 | Report Abuse

This stock start to get interesting again .... its been a while I get excited what happned next on this stock ... huat la tommorow everyone !

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 08:03 | Report Abuse

Morning guys... Back again... Hope pres limit up for good news.

Limit up version. 8/7/20

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 08:04 | Report Abuse

Do own verifications who are the shareholder and those behind it.Presbhd has been spending investors money and not making profits for few quaters compared with when before this project.

A very long stories but a definetly around the corner.
ASB,ASM,EPF (LTAT) KWAP

GIVE BACK MY MONEY!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 08:12 | Report Abuse

Publc interest...priority no 1

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 08:12 | Report Abuse

Bemillion,big players in,best to buy with holding
Coming soon.

Limit Up Ver 2.0

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 08:13 | Report Abuse

The culprit in generic term is GOM..but those political devils dictates the musics and the lyrics....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 08:18 | Report Abuse

.GOM is merely soulless but the ppl who runs the shows within...... Dictates and drives the bad omen.. spill over ..... Onto the stakeholders as well. Presbhd must fight for shareholder rights..... Not succumb to a gp of ppl.....of ill motivated decisions .... Just a view..out of many..

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 08:20 | Report Abuse

You have not settle my problem yet want to create new tender.Amongst all invited still can do buisness and you want to kill us.
Kweenggh...kuanggggg.

Limit Up Ver 2.0

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 08:30 | Report Abuse

RM 732.86 millions with decimal point are the real calculations not simply calculate and go through,analise and agreed by Presbhd CFO and their team.

Limit Up Ver 2.0

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

It is not these ppl are smarter,they have advantage money to hold and they have news with them.
So hold very very tight.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 08:58 | Report Abuse

.KUALA LUMPUR (July 6): RHB Retail Research said Prestariang Bhd has likely completed its correction phase, with the retesting of the easing 21-day SMA line recently.

In a trading stocks note today, the research house said towards the upside, a positive bias may emerge above 43 sen, with resistance levels expected at 49 sen, followed by 52 sen.

“A stop-loss can be set below 43 sen,” it said.

Source. KLSE SCREENER 40 minutes ago

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

Chichakman thumbs up

Limit up soon guys

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2020-07-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

This Cicakman and Bemillion suddenly appear here and talk a lot of nonsence - OLD TRICK

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

"Suddenly Appear"?
Everbody can verify themselves.
Kwennggggg...kuanggg...kuanggggggg..kuanggggg.

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-07-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

ayoo ..cannot move ..better to buy TG

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-06 14:30 | Report Abuse

Still no volume until now.....hopefully there's volume in the afternoon session.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

.Air01557... Hahaa your nickname and the way of the writing seems familiar.... Your level of mindset is reflected by the language used. How many nicknames hve your fake and be imposter to create chaos. Please do something beneficial and contribute to the forum instead of talks as if your level of grey matters far below compare with other traders here.. we talk about stocks from the chat gp... Supplement and complement info.. Most likely Air 01557 finished his air or gasping for oxygen ... Pls talk with substance..inside...

I'm in the opinion sooner this counter is going for honeymoon.
Donot regret later..

Limit up version 6/7/20

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

Volume building up .....good sign

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-07-06 15:10 | Report Abuse

From the movement....we know the shares have been cornered. Hold on guys.....its just a matter of time.

reidtee

269 posts

Posted by reidtee > 2020-07-06 15:13 | Report Abuse

ini curry la ~ if can pass 0.49 today, then it will be fly to 0.55 soon ~

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

.Guys.. fm the eyes of legal....as we have been discussing in mei jun in this forum preshbhd is clearly the good guy. Why? Based on CA, GOM liabilities onto the stakeholders are of priorities and its GOM obligation to fullfill without fear or favour of any T&C stipulated in the contract in which clearly spelt out which ever party breach of contract is subjected to penalties etc... Clearly in CA Compensation Agreement... Stated the formula and quantum.

This is fact.

However trading is own decision.. we just share info to reminisce the facts that as trader what we need to know for us to make the correct decision for good roi. If some ppl still saying all this is nonsense....

Well let it be...

No harm except that this naysayers motivated are just trying either to be smarter or merely display act of stupidity .... We re here to share info in constructive manner and not the other way ..

lindalinda

180 posts

Posted by lindalinda > 2020-07-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Im Linda, I want buy 5204, is it suitable by now? pls advice

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 18:47 | Report Abuse

Bemillion , they call doks with no teeth.
Can bark only but cannot bite or eat.

Limit Up Ver 2.0
I wait till I get it.

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 20:49 | Report Abuse

Jack
Queen
King

10 or Ace

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

The "UNTOLD STORIES OF PRESBHD" will be the last card to play.Not many knows about it.

Limit Up Ver. 2.0

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

.lindalinda : Hi Im Linda, I want buy 5204, is it suitable by now? pls advice
06/07/2020 5:39 PM

Linda the best person u can ask for views i would suggest air01557 or tiger69....

Or judging fm your statement... The way you put the question... Seem sounds not rite... Not real trader..fake or imitator maybe... Sorry if i am wrong.... You could hve simply scrolled the previous discussions and made own analysis and homework.

Nobody can say when is the right or wrong time... Exit entry.... Right for me..maybe wrong for tiger69.... And vice versa ...

In Trading , there is no right or wrong..its dynamic and fluid. Thats why here in this forum...we share info. Why? To guide oneself in decision making.

Its right when you gain or get a satisfactory ROI.
Its wrong if you burned you fingers and worse if whole arm together totally burned.

Thats why we exchange info.... Constructive effort to assist in own decision making in trading..but to some ppl..they take it as mouth to mouth war using fingers...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 21:28 | Report Abuse

Hepi trading ...all hope to break .49 resistance in near time fm TA RHB Retail Research.... guides

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-06 21:30 | Report Abuse

Kweeeng kuaaangggg...

You are definetly right ,very seldom used stock code cz you are already here.

Limit Up Ver.2.0

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-06 21:38 | Report Abuse

Don't waste your time waiting for court verdict. The moment you guys put up discussions, theories, prediction, these and that. Both parties almost come close on the outside court settlement. The question is how and what are the packages which has been offered by Gahment.
This so called crony company sure will be bailed and rescued by any means whatsoever.
Presbhd should hover above 50sen by this week. I will whack this baby and keep it for 1 mth.

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-07-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha i also gt a courtcase been dragging since 2017 till now ... supposed to attend this wednesday but my lawyer call me asked me not need attend court cox they trying to solve it outside the court ... nobody want meet at the court cox it will harm either one ... pol choose for win win

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-06 23:02 | Report Abuse

Moneyteam ur court case is of no common interest to this chat room or even beneficial to this forum. Your private matters or even your private parts pls keep it for yourself.....

We re not interested......

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

Kweeenggg...kuanggg...kuangg.
You talks are facts.There are lots of different cases in court and depend on situations.Agreed.

TokAbah.
If you cannot have theories, predictions,dream,discussions,charts etc,then better don't have forums.However I agreed ,that is why better keep to ownself.

Limit up Ver.2.0

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-07 08:01 | Report Abuse

Morning guys abd dear traders

Yesterday was a good rally for this stock. Investors have begun the week in an upbeat mood, shrugging off concerns about coronavirus infections etc. The lookout for antidotes are beginnig to show sign of +. A surge in Chinese shares Monday helped push global stocks to their highest since early June, with investors putting their faith in an economic recovery powered by historic government stimulus and readying for the upcoming earnings season.

I reckoned that investors have recognized the market has started to sense a better than anticipated results fairly broadly across a wide spread of companies.

Limit up soon i reckoned ..... Hope that good news for presbhd soonest

cicakman

7,641 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-07 08:11 | Report Abuse

RM732 million is near to 1 billions.
Win win basis 50% RM 365millons is not half billions.
RM 1billion < RM 732 > RM 500 < RM 365 millions
Round figures to nearest 100 is RM 400 millions.

There was "UNTOLD STORIES "

Limit Up Ver.2.0

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-07 08:17 | Report Abuse

+ News to share.

Buying interest in Bursa Malaysia picked up from the previous week after it eased throughout June, following the easing in the liquidity-driven retail buying.

Market data indicated that the buying interest is strengthening across retail, institutional and foreign investors - although retail and foreign investors were net sellers in the week ended July 3.

However, it is worth noting that net selling by foreign funds in the week ended July 3 had reduced to the lowest in nine weeks, suggesting that foreign funds are returning to the Malaysian equities as the economic outlook gradually improves.

“So far, foreign investors have sold a net RM16.7bil (worth of shares) on Bursa. In comparison with the other six Asian markets we track, Malaysia has the fourth smallest foreign net outflow on a year-to-date basis, ” MIDF Research said in its weekly fund flow report.

A fund manager pointed out that the buying interest in Bursa Malaysia remained retail investor-driven, given the focus in small and mid-cap stocks.

A broad-based look at the local listed stocks revealed that investor interest is substantially centred on glove-related stocks as well as the counters in the technology sector.

Yesterday, The technology Index was the second best performer, up by 3.29%.

Across the broader Bursa Malaysia, there were 744 gainers, 333 losers and 407 counters unchanged.

The optimism in the local bourse may likely be related to Bank Negara’s much-awaited decision today on whether the overnight policy rate (OPR) will be further slashed to stimulate the economy.

Bursa Malaysia tracked the positive sentiment seen in the US capital markets as the futures of Dow Jones, Nasdaq and S&P500 which rose by 1.41%, 1.15% and 1.14% respectively as at press time.

According to Swissquote Bank senior analyst Ipek Ozkardeskaya, hopes for more policy support could be an explanation to the current optimism among Asian stocks.

“It appears that global investors are less sensitive to rising Covid cases, but as enthusiastic about the extra stimulus measures. But the ugly truth is the second half of the year starts under the shadow of second-wave fears (in the US) and dashed hopes of a swift economic rebound.

“Whether we would see the economic reality reflected in asset prices is another question. The massive injection of cheap liquidity will likely continue inflating asset prices.

Source. Extract fmThe Edge

Hope presbhd break .49© this week in anticipating the decision of judgement of the OS and CA .
Tq

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-07-07 08:26 | Report Abuse

FDI coming back ..... Start collecting while still at affordable price quality stock of your preferences for the best expected ROI......