AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

taofulou

32 posts

Posted by taofulou > 2020-08-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

no limit up is good, up 29sen is best, then monday no problem to limit up again , and tuesday continue hehehe

Posted by NoobTrader88 > 2020-08-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

WHAT HAPPENNNNN

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

They are still collecting because still 1 hour plus before closing time.....

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

Don't be jealous harr!

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-08-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

Monday have annoucement news?

Posted by legolas_5749 > 2020-08-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

They filed a lawsuit against the government over cancellation of their SKIN project on Jun, whats the story now???

thanos2020

243 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2020-08-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

@Bemillion God is most Gracious.... Surpass my anticipation of $1..much earlier.. wowwww

Amen bro! God is Good...

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-08-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

They try to accumulate more in cheaper place since still got 1hour something..dont throw or not you really will regret

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

We already rasa the limitup Ver.2.0

Ver 3.0 Coming soooooooooon.

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-08-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

Down after limit up. Something happens

thanos2020

243 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2020-08-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

@RoboTop They are still collecting because still 1 hour plus before closing time...

Will hold tight bro... txs for your kind advisory as always

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

We are sailing...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Syshhhhh

stainlyho37

2,273 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2020-08-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

potential limit up counter today !!!

stainlyho37

2,273 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2020-08-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

get back the project from government..??

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-08-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

sapu b4 closed

tony__kow

265 posts

Posted by tony__kow > 2020-08-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

big trap

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-08-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

ok la, boleh la...have a sweet weekend....

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

All what we want has achieved.
RM 0.90
RM 1.00
Limitup

When it goes up,vol and px not balance.
No retailers will buy at high.
Then who buy and who sell?

They want to give good exit that's all.
It did happened at NICHE CAPITAL EMAS,
go and verify.It touched limit up 0.53 cts.

So it is normal as long buy low and with strong holding..

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-08-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

i have come across the worst....no worries to me....

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

Tony,you realy new in market.
Who get trap?
What trap you taliking round about
Please explained or else go some where else.
If you can explain right,then we will except with
10 k apologies..If you cant explain with fact then
shut up!

Posted by legolas_5749 > 2020-08-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

Friday take profit + mahatir news... after some panic will come back again... steady please everyone

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-08-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

Cicakman chill .... maybe tat tony dunneo wat shit he himself talk about... let march to 1.5 rally

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-08-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

Drop is normal.. shows that the market is healthy.. easy to collect more.. just hold and top up and ride together. I’m so happy to collect more. Pls keep selling guys

Boomer52

10 posts

Posted by Boomer52 > 2020-08-07 17:57 | Report Abuse

@Robotop
Appreciate what you have shared on this thread. I started holding Presbhd 3 yrs ago. Lost 90% value of my investment. Would have given up on this counter if I have not read your earlier posts in May/June...

Others like cicakman and Bemillion too, please keep up the good work on this thread..

bigprice

839 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-08-07 18:13 | Report Abuse

Tp?

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-08-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-08-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Tp on January.. if win case it will shoot so high up

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-08-07 19:29 | Report Abuse

Happy that limit up but a bit disappointed when 90c 2million share seller throw. Back to 88c. If syand above 90c will be nice. However great for today :) . Hope Monday anorher wave

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 20:05 | Report Abuse

richmao,it was around 76 to 78.5 cts in the morning.
What is your expectations at that time after alteady went up few days?

Then sudden surge,what was your exepectations?

If you to combine these two scenarios,start thinking,
is it very good to have another extra 0.11 cts a day?
Long way up untill Jan 2021 or it can be much earlier
Another 0.30 cts during the process and plus 0.30 cts limitup and plus extra high worthy or not?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-08-07 20:14 | Report Abuse

Current market full of pasar aunties. Contra kaki hit and run. Looked at today gloves and tech stocks you sudah tau lah. Don’t be greedy

jvw1520

106 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2020-08-07 20:23 | Report Abuse

Hi robocop.... what’s yr perception on this counter? Further uptrend ...with new TP? Tq

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 20:28 | Report Abuse

Helo ong,where got many contra kaki's after few days up.
They make it high for weak holder to run for next move lor!They are not going to share the coming benefits lar.
If you want big fish later,you got to give a good baits.
Now is not ikan bilis teritory anymore.

When go for fishing just don't make much noise.
Sysshhhhh..sysshh..if want extra money.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-08-07 20:31 | Report Abuse

I won’t let go below Rm1 mah. Very confident next week can reach my first TP mah. Just looked at today volume you sudah tau apa terjadi mah.

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-08-07 20:35 | Report Abuse

Cicakman yup. No offend, just my view, because just owbefore closing, there is 2 million support at 90c. So will be prefect closing if there stand 90c. So mean next week price start by 90c no more cheap ticket as how last week perform :), however 88c still not bad and looking good.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-07 20:51 | Report Abuse

@jvw1520.......
Hi robocop.... what’s yr perception on this counter? Further uptrend ...with new TP? Tq
07/08/2020 8:23 PM

The superbull run for Presbhd is still intact....and what an exciting week it has been. Presbhd has broken all records this week and the much awaited and talked about 'Limit Up' has already materialised albeit only briefly. Presbhd will surely race back to break the RM1.00 level next week and this time it will stay above that level.
I look forward to an even more exciting week next week.

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

Most remisers and traders flies go inside mouth today
and eyes start blinking and asking why?
I told you,it is not why?
It's HOW they did it....

It is a hole in one maa!

Moneyteam

166 posts

Posted by Moneyteam > 2020-08-07 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hahhahaha I sempat top up my position in presbhd ... take profit from dnex and top up presbhd .... next week rally to rm 1

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-08 08:26 | Report Abuse

. No wurries guys.. steadfast or if hve bullets.. accumulate..as afforded. Do not miss this golden opportunities

My anticipation revised by end Nov/oct TP $1. 53
Why what are the push factors?

1. Multiple proposal very very attractive and sure win to traders... Look the gem in announcement.
Must be executed by Q4 financial rpt..ie before Dec 20

2. A new judicial commissioner - Datuk Seri Latifah has been appointed to hear the case (involving the cancellation of the SKIN Project, a RM732.86mil suit CA court judgement or equivalent ++++++ between Presbhd against Malaysia Government). The date has been fixed on Jan 21,22 2021. No doubt Presbhd on the upperhand and sure win.

GOM holds the liabilities..and admitted of commiting Breach of contract in earlier court preceedings and sitting.

This industrial dispute since Feb 2019 till now ...1 yr 6 months plusss dragging by the GOM...intentionally on pure ignorancea and of ill advised?
Effect will be more more advantage to Presbhd and of course no doubt the quantum of CA expectation to be ++++ as well.

Anticipation after the court case.... Presbhd value to gain back its glorious day of Rm 2.00- Rm2.50..

Just an analysis timeline. Disclaimer

jvw1520

106 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2020-08-08 08:28 | Report Abuse

RoboTop .... agreed with you. The sentiment for PressB has been positive and reaching the TP of RM1.50 looks promising...

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-08 08:42 | Report Abuse

Simple analysis,presbhd and few other considered very very ok on the last 1+hour trading.Go and verify what happen to most counters.

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

I m very very happy today bcz two things.

Presbhd did limit up before times and it is very real that we have talking about.
I also shared my happines that I strike big gold somehere else at 11.96 ave and doing the same style and it did touch limitup.Still holding very very tight.

So lets hold tight if it is in future can make money counters.If any moron come I will come.
I m sailing in other boat cz the multipiler also good.
Sail away from harbour .

Here we keep quiet cz it will grow.You cannot be looking at your musang king daily. Put some fertilisers but not every day larrr ,just let it grows..It will sure produce good quality fruits in future.

I m.sailing..I m sailing..I m sailing.

enjoe

186 posts

Posted by enjoe > 2020-08-09 00:19 | Report Abuse

Ole, Ole, Ole ..........
Vroom, Vroom, Vroom ..........

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

zero,it is a very very good news..price will be moving fowards.I already done few studies and have parked many counters in volume.
My say Presbhd can go minimum RM 1.50

Congrat to all Green Barrent.
STAY CALM, COOL & QUIET QUIET ya!
Anything just see and observed only
Din't you ever run .Chance does not come everyday and every counters but try to sail with other counters too.

For Presbhd,it will now depends on big brother liitle from small small bother.

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-08-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

With trump declare the tiktok ban in us, will this news have effect on presbhd?

cicakman

7,361 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

What have to do tik tok with the GOM compensations for Presbhd?

If it is related,then I will make a sell call.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-08-10 07:10 | Report Abuse

.klcianalyzer With trump declare the tiktok ban in us, will this news have effect on presbhd?
09/08/2020 4:26 PM

I reckoned NO weight at all tiktok..issue....emmm leaving the portt ...soonest

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-08-10 08:39 | Report Abuse

stay calm and focus your targets

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-08-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

Gap up opening.....6c up at 94c
Possible limit up again today.