CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

CSL....PUI.....PUI

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

Lol

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-11-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017/11/26/kuok-there-are-very-...

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017/11/26/chinese-are-the-unsu...

Chinese is the unsung heroes of south east asia where we teach all regardless who they are how to invest in Stock market to build their wealth personal economy. enriching people life to become rich rich rich by stock market, financial & investment knowledge

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-11-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

CSL all director Mahcipai

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-11-27 20:51 | Report Abuse

Tell me which China man company listed in Bursa is unlike of CSL GNB and MSPORT?

How can Bursa protect market participants by delisting problematic company? Those shareholder who is still holding after delisted, they will have no way to seek help. Even if they sell in the market before delisted, they will just pass their shares to next innocent investors.

In the end insider will eat up the whole company

lcteh88

90 posts

Posted by lcteh88 > 2017-11-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

"abandon ship, abandon ship !", If this ship does not sink, then $$$ is coming. Will it sink ? Let's bet.

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-11-27 21:17 | Report Abuse

I had previously warned that the truth can be very ugly and painful as what had happen with Xingquan. Be prepared for it. Anyhow the truth will set us free so that everyone can move on.
I did not expected it to come to this as I still keep hoping that at least the CSL Independent Directors and External Auditor seem to be man of integrity and trying to do their jobs professionally. (If bank balance is real just prove it with forensic audit) I cannot believe that the Independent Directors just resigned on the first sight of troubles and betray trust given to them and their responsible as independent directors.
It looked like the external auditor is keen to carry out the tasks as demand by BURSA but Executive Chairman cum CEO Mr. Chan Fung is not giving his cooperation or most likely already disappear into thin air as of what had happen to Msport Executive Chairman Lin Huozhi and CEO Lin Liying

The CSL will be suspended from trading on 5th December 2017. Thereafter CSL will remain suspend till CSL response and carry out all the tasks requested by Bursa.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5611937
After certain lapse of time then BURSA can take Public reprimand and imposed maximum allowable Penalties for breach of listing regulation/requirement on non-published of financial report on CEO and Independent directors.
As a last resort, if the CEO still refuses to response and comply with listing regulation/requirement and after repeat reminders then Bursa will delist CSL from Bursa Listing. CSL will become private limited company and existing shareholders will still remain as shareholder of this private limited company.
SC will come in to start a criminal fraud investigation if evident can be gathered of such accounting fraud was committed by the CEO. SC can apply an extradite request thro’ Interpol to bring Mr. Chan Fung to face trial in Malaysia Court.

As I say before I only hold a small position in CSL. I will make my own decision as of what to do with it? Similarly you have to make your own decision.
Lastly as I say before: “Do not be too mean and unforgiving with ourselves, it is always best to learn from other people mistakes but life is such ironic that sometime we need to learn the painful lessons ourselves. Anyhow what did not destroy us will make us stronger.”
Take care

skai9393

17 posts

Posted by skai9393 > 2017-11-27 21:18 | Report Abuse

last min update annoucement and company absorb all the low prices shares ,rich wow

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

Sochai. ..only think that way....渣都没有了

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

Dispose now....still can get 1.5-2.0 cents...few more days......bau pun tak da...

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-11-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

another one bites the dust.. real sad story, from a RM1++ counter to become a suspended counter

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-11-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

wow unbelievable,all the audited report endorsed and made announcement in bursa after the fire accident which was 3 years ago in questionable

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

...still hoping the cash is real and just prove it with forensic audit...my goodness. ...how can you so unreasonable to the controlling shareholder when you expect the price only 10% to the cash???

If you are in the position of fatty Chan...SS LEE will you let this happened and do nothing about it for such long period????

You answer will mirrored your level of mentality....you will be an intelligent blind if deep inside your heart always trying to think others are stupid .....

Your current fate in csl is reflection of your egotism!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

Totally loss...is the ultimate outcome with this level of mentality

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

Second session today....touching 1 cent..inevitable!

fl888

7,529 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-11-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

KLSE must appeal and write to Mr.Xi of China for a UMA why they abuse our stupidity for their benefits....killing so many innocent investors who trusted them.. ..

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-11-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

soon it will b just 0.5 c.. v sad

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I don't intent to insult others but with noble intention to provide alternative view in our quest to enhancing our logic faculty. It's only with that...our future result in investment can closely associated with our thinking.

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-11-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

the whole episode is about BOD performs its fiduciary duties.. in this case, official reason given was "cant find the directors?..." it's so hard to swallow..

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

Emotional is greatest internal enemy that prevents us from the desirable result

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Although there is no concrete evidence revealed yet on the status of "cash" in csl...but you should be able to conclude the account is a big ???

You no need to know the actual weight of an obese fatty!

fl888

7,529 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-11-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

Looks like a Bank Credit Balance in China is not money at all..which indirectly means it just a paper or book entry to fool and cheat the world?

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-11-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

malukan china

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

Boosa didn't issue UMA. price will shoot back up to 10 send haha

Posted by Ali Dayak > 2017-11-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sslee and Mioxi for the info

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2017-11-28 11:00 | Report Abuse

kikikiki..... penipu2 Fujian semua sama tujuan-lah, kutip billions2 dari IPO; lepas takda QR dan sekarang tunggu delist sahaja! manyat2 pandai.....kikikiki

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-11-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

Who know Fatty Chan proxy aldy sapu now

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-11-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

Our greatest enemy is d motion ---fear

zombie20

53 posts

Posted by zombie20 > 2017-11-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

still got people buy.........

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-11-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Share market is like a gamble den

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

bro tah wanna gamble better go to genting......bursa cannot gamble one all crooks control

ameimari

Posted by ameimari > 2017-11-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

这些從褔建晋冮來的老千集团,他们带着假賬簿来这里掛牌。
全部在这里的中国褔建晋冮股票都是骗局,比金钱遊戏更可恶。
他们己成功骗了多个国家投资者的血汗钱!

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-11-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

So cheap sure got people try their luck lol !

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-11-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

Cantonese say chap pien for

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-11-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

Apollo ,we must follow the crooks play to survive in this game

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-11-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

When Huaan drop to 2 sen, I jumped in , u see I make 10 times gain , brader Apollo

3,497 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2017-11-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Go Genting play Tai Sai?
Buy CSL at 0.5 sen, immediately park to sell at 1 sen.
If done, make 100% profit
If not done, lost 100%
Believe it could be better than going up to Genting ma
Anyway, a 50-50 chance you make or lose.
Same as going up to Genting...........

3,497 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2017-11-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

ks55 -- Directors going to burn down their office again.
This time they will make sure even the back-up electronic copy of account also completely destroy.
Then they will take Q from XinQuan not able to produce QR.
Get suspended, and ultimately delisted.

Typical China Conman's MO.

Sell tomorrow morning at 6 sen.
At least can have 6 plates of nasi ayam and China teh ais for ever 1000 CSL shares........
22/06/2017 23:46

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-11-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

May God help us all... or may the great grand generous of China help us all in the quest to help fulfil enriching people life with great grand positivity for the greater good of all.. it will be the greatest karma or reflection of life or what comes around goes around in the world have ever seen like the bitcoin phenomenon where currently the greatest grand booming the world have ever seen.. increase surge almost above 80,000% profit even Robert kiyosaki trying to learn this bitcoin.. is it gonna be a bigger crash than before?

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-11-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

1 cent gone..second half...

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-11-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

take a look at 30 largest shareholder-are they proxy or individual with just layman mind

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2017-11-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

try luck at 0.005 but wait so long still no reach....zzzzz

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-11-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

csl fate exactly similar to xinguan suspension

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-11-28 15:46 | Report Abuse

there is big differences between suspension and delisting only a matter of time

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-11-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Invest this PUTOH counter better invest Money Game , pui pui pui

3,497 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2017-11-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

CSL and Xinquan are different.
Xinquan got sochai (KYY) to jack up the price like MSP got sochai loyar Singh Kor.

Who are the last minute sochais for CSL ?

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2017-11-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

Sure fatty CEO packed already is 4896

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-11-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

Tua Lan bird CEO

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-11-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

I just wonder all those self-proclaim know all ever attended any AGM and confronted the BOD for the truth to be told or follow up with external auditor, independent directors, BURSA or SC to stop such fraud practices if he strongly believes of so many red flags indicating fraud. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/139592.jsp
Please do not further insult us, we are not stupid/Sochai but of cause as human being have our moment of weakness and foolishness. Please let us the shareholders of CSL some space to decide on what to do with our holding and mourn our monetary loss with dignity and respect.
Lessons learned

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-11-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

這个老板很多人跟你唸经一定有好報?