SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.035 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,276 comment(s). Last comment by Change_ 6 hours ago

Mabel

23,900 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 12:01 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 Sap E now a Crying Baby...
Meowww...
15/07/2022 10:07 AM

Hahaha one day Meoww will be laughing all the way to the bank..

Just be patience..

Like Mabel said, this is only for the brave and not babies..

Meow Meow Meow

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

This animals is called Skunk ,it will kentut every where
muahaaaa..haaaaa.....haaa..

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-15 12:10 | Report Abuse

SE yesterday deras up ka ??
Langsung tak malu
Shame shameeee...knowing volume low still promoting.
Orang baca pun bnyk yang geli hati.
Isihmannn malu nya.

Mabel

23,900 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

r12047 Aiya...why the fuss since the following "restraining and extended order" already grated for the next 9 months.
------------------
The High Court had previously granted Sapura Energy Bhd and
14/07/2022 10:45 PM

9 months will give enough time for them to put their act together.

Mabel can wait.. To be honest Mabel don't know what to do with current excess money. Keep FD pong not so attractive..

Better buy low now at dirt cheap price and cash in 9 months later lor..

Hmmm let see if now 4 sen.. Hmm if price up 20 sen.
How much is the margin?

Like that can buy a nice SLK lor after 9 months..

Don't follow Mabel ya. This is Mabel's thinking..

In the worst case, just treat us National Services loh..

kyliew

1,384 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-07-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

Kesian no one "layan" those NATO comments.

Ok la , ok la let me be your guest.... yeah u are right, i cut lose, cut lose.

Well done you are doing a great job. Truly an amazing commentator. i should adhere your advice earlier. Ok i said like this. U can snip this message and submit your home work so that you can enjoy the weekend.

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-15 16:59 | Report Abuse

How d ?

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

Ali and Baba tipu sesama sendiri.
Yg jadi mangsa ialah Ahmad,Ah Kow and Maniam.

Mabel

23,900 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Huhuhu so sad...

No one want to sell to Mabel this afternoon .

Sigh...

gbt_9428

156 posts

Posted by gbt_9428 > 2022-07-15 19:09 | Report Abuse

1M queues at 0.04 was revoke, remain 1.3M, next week will be more queues at 0.04 revoke, 0.035 have higher chance can collect

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-07-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

SE gone case.... Better delisted and operates off BSKL no more luring unsuspected investors into the drain of no return.... No hope and difficult and near impossible recovery....unless miracle.. it will takes easy 2-3 years ....if and if everything gone as plan. but ...too much of fraud management and worst ....why want to stay listed if selling debt .....Must be a reason behind wanting to remain listed.????

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-07-15 22:02 | Report Abuse

USA is set a cap price for oil n gas no more than usd 65 !.. How then ? O&G players surely will be hit hard too
Crude oil is dropping back fast to normal level US 60 in order to stop FED from hiking interest rates due to the high inflation...
3Q will marked the global oil instability........
SE sure lost of breath ....suffocating and choked
Even founders of Cryptor firm run away , Cryptor bubble going to burst soon , anybody with Cryptor assets better watch out !

Icon 888

2,295 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-07-16 03:32 | Report Abuse

Simpan cash

Mabel

23,900 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncles and Aunties

Let Mabel give you a lesson so that you don't end up hanging like Monkeys in Hibi,TG and KNM Beach like Blondi

Whatever you buy, you must understand the "value" behind it.
What contributes value?
Why do people buy it?
What can it do for other people?

Once you have found the value factor behind, they are no longer just a piece of art or collectible. They become Masterpiece.

Since Uncles like to hang around here, let's talk what motivate Uncle to swing here swing there like Monkeys..

Pros of Swing Trading

Swing trading offers the greatest short- to medium-term profit potential as it takes advantage of market volatility. Due to the short holding time, swing traders primarily rely on technical analysis, which requires less analysis than a day- or long-term trading and simplifies the trading process. Sometimes they use their Cap Ayam software tools to help them to do better than Monkeys..

Moreover, swing trading is an effective strategy for different types of market conditions - uptrend, downtrend or sideways moving markets, as long as the price movement is large enough to generate a useful swing.

Cons of Swing Trading

Swing trading aims to profit from individual price swings where Monkey try to enter at the beginning of a new swing and get out when a pullback starts.

However, in doing so, they may miss out on a great stock that would have made more money if held as a long-term investment such as PChem, Dialog and Yinson.

And while swing trading incurs less cost compared to day trading, the costs can still easily add up and cause a dent in Monkey portfolio performance. This is especially so when Monkey compare to trend trading where one trade can last for many months or years.

In addition, successful swing trading means that Monkey have to constantly spend time and effort to monitor for the market swings. Each winning rates is also evidently lower and may take a toll on Monkey's emotions and mental capacity over time. That's why some Uncles become Kuku oledi while some like in the case of SD has been camping here 24x7 over the last 13 months.

Conclusion

Swing trading is about buying and selling stocks in a short period of time ranging from days to weeks. This method can be mentally draining because of the discipline needed in taking profits and losses instead of holding on for a better gain in the long run.

That said, it can also be very profitable if done correctly. The most important thing to take note for beginner traders is to set realistic expectations and do plenty of research before deciding to take the plunge and trade stocks...

Now you know why Mabel has oledi locked profits in SD in July last year and Dec the year before, the same with Hibi,TG and KNM Beaches..

Enjoy your swing ya.

Looking forward for another Yum Yum next week..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,900 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 10:26 | Report Abuse

Oil Markets Torn Between Recession Fears And Physical Tightness..

Brent is still above USD 100...

Yum Yum

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-07-16 12:14 |

Mabel

23,900 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow

SinGor

4,873 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-07-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

Ringgit continue to weaken which means next Qr Forex Gain will be substantially Higher. US$ repatriation
will boost Sap Cash flow.......more than enough to pay Suppliers and Local Salaries

OKU_2020

4,829 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-07-16 17:57 | Report Abuse

KABOOOOOOOMM
Meowwww

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-16 20:23 | Report Abuse

Wait Monday for more info and bad news.

Mabel

23,900 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

You make most of your money in bear markets; you just don’t realize it at the time.” Shelby Cullom Davis, one of the world’s most successful investors

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

Beside bad news,there is good news too.
However NO News is better than good news.

The biggest IPO in Malaysian History.
Kerepot Money Changers Sendirian Pocket Bhd.
NOSH 500 billions and all allocated for rakyat.
IPO pricing is said to be at gostan price of cts20.00
The funds will be use for Penyapu working expenditure and to
pay the >RM10 billions interest rate which is part of the regulations plan.

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-17 10:09 | Report Abuse

Runnnn....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:16 | Report Abuse

Really so geng leh. Earn from usd exch rate pun can pay Sapura suppliers and salaries kah. You know how much owe to suppliers or not. Trade n other payable worth rm4 bil leh. Can pay meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

SinGor

Ringgit continue to weaken which means next Qr Forex Gain will be substantially Higher. US$ repatriation
will boost Sap Cash flow.......more than enough to pay Suppliers and Local Salaries

17 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Wow cicak nak run ke mana. Must show to which door mah. Shouting run also must be specific sikit. Correct?

cicakman

Runnnn....

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sister Mabel must be reading a lot of books leh. Can quote many angmoh quote leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Mabel

You make most of your money in bear markets; you just don’t realize it at the time.” Shelby Cullom Davis, one of the world’s most successful investors

11 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:21 | Report Abuse

Really. Monday I goggle see ada bad news or not. Dunno ada blow water or not leh. Correct?

cicakman

Wait Monday for more info and bad news.

14 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:22 | Report Abuse

Many times post the same thing pun takda heng ong huat leh. Apa guna shouting at every forum leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

bullmarket1628

Walaoeh, oil price continue to spike up like mad !
Brent closed at=> $101.16 +2.06 +2.08%

Like that next Monday Sapnrg will be limit up already liao lah !

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

23 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh what is usd100 for oil price if you believe JPM taikor cakap one lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Global oil prices could reach a “stratospheric” $380 a barrel if US and European penalties prompt Russia to inflict retaliatory crude-output cuts, JPMorgan Chase & Co. analysts warned.

Mabel

Oil Markets Torn Between Recession Fears And Physical Tightness..

Brent is still above USD 100...

Yum Yum

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

Where you get the oil price will be so low leh. JPM cakap usd380 in the making leh. Haiyoh. Crypto crash kah Ular ada sikit invest in crypto related inv collecting weekly interest rate leh. Haiyoh so scary leh. Correct?

billionman

USA is set a cap price for oil n gas no more than usd 65 !.. How then ? O&G players surely will be hit hard too
Crude oil is dropping back fast to normal level US 60 in order to stop FED from hiking interest rates due to the high inflation...
3Q will marked the global oil instability........
SE sure lost of breath ....suffocating and choked
Even founders of Cryptor firm run away , Cryptor bubble going to burst soon , anybody with Cryptor assets better watch out !

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

You dunno there are lot of risk takers mah. They want to bet and you kenot stop them leh. Not your money also mah. You so kepoh for what. Lose win also their money leh. Nothing to do with you also leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

billionman

SE gone case.... Better delisted and operates off BSKL no more luring unsuspected investors into the drain of no return.... No hope and difficult and near impossible recovery....unless miracle.. it will takes easy 2-3 years ....if and if everything gone as plan. but ...too much of fraud management and worst ....why want to stay listed if selling debt .....Must be a reason behind wanting to remain listed.????

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

Sister Mabel want to buy more then you can easily get from the seller mah. Why say kenot get leh. Correct?

Mabel

Huhuhu so sad...

No one want to sell to Mabel this afternoon .

Sigh...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

Simpan cash pun no need to tell the whole world you are now cash rich saham poor leh. Who care lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Icon 888

Simpan cash

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:36 | Report Abuse

You sound like a teacher leh.
Teaching at kindergarten one leh. Use all the name pun macam budak budak can recognise it easily leh. Correct?

cicakman

Ali and Baba tipu sesama sendiri.
Yg jadi mangsa ialah Ahmad,Ah Kow and Maniam.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 11:39 | Report Abuse

You talked like this is unfair leh. Promoter job is to promote the ctr leh. Apa yang so memalukan. If you dont critic baru memalukan lah. Correct?

cicakman

SE yesterday deras up ka ??
Langsung tak malu
Shame shameeee...knowing volume low still promoting.
Orang baca pun bnyk yang geli hati.
Isihmannn malu nya.

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

First thing tomolo is to runnn.
Bad news otw.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you asked sifu tapi Ular not sifu leh. So unable yo answer your question leh. Why you also interested Janda Sapura kah. itu old news already leh. Now waiting for latest news bila mau ada haircut only leh. Itu news baru better news that can change Sapura leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

sailang_now

Welcome Sifu Ular...any comments on this?
https://www.bairdmaritime.com/work-boat-world/offshore-world/column-it...

2 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

You cicak penkritik come again ask ppl to run. Where to run lah. Front door or backdoor pun never say. How ppl know where to run lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

cicakman

Bad news otw.

1 hour ago

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

A sell is always a sell and not a buy.
A buy will always be a buy not a sell.
Runnnn... is always a sell not a buy.

cicakman

7,287 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

If it is a sure front door on fire,you run through back door.
You no need to wait for bomba.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh itu reporter tulis history leh. We must forward looking mah. Why you need to know the history that now relevant at this juncture leh. What important is the engagement between Janda Sapura with the Creditors leh. If the haircut is successful the more the better then that old news still important lagi meh. Janda Sapura still can tender and won projects lagi mah. So some of the reasons given in the articles will be no longer valid mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

Like this very clear lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

cicakman

A sell is always a sell and not a buy.
A buy will always be a buy not a sell.
Runnnn... is always a sell not a buy.

5 minutes ago

cicakman

If it is a sure front door on fire,you run through back door.
You no need to wait for bomba.

52 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh now is 4 sen ctr leh. Not 40sen leh. 4 sen still bother all the history then you no need to bother to buy any Janda Sapura saham liao lah. You shouldnt be bother to look at Janda Sapura anymore lah. Mostly judi pun tunggu haircut story only lah. If successful then you think still can get 4sen or not lah. If not successful then tunggu PRU 15 lah. Mana lah tau Bossku is a free man can make decision to save Janda Sapura again leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

Many ppl look at one side of the story only leh. Die die cakap Janda Sapura no more hope one leh. By right no hope mana lah tau by left got hope leh. Jangan lah terlalu confident cakap Janda Sapura no more hope anymore lagi lah. As long belum tutup shop still ada chance lagi lah. Kalau akhir tutup juga then too bad lah. Kira very unlucky lah. Either you or someone else still will hold the shares right. All also talking about luck lah. Ada lucky Janda Sapura survive lagi lah. If Unlucky kenot survive kira donation lah. Sendiri juga mau bet mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Janda Sapura hutang bukan hari ni je hutang so much. Long ago pun dah hutang so much lah. B4 PNB bailout pun hutang so much juga. After bailout pun hutang so much juga. Company still running as usual. Staff still drawing salary as usual juga. Mana ada stop. Haiyoh. Correct?

OKU_2020

4,829 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-07-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by cicakman > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Bad news otw.
------
Pergghhhh......KABOOOOOOOOOMM

kyliew

1,384 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-07-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

U guys still fighting here for SE. Sudah lah just let it be until the restructuring completion. If can, then OK. If can't leave it with hope

kyliew

1,384 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-07-17 18:47 | Report Abuse

I see many penny even index stocks in Bursa making losses for retailers. Lessons learnt don't buy from this stock exchange

kyliew

1,384 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-07-17 18:49 | Report Abuse

The upcoming US recession indeed is for my target. Cash ready, US stock broker account. Just wait for the timing to enter US big4 banking stock

Loh Kok Wai W

3,665 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-07-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

When market up 3 days...buy n hold...when market drop 3 days....sell ,sold, run,cut lost....

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2022-07-17 19:59 | Report Abuse

which direction?