from latest analyst prediction UMNO ( Hamidi ) will Win GE16---Bersatu and PKR will be wipe-out by UMNO---PKR is a liability to DAP bcos it will drag it Down by 20%
uncle charcoal back side manyak panas ooo. Few days already cannot tahan. Haha when it was 4 sens hide inside his own back side, now it’s 3 sens too sore and must make noise 😂😂😂😂
Aiyoyo I thrash uncle charcoal calling him worst than newbie. You all sini mari predict 90 cents woi. Don’t be like uncle charcoal simply predict. 😂😂😂😂
NTA is -0.13 instead of-0.19. In terms of value, it increased around 1.1 b. The debt immediately reduced around 2.5b and it didn’t say how much outstanding debt liabilities left in the balance sheet after sold this net asset sold
I remember somehow someone Coconut enough in 2022 to claim billions of net proceeds to Sapura. That coconut was a top promoter in 2022 and ended up stuck over 2 years 🤣
Finally some clarity :
Net proceeds 2.57 B Repayment of SOMV debt 2.25 B Balance 247 M to be repaid for SE other contractual debts
One sentence : Selling a golden goose and not getting cash
If not approved, it will risk getting nothing, this sound best deal for supplier, however will have great impact to the supplier compare to financial creditor, I think ex CEO said will pay full to supplier is the reason of being fired by PNB
KUALA LUMPUR: Sapura Energy Bhd's subsidiary Sapura Upstream Assets Sdn Bhd (SUA) has completed the sale of its 50 per cent stake in SapuraOMV Upstream Sdn Bhd to TotalEnergy Holdings SAS for US$756.9 million (RM3.35 billion).
Sapura Energy, in a statement today, said this marks a key milestone in the company's broader reset plan for its long-term sustainable and viable future.
Uncle charcoal came out with a vengeance. Okay signs are clear tomorrow is a better day. Why? Cause noob 7 worst than newbie uncle charcoal start making noise. 😂😂😂
10.97-2.5=8.++b, term loan is around 4.5b. MAYBANK will be beneficial party to reduce the sukuk package with higher interest rates. SAP will save a lot of interest expenses on this deal. The rest of the borrowing should be done on the pledge package for the working capital and the cash at hand is 2b. We should expect a healthy restructure scheme under this new chairman who is corporate finance experienced compared to previous chairman is good for management and administration. As mentioned the suppliers under scheme should receive equity-like payments. Hopefully minority shareholders will gain from this scheme
uncle charcoal hiding again? Aiyoyo come and face it la. Now you want to harp on 2 years? Ha-ha as if you made a lot last 2 years. That also proof How noob you are.
The price movement more slow than yesterday, probably the price lowest already, after such announcement still not much trading, is already control by whales and bankers, to go up only at the mercy of their hand
Shahin Farouque Bin Jammal Ahmad is currently the Group Head, Strategic Investments of PNB. He has over 20 years of investment banking experience. Previously, ..... Mr. Shahin Farouque bin Jammal Ahmad is on the Board of Directors at Sapura Energy Bhd., Axiata Group Bhd., Malaysia Airlines Bhd., Themed Attractions ..... __________________________
I think Chairman will use "Shock & Awe" Qr results to pump price......To mask Forex Loss, Chairman will Reverse Impairment Loss by One billion Ringgit just like AirAsia results ( forex Gain ) ------2.2Billion Profit
mentioned previously, this underscores the critical importance of restructuring our debt portfolio to mitigate these risks. We are actively working with lenders and creditors to "" accelerate this exercise and enhance the Group's financial stability""" and resilience for the future”, said Interim Chairman Shahin Farouque bin Jammal Ahmad. ______________________________________
Well, What Chairman says --- 245million Bank Interest is Killing SAP ( so he says must accelerate Bank Haircut ----hahaha ) 2023 Forex Gain was 270m but this Qr forex loss is 213m But when you are working with percentage, it looks horrible 5000% Loss ( how can it looks so Bad ))
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Nikmon
3,040 posts
Posted by Nikmon > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
Hope you enjoy the story...haha