GABUNGAN AQRS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GBGAQRS (5226)

0.41 - 0.425

3,174 comment(s). Last comment by UncleFollower 3 days ago

Posted by williamlsbeng > 2018-09-30 20:59 | Report Abuse

Shares players waiting for RM 1.00 then start buying

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

hibernate. yea construction all dead under PH. daily sell down with low volume.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

@moneylai, every warrant has their own characteristic and price is based on their underlying stock exercise price, maturity, etc, calculated using certain formula as regulated by SC.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

as im never try to calculate it (based on the formula given), i hve no idea how the price will be derived. for me thats not very important.

the mother price is now falling and im just wait it to fall further and only react once the warrant go live and see if mother will be pushed up or pressed down later

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

Basis of determining the issue price and exercise price of the Warrants B

The Warrants B will be issued at no cost to the Entitled Shareholders.

The exercise price of the Warrants B will be determined and announced at a later date by the Board after obtaining the relevant approvals but before the Entitlement Date.

The exerciseprice of the Warrants B will be determined and fixed by the Board after taking into
consideration, amongst others, the following:

(i) the historical price movement of GBGAQRS Shares;
(ii) the VWAP of GBGAQRS Shares prior to the price-fixing date, with a discount of up to
10% based on the market based principles;
(iii) the prevailing market conditions;
(iv) the rationale of the Proposed Bonus Issue of Warrants as disclosed in Section 4 of the
Circular; and
(v) the future working capital requirements of GBGAQRS Group.

For illustrative purposes, the illustrative exercise price of the Warrants B is assumed at
RM1.27 which represents a discount of approximately 9.54% to the 5-day VWAP of the
GBGAQRS Shares up to and including the LPD of RM1.4039.

The Board wishes to emphasise that the illustrative exercise price of RM1.27 per Warrant B
should not be taken as an indication of or reference to the actual exercise price of the
Warrants B, which will be determined and announced on the price-fixing date.

Posted by jalanjalan > 2018-10-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

Warrant B listing on 4th oct.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

Bought 1.05 to ave down. New ave 1.11.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

Only retailers buying and selling, fund still quiet. When warrant b listing trade vol might be different.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda, is this counter still got hope?
I follow u buy some in 1.05 and average down.
But jz now saw 1.02. sad~

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

holland liao

Posted by b1naryc0de > 2018-10-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

bought at 1.07.. last support 1.01.. broke that then I have to cut loss.. hopefully it can close above 1.06 today and make a green hammer.. only then we will see big chance for it to climb up tomorrow..

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

volume breakout today..too bad it's in the negative direction..

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

wamtousek. How much u holding now?
Just come for spreading the negative comments and hope the price down and buy in again?

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2018-10-03 15:32 | Report Abuse

wait tomorrow warrant listing day

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

why you scared of negative comments..just saying the reality of this counter..only a noob would be influenced by comments on i3investor lel...here just to discuss and talk cock..

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-03 15:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks for discussion.. no points there.
Please go back to your VS couunter and talk cock there.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

@EST85, im losing a bit here. i thought 1.04 is the lowest support thats why topping up at 1.05.. but it break to 1.02 and close at 1.03.

if you ask my opinion on hope, yes it still have but unfortunately construction sentiment is bad.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-03 18:06 | Report Abuse

for the past 2 wks, volume were low, only retailers play. let us see when warrant b go live, what market would re-act.

that the reason i topped up today, so if reaction is good, can break even earlier.

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-03 20:43 | Report Abuse

@EST85 why can't talk cock here...

Posted by jalanjalan > 2018-10-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

Wait for tomorrow.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-04 00:41 | Report Abuse

Ok. Thanks SuperPanda.

Gabungan AQRS was testing the RM1.11 level in its latest session. It may move higher above this mark with a target price of RM1.23, followed by RM1.30. Meanwhile, it may continue to trend sideways if it fails to breach the RM1.11 mark in the near term. In this case, the immediate support is anticipated at RM1.00, whereby traders may exit on a breach to avoid the risk of a further correction.

Trading Call: Buy on further rebound above RM1.11

Target: RM1.23, RM1.30 (time frame: 3-6 weeks)

Exit: RM1.00

Source: AmInvest Research - 18 Sept 2018

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-04 08:39 | Report Abuse

lol 50mill queue @0.305 for gbg wb...

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

Yes good signal. Early trade mother almost 1m. Hope can sustain and move forward.

ATSK

99 posts

Posted by ATSK > 2018-10-04 09:41 | Report Abuse

Thank you. Exited mother and warrant with 2k profit. Mother cut loss but covered by warrant profit. Damn surprised that warrant can limit up. Till next time guys. Good luck.

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-04 09:44 | Report Abuse

yea I'm surprised warrant can limit up as well with huge buy queue...wonder how will it be tomorrow hehe

ATSK

99 posts

Posted by ATSK > 2018-10-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

@ wantousek , Some of my frens expect the warrant to be at 40 sen tmr. But i think its too high. And im not waiting to convert it. So just sell and make profit now. Profit on hand is so much btr than taking risk. I expect the warrant to be pushed down soon. But who knows, maybe it will go up as predicted by my frens.

Happy trading guys.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

I have query.. if Company declared the dividend and warrant B holder able to get it?

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

warrant not entitle div

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-10-04 13:02 | Report Abuse

If mother share 1.12 . What will happen to warrant ?

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

Please go to study.. useful link for your investment knowledge.
Don't like someone talk cock here. LOL~~

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/purelysharing/124972.jsp

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-10-04 13:39 | Report Abuse

ok thank you

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-10-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

at least I dun ask dumb questions whether warrant entitled to dividend...ask other ppl go study padahal such a basic thing regarding warrants also don't know...whoops

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

if everyone smart in trading, how to earn? your profit is someone else loss. so the easy way to be smart is by asking...

hng33

19,978 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2018-10-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

bought at 1.00

Posted by jalanjalan > 2018-10-04 20:24 | Report Abuse

Kamon

Posted by jalanjalan > 2018-10-04 20:24 | Report Abuse

Wake up. 1.00 is to low

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-04 20:49 | Report Abuse

Agreed with SuperPanda.
Come here is learn for investment. No for flighting.
I will ignore what he say start now. No points to argument.

Buy more and wait for next few Qtr report. Will surprise hold this good FA counter.
Beside that I also hold Gadang & WCT.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-05 01:12 | Report Abuse

My suggestion is you should avoid holding 3 construction stock at a time. Diversify may help to reduce risk in case a sector is bearish.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-05 08:15 | Report Abuse

Agreed. I also got invest in Ranhill and UEM Edgenta. Very profitable counter.
Unfortunately, the construction sector is bearish due to new government policy, but this is good time to buy some for next two years returns.

iLinks97

251 posts

Posted by iLinks97 > 2018-10-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

How come Warrant up but mother share no movement

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

KWAP & EPF have been disposing. Each hold abt 3% shares left. Not sure if they want to dispose all. It might hve to do with political factor between PH and ex BN cronies.

Or just simply bcoz weak sentiment of const so they decide put it in somewhere else.

Rest of major shareholders seems still holding.

Posted by jalanjalan > 2018-10-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

Kwap buy again 2nd and 3rd oct. good

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Yes but not much

hng33

19,978 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2018-10-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

:D)

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

Vol increase

Wed 1.7m
Thu 3.1m
Fri 2.8m as 11am

Henly_ONG

59 posts

Posted by Henly_ONG > 2018-10-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

lai liao

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

off load 1/3 at 1.08

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-10-05 11:25 | Report Abuse

ave 1.10, loss 2c but earn at wb.. so still hve small profit

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

Warrant Volume also increase. FM start purchase more and more..
Become attractive stock.

EST85

393 posts

Posted by EST85 > 2018-10-05 11:32 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda.. Should we sell the warrant first? or wait 0.40?
~Waves at you~~~~~~~