PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Anis8179, i dunno. But i wont buy.

ZackKiddo

387 posts

Posted by ZackKiddo > 2021-10-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

Hope it will go up higher than this.

StockAz

392 posts

Posted by StockAz > 2021-10-01 18:07 | Report Abuse

Should be going up higher when opening tomorrow.

Posted by KulaanNiring > 2021-10-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

tak sabar nak tunggu naik dan naik dan terus naik....

ZackAz

350 posts

Posted by ZackAz > 2021-10-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

Be patient guys.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 21:22 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, Raiz368 asked you time to collect meant same thing as price can buy or not. Since you have asked people to buy at 12C on 20/9/21, and asked people to sell on 21/9/21, how come you said you dont know.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 21:31 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you are really retarded, Villa36 was asking you not me, can't you see he wrote pp. Anyway I have already answer for you. Price depends on whether you are going to stop pressing down or not.

Posted by Villa36 > Oct 1, 2021 10:25 AM | Report Abuse

pp, this price is the lowest... isn't it.. ?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 21:50 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, how come a professor dont understand what it meant to say '5.5C is a huge discount for a share worth 53C' you should know huge discount can buy or not, simple isn't?

For exact price than must ask whether you are going to press down further or not, all are answer on your behalf up there.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster you are retarded until needs people to spoon feed you, better retire from Bursa before you lost until bankrupt.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 22:07 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster you insisted to give silly advice to me 6 times, but when both Raiz368 and Villa36 asked you, you said don't know, what's wrong with you?

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-10-01 23:35 | Report Abuse

pray to God this will continue to raise up...

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-01 23:42 | Report Abuse

Everyday up half cent should be ok...no more force selling

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-01 23:44 | Report Abuse

Very luck today, Q buy 100 lot at 5 cent is matched

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

I bought today on my analysis based by fundamental & technical is time to buy for huge profit by 2-3 mths later.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 08:52 | Report Abuse

Universe, now 0.055 big discount from 0.53 mean can buy? why write so complicated? Say can buy lah haha. I really feel you are brainless.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 08:58 | Report Abuse

Universe, im never asking people how the price movement, i jus base on my 15min report buy or sell call, Situation will change time to time. I wont like you buy to wait durian falling down , you better watch out, not durian falling down but is the durian tree falling down crush you. Haha.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 09:01 | Report Abuse

This counter i wont buy at the moment. No signal will up.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 09:03 | Report Abuse

I jus wait the signal come out than only decide to see how. There are many others counter can make money everyday, no need to focus this counter.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-02 14:39 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, please wear your specs when you want to read my posts, for you to understand what I say, you must read all, not half way. 5.5C huge discount can buy; but must make sure that sharks like you are not going to press down more, and also no market crash.

Most panic sells caused by you, whistlebower99 and Gtrader's lies has eased, the share is clean now, but most have lost confidence due to huge losses over 60%.

The shark will continue collecting slowly until another good news to boast it up. It will consolidate if no further bad news to press it down. For the time being this price is very comfortable for me.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster you have to wait until signal is confirmed only buy, sometimes it can be faked, up a little then down; but it has to go up a few bits to confirm. At 5.5C, a few bits could be at least 10%, so you will be buying at higher price, it is only suitable for people who has big funds, not for small billies.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 15:44 | Report Abuse

Universe, you really stubborn, keep claim im the shark, even i can tell you the time to time price movement with more than 98% accurately not mean im the shark, i jus have a good system report to help me do decision. I say you brainless is true, how to make sure the shark wont further press down the price? Ask the god? Haha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 15:48 | Report Abuse

Universe, as you say the price big discount from 0.53 to 0.055, can the price discount more? If can , why? If cannot , why? How to know ? Which method can use to know? How to expect you brainless man to answer my quustion. You make me become brainless same like you . Omg !

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 15:51 | Report Abuse

Universe, you are really something wrong to say now pric huge discount to 0.055 can buy but makesure the shark wont press down the price, talk like no talk, how you going to make sure?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

Universe, why you not say this way, now price is huge discount can buy but makesure the shark will push up the price ! Haha.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

Universe, dun talk or discuss on the problem, give the solution !

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 15:57 | Report Abuse

People here jus want the answer if im not make the mistake.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

The price from 0.12, drop to 0.10 can buy, drop to 0.08 can buy, drop to 0.06 can buy, drop to 0.055 can buy. Every level also huge discount compare with 0.56.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

So universe you huge discount is no point.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 16:08 | Report Abuse

If what im say is not make sense, please correct me.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

Universr, im just a simple oldman, maybe my thinking is more than you.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

Universe, if im play share like your style, i die many years ago, after buy hope trader not press down to lose money and hope trader push up to gain money, all jus hope. Jus like gambling 50 50, see luck lor. If you play this way better dun touch share market, everyway also trap i told you.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you said you are professional, but you don't even talk sense. you sound like a newbie who just come to the market.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you have failed to sing down WA to 1/2C, now you are desperate to get back your face!

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, a person with some experience in stock market knows, price of share dont base solely on fundamental, many factors involve. penny sotcks are speculated seriously by the shark like you. The sharks have stopped pressing down bec it will cause them losses if they do so.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, I have given you a lot of free lessons already, if you still dont know how to trade shares, go find a expert to teach you. You have been wasting a lot of my time already.

fl888

7,636 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-10-03 11:04 | Report Abuse

With nearly RM100 million and at 5.5cts, matter of time before Pasuk will rebound …

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-10-04 10:57 | Report Abuse

Hoping for postive figure

Bobby77

133 posts

Posted by Bobby77 > 2021-10-04 11:04 |

Zainun77

133 posts

Posted by Zainun77 > 2021-10-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

Harap oct ni pasukhas menunjukkan postive figure

Posted by Babylone888 > 2021-10-04 13:28 | Report Abuse

Crappy

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-10-04 14:19 | Report Abuse

jangan jadi Tragedi Oktober dah ler....

ZackAz

350 posts

Posted by ZackAz > 2021-10-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Unchanged..

StockAz

392 posts

Posted by StockAz > 2021-10-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

Up up up

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Posted by Boyzsyaz > 2021-10-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

Dont give up

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-10-04 17:36 | Report Abuse

Keep it up

ZackKiddo

387 posts

Posted by ZackKiddo > 2021-10-04 17:46 | Report Abuse

Naik please

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-04 20:22 | Report Abuse

So far no good, i think trader stay at 0.055 so long sell so many share to retailer , mostly will continue press down the price, wont push up the price anymore. You all better becareful. Unless miracle happen.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-04 20:24 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorow will better.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-04 22:37 | Report Abuse

Pp go to the others which you said can up and make money one, wait for your signal 12C only come back.

You hope very much price will press down further for you to make huge later, but you know to do that will cuase you huge losses bec you have to buy 5.5C to sell down. So you keep coming over here to frighten newbies.

Posted by KulaanNiring > 2021-10-04 23:28 | Report Abuse

harap² naik la lega skit ada la untung skit....