PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

Universe, now the price 0.055 is consider high or low?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Universe, you are brainess , whats is mean dun chase high before consolidation?

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-10-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

pp, this price is the lowest... isn't it.. ?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

Villa36, im waiting the universe to ask me the pruce now 0.055 us condider high or low ? Lets we wait universe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

Villan36, we waiting universe answer.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster asked yourself, are you going to press down again, you are the manipulator, you know best.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Universe, now you say you buy the warrant at 0.016 price, you will hold till when if not 2024, if the warrant price not up, you will hold till zero value? Funny.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

Universe, why you cant answer the price 0.055 now is high or low?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

I bought Tanco WB a few months ago at 2C, and sold it at 400% gain close to expiry date in August.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

Universe, how many times i want to say, im not the trader, i jus a big retail investor.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you are lying again when did I said I will hold it until 2024?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster for having lying so many times, how you expect people to believe what you say?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

Universe, i say you brainless becos you deserved it, you know why? When people buy how to know the trader will do share consolidate in future? So you point dun chase high before share consolidation is brainess comment. The other things is , after the share consolidation than only you buy, you think the trader will not do second time share consolidation? So your point more brainless.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

Universe, dun tell me others counter history, people here jus want to know now 0.055 can buy or cannot buy? So hard to answer?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

Many people waiting your answer.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, a shark will not tell others he is shark, he will pretend like goat only then can cheat people. Haven't you said you buy big volume, a single mistake can cause big losses?

So, you asked people to buy 12C on 20/9/21 and then throw down with the market drop due to Evergrande issue. For you to buy back you have to press down as low as possible. Have you collect enough, or are you going to wait for another bad news to buy 1/2C?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

Universe, dun talk so many, now price 0.055 is high or low? Can buy now?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, are you waiting for another bad news to press down again to collect lower?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

How i know the price movement, im not the trader. You talk like you are the professional, keep claim others people are fake professuonal. That why im asking you now 0.055 can buy or cannot buy, now price consider high or low?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

Universe, if you dunno than say dunno lah, talk so much for what.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you are professional liar, non stop lying about me without proof. My answer is, the price depends on whether you are waiting for bad news to buy lower or not?

Whatever you do, will not affects my WA, if it drop to 1C, I buy more.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

Universe, villa36 is waiting your answer, now 0.055 is the lowest ?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 11:37 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, when you decided that you have pressed down enough and wants to pump up again, please let us know, I might consider buying some Mom shares to support your pump, and after your pump and wants to dump please also let us know. Please do it before New Year, to give those lost huge an Ang Pao, as charity. TQ.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

Universe, seem finally you are the fake professional. Next time please dun claim others people this fake that fake, Haha. Your money you decided. Good luck.

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster...is time to collect or not ?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you are not fake professor, you are professor liar.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

Raiz368, i dunno

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

Universe, the price drop from 0.12 to 0.055, you also not dare to say the price now is high or low or you dunno. Keep saying something rubbish.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

Universe, now raiz368 and villa36 want to know can buy now ? You answer them if you are not liar or fake.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, professor liar, please answer us whether you are going to press down more and also please tell us when you are going to pump again.

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-10-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

Hope for the best this october

Bobby77

133 posts

Posted by Bobby77 > 2021-10-01 13:05 |

Zainun77

133 posts

Posted by Zainun77 > 2021-10-01 13:15 | Report Abuse

Wait till everning see any changers

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-01 14:18 | Report Abuse

For those who are thinking whether to buy at this price, just remember the current price is the result of the following corporate exercise followed by goreng activity capitalising on announcement of some MOUs and cheap contract award.

Sorry for those who had gone through the exercise and still holding the shares with paper losses.
========================================
PASUKGB

1. CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD ("PASUKHAS" OR THE "COMPANY") ("PASUKHAS SHARES" OR "SHARES") HELD AT 5.00 P.M. ON 10 JUNE 2021 INTO 1 SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE") ("SHARE CONSOLIDATION")

2. RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 992,394,438 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD ("PASUKHAS" OR THE "COMPANY") ("PASUKHAS SHARES" OR "SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.10 PER RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH UP TO 578,896,755 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN PASUKHAS ("WARRANTS A") ON THE BASIS OF 12 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 7 FREE WARRANTS A FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING SHARES HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY AT 5.00 P.M. ON 21 JUNE 2021 ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")

=========================================
SANICHI

1. CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("SANICHI" OR THE "COMPANY") ("SANICHI SHARES" OR "SHARES") HELD AT 5.00 P.M. ON 5 APRIL 2021 INTO 1 SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE") ("SHARE CONSOLIDATION")

2. RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 1,424,428,212 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("SANICHI" OR THE "COMPANY") ("SANICHI SHARES" OR "SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.08 PER RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH UP TO 712,214,106 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN SANICHI ("WARRANTS F") ON THE BASIS OF 6 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 3 FREE WARRANTS F FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING SHARE HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY AT 5.00 P.M. ON 23 APRIL 2021 ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")

======================================
SANICHI gone through more or less same corporate exercise
Take a look at Sanichi price movement

It might help you to decide whether to buy or not to buy at this price.
Daily and weekly volume has dropped drastically
=======================================

TAYOR

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 14:18 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, nodoubt Tanco is not pasukgb, but it has been in around 5C for a long time, who would expect it to go up to 25C within a few months and also WB can make a few hundred %?

So, how can you said Pasukgb WA will expire to nil in 2024? Don't tell us that you are going to press down the Mom, all the way to 1C for the next 3 year?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 14:24 | Report Abuse

After the exercise, Pasukgb share has consolidated to worth 53C, at 5.5C is a huge discount. whistlebower99 come over again to sing down for Ppmaster the shark to collect lower, they are extremely greedy, after eaten up huge number of billies still not satisfy.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 14:45 | Report Abuse

Saniche situation is different, it was being sold down by Cita realities, which still hold and its QR losses 3.927 millions.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-01 14:45 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

Dr Yeoh please send whistlebower99 to TJG RBT before he is caught by SC and send to jail.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

Universe, talk to you is waisting my time, never asnswer people question, jus talk what you want. Give you win.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you are so retarded don't understand my answer in Simple English or you are too long sighted can't see? go wear specs la. Wants to fight with me, you are not qualified!

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-01 17:08 | Report Abuse

Raiz368 can understand so he go to you, you said you are professor unable to understand, worst than him, shame of you.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

Every body jus ignore this universe.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

Universe, i wont fight with a brainless people, jus let you continue your brainless. None of my business.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

Universe, Raiz368 is asking now is the time to collect ? You cant answer?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

Universe, can or cannot, this so simple , you not understand?

anis8179

49 posts

Posted by anis8179 > 2021-10-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster,is it possible WA will go to above 0.025 this year?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

Universe, i know why you dun want answer, if you say can if the price further drop than you no face , if you say cannot, if the price rebound up than you will no face too, you say you dunno lah like me, oh i foget , say dunno you also no face too.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

Haha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-01 17:37 | Report Abuse

For me if yes say yes, if no say no, if dunno say dunno. I jus a simple oldman no need face. Haha