PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 13:08 | Report Abuse

Agreed!!!! Just follow the wHALE :)

@

Universe Those you imagine is not what we are in Bursa for, it is the companies themselves decide what they want to do, it is not as simple as what you think. We are here to make money following the market not to tell the company what they should do, we have no say as small investors.
15/10/2021 12:35 PM

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

~10mil shares changed hand . Hm

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 15:40 | Report Abuse

The whale is eating up all the cheap shares from the contra trader, must sell within 3 days! The party is going to start anytime, the whale is quite fat after so many days :)

@
Universe Don't play contra and if you haven't sold before consolidation, don't sell anymore.
15/10/2021 12:05 PM

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

Siap singa lah, anda tak tahu hari esok :)

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-10-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

Go go pasukhas

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 16:42 | Report Abuse

Be patient, either you get splash of water from the whale or dust from the wild bull

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

Sesiapa Yang Ada Wang lebihan Dan dapat bertahan Akan menang nanti :)

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-10-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

Once new PP/sis/esos mari,,,,3 sen boleh dapat,,,,

Jangan ditipu Baik123,,,,,,,

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

Ramai Yang cemburu macam BILLC, usah peduli.

Dia kaki kontra kot? 2-3hari tak Naik , dia terpaksa jual walaupun kantoi haha

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

Look forward, those PP, ESOS and share consolidation with RI, were past tense. keep reminding people about the past won't cause price to drop.

Pasukgb has undergone those exercise that's why it NTA per share is 53C. Just face it, your wishing of getting 3C will not happen. Even the shark like Joe Bhd has been collecting up to 22.5%, they might continue next week.

They don't buy for nothing, once there is good news, you will never see 5.5C again.

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2021-10-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

Buy 5.5c and sell at 15c.....very good news coming.
Pasukhas high NTA at 53c, even Maybank IB TP @ 11c

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-10-15 17:39 |

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 17:44 | Report Abuse

Ya lah!!!!!!!!!!

NTA 0.5300
P/B 0.10
RPS 4.26
PSR 1
Market Cap 63.7M
Shares (mil) 1,157.80

@
Universe Look forward, those PP, ESOS and share consolidation with RI, were past tense. keep reminding people about the past won't cause price to drop.

Pasukgb has undergone those exercise that's why it NTA per share is 53C. Just face it, your wishing of getting 3C will not happen. Even the shark like Joe Bhd has been collecting up to 22.5%, they might continue next week.

They don't buy for nothing, once there is good news, you will never see 5.5C again.
15/10/2021 5:08 PM

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-15 19:58 | Report Abuse

Fintec not yet share consolidation, so they will continue PP and ESOS, until they announce consolidation only they will stop.

Pasukgb already consolidated, the value of 1 share now worth 10 shares before consolidation + RI, that's why NTA become 53C.

BILLC if you are still interested in this counter, 5.5C is the bottom.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

You must compare with those in similar situation like already consolidated with much lessor listed shares; not those not yet consolidated with huge volume of listed shares.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-15 21:03 | Report Abuse

BILLC before you comments, make sure you study and understand the counters concern.

Fintec manipulate in penny stocks to make money from buy and sell, their so called investments; they don't do any physical business.

Pasukgb has on-going projects and also has continued acquire new projects; we can see that they seriously wants to improve the company's financial results.

Posted by HafizTrader > 2021-10-15 22:01 | Report Abuse

@universe, agreed on what u said.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 22:09 | Report Abuse

Usah terlupa :)

Another useful factor in the dollar-cost-averaging method is that its systematic nature tends to mitigate against the oft-dreaded “panic selling” which many new investors succumb to after seeing their investment drop in value.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-15 22:15 | Report Abuse

Smart saying by an experienced investor unlike CBILL :)

With 10 years of investing experience, Merten considers a long-term outlook as a key virtue for those looking to make long-term profits.

“I like to make a few simple coordinated investments for trades — over a one to two year timeframe. I like to get into the maximum point of fear and doubt in the market when prices are at historic discounts, and I like to ride the wave.”

ietawahab

128 posts

Posted by ietawahab > 2021-10-15 22:32 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed with @Good123.

Traders782

126 posts

Posted by Traders782 > 2021-10-15 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hmmmmm

charlie chia

2,150 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

As for Melaka state Govt,we do not know which party will be running in future
We also don't know PASUKGB is under which camp

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-10-16 13:02 | Report Abuse

Just sharing for newbies to learn the game...same thing happened to Sanichi & MLab after 10 to 1 shares consolidation & rights issue..

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Whistlebower99blog/2021-07-21-story-h1568700650-PASUKGB_Multiple_Proposal_of_Share_Consolidation_Rights_Issue_With_Free.jsp

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas isn't an ordinary company. Rm200mil sukuk for a hidro electric project in Kelantan since 2019. Last year, sand mining in Pahang granted by the state agency, this year, another big project in KL with veteran angkatan tentera Malaysia. Also, JV project with Malacca state agency to be confirmed.

A valuable company with good relationship with many govt agencies, etc.

It is a penny stock now due to speculative play now. It should be back to above 10sen (right issue price). Its shariah compliant status is also a plus targeting some middle Eastern funds

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

These 2 companies are still losing money... cannot compare to pasukhas. Apple must be compared to apple not to rambutan or babana :) Last but not least, these companies also do not have RM200mil sukuk loan guaranteed by malaysia Danajamin.

@sailang_now Just sharing for newbies to learn the game...same thing happened to Sanichi & MLab after 10 to 1 shares consolidation & rights issue..

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Whistlebower99blog/2021-07-21-story...
16/10/2021 1:02 PM

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-10-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

A lot same geng ppl own comment own siok to attract new fishy to buy it

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb already completed shares consolidation and fund raising via Rights Issue with free warrant in July 2021.

From here, what are next potential corporate exercises?

Looking at other companies managed by director MSW, it is possible that there will be repeat of previous exercises like share issuance via ESOS and Private Placement to raise more fund and to dilute minority shareholding & EPS and increasing the total issued shares to multi billion shares.

See Saudee, AT, Gocean. Only recently appointed as director of AIM.

TAYOR.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

Security Commission please check on whistlebower99 spreading rumours and tell lies to sing down prices of penny stocks; after they have already consolidated and their financial condition have greatly improved with their NTA per share.

Pasukgb has been profiting for the last 2 quarters dispite of Covid19. Their profit is solid from their on going project. It couldn't compare with some others like Saniche, AT etc, which is still losing money.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 15:38 |

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-10-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

No point complainng to SC as they will just turn a blind eye to all the manipulations by penny stock operators from Sanichi, MLab & Pasukgb as examples..So Newbies just trade with caution and learn from other people's mistakes...

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

You are wrong, spreading rumours is a serious offence, and don't needs to complain, the comments we post in i3 are seen in other place as well. sooner or later, they will come after you people. Just wait and see.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

If you all come and give warning before share consolidation and RI, I would have agreed; but now all has been done. You are too blind to see an attap house has turned into a solid cement condo with the money they get from the exercise.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 16:05 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, sailang_now, Gtrader, JessGoh and Ppmaster are the whole gang from syndicate to sing down Pasukgb to collect at 5.5C, with huge discount of almost 1000% of NTA of 53C. Don't sell to them.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-10-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

No need to be agitated. Who is telling the truth only time will tell. We already learnt our lessons from Sanichi's multiple share consolidation & subsequent share devaluation exercise. Just beware of MLab & Pasukgb operators with similar dna in this forum..

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

Share consolidation not necessary to be bad.
Pasukgb closed 2C on the last day before consolidation, so it worked out to be 20C per share after csldt.
12 RI with 6 WA at 10C per share for 2 shares held = < or > 11C
After csldt, NTA of Pasukgb changed from 7C to 53C

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 16:50 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 17:37 | Report Abuse

sailang_now, Pasukgb didn't announce PP and ESOS like what you said, you are already lying now.

Most counter undergone share consolidation like Netx and Mtouche don't PP and ESOS again. Saudee, AT, Gocean no share consolidation, can't use to compare with Pasukgb.

Saniche would not share consolidation again, share consolidation has to get approval from the Court, not anytime you like.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 18:09 | Report Abuse

You are right this time, there are unscrupulous operators to press down Pasukgb price to extremely low of 5.5C despite of its 1000% increment of NTA. You are helping that whistlebower99 or are you both the same person? Both of you come at the same time to lie about PP and ESOS.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 18:09 | Report Abuse

Traders vs investors

https://youtu.be/HKJWbJqis3U

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

They wanted to make money from real biz and shares as well.

Some will become a star, some will fail, same investment principles from venture capital firm.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

Support the profitable and undervalued one especially pasukhas with real biz projects with the government, even the government agency danajamin guaranteed its rm200mil sukuk loan for hidro electric project in Kelantan

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 18:17 | Report Abuse

Pilihan Dan masa anda membeli saham adalah penentu kejayaan :)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KnV1iRdimJk

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 18:42 | Report Abuse

Green energy and construction sector that pasukhas is involved in now will boom in developing country like malaysia. The right sector to be in currently

it was by Investing in Cyclicals that Howard Marks became a billionaire. Another great Investor in Cyclicals is Peter Lynch. His Magellan Fund beat Berkshire for 13 straight years by investing into Cyclicals

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-10-16 19:05 | Report Abuse

As mentioned before don't put words in my mouth...anyway the the decision to buy or sell is up to the individual investor...we are just sharing our experience on unscrupulous operators in the forum for the benefit of Newbies here..want to believe or not is up to you...

Universe sailang_now, Pasukgb didn't announce PP and ESOS like what you said, you are already lying now.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

sailang, did you buy Pasukgb, if not. then you are lying on something you don't know. You should go to the counter that you experience not here, every stock are different.

You don't seems to understand what I told you up here, so please keep your comments to yourself, don't come here and mislead others and wasting my time. TQ.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-16 22:06 | Report Abuse

Good for all!

PETALING JAYA: The government has announced a public listed companies transformation programme (PLCT) to strengthen the local economy and position the nation on the path of prosperity, inclusivity and sustainability.

Finance minister Tengku Zafrul Aziz said the initiative would involve five digital guideline books, based on specific pillars slated to be issued by the end of this year.

These pillars involve a performance-driven PLC; growing as sustainable, socially responsible and ethical firms; having strong corporate governance; being digitally enabled; and supporting the nation building drive to advance the economy and community.

“The PLCT will run from 2021 to 2025.

“It will see our PLCs progress in numerous areas, including building a stronger financial position and enhancing their board composition, thereby better positioning them to contribute to the national agenda,” he said during the virtual InvestMalaysia 2021 today.

Tengku Zafrul said the guidebooks would provide direction on best practices, with benchmarks and case studies on becoming stronger corporate entities. This will in turn enhance the PLCs’ attractiveness to global investors.

“The progress of the PLCs will be monitored and shared via a digital dashboard to promote transparency of the intended outcomes.

“I urge all PLCs to support this programme to improve our corporate Malaysia, our capital markets and our economy,” he said.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-10-16 22:08 | Report Abuse

This is an open investors forum, anybody is free to share opinions & experience for the benefit of Newbies here. Tq

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-16 22:23 | Report Abuse

You don't have any experience in Pasukgb how to share? your inaccurate opinion can mislead others, and cause people to lose money or chance of making money.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 10:15 | Report Abuse

pASUKHAS IS IN THE RIGHT INDUSTRY AT THE RIGHT TIME NOW :)

2021: Building Momentum In The Construction Industry Post ...https://www.forbes.com › franksorrentino › 2021/04/22
22 Apr 2021 — The increased momentum we can expect will not just come from larger volumes. The construction industry is growing its bandwidth, compatibility ...

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Baguslah, pasukhas mendirikan projek hidro eletrik di kelantan dengan pinjaman sukuk RM200juta yang dijamin oleh Danajamin Agensi Kerajaan dalam tahun 2019. Lebih banyak peluang/potensi masakini..

Pertumbuhan dalam sektor ini kian pesat. :)

Renewable Energy Forecasting - DNV

https://www.dnv.com/forecaster
Site-specific, accurate forecasts in a format of your choice. Browse Services. Get Insights. View News & Events. Explore Insights. View Annual Reports.
The global renewable energy market had total revenues of $692.8bn in 2020, representing a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 8.9% between 2016 and 2020. Market production volume increased with a CAGR of 6.5% between 2016 and 2020, to reach a total of 6,674,946.2 GWh in 2020.2 Sep 2021

Global Renewable Energy Industry Guide 2021:

How big is the renewable energy industry?
[225+ Pages Research Report] According to Facts and Factors market research report, the Global Renewable Energy Market size & share revenue is expected to grow from USD 1089 Million in 2019 to reach USD 1911 Million by 2026, at 8.3% annual CAGR growth during forecast period of 2021-2026.24 Aug 2021