PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

More and more such projects in Malaysia or abroad, all the best :)

https://islamicmarkets.com/publications/pasukhas-green-assets-sdn-bhd-asean-green-sri-sukuk-rm200-1

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

Jika anda yakin tentang fundamentals/asas pasukhas, bolehlah beli dan sebaliknya!

Never try to predict the market.

It was an expensive lesson, but other people had to learn regardless. Yet, it’s something you could avoid if you learn enough about the mistakes other people made while investing.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

The following Qs are very common :)

Initially, I gave my best answering queries like these, covering the future, risks, financial health and every possible perspective you’d have to consider before investing in a company.

But I eventually realise, my opinion doesn’t really matter.

People just wanted to know three things, that is –

1. Will this make money?
2. If yes, how much money will they make?
3. How long will it take before they can make that amount of money.

But these are questions I don’t have answers to, because each of us have different needs, goals and risk appetites.

I might think 6sen is a fair price to enter for company Z, but you might think otherwise. We could argue about our different viewpoints all day long, and we’d never reach a conclusion.

This makes me realise just how unhealthy and unproductive this cycle is.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:23 | Report Abuse

Ingat ya!

Never try to time the market.

#WarrenBuffettOnMarketTiming

“The real fortunes in this country have been made by people who have been right about the business they invested in, and not right about the timing of the stock market.”

Remember, it’s your time in the market and your choice of business that matters, not timing the market.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

For turnaround & profitable companies, remember, what goes down will eventually come back up. So, stay calm and carry on, folks. ;)

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:27 | Report Abuse

Markets are recording new heights due to vaccine magic and high-fly optimism

With the market’s current ongoing optimism, I suppose we’ll see more shifts in growth stocks to cyclical, value stocks this month. Seems to me that everyone can’t wait for the full reopening.

Pasukhas can be your opportunity! :)

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

only invest in stocks that you are optimistic that their future prices will be higher than they are now. It doesn’t matter even if you buy now while prices are going up. In the long run, they will go up even more. ;)

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Advice from so-called guru!

When I invest in stocks, I hold them for a long time. I won’t sell them unless the company’s fundamentals deteriorate. I have no plans to trade short term. Unless the market overvalues the price of said stocks, then I will consider whether to sell them.

When the market goes up, I will continue to hold my stocks. When the market crashes, I will buy more. This is my investment strategy: when the stock is below the reasonable price, buy and hold them for a long time. If you copy me, please be prepared to invest long-term.

Of course, if you have your own investment goals, you can decide how long you want to copy me based on your own plan.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-17 15:55 | Report Abuse

Bagus!

I generally do not set a Stop Loss for my investment. When the market crashes, it is a good time for me to invest more. As long as the company’s fundamentals do not deteriorate, I will not sell stocks. Therefore, I don’t recommend setting a Stop Loss because losses are not a reason for me to sell stocks.

I want to emphasize a very important point here. The money you put into the stock market must be money you’re willing to lose. In other words, if you lose all of your capital today, it won’t affect your life at all. Therefore, when the market crashes, you can still calmly wait for the market to recover.

If you copy me using money you’ll need in the short term, I would suggest you invest elsewhere. Maybe in a relatively stable money market fund or fixed deposit. Anywhere but the stock market. This helps keep your money safe.

BLee

849 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

@Good123, well narrative on investment strategy, we are on the same page. I have done the same investment in Focus-PA around 1sen, Fintec around 2sen and KGroup around 3sen; plan to hold for very long terms. Fintec and Focus are contracting construction works to PASUKHAS and hope it is beneficial to all this 3 counters. Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-17 16:43 | Report Abuse

@good123, I don't agree to most of your today's comments, don't blindly follow Warranbuffet. To clarify why I disagree with you, will take me a lot of time, you needs to learn more about how to deal with the overall marco economy, and act accordinly.

BLee

849 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

@Good123: Baguslah, pasukhas mendirikan projek hidro eletrik..

BLee: @Universe might has his point to disagreed, let me point out what I agreed with @Good123 i.e.
1. Expertise in Hydro Dam construction. I am very much in green energy as I have invested in MFCB, getting very good return. Received good dividend only few days ago. No problem of getting bank financing, unlike some others coal related industries..continue

BLee

849 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

@Good123: For turnaround & profitable companies, remember, what goes down will eventually come back up. So, stay calm and carry on, folks. ;)

17/10/2021 3:26 PM

BLee: 2.) Focus Dynamics has been showing profit for the last 22 quarters ( discussed in one of my articles), there is no reason that the share price dropped from close to 70sen to 4sen except pump and dump. Once the dump completed, will it bounce back? I have taken the risk to buy quite heavily at 1sen for Focus-PA...continue

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-10-17 17:33 |

BLee

849 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

@Good123: only invest in stocks that you are optimistic that their future prices will be higher than they are now. It doesn’t matter even if you buy now while prices are going up. In the long run, they will go up even more. ;)

17/10/2021 3:49 PM

BLee: 3.) I have invested in KGroup bcos of KGroup doing well in cloud storage business and moved into medical field, could be the next growth business. At 3sen, it is almost at 52 weeks low. What can be wrong?...continue

BLee

849 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

@Good123: Advice from so-called guru!

When I invest in stocks, I hold them for a long time. I won’t sell them unless the company’s fundamentals deteriorate....

BLee: 4.) No need advice from anybody, what can cut-loss at 1, 2 and 3 sen investment?? ...continue

BLee

849 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

@Good123: Bagus!

I generally do not set a Stop Loss for my investment. When the market crashes, it is a good time for me to invest more...

BLee: 5.) I have done cost averaging many times, no regret..End
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

BLee

849 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-17 19:34 | Report Abuse

@BILLC: Fin CON global stock,,,,,just avoid lohhh,,,

Wakakaka,,,,,

17/10/2021 5:33 PM

BLee: No risk, no gain. No CON?, no such low price!! No PP, no such low price?? No such low price, no chance to buy low..so up to individual to buy at such a low price. Fintec related counters and newly acquired counters are trading mostly at 52 weeks low. So what is the risk of getting lower? After end 2021, not so easy to get funds raising exercises and consolidation approval.
TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-10-17 21:01 |

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-18 07:13 | Report Abuse

Up this year or next year ????
Any body knows ?

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 07:57 | Report Abuse

Buy only profitable company like pasukhas for those risk averse investors. It has turnaround with 2 quarterly profit nonstop and revenue had ballooned. Read the quarterly report

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 08:24 | Report Abuse

Even maybank iB wrote about pasukhas recently :)

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-18 08:41 | Report Abuse

Good123
It's great news

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-10-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

waiting to hv more PP and esos coming soon

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-10-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

0.055 10M park to sell.. buyer is not banker ..share price how to go up..

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-10-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

Good News can't up , bad news worse ..why ? unblock the selling and let share price up first ..

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-10-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

Macam ada gaya Serbadk..Tunggu forced selling ya....

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

It will take sometimes for price to move like Mtouche, once they start moving it will straight go up a few cents like Netx. I keep these posts and see how fast they have to eat their own words.

Posted by Jessgoh > Oct 18, 2021 10:36 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Morewin > Oct 18, 2021 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 12:02 | Report Abuse

New ways will happen abruptly. Just stay invested

@Universe It will take sometimes for price to move like Mtouche, once they start moving it will straight go up a few cents like Netx. I keep these posts and see how fast they have to eat their own words.

Posted by Jessgoh > Oct 18, 2021 10:36 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Morewin > Oct 18, 2021 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

18/10/2021 11:56 AM

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-10-18 13:12 | Report Abuse

Tak percaya! Nanti harimau datang baham kambing hitam?

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-10-18 13:35 | Report Abuse

Good News but why millions of bugs blocking at 0.055, 0.06,0.065 ? Simply doesn't under the logic

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-10-18 13:37 | Report Abuse

Who is behind preventing the price from going up .. please find out and share.. why ? Thank you .

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-10-18 13:45 | Report Abuse

Mantap bosku

Bobby77

133 posts

Posted by Bobby77 > 2021-10-18 13:50 |

Zainun77

133 posts

Posted by Zainun77 > 2021-10-18 13:53 | Report Abuse

market on sale! buy now then we fly together

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

The safer and best option probably. Rm200mil sukuk also guaranteed by danajamin a govt agency. Hebat!!!

That's why for pasukhas , quite simple , share consol, right issue and wait for price to rebound based on its profitability from real projects as highlighted by Maybank IB research.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-10-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

pity one people so many ID some more need to comment in different counter to call buy which no money to employ ah...hahaha...:)

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-10-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

Any good announcement

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Posted by Boyzsyaz > 2021-10-18 15:31 | Report Abuse

Any news

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

From 4/10/21 of RSI 5% to 12/10/21 of 30%; prices were 5C to 6C;

Today RSI higher at 40% to 50%, yet price only 5C to 5.5C.

Technically, deviation of price and RSI, could mean reversal of trend could be imminent.

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-10-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

Afraid they might press the stock price new again. This is deliberate with intention.. isn't it ? we all can't afford to lose money ...regret investing ! Sedih sad !

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-18 16:32 | Report Abuse

There is always shaking up and down a bit even though at the bottom. To me Pasukgb at this price is very comfortable. Nobody can really get all at bottom price, just a bit or 2 difference is normal.

I bought Mtouche after consolidation at 8C and sold 9C, bought WA at 2 and 2.5C sold half at 3C when it drop I quickly sell at 2.5C, making small amount only. Later can't get 2.5C again. Should have hold and wait until now. Wasted.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

Sukuk rm200juta dijamin Oleh danajamin agensi Kerajaan, ia melibatkan kepentingan awam. Doakan Yang terbaik :)

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

Rebound is near. Takut APA anda sekalian

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

History- direct biz transactions
Date Price Change Dir-Volume Day Volume Dir-Value Day Value Avg Price % of Total Share Remarks
05/10/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.100m 1.100m 165,000 165,000 0.1500 0.0950 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.0700 0.0150 1.900m 7.950m 133,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1641 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.500m 7.950m 300,000 905,500 0.1139 0.2159 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.000m 7.950m 240,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1727 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.550m 7.950m 232,500 905,500 0.1139 0.1339 -
08/09/2021 00:00:00 0.2000 0.1150 1.843m 1.843m 368,540 368,540 0.2000 0.1592 -
27/08/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0700 1.800m 1.800m 270,000 270,000 0.1500 0.1555 -
23/08/2021 00:00:00 0.2000 0.1200 1.000m 2.500m 200,000 530,000 0.2120 0.0864 -
23/08/2021 00:00:00 0.2200 0.1400 1.500m 2.500m 330,000 530,000 0.2120 0.1296 -
03/08/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0250 1.330m 1.330m 159,600 159,600 0.1200 0.1149 -

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

I think those sold off at 5C could be contra player, dont contra bec we don't know when the sharks are going to push up. It is a matter of time.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed. The maybank IB paper has given all the confirmed and existing projects. Really no hurry, tak payah gelojoh :)

@Universe I think those sold off at 5C could be contra player, dont contra bec we don't know when the sharks are going to push up. It is a matter of time.
18/10/2021 4:59 PM

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-18 22:26 | Report Abuse

From a guru :) not me !!!

I am a long term value investor
I added 10 stocks in 2018, 1 in 2019
5 stocks in March 2020
I hold my stocks forever unless its fundamentals change
I hold my stocks when the market sentiment is optimistic
I buy the dips
This is my investment strategy