PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

Just make it simple, Pasukgb, have collected a lot of money from PP and ESOS at average price of 6C per share last year. These 6C after consolidated 10:1 became 60C, share price was not diluted, they were all solid money going into the company.

RI 991,985,752 X 0.10 = RM99,198,575.2

Pasukgb NTA per share is 53C solid money, is much better than all the other penny stocks. Believe the true figures!

Just hold and wait, Netx can go up 100% within a few days after all nay sayer sing down for a few months, so will Pasukgb. It is a matter of time.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-22 17:09 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

Fintec, Lambo, Netx, Joe, Vsolar, Pasukgb, Focus etc, your reputation are badly damaged by thehoff/whistlebower99, who said you are scammers, since last year.

His defaming act has caused your share prices to fall below reasonable level and caused huge losses to the investors. Please take action before it is too late.

Posted by Borntoberich > 2021-10-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

tidor ke

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-10-22 18:26 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha..what a nice surprise universe is a cybertrooper for fintec group as well..and a bodoh one at it..

You dumb fck go ask me to provide proof that fintec owned Joe, i provided proof, and told u the japan group no more, with proof from the edge and star somemore..now turning things around saying i am spreading rumors

Stop being a dumb fck and go research on Joe..imagine that you are their shareholders, would you be happy after fintec coming in?? You like losing 80% of your investment losing value just like that? But since you are a dumb fck I guess u would love it..freely giving money to the scammers and market manipulators..

And then ask SC to investigate ppl like me...hahahahahaa..OI BODOH, you go ask SC to investigate all those fintec directors lah for manipulating the market.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

Getting better and better, the msian economy

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

The net current account of the balance of payments recorded a surplus of RM26.7 billion in 1H 2021, says the Malaysian Institute of Economic Research.

Posted by Michaelphlee > 2021-10-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

Some were saying left to right pocket…. I said why not? Why let others make money from you? Why not benefit your sister company …. I call these synergies … Have to be patient. No extra money? Play safe stock with good dividend… These major shareholders is not here to let you make money… they are here like you and me to make money. You cannot be greedy … always run early. It’s all right to make less. Let others make some too….

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-22 19:14 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas dijangka Akan muncul sebagai juara stok dengan prestasi terbaik!

Sabar ya!

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-22 19:15 | Report Abuse

Biarkan mereka yang negatif dengan emosi negatif dan terpesong.

Tetap semangat tentang pemulihan harga syer bila2 masa dari Sekarang!

Jaga diri!!!

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-22 20:33 | Report Abuse

Bagus, bagus!

PN likely to contest all seats in Melaka polls, says Muhyiddin
Staff Writers - 1h ago

Perikatan Nasional (PN) chairman Muhyiddin Yassin today said there is a strong likelihood that his coalition will contest all 28 seats in the upcoming Melaka polls.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

less than 3 months, dah 2022... buy and hold. tunggu durian runtuh. Stay cool and invested!

Posted by irfanbadhrul > 2021-10-22 20:45 | Report Abuse

@Good123 betui tu...biar je apa orang nak kata

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-10-22 20:46 | Report Abuse

Go go pasukhas.....dont give up

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Posted by Boyzsyaz > 2021-10-22 20:47 | Report Abuse

Menunggu durian runtuh jatuh sekali

Traders782

126 posts

Posted by Traders782 > 2021-10-22 21:37 | Report Abuse

Come on pasukhas.

ietawahab

128 posts

Posted by ietawahab > 2021-10-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

Ok la

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

thehoff/thistlebower99, those are your lies, there were no proof in anything you said.

Do you know you can be sued for defamation by lying about those counters such as Fintec, Joe, Netx, Vsolar, Lambo, Focus and Pasukgb as scammers, and also saying they took the money from their companies. It is very serious offence of corruption.

Posted by HafizTrader > 2021-10-22 21:52 | Report Abuse

Hmmm

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

Anyway, ALA we are at around the bottom proven by Jeo bought 22.5%, we are safe to hold and wait. At 5C, it is 1000% discount, no other share is as cheap as Pasukgb.

If there is totally no manipulation in stock market, it would be dead, Bursa has to close shop. If Pasukgb is one of Fintec stock, it is likely that they will play up sooner or later.

Making money from investment long term or follow sharks to buy at low and wait for them to pump up to sell, is the same. Most important is we made money.

ZackKiddo

387 posts

Posted by ZackKiddo > 2021-10-22 21:57 | Report Abuse

Hmmm

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-22 22:00 | Report Abuse

thehoff/thistlebower99, they are able to find out your true self even though you kept changing your IDs when I identify you here. Up the hill too many a time, will meet tiger, playing fire too long will be burned 1 day.

StockAz

392 posts

Posted by StockAz > 2021-10-22 22:01 | Report Abuse

Good pasukhas

ZackAz

350 posts

Posted by ZackAz > 2021-10-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

Great

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2021-10-22 23:44 | Report Abuse

No turning up signal yet. No need waste time here.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-23 00:06 | Report Abuse

Newbie...ambil pengalaman dulu

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

Good123 is a brainless promoter for all thr counters. He Something wrong should admission to tanjung rambutan.

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-10-23 13:18 | Report Abuse

Pp, what shall we do now sell the shares or hold it..to cut is big losses..

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-10-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

Pp, you hv the experience and skills to trade .. continue to stay and give yr comments.. appreciated

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-23 14:18 | Report Abuse

Wait for the whale to come, everyone will get wet :)

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 15:16 | Report Abuse

Piper Master hate people until cursing other's next generation must have lost huge. When Pasukgb go to 12C, he would not have money to buy, just looking at it shot up to the sky, and cursing others.

A liar professor with slandering character, said don't want to come here still non stop coming over.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

Piper master use so many fake IDs to attack this counter to prove himself rights. Use Wingjoe to ask himself to comeover to keep his face, what a shame!

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 15:25 | Report Abuse

Piper master if you have gut, buy WA 1.5C and sell down to 0.5C to support your lies, I am still waiting to buy your 0.5C, TQ.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-23 15:33 | Report Abuse

Universe, you still is brainless, no change, press down the price is trader plan. If you dunno, please dun miss leading people here. I wont give any comment on this counter.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

Wingjoe, i wont give comment on this counter, becos some people will attack me. Now you all jus try your luck, the universe say 0.055 is lowest, he say he very lucky to buy at 0.055, now can buy the the price at 0.05, what he will say ? I dunno , maybe he will say he is SUPER LUCKY can buy at 0.05 now, later if can get buy price at 0.045, what he will say again? I really dunno. All comment here jus a reference, you have to analysis yourself.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster, don't needs to talk so much, just press down the price to 0.5C to prove yourself have brain. Otherwise next time don't attack this counter to cause panic sell again.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

Wingjoe, if you not smart, your investment results jus will gain lose gain lose gain lose lose lose lose, I jus can say there is many trap at all the counters, you do one mistake you will fall into the trap to lose money or freeze your capital.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-23 15:56 | Report Abuse

Wingjoe, if you asking me this counter will rebound, i jus can say so far, no signal. I only can know ealier 15min before the price start rebound. So i cant give comment on this counter movement, maybe im not smart than universe.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 15:56 | Report Abuse

The more the price being pressed down the higher it will bounce back, just 1 or 2 bits don't make much different. When sharks decided to push up, it will not just up 1 or 2 bits, if you wait until then to buy, you would have to buy at higher price. Just check on how Netx move from 7C up.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

Brainless universe, the huge volume throw by trader you also cant see? You are blind?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster don't want to comment yet pretend to be someone else kept commenting here. Can't keep to your words, don't say it.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster, you are so foolish to play this type of right hand to left hand game, in a company with NTA of 53C, you will lose big. Anyway, I am still waiting for your 0.5C WA.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster, you kept condemning this counter to buy low proved that you know it has huge potential; and you are very worried that it might suddenly goes up to cause you miss the low price.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster you are correct.
Universe total blind

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

Clean energy like hidro electric, solar is the future :)

The current panic is a reminder that modern life needs abundant energy. It has also exposed deeper problems as the world shifts to a cleaner energy system

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-23 18:29 | Report Abuse

Universe, wingjoe will laughing on your brainless ! Haha, i jus a simple oldman.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-10-23 19:01 | Report Abuse

Queue.. 1cents and half cent for long time but only touch 4.5cents. When can touch 1cent?

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-23 20:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.
Not possible touch 1c.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-23 20:23 | Report Abuse

sendiri bacalah.

https://pasukhasgroup.com/

Good123

25,229 posts