PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by meichan0522 > 2021-11-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

Teknik biasa sebelum pp
1) Tekan harga share untuk dapatkan pp murah, baru push up goreng.
2) Push out sedikit harga shares, bagi trader baru terjun masuk. Lepastu tiba-tiba tekankan shares price, trader semua akan jadi panic dan mula jual. Buaya kutip share murah dan dapat pp murah.
Dan sebagainya, sesiapa yang berpengalaman boleh kongsi maklumat.

Posted by i3investigators > 2021-11-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

At last found someone has sense turn up, the sharks is collecting and laughing at the back, the lower the better. wisthlebower99/thehoff is hire by them since last year to mislead people that PP, ESOS and consolidation is company conning investors, and caused panic sell when hear about PP.

I believe he is in other places to do this also, he mislead people that PP will end up consolidation again, which is not allowed by Bursa's rules. Moreover, PP and ESOS not necessary dilute the value but consolidation is definitely increased the value of the shares.

Posted by meichan0522 > Nov 17, 2021 4:38 PM | Report Abuse

Buaya mula tekan harga untuk dapatkan pp yang lebih murah... Kalau trader jual pada masa ni memang mampus lah. Ni strategi biasa sebelum pp dikeluarkan supaya trader panic dan jualkan. Buaya di belakang kumpul ticket murah dan dapatkan pp yang lebih rendah harganya.

Posted by i3investigators > 2021-11-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

Keep your posts so that you won't be able to deny when price shot up.

Posted by BILLC > Nov 17, 2021 5:00 PM | Report Abuse
Kalo PP 3 sen,,,,,akan dilepaskan di 3.5 to 4 sen,,,,
Sape yg masuk 4 sen akan di sangkutttt sepanjang hayat,,,,
Dgn lain kata,,,,gantung sampai mati sehinggalah next bull market,,,,,
Sekian and TQ ,,,,Wakakaka,,,,,

Posted by i3investigators > 2021-11-17 17:17 | Report Abuse

meichan0522, no company want their share price to drop, some reputable one even share buy back to protect the price. In fact, they would want their share to go up so that they can code higher PP price at 10% discount; bec PP is not for internal staffs or Directors.

Posted by i3investigators > 2021-11-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

I only buy WA 1.5C at the beginning, until mother share drop to 5.5C only I bought a few. If JKPTR not lying then he must have seen ghost or become psycho.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

ingat!!!!!!!!!!!1

Ann. Date Quarter Revenue PBT NP NP to SH NP Margin ROE EPS
29‑Sep‑2021 30‑Jun‑2021 22,131 94 107 186 0.48% 0.23% 0.12
29‑Jun‑2021 31‑Mar‑2021 19,975 87 101 251 0.51% 0.30% 0.02
30‑Mar‑2021 31‑Dec‑2020 4,663 ‑35,129 ‑35,124 ‑32,698 ‑753.25% ‑54.06% ‑3.78

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

Q3, 2021 results akan diumumkan bulan ni... sabar ya,, melaka election nov 20, juga sabar ya!

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

Revenue QoQ 891.98 %
Revenue YoY 273.99 %
Profit QoQ 111.18 %

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas Group Berhad, a Malaysia based company is involved in 3 main business activities namely, M&E; engineering services, manufacturing LV switchboard and trading. M&E; engineering services is involved in water treatment and sewerage industry, palm oil and sugar & refineries, and other factories in manufacturing sector. The LV switchboard section manufactures Generator switchboard and Auto Mains Failure Panel, Motor Control Centre and Soft starter/VFD Panels, Auto and Manual Synchronizing Panel, PLC Panels and Customized Mimic Panels. Besides being sold in Malaysia the LV switchboards are also exported to Indonesia, Philippines, Sri Lanka, PRC and Jamaica. The trading division operates as an agent of distribution and power transformers for Tusco Trafo Co Ltd, Thailand. Marketed under the brand name "TUSCO TRAFO”, the products, Distribution Transformers upto 20MVA and Power transformers upto 40MVA are sold locally in Malaysia and internationally in countries such as Germany, UK, Eritrea, Ghana, Malawi, Mozambique, Sudan, South Africa, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia, United Emirates-Dubai, Fiji Islands.

Sectors: Trading & Services, Penny Stocks, Water Utilities, Sugar & Flour, M&E, Industrial Engineering, Property, Industrial Products & Services, Budget 2021

Code: 0177

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 17:53 | Report Abuse

Universe, good123,i3investigator , the price drop not because my comment, this jus trader plan, when trader want the price drop, you go to buy to support, who try to fight with trader? How many capital you have ? Sure you will die lah, so simple you also dunno. I never fight with trader. Trader buy i buy, trader sell i sell, i wont do extra step.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

The price may drop to any low level if trader want, so far trader just sell only, not buy even one share. Let see the show.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

Some people comment say trader press down the price to low level to buy cheap stock than will push up the price to sell. Brainless comment.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 18:00 | Report Abuse

According to the CovidNow website, 54.8 per cent of the deaths recorded involved those who were fully vaccinated, 5.4 per cent were those partially vaccinated and 39.8 per cent were not vaccinated.

A total of 77.1 per cent of people who died were aged 60 and above, while 22.2 per cent were aged between 18 and 59.

Deaths involving adolescents aged 12 to 17, and children below 11 accounted for 0.4 per cent respectively.

Meanwhile, 97 per cent were Malaysians, with 57.1 per cent comprising males. https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/11/17/health-ministry-logs-40-new-covid-19-deaths-nationwide-with-sarawak-still-t/2021475

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

Good123 and i3investigator, why you both keep protect this counter share? You both not see the price keep droping hapening ? You both blind? Rogue.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

This company is your father or mother or your family company? Haha. Funny

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 18:11 | Report Abuse

I jus sincerely tell what is happening now.

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-11-17 18:17 | Report Abuse

Hadoi

Posted by meichan0522 > 2021-11-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

Brainless old folks that can't accepted others people opinion or suggestions. I never say trader press down price. What I say is 'buaya', means major shareholders of pasukhas. I would say like that because price of pp must lower than market value. So lower market value before pp is good for them to get more cheaper pp shares.
Then i say 'at least after pp, shares maybe will push up'. You know what is means of 'at least'? Shares value have up and down, it's normal. If they won't push up, why they buy the share? They must push up price to sell and gain profit, just wonder when will they push up.
I don't know whether you misunderstanding my BM language comment, or you are the 'keras kepala' old folks.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ppmaster: Some people comment say trader press down the price to low level to buy cheap stock than will push up the price to sell. Brainless comment.
17/11/2021 5:58 PM

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 18:53 | Report Abuse

Meicgan0522, i got mention your name? Why you jump out so fast. Haha

Posted by meichan0522 > 2021-11-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

ppmaster, because today just me only who post similar comment as what you said. Don't think others people is brainless like you.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 19:18 | Report Abuse

Meichan0522, if you think im talk you, you really brainless. I talk to i3investigator .

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 19:18 | Report Abuse

I3investigator = universe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 19:20 | Report Abuse

Whatever who are promote this counter, if you bought lose money is your money not my money. Who care. You want die than go die lah, why i want stop you? Go ahead.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

I3investigator, if who want be another me, please live more 1000 years.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

Bertenanglah!!!! Oversea pp @7sen+ bulan ni. Kini harga syernya dah balik 10sen.

Beli jikalau Ada lebihan Tunai :)

Traders kena forced sales kerana main margin biasa bagi penny stok

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 20:45 | Report Abuse

52 wk Range
0.035-0.59

Market Cap
46.3M

Average Vol. (3m)

Beta

Shares Outstanding

Next Earnings Date
Nov 29, 2021

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 20:46 | Report Abuse

Top Executives
Name Age Since Title
Boon Koon Tang 51 2020 Executive Director
Siew Wei Mak 46 2020 Executive Director
Nik Ismail Bin Dato' Nik Yusoff 75 2020 Independent & Non-Executive Director
Ismail bin Ahmad 72 2020 Independent & Non Executive Chairman
Kim Hooi Teoh 66 2012 Independent Non-Executive Director
Thean Hoe Wan 52 2015 CEO & Executive Director
Chee Keong Yap 66 2013 Independent & Non Executive Director

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2021-11-17 21:03 | Report Abuse

Why this stock can't up ? Company cash rich and so many jobs received...

Posted by i3investigators > 2021-11-17 21:30 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster you meant I will only become re-tard like you until 100 years later! I don't want to live another 100 years and go everywhere to nag like you to people who don't bother to listen.

You forgotten you asked people to buy at 12C and it dropped continuously to 5.5C only stopped? You only know how to boast about yourself which nobody care. Do you know what is PA?

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

Bertenang dan bertahan! :)

Why is Covid 19 not so infectious as you imagine? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Mon, 15 Nov 2021, 9:08 AM

Someone forwarded these statistics to me which I like to share with you. You should also read my comment at the end.

STATISTICS TO AMAZE YOU ...*

The number of deaths in the world in the *last 3 months of 2021*

314,687 : Corona virus

340,584 : Malaria

353,696 : suicide

393,479 : road accidents

240,950 : HIV

558,471 : alcohol

816,498 : smoking

1,167,714: Cancer

Then do you think Corona is dangerous?

Or

is the purpose of the media campaign to settle the trade war between China and America

or

to reduce financial markets to prepare the stage of financial markets for mergers and acquisitions

or

to sell US Treasury bonds to cover their fiscal deficit.

Or

Is it a Panic created by Pharma companies to sell their products like sanitizer, masks, medicine etc.

Do not Panic & don't kill yourself with unecessary fear. This posting is to balance your newsfeed from posts that caused fear and panic.

If you do contact Coronavirus, this still is not a cause for panic because:

81% of the Cases are MILD

14% of the Cases are MODERATE

Only 5% of the Cases are CRITICAL

Which means that even if you do get the virus, you are most likely to recover from it.

Some have said, “but this is worse than SARS and SWINEFLU!” SARS had a fatality rate of 10%, Swine flu 28% *while COVID-19 has a fatality rate of 2%*

Moreover, looking at the ages of those who are dying of this virus, the death rate for the people UNDER 55 years of age is only 0.4%

This means that: if you are under 55 years of age and don't live out of India - you are more likely to win the lottery (which has a 1 in 45,000,000 chance)

Let's take one day ie 1 May as an example when Covid 19 took lives of 6406 in the world.

On the same day:

26,283 people died of Cancer

24,641 people died of Heart Disease

4,300 people died of Diabetes

Suicide took 28 times more lives than the virus did.

Mosquitoes kill 2,740 people every day, HUMANS kill 1,300 fellow humans every day, and Snakes kill 137 people every day. (Sharks kill 2 people a year)

SO DO THE DAILY THINGS TO SUPPORT YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM , PROPER HYGIENE AND DO NOT LIVE IN FEAR.

Join to Spread *Hope* instead of Fear.

*The Biggest Virus is* not Corona Virus but *FEAR !*

My comment:

After I read the above message, I Googled “how to improve my immune system against corona virus and I found this useful information.

Immune-Strengthening Strategies

Healthy living strategies you can do for your immune system include:

Exercising regularly – Experts recommend at least 150 minutes of moderate exercise per week.
Eating a healthy, balanced diet that is high in fruits and vegetables – Use the MyPlate technique to determine portions and types of healthy foods that are best for nourishing your army.
Maintaining a healthy weight – Aim for a BMI of 25 or lower. The best way to lose weight is with exercise and a healthy, balanced diet.
Getting quality sleep – Set a schedule and routine for sleep and practice good sleep hygiene.
Reducing stress and developing good coping mechanisms – Include activities in your daily life that help you handle stress, like virtually connecting with loved ones, going outside, practicing meditation regularly, exercising, making art or other hobbies.
Quitting smoking – If you smoke, you can get support to help you quit.
Drinking alcohol only in moderation, if at all – Limit the amount of alcohol you keep in the house or limit the number of glasses/bottles you drink.

Taking steps to prevent infection.

To prevent the spread of COVID-19:
Maintain a safe distance from others (at least 1 metre), even if they don’t appear to be sick.
Wear a mask in public, especially indoors or when physical distancing is not possible.
Choose open, well-ventilated spaces over closed ones. Open a window if indoors.
Clean your hands often. Use soap and water, or an alcohol-based hand rub.
Get vaccinated when it’s your turn. Follow local guidance about vaccination.
Cover your nose and mouth with your bent elbow or a tissue when you cough or sneeze.
Stay home if you feel unwell.

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-11-17 21:49 | Report Abuse

Eh i thought that good123 told his friend universe/i3investigator he will shut up until 20th nov?

Why he still havent shut up yet? If u cannot trust his promise, then how can we trust the things he is promoting? :)

Posted by i3investigators > 2021-11-17 21:54 | Report Abuse

JKPTR nobody will ever bet with liar, even when it is so easy to find out you lied also you still lied. Besides the above you lied about the company's share issue and volume.

You also lied about I ask people to buy at 14C when I only came later and buy mother at 5.5C, most of my shares are WA. Even Ppmaster the old fox also knows.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

Q3,2021 results - keluar bulan ni. sabar ya!

All news about PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD
09/30 PASUKHAS BERHAD : Group Turns to Profit in Q2; Shares Rise 10%
MT
09/29 Pasukhas Group Berhad Reports Earnings Results for the Second Quarter Ended June 30, 20..
CI
09/16 PASUKHAS BERHAD : Group Secures Construction Contract in Malaysia Worth Nearly $19 Million
MT
09/15 Pasukhas Group Berhad Wins MYR 77 Million Building and External Works Contract by Famou..
CI
09/10 PASUKHAS BERHAD : Group Forms Consortium to Bid for Waste-to-Energy Project in Malaysia
MT
06/29 Pasukhas Group Berhad Reports Earnings Results for the First Quarter Ended March 31, 20..

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:02 | Report Abuse

tunggu sampai Q3, 2021 results dan keputusan pilihanraya melaka keluar jikalau mau jual juga :)

09/29/2021 | 08:57am EST

Pasukhas Group Berhad announced earnings results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2021. For the second quarter, the company announced sales was MYR 22.131 million compared to MYR 2.231 million a year ago. Net income was MYR 186,000 compared to net loss of MYR 1.663 million a year ago. Basic earnings per share from continuing operations was MYR 0.0012 compared to basic loss per share from continuing operations of MYR 0.002 a year ago. For the half year, sales was MYR 42.106 million compared to MYR 3.629 million a year ago. Net income was MYR 437,000 compared to net loss of MYR 4.111 million a year ago. Basic earnings per share from continuing operations was MYR 0.0029 compared to basic loss per share from continuing operations of MYR 0.005 a year ago.

© S&P Capital IQ 2021

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:04 | Report Abuse

Renewable Energy
M&E Engineering Services
Manufacturing of LV Switchboards
Property Development

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:06 | Report Abuse

Equities
Pasukhas Shares 1,157,793,504 free float 817,980,842 70.6%

Posted by i3investigators > 2021-11-17 22:11 | Report Abuse

Oh My God. Good123, how old are you, you sound like nagging old grandma, repeating the same thing again and again.

Remember don't repeat the previous PP and consolidation, many people don't know what you posted were past, they think company going to do it. This message is killing, people misled by constant nagging from whitlebower99/thehoff for 1 year are in fear.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

Weekly total data - low weekly total volume traded. :)

Nov 14, 2021 0.040 0.040 0.045 0.035 18.56M~RM720K
Nov 07, 2021 0.040 0.045 0.045 0.040 11.95M~RM478K
Oct 31, 2021 0.040 0.045 0.050 0.040 45.87M~RM1.8M
Oct 24, 2021 0.045 0.050 0.050 0.045 25.54M~RM1.1M

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:19 | Report Abuse

pasukhas has been profitable for 2 quarters non-stop unlike other penny stocks like lambo making losses non-stop and without many projects like pasukhas

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:22 | Report Abuse

focus on the nature of business and whether loss-making biz and potential of its biz

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:23 | Report Abuse

no point to compare to lambo, saudee, etc which are loss-making non-stop unlike pasukhas

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-17 22:25 | Report Abuse

Sep21 0.130 - 0.065
Oct21 0.060 - 0.050
Nov21 0.045 - 0.035
Dec21 0.035 - 0.025
Jan22 0.025 - 0.015

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:28 | Report Abuse

Ramalan songsang haha

@@
Legend Sep21 0.130 - 0.065
Oct21 0.060 - 0.050
Nov21 0.045 - 0.035
Dec21 0.035 - 0.025
Jan22 0.025 - 0.015
17/11/2021 10:25 PM

JKPTR gloves are making billions, still the price drop and drop
Luckily not have 5 for 1 right isues , price may become penny stocks.
it is not profit or no profit
IT is the printing of blllions of share to dump to newbies
17/11/2021 10:25 PM

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:29 | Report Abuse

Shiba inu coin juga Murah tapi dah top 10 dari segi modal pasaran dalam dunia krypto

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:31 | Report Abuse

So negatif , jualkan semua , habis cerita :)

Usah menghalang bumi berputar :)

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-17 22:39 | Report Abuse

Jangan con newbie..tak baik
Sep- fakta
Okt- fakta
Nov- fakta
Dis & Jan...kita tunggu...sementara itu kamu berputar la laju2...haha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-17 22:51 | Report Abuse

I think many retail imvestor finish their all capital to average down their buying price in this counter, but they jus will more suffer of lose more money.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 22:59 | Report Abuse

oversea enterprised bhd, balik 10sen selepas PP tamat, harga PP 7sen++

Mereka yang tak yakin boleh jualkan semua.... usah pahit sehingga mengidap kanser kelak haha

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-17 23:02 | Report Abuse

many retirees or old people have nothing better to do ... just feeling negative on everything because their lives are a failure and their days are numbered,,,

just move on before you pass on :)

ZackAz

350 posts

Posted by ZackAz > 2021-11-17 23:24 | Report Abuse

Bagai menunggu bulan jatuh ke riba.