PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

Tetap Yakin, tetap semangat. puak negatif, sila masuk ruang negatif di laman web lain haha

FRESH from raising 99.95% or RM99.2 mil from its rights issue exercise, turnkey project contractor Pasukhas Group Bhd can now embark on its internal five-year strategic plan to incorporate more lucrative construction and turnkey projects across various industries into its portfolio.

In fact, the company can now take on specialised jobs that are not limited to construction of standard residential and commercial developments, but also factories, power plants, civil works and other infrastructure plays, according to its CEO Wan Thean Hoe.

“We are delighted with the outcome of the rights issue exercise,” commented Wan. “This shows a massive confidence from the general market in our plans to revive and re-model Pasukhas as a premier contractor for turnkey construction projects.”

On Monday (July 12), Pasukhas inked a collaborative agreement with Vsolar Group Bhd to provide engineering, procurement, construction, and commissioning (EPCC) services to the solar farm industry.

In a joint statement, both companies said their partnership is to cater to the swathe of solar projects they expect will come on stream over the next 24 months.

They will combine their resources to create a project management, execution and ongoing management team to cater for any upcoming large scale solar (LSS4) project that requires a turnkey operator.

In this regard, Pasukhas through its subsidiary Pasukhas Energy Sdn Bhd has a dedicated engineering and construction team with a track record of project management and construction of civil works, mini hydro plants and power plants.

Beyond Vsolar, Pasukhas has also begun negotiations with a few parties on the possibility of engaging the collaboration to design, build and operate solar projects awarded during the long LSS4 tenders.

Through the latest capital injection, Pasukhas is in a prime position to capitalise on any opportunities that are bound to be made available or to assume specialised projects as the construction sector primes itself for recovery over the next few years.

Its mixed development project with Yayasan Veteran Angkatan Tentera Malaysia to jointly develop a 1.27-acre piece of state leasehold land in the heart of Kuala Lumpur is expected to yield circa RM80 mil in gross profit upon completion.

Moreover, there is also a vote of confidence on Pasukhas’ ability to deliver projects with expected gross development value (GDV) in excess of RM300 mil.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

Ilham Centre: BN ahead in Malacca but some surprises possible
Published: Nov 19, 2021 2:57 PM

Updated: 2:57 PM

Posted by investigator > 2021-11-19 15:15 |

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-11-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

Baik123 already hinted pasukhas going to be like vsolar 1 sen ,,,,,,

So,,,,,just tunggu 1 to 2 sen yaaaaaa,,,tetap sabarrrrr,,,

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

Funny to me, Security Commission Malaysia is not here.

If you serious want to fill complain, you can use this link which have all the contact:

https://www.sc.com.my/about/contact-us

I am also really curious what will they said on this, in fact I support you to use the right channel to complain if you believe such personal opinion will affect the pricing. No point to post your complain here as from the way, your ID like keep changing, not sure whether your ID keep been ban.

Posted by investigator > 2021-11-19 15:38 |

Posted by investigator > 2021-11-19 15:48 |

Posted by irfanbadhrul > 2021-11-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

drop again

patience

rilek

dream came true

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:28 | Report Abuse

This is the thing, people buy at the right price, if you believe this is gold, then keep on buying, why bother even with the price coming down, you will be happier if you are buyer.

No issue even with price coming down or up as this is how people earn in share market, all for the people with best eye sight.

Congratulation if you bet correctly with low entering price.

Anyway, use your brain to complain to the right channel, no point to complain here when you should direct email/call the respective agency you are referring to...

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:30 | Report Abuse

By the way, I have not earn anything by commenting here lol, if really so magical that spamming here will be bring down or up the price, I will gladly to do this lol......

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

Yes, you mention the right point, "I don't need you to agree" .....

Just look at AAX, got IB value AAX at 1 cent lol, this is where people have their own valuation and opinion that does not need you to agree....

JPM value TG at 3.50 last year, yet everyone is cursing at them, so? Up to you to believe or not.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:40 | Report Abuse

If this stock as mention undervalue so much, I am gladly to see this to continue to drop as I can grab more cheaply as you mention, this is the share market, for the true master to see the right value in their choosen shares, no right or wrong, just time to proof who is the winner....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

By the way, if people here is generous to share their entry price and even their so called cut loss point, I will welcome them as everyone is betting here only.

Like me, I got some at 0.035, yes, you can accuse me of purposing driving down the price, but the true is, seriously? Is me commenting here, then price drop to 0.035?

So, now I have to try my best to spam this forum so that this share won't drop further below 0.035? lol

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-11-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

Hold first

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-11-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

Go to travel first

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-11-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

And rilek

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-11-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

Think about this on travel soon

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-19 16:49 | Report Abuse

Happy holiday...

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

This the good price to enter? For me, yes.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

So I have to test now whether so magical like some believe, comment here will drive the price up and down lol....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

Even IB with such huge coverage dare not claim that also, such an honor if I can achieve this, to be the person able to drive up and down the price merely with words......

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Posted by Boyzsyaz > 2021-11-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

Hehehehe

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Dont think about this on your travel

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Can come more stress on your travel

Posted by investigator > 2021-11-19 17:01 |

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Posted by Boyzsyaz > 2021-11-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

Happy travel my brother

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

To me follow logic, if fear drive the price down to a ridiculous level at a long period, then why WA drop to such level as no one is commenting at all, I feel lucky to make the right decision on that release day itself to throw all at between 0.03-0.025, this is the part lucky the so called greediness or belief that how can the mother share above 0.10 then the WA so attractive price to buy with so high chance to keep up with 1:1 exchange ratio just fail to impress me.

Please lol, don somebody tell me for long term lol, long term nightmare I can see lol if I still holding that time....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 17:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, seems right if said buy WA less risk with 1 cent, so attractive right with 3.5 cent now, this is the part then, if such a strong belief in this stock been undervalue, normal reaction will be keep collecting the mother, I won't even bother anyone bad mouthing this stock as everyone have their own valuation and their so called entry price.....

Posted by investigator > 2021-11-19 17:31 |

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

I am lucky to belief on my own research since last year else I will just badly burn by this, bad luck for me to naively believe all this so called hold for long term, will rebound soon, history is repeating itself here again...

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

I cannot imagine the same history repeating now, just don't know whether the ending will be the same or not.

Last year, I naively believing the price seems bottom down to 0.07, then seeing all those so called hardcore supporter keep bombarding the forum saying there will be light in the tunnel, shake off the weak holders, every week, drop and drop, 0.05, 0.04, 0.035 till 0.025....

Then finally, 1:10 share consolidation to 0.20 up till so called 0.59....then drop n drop below 0.20

Then, RI, drop all the way to 0.10++, then now..... same scenario, people buying at all different stages, 0.09, 0.08, 0.07 till 0.055-0.05 which seems like the bottom, worst nightmare continue....

0.04, then now 0.04-0.035, is this the bottom? No one know, same cycle, people cursing the so called negative opinion, let time show who is the winner this time....

Uncertainty ahead with the so called of news of PP, what will the pricing.....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

So many people got burn badly between this whole process for anyone who believe the nightmare is over...

Those people who guess correctly the bottom price is the winner!

Just imagine those people who bough about 0.06 last year, they never manage to recover if they still holding now, those who chase high from 0.20 onwards till 0.59 also the victims if they still holding and blindly believe this so called undervalue without cutting loss....

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-19 19:35 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, this time will be better then, since mention so many project, so assume better financial report and seems loaded with cash somemore which I don't know how much they still have till now since 100 million++ which should not be much else no need PP.....

Posted by investigator > 2021-11-19 20:06 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-19 20:25 | Report Abuse

Another low price penny stock join Kanger for shares consolidation.

19 November 2021. METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD
(I) PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION;
(II) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND
(III) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3459535

Posted by investigator > 2021-11-19 21:09 |

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-11-19 23:12 | Report Abuse

Maybe another round for share consolidation with free warrant after the price fall to 1 cent...

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-11-20 02:32 | Report Abuse

Harap ada sinar

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-20 09:12 | Report Abuse

Usah bergaduh. Puak menyokong dan Puak menentang :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-20 09:13 | Report Abuse

Intrinsic value adalah konsep jangkamasa panjang.

Sabar ya

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-11-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

moga ada sinar...

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-11-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

minggu ini belum nampak sinar lagi ni...

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-20 13:35 | Report Abuse

So far no signal price will up.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-11-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

anzo, Asetkayanas, AT Systematization, bornoil, compugt, dgb, eah, eduspec, fintech global, focus, GIIB, green ocean, kanger, kgroup, lambo, LKL, m3 technologies, metronic global, mlab, mnc, MQ, mtouche, netx, nexgram, OCR, oversea enterprise, pdz, phb, PNE PCB, pworth, sanichi, saudee, seacera, talamt, tanco, Tecfast, tiger, trive, TRP, vsolar, xdl, xox..

Avi. Asb. Parlo. ....

Coming soon joint them

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-11-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

Nasihat yg tepat sekali...terutamanya untuk Newbies? Selepas 20/11 jangan terlupa pulak Pasukgb?

Winer21 anzo, Asetkayanas, AT Systematization, bornoil, compugt, dgb, eah, eduspec, fintech global, focus, GIIB, green ocean, kanger, kgroup, lambo, LKL, m3 technologies, metronic global, mlab, mnc, MQ, mtouche, netx, nexgram, OCR, oversea enterprise, pdz, phb, PNE PCB, pworth, sanichi, saudee, seacera, talamt, tanco, Tecfast, tiger, trive, TRP, vsolar, xdl, xox..

Avi. Asb. Parlo. ....

Coming soon joint them

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-11-20 19:00 | Report Abuse

I like how my name, alongside others like whistleblower, gtrader ppmaster etc etc are being mentioned in a lot of other penny stocks forums and labelled as "scammers" and we are the trying to bring price down instead

It means we have struck a nerve and cause enough ripple on those fintec syndicate until they have to send their low grade cyber trooper until they have to create multiple accounts like con ular sawa and whatever other name lah to spam those forums.

So to fintec gang..F u..you will get caught one day, just counting days for the hammer to drop..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-20 19:15 | Report Abuse

Who want to buy can continue buy, who dun want buy jus watch free show.