PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

by looking at pasukgb price, i am really regret for selling Harvest to buy pasukgb...Harvest is making profit and the price is going up >.< .....i should wait for 2 weeks....now less cash to play, will only q pasukgb at lower price, 0.10 will it achieve?

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

anker.... let them q at 10, even they are free to q at0.005... heeeee be realistic laaa.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-03-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

US: Green, EU: Green, ASIA: gREEN, BURSA-MAL: Green, Sorry, NO RACING Day during Green Day for PASU-KGB!

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-08 13:41 | Report Abuse

down back to 0.16 again....

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

ww_guy, be patience, after GE, this stock can drop to 0.10.

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

aikkkkk closed at 17.....

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

after a week, it is back to the original price as opened at Monday...next week will it have the same trend again? where it go down and back to 0.17?

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

drop back to 0.16...more seller than buyer...if 0.16 is cleared, then it will drop easily and fast, maybe towards 0.10? q at 0.10...

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-03-11 15:11 | Report Abuse

still downtrend zz...

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

another new lowest, 0.155...towards 0.10?

Posted by Dondy BC Lee > 2013-03-11 23:04 | Report Abuse

those who bought above 0.25 were keep on roll over n over hoping for rebunce but they are finished. Now left over are serious buyers, they will collect heavily at this level. This share is oversold already, if you got 'extra" cash can sapu all sellers if ada sellers @ .155 to .16.
Actually share is easy to make money, DO NOT listen to rumour or blogger ask to buy one !!! JUst wait for sudden surge counter (provided got profit punya company) with crazy volume, i can guarantee u after that 95% will drop teruk until no eye see. Everytime when a share jump up, that is the time your hear many ppl said TP how much how munch,but everyday keep dropping 1 to 1.5 cts !! you just patient until many people start telling this share is conman share lah, game over lah, change counter lah, then quickly buy. To trade penny stock timing is the most important factor, 90% of punters loose money bcos wrong timing. Pasukhas is now RIGHT time to sapu as many as possible, the return should be +80% ! after all this company confirm making profit for last few quarters liow, ask yourself how much it can drop further ?? use your head n brain to think, NOT listen to some NO BRAIN or SIMPLY TALK forumers in this thread !!! DO U NOTICE SOME ARE TALKING NUTS, today ask u buy, 2morrow market drop he ask u sell, day after share up he ask u sapu !!! IF u keep on listen to some jokers here, how much money you can loose further !! Of course some are quite good, they talk fact and explain certain detail where retailers not familiar.

annas

4 posts

Posted by annas > 2013-03-11 23:07 | Report Abuse

5 cent also good buy

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-03-11 23:17 | Report Abuse

I don't think this counter will fall below 0.15 cent but if broken 0.15 cent will support at 10 cent.....at current price better collect and hold for a while.......

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-12 08:16 | Report Abuse

oh no, Risk Trader comment again...quickly follow the other direction of he/she predicted...q at 0.10...hehe

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

dondy bc lee..... risk trader.... agree with you... risk trader, good comment and congrat regarding tebrau...heeeee

tradersam

416 posts

Posted by tradersam > 2013-03-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

Good one Dondy ! Not like someone always predict going down to 0.10! Nevr talk facts but just guess blindly !!! real stupid & talk cock only!

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

the fact is more ppl to q for sell than q for buy....everyday with huge block at 0.165-0.175, you think the price is easily go up? with the new lowest price is hit yesterday, nothing is impossible for another new lowest price since less ppl q to buy...maybe you are right, Pasukgb is making profit and might be rebound future....maybe it needs to take time and not so soon, before that it is still possible to go down further before rebound...what is the best price to q and sapu? maybe you think now is the right price, but other ppl can have different opinion and right price to buy...just see who will win at the end

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

people keep selling. will drop to 0.10 after GE. not sure weather 0.10 is the lowest price, but 0.10 definetely is a very good price to buy.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-03-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

Traders and punters make sure you have some position at current level, accumulation still in progress. speedboat would not wait.

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

when the price down to 0.17, ppl said is a good price to buy...when down to 0.165, ppl said is a good price to buy...when down to 0.16, same group of ppl stil saying is a good price to buy...from 0.17->0.16, the good price seem like drop for 6-7%...maybe later it drop to 0.155, 0.15, 0.145 etc, same group of ppls will still saying is a good price to buy? sorry that i don't have mean to offense anybody...different ppl might has different right price to buy, just judge yourselves...of course, if price go up, everybody here will be happy and earn money...if it go to the other way, then try to collect at low price at which you think is the right price

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-12 18:29 | Report Abuse

wah banyak olang lugi besa ini kaunter... including me kah2... need to buy it at 4 cents ... talk about 10 cents is talk cock? what cock can talk? who has the cock now? i mean stock or.. coke...what facts when u talk about goreng counter , who's the cock now rooster ?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-12 18:30 | Report Abuse

wah dondy big promote huh? good luck

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

no confident.... jangan masuk. stay sideline. got confident, collect.... is that simple...

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

oversold and strong support at 16....

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

anbz, you still hold pasukgb? or had sold all to cut lost...this counter really burn ppl if you bought it last year and hold it...i am now still observe and see which direction it will go from 0.16....if drop below 0.16, will q at 0.10...if increase, will give up to q as it might drop anytime after increase

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-13 16:59 | Report Abuse

smile..... bought somemore at 16

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

last volume at 5.00 pm........ 88 appear...... ong mau mali.....

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-03-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

This counter lowest price only 0.16 cent....buy at yr own risk

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-13 18:19 | Report Abuse

When klci is green, this stock is red. When klci is red,this stock is red also.

Posted by bendanwakaka > 2013-03-13 19:30 | Report Abuse

NTA =0.09 ?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-03-13 19:35 | Report Abuse

Fair value for Pasu is above 20 cent......but ppl always downgred the TP and predict down to below 10 cent.....

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

risk trader.... biarkan saja diorang tu.... the fact is they are frustrated cause bought 20 cent and above without looking at the techical aspect. to me technical aspect is important as fundamental aspect. smile... no more 16 after today... hehe... ikan sudah mau keluar dari kolam....

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Risk Trader comment can be trust? i found out he/she like to simply give good comment like "will fly high", "TP is ..." etc, instead the price going to opposite direction.
For example, last week when he/she saw IRMGRP up a bit, he simply gave comment "Tomorrow will fly high......tp 0.18 cent"...The price straight drop by next day and drop further more until 0.105 today from last week 0.13
Whether want to trust Risk Trader comment, up to your own risk..For me, definitely no...However, i should thanks to him/her for simply gave comments on a lot counters, else i will lost more $$ by touching those counters...

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-03-14 16:34 | Report Abuse

Jebat jualan murah sudah mahu tammat kah.

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-15 13:51 | Report Abuse

who said no more 16? don't make me laugh....now is still maintain at 16 cents....you guys too optimistic

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-15 14:34 | Report Abuse

what they mean no more 16, is after 16 the price will keep falling down. so, no more 16.

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-15 15:56 | Report Abuse

poppy, you are right, what they mean on no more 16 is keep falling down...what do you think the right price and time to get into this counter? now is the lowest, will it go lower until 0.10?

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

all those ppl keep giving positive comments on the counter few weeks ago now had gone....where are them?
pasukgb is falling down, falling down, falling down,
pasukgb is falling down, wait you at 0.10

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

why wait for pasukgb ww-guy? within 2 weeks u'll see a lot of good counter will fall, better take them than this pasuk

tasoke

317 posts

Posted by tasoke > 2013-03-15 17:22 | Report Abuse

if 10 sen i wil buy 500,000 unit oso

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

i lost 8k for this shit pasuk

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-15 17:41 | Report Abuse

ww_guy, as i told u b4, 0.10 is a godd price to buy, although i am not sure whether 0.10 is the lowest price. IPO is 0.12, NTAB is 0.11.

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

anbz, i am waiting for pasu to drop until 0.10 while observing other counters....do you have any recommended counter to buy?
i plan to buy Amedia...but miss the boat at 0.13 and 0.135....now not sure 0.145 is the right price to buy, but i believe is good counter for long term....
another counter i look at is benalec, it seem like good news coming in, will q at 1.21 to get the luck....

poppy, yaya,waiting for 0.10 and if drop below 0.10, will collect more

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-15 18:09 | Report Abuse

i believe pasukgb will up one day, but not so soon as all other ppl simply predicted here...if you bought it at higher price and have holding power, just hold it....however, if we found out any counter has high potential, can dump out pasu now and buy those counters...when you earn more $$ from those coutners, then come back to pasu at 0.10...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-15 23:32 | Report Abuse

u're right ww_guy, i have no recommendation, u just wait within this 2 weeks, a lot of counters will fall like hell, i'm targeting the property sector, no2 avoid plantation for now, i've sold my wct, but it's not going to fall, wait for wct to tumble if there's any chance. i suspect maxwell is going to be goreng, just my 2 cents, because 150million shares was transferred , don't know for what? mortgage or goreng purposes?. u better don't listen to me, or anybody, just wait and be patient, safer. Pasuk has gone down a lot, many people are still keeping it, yet it can't move up very much except this stock when it fall, betul2 punya jatuh. even if u get it at 10 cents, this counter susah mau cakap, careful

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-15 23:37 | Report Abuse

the sharks had tried with so many falsified news to float up pasuk, they fail miserably except when it gone up fr 12 to 82 cents, may be they sharks are not putting enough money, and this pasuk also has the tendency to be quiet for a year, u knowlah ace counter

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-15 23:40 | Report Abuse

amedia is good too, but people are waiting to dump it, and who bought it at 13 cents are very lucky, yet if they still hold it...fortunate can become unfortunate, don't be greedy except like u said with holding power

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

ACE stock actually is dangerous, buying at low price is very important and keep it for one year and wait for the goreng time. Unlike other good stocks, when we buy it at high price, the potential is there to go higher.

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-17 08:04 | Report Abuse

Oh No... new low

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-17 13:11 | Report Abuse

millions of sellers , few buyers , going down going down