PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-17 21:05 | Report Abuse

a lot of people get burnt in pasukhas, cap, and hhh. becareful while trading in low price stocks.

Posted by bendanwakaka > 2013-03-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

and also patimas

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

oh no, another new lowest....as predicted, it will go down....now much more sellers than buyers...maybe all ppl listen to what we comment here then quickly dump out :p.....where are those ppl keep giving comment will go up above 0.20? all gone because they know they are wrong? or they just want to goreng the price up? hehe...

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

Can't believe .....

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

hi Tiger, it is normal to fall down...it IPO is 12cents, now still above IPO...even though the company got profit, but not much...unless there is a shock good news coming in, else it will keep falling down....in additional, GE is coming soon, many ppl try to sell their share to keep $$...got ppl said "when everybody is selling their share, you buy", this is risky but might bring you earn a lot especially the price is very low...just judge yourself...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

market down, pasuk mesti down punya , 13 cents in near term possible , even possible today...10.5 cents? may be... but today not much selling pressure, belum force selling may be, or still boleh tahan, tahan2 ramai2 or not bungkus dulu, who will be the 1st, hehe

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-18 12:52 | Report Abuse

some people said the price will go above 0.20 before. Yes, it will but not in short term, probably 6 months or 1 year from now.

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

by seeing the transaction, i noticed that the trend is almost similar everyday...seller and buyer fight with patient, at the end seller will lost and forced to sell....sometimes one seller sell it, there will be a lot ppls follow it (or maybe not and fight again)...after the lower price cleared, another lower prices to fight with patient...this trend keep continue, afraid 0.10 also not the secure enough...nowadays seem like buyers are more patient for this counter

Janet

Posted by Janet > 2013-03-18 18:52 | Report Abuse

Wow...!!!! Tiger is dropping!!! WOWWW!~~~~ ==

I keep some FREE lots of PASUKGB from contra gain. HAHAHAhahaha....
watching it dropping from 31 sen to 15 sen abuuuuu

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-18 20:28 | Report Abuse

wow janet, a girl name, u must be as lovely as your name, man if u don't gain in stock, gain women, kah kah

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-18 22:29 | Report Abuse

Trading ace and low price stocks must be very becareful.Be dare to cut lost when the price drop. A lot of people hold it when price drop, and they hope the stock can rebound, but eventually the price keep dropping, and they get heavy pain.

Margerat

63 posts

Posted by Margerat > 2013-03-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

I bet some people are still holding the share, either as 战胜品 (free lots from contra gain) or as 牺牲品 (bought at high price).

Let's watch the show, how far can PASUKGB brought us to.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-18 23:33 | Report Abuse

tadi janet, now margerat... ni betul2 awek2 ah moi-ah moi kah? bukan 'aqua?? suddenly girls are coming... hope not pondan

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-18 23:34 | Report Abuse

jangan2 dia pancing gua nak langgan dia... may be may be

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-03-19 09:05 | Report Abuse

slow and steady ya.

edwin5577

66 posts

Posted by edwin5577 > 2013-03-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

what slow and steady? this one tipu only.. You want to play, play fast before election

Posted by Dondy BC Lee > 2013-03-20 00:27 | Report Abuse

Dondy BC Lee
26 posts
Posted by Dondy BC Lee > Mar 11, 2013 11:04 PM | Report Abuse X

those who bought above 0.25 were keep on roll over n over hoping for rebunce but they are finished. Now left over are serious buyers, they will collect heavily at this level. This share is oversold already, if you got 'extra" cash can sapu all sellers if ada sellers @ .155 to .16.
Actually share is easy to make money, DO NOT listen to rumour or blogger ask to buy one !!! JUst wait for sudden surge counter (provided got profit punya company) with crazy volume, i can guarantee u after that 95% will drop teruk until no eye see. Everytime when a share jump up, that is the time your hear many ppl said TP how much how munch,but everyday keep dropping 1 to 1.5 cts !! you just patient until many people start telling this share is conman share lah, game over lah, change counter lah, then quickly buy. To trade penny stock timing is the most important factor, 90% of punters loose money bcos wrong timing. Pasukhas is now RIGHT time to sapu as many as possible, the return should be +80% ! after all this company confirm making profit for last few quarters liow, ask yourself how much it can drop further ?? use your head n brain to think, NOT listen to some NO BRAIN or SIMPLY TALK forumers in this thread !!! DO U NOTICE SOME ARE TALKING NUTS, today ask u buy, 2morrow market drop he ask u sell, day after share up he ask u sapu !!! IF u keep on listen to some jokers here, how much money you can loose further !! Of course some are quite good, they talk fact and explain certain detail where retailers not familiar.

got people sapu 15.5 or not ??
I told you, last week is the best timing to buy, easy money !

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-20 07:24 | Report Abuse

Actually, Pasuk is not going anywhere, the high vols from 4th to 6th Feb 2013 are due to dumping of shares. At 18th Mar Pasuk Overhanging shares are at all time high. It will drift for a while before attempting to climb.

lucky

Posted by lucky > 2013-03-20 08:35 | Report Abuse

advise by remiser, this is a very high risk counter, be careful

atyl2000

30 posts

Posted by atyl2000 > 2013-03-20 08:57 | Report Abuse

dondy, can we trust your comment as well.

Posted by Dondy BC Lee > 2013-03-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by atyl2000 > Mar 20, 2013 08:57 AM | Report Abuse

dondy, can we trust your comment as well

so far hav you found any of my posting n commend in i3 forum which IS NOT true ???
not MORE THAN 5 PERSONS IN this thread can be trusted, he he he, I am one of them can be trusted leh, HO ho ho.....

anyway just think carefully, do not influence by people here....

Margerat

63 posts

Posted by Margerat > 2013-03-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

Buy PASUKGB is right!

Margerat

63 posts

Posted by Margerat > 2013-03-20 14:20 | Report Abuse

If you scared, then buy MALTON, MYEG, TAMBUN, TM.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

I would like to buy MALTA smooth & tasty :P

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-20 15:10 | Report Abuse

Margerat, you are right, but not now. still can drop.

tradersam

416 posts

Posted by tradersam > 2013-03-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

Dont buy yet! Some people think can go down to 0.10 hahahahahaha!!!

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-03-20 19:26 | Report Abuse

Anyone got news of pasuka tie with GBGAQRS

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-21 11:02 | Report Abuse

today most of the counters uptrend, but not for the case for pasu...when everyone is drop, pasu follow the trend..when everyone is uptrend, pasu don't want follow pula

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

dondy bc lee.... i vote for you....

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2013-03-22 00:23 | Report Abuse

big shark..is coming..your way...so "do it" my way...............

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-03-22 08:34 | Report Abuse

what the chart show? uptrend in the making.... smile

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

big shark is selling or buying one?

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

these few days keep on 0.155-0.16, where got uptrend mode? somemore it is not active

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

another funny day, most of the share uptrend again, but not more pasu...

tradersam

416 posts

Posted by tradersam > 2013-03-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

Resistance at 0.16. Looks like will stay there for sometime. Watchout for goreng time, anytime now or nxt week!! Good luck everyone!!

vic72t

33 posts

Posted by vic72t > 2013-03-22 11:55 | Report Abuse

i love pisang goreng or ayam goreng...

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

everyday keep hearing ppl said will goreng soon or increase above 20cents...but didn't happened....
between, goreng tak sedap, grill lagi sedap :p

tradersam

416 posts

Posted by tradersam > 2013-03-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

ww-guy, patience lah sikit! TP 0.20 mayb too high but 0.18 mayb more realistic! so sabar sabar ok?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

0.155 closed, expected , yet not expected today, diam2 tak tahan, dia kasi jual.tomorrow can i buy at 14 kah 13cents kah?

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-22 21:56 | Report Abuse

buyers of 0.155/0.15 almost cleared up. will have new lowest very soon.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-23 13:11 | Report Abuse

Last week there is an accumulation of 7 mill shares but that is only less than 10% of overhanging shares. The disposal of shares on 4th to 6th Feb by substantial shareholder cause the plunged from a high of 30 sen to a low of 15 sen. Are they slowly collecting for the next round run up?

Posted by Dondy BC Lee > 2013-03-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

do not expect buy today and profit 2morrow, if like that semua orang pun mahu play shares. it will jump up when everybody give up !!!
look at Cybert when every one give up, it rocket up 60% but ask around and no body make a single cent but lossssssssssssssssss...
this is a good share, should worth 30 to 40 sen !!!

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

Dondy, when did Cybert shoot up to 60 sen from what price?

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

Oh sorry 60%

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-23 16:10 | Report Abuse

cybert??? so we should wait until pasuk fall to 12.5 cents just like cybert, he he

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

worth 30-40 cents? when is it? 5 years later? :p

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

i just noticed who is the one spread the rumours regarding merging with GBGAQRS, is anbz....at the end he burn himself and those ppl who believe him get kill as well....now anbz keep asking ppl to sell it and buy at lower price, because the rumours is not real

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

ww_guy, a lot of people will ask u to buy this stock bcso they have gotten burnt, and they hope small investors can push up this price. this concept is wrong, bcos only big shark can push up the price, and small investors like us are unable to push up. Still not the time to buy now.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

yes wrongly i'm one of them who spread it, a story from momo, then i get burnt myself...but now i'm telling u to sell not because i want to buy, if really i wanted to ... i will aim so so low. most people who played this counter... hangus except when it shot fr .12 to 0.82

Posted by k2739197 > 2013-03-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

biosis going to move.take care