PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.23%)

0.14 - 0.155

12 people like this.

15,066 comment(s). Last comment by Good123 5 days ago

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

Jangan takut pasukhas@pas. Pelabur2 pasukhas tak dipotong-potong haha

Ada orang Cina takut PAS... takut cerita ‘potong, potong, potong

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: All economic sectors in the country including export-oriented, services and electrical and electronics (E&E) sectors are projected to expand in 2022, according to Bank Negara Malaysia.

The improving growth trajectory would be driven by the recovery in domestic-oriented sectors as almost all economic and social sectors return to normalcy amid Malaysia's high vaccination rate and rapid rollout of booster shots.

The re-opening of international borders would facilitate the recovery of tourism-related industries and alleviate pockets of foreign labour shortages in the domestic economy, Bank Negara said in its Economic and Monetary Review 2021 released today.

The central bank's governor Tan Sri Nor Shamsiah Mohd Yunus, meanwhile, said its current monetary policy stance would continue to remain accommodative to support economic recovery and ensure price stability.

At a virtual press conference on Wednesday, Nor Shamsiah said the current monetary policy remained in line with Bank Negara's decision to maintain the country's key interest rate at a historic low of 1.75 per cent earlier this month.

Nevertheless, she said Bank Negara had trimmed its economic growth forecast to between 5.3 per cent and 6.3per cent as the country's continued recovery would be slightly offset by the impact of the Russia-Ukraine conflict.

Bank Negara previously projected the economy to grow between 5.5 per cent and 6.5per cent in 2022 as borders and businesses reopened following the lifting of Covid-19 restriction.

Elaborating on the recovery, Bank Negara said export-oriented sectors would continue to benefit from strong external demand and expansion in domestic production capacity.

The services sector is projected to register a higher growth in 2022, led by the consumer and tourism related subsectors.

"The improvement is expected to be supported by lifting of nationwide containment measures and re-opening of international borders for tourism," it said.

Business-related services would continue to remain supportive of growth, Bank Negara said.

"This will mostly be in the logistics and professional services, in line with the continued expansion of manufacturing and construction activity," it said.

Bank Negara said while growth in the manufacturing sector was projected to increase at a more moderate pace, it would still be above the long-term average.

On the other hand, Malaysia's E&E cluster, which is highly integrated in global value chains, will benefit from continued demand for E&E products globally.

"Additionally, E&E growth will be further reinforced by ongoing expansions in domestic production capacity. In the bank's regional economic surveillance, E&E firms indicated strong order books for the year," it said.

Bank Negara said demand for refined petroleum products was expected to increase in line with higher mobility and economic activity, while continued health and hygiene awareness would support demand for rubber and chemical products.

The recovery in the agriculture sector will be driven primarily by higher oil palm production.

"This is premised on expectations for a gradual improvement in labour supply. Heavier rainfall in the early part of the year is also expected to improve soil moisture and increase oil palm yields in the latter part of the year," it added.

Bank Negara said the mining sector was projected to register higher growth, reflected by the continued increase in crude oil and natural gas production.

This will be due to the operationalisation of new facilities such as the Pegaga gas project in Block SK320 in offshore East Malaysia, which commenced operations in March 2022.

"Growth will also be supported by higher production in existing oil and gas facilities including the PFLNG2 facility and following the completion of several maintenance works. The end of OPEC+ oil output cut agreement by the second half of the year is also expected to result in higher production," it said.

Bank Negara said growth in the construction sector was expected to rebound in 2022 following the reopening of the economy.

"Ongoing construction activity in large infrastructure projects and implementation of small-scale projects under the 2022 Budget measures will support growth in the civil engineering and special trade subsectors," it said.

Meanwhile, Bank Negara said the residential subsector would benefit from new housing projects and launches, in tandem with the expected recovery in demand as income and employment prospects improve.

"Growth in the non-residential subsector is expected to be lifted by both existing and new commercial and industrial projects," it said.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 10:26 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas Group Bhd - Company Profile and News - Bloomberg ...
https://www.bloomberg.com/profile/company/0177:MK
Pasukhas Group Bhd provide engineering solutions. The Company serves the water treatment and sewage industries, Palm Oil and Sugar Mills and Refineries, and Factories in the Oil and Gas and ...

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

pasukhas harus dicontohi, patuh syariah. :)

The market capitalisation of syariah-compliant stocks make up about 70% of the overall market capitalisation of RM1.6 trillion.
Bursa chairman urges more listing of syariah-compliant ...
www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/690513/bursa-chairman-urges-more-listing-o
Was this helpful?
Shariah-compliant Stocks (i-Stocks) - Bursa Malaysia
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/trade/our_products...
Shariah-compliant Stocks ( i -Stocks) A stock (also known as shares and equity) is a type of security that signifies ownership in a corporation and represents a claim on part of the

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 10:31 | Report Abuse

Market Depth
Best Buy
Position

Price

Orders

Best Sell
Position

Price

Orders

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 11:21 | Report Abuse

Barangkali, Pengarah2 sapu esos kerana projek gergasi ini. Bertahan ya!

Pasukhas Group Bhd telah menandatangani memorandum persefahaman (MoU) dengan Porto Three Sixty Sdn Bhd dan Perbadanan Ketua Menteri Melaka (CMI) untuk menubuhkan konsortium.

Dalam makluman kepada Bursa Malaysia semalam, Pasukhas, penyedia penyelesaian kejuruteraan berkata, konsortium berkenaan boleh menyertai proses pembidaan projek kerjasama awam-swasta sisa kepada tenaga di Sungai Udang, Melaka.

Kesemua pihak telah bersetuju bahawa bahagian pemegang saham dalam konsortium adalah 20 peratus untuk pihak pertama (CMI) dan 80 peratus untuk pihak kedua (Pasukhas dan Porto Three).

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 11:23 | Report Abuse

Selamat datang disini :)

Katanya pihak kedua perlu menjadi ahli utama konsortium dalam mengendalikan semua perniagaan untuk, dan bagi pihak konsortium semasa proses pembidaan dan sehinggalah pemeteraian perjanjian konsesi.

Berbilion ringgit punya kerjasama barangkali :)

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 12:17 | Report Abuse

Pengarah2 sapu ~400juta syer esos tahun ini kerana sesuatu Yang ajaib Akan diumumkan.

Usah berputus ASA ya!

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 12:19 | Report Abuse

Ketakutan pihak lain adalah peluang keemasan bagi anda. All things are possible if you believe, good luck guys!

sunsetbiz

744 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-03-31 12:27 | Report Abuse

those hold abv 0.30 still believe in miracle......only gambler is waiting lol...:)

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 14:09 | Report Abuse

Apa2 pun boleh diatur, sabar ya!

KUALA LUMPUR (March 31): UOB Malaysia announced on Thursday (March 31) that it had successfully priced and placed out property developer EXSIM's issuance of four-year RM300 million Islamic Medium Term Notes (IMTN) at a fixed profit rate of 5.1% per annum.

In a statement, UOB said the issuance is the third tranche of EXSIM’s RM2 billion Sukuk Musharakah Programme that monetises future earnings of the developer’s green residential development in the Klang Valley.

It added that the IMTN issuance had received a AA3/Stable rating by RAM Rating Services Bhd.

“We are proud to support EXSIM’s capital-raising exercise once again. The bank is committed to helping the company drive its environmental, social and governance (ESG) agenda of developing green and sustainable projects for homebuyers and to transitioning the country into a carbon-neutral economy.

“Our support for EXSIM is part of the financing solutions we offer under the UOB Sustainable Finance Framework for Green Building Developers and Owners and the UOB Smart City Sustainable Finance Framework.

“These frameworks were developed to help more Asian companies advance their businesses responsibly, while reducing their carbon footprint,” according to UOB Malaysia deputy chief executive officer Ng Wei Wei.

Ng Wei Wei
“We are heartened by the growing demand among investors for debt instruments relating to sustainable development, such as green buildings, as this will drive more companies to embed ESG considerations into their business practices,“ she added.

Meanwhile, EXSIM managing director Lim Aik Hoe said the group is pleased to continue its collaboration with UOB for the issuance of the IMTN under the sukuk programme, which will help it deliver more value to its stakeholders in an environmentally-sustainable manner.

Established in 2008, EXSIM specialises in developing high-end residential, commercial and industrial real estate projects within the Klang Valley. To date, it has launched 29 developments with a total gross development value of RM12 billion, with another RM11.6 billion worth in the pipeline.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 14:12 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, 31 March (Bernama) -- The ringgit has extended its upward momentum against the greenback, as the US dollar retreated amidst concerns over the United States' (US) gross domestic product (GDP) data which revealed a lower-than-expected reading, said an analyst.

At 9 am, the local currency strengthened to 4.2015/2050 against the greenback from 4.2030/2055 at Wednesday’s close.

According to news reports, the US annual economic growth in the fourth quarter of 2021 was revised down to 6.9 per cent from the expected 7.1 per cent.

Subsequently, the US dollar index (DXY) declined by 0.62 per cent to 97.79 points as the US Federal Reserve (Fed) would likely raise its policy rate by 25 basis points, said Bank Islam Malaysia Bhd chief economist Mohd Afzanizam Abdul Rashid.

It was the first hike in more than three years; signalling an aggressive stance that has left the bond market fearing a recession down the road.

"However, the ADP Employment Change, which measures job creation in the private sector, stood at 455,000 in February -- slightly above the street forecast of 450,000, implying that the labour market remained sturdy,” he told Bernama.

Overall, Mohd Afzanizam opined that the ringgit could remain steady at around RM4.20 per US dollar today.

At the opening, the ringgit was traded mixed against a basket of major currencies.

The local unit appreciated against the Japanese yen to 3.4357/4388 from 3.4490/4515 on Wednesday and improved against the British pound to 5.5216/5262 from 5.5248/5281 previously.

However, it had slipped against the Singapore dollar to 3.1065/1095 from 3.1034/1058 at yesterday's close and weakened versus the euro to 4.6956/6995 from 4.6784/6811 previously. - Bernama

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 14:33 | Report Abuse

Geng pengarah dah menelan ~400juta syer esos tahun ini, ~ 25% DARIPADA JUMLAH SYER PASUKHAS. TUNGGU JE, APA MUKJIZAT YANG AKAN DILAKUKAN OLEH MEREKA NANTI. :)

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 14:35 | Report Abuse

GENG PENGARAH INI MEMANG KAYA-RAYA, 400 JUTA SYER ~2 SEN PUN MEMERLUKAN rm8JUTA ... SUNGGUH DAHSYAT... TENTU MEREKA DAH TAHU KESUDAHANNYA NANTI... SABAR YA!

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 14:37 | Report Abuse

GENG PENGARAH MAU SYER ESOS PASUKHAS MACAM TIADA HARI ESOK,, SESUATU YANG LUAR BIASA AKAN BERLAKU. TUNGGU YA!

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 14:59 | Report Abuse

With all the “get rich quick” advice out there, there still somehow are plenty of people who just haven’t gotten rich quickly yet. That’s because the advice often comes down to banking on luck, or you know, they’re usually just financial scams. Sure, the concept of “buy low, sell high” is painfully obvious, but many investment veterans would also agree that effectively timing the market is nearly impossible. Remember Bitcoin? That didn’t work well for most people either…

Luck aside, no investing strategy can reliably earn high returns in a short period of time. So, what’s the best way to build long-term wealth sustainably? The answer doesn’t involve cryptos or timing the market or going to the casino. The answer is boring, but is also effective and reliable: a monthly investment plan.

A long-term monthly investment plan imposes discipline on your daily spending, keeps you accountable to save towards your financial goals, and minimises your risk exposure.

First, do you have a monthly savings plan?

A monthly savings plan is a long-term wealth-building exercise that works. It encourages you to consciously keep an eye on your spending, and eventually be able to effectively grow the monthly amount to save. That said, starting a monthly savings strategy might feel like a hassle at first, especially if it forces you to make some adjustments to your day-to-day lifestyle.

Before you can create a monthly savings plan that you can actually stick to, you’ll need to know how much you’re spending – and on what – each month. Here’s where you will realise that even the smallest expenditures add up. Skipping that café-bought latte each day can easily reduce your monthly spend by a few hundred Ringgit! There are plenty of other places you cut back once you take a look at how you’re spending your money. Do you really need that new pair of sneakers? RM650, saved! How about that weekly karaoke session with friends? That’s an easy RM300 or so a month, saved!

How to make the most out of your monthly savings plan

A solid monthly savings plan instills discipline to save more, but you benefit even more when you get the money to work for you. Remember, most basic savings account only give a paltry 0.2% of interest, while even the best fixed deposits offer around 4-4.5% interest per year.

Just saving an RM300 each month by not buying that cup of coffee each day, and then investing it in a theoretical portfolio that returns 6% p.a. nett for 25 years, you will save an impressive RM206,300.80 at the end of that period. Compare this with the following amounts:

– RM90,000 if you kept your savings under your pillow (zero interest earned).

– RM92,263.51 if you deposit all your savings into a basic savings account that yields 0.2% p.a. interest.

– RM136,170 if you saved RM300 into an automatically-renewing monthly fixed deposit with a 3.15%% p.a. interest rate.

With a moderate return of around 6%, even RM300 savings a month can yield over RM200,000 in 25 years (RM206,300.80, to be exact). We’ve done the math if you saved more every month:

– RM343,834.70 if you save RM500 each month (vs RM150,000 without interest).

– RM687,669.30 if you save RM1,000 each month (vs RM300,000 without interest).

– RM1,375,339 if you save RM2,000 each month (RM600,000 without interest).

But of course, investing comes with its own set of risks. Sticking to a monthly investment plan minimises these risks, andalso allows you to take advantage of a risk management investing strategy called dollar-cost averaging.

What is dollar-cost averaging?

Dollar-cost averaging involves investing a fixed amount of money every week or month. By investing consistently and periodically, sometimes you’ll buy low, and sometimes you’ll buy high, diversifying the risk of buying “at the wrong time”. As Nobel Prize laureate Harry Markowitz said, “the only free lunch in investing is diversification”.

The problem with investing larger chunks sporadically, even if it’s from saving up a portion of your monthly income to invest a larger amount later on, is that you become over-exposed to the market conditions at that given time. This means that you may enter the market when the prices are too high. And if you think it’s ideal to wait for “a great time to invest”, pause and remind yourself that even professional fund managers don’t always get to “buy low, sell high”.

A monthly investing plan will keep you disciplined enough to invest and take advantage of dollar-cost averaging every single month. Setting up a monthly standing instruction to an investment account can make it easy for you not to forget to invest.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: The Employees Provident Fund (EPF) has launched priority issue policies that the fund claims makes it the first organisation in Malaysia to have established such policies.

The EPF Sustainable Investment Policy, Priority Issues Policies and Priority Sector Policies defined its stance on climate change and workers wellbeing, the fund said.

"The policy will guide the fund in making better informed and holistic investment decisions by integrating environmental, social, and governance (ESG) considerations in its investment management processes," it added.

Chairman Tan Sri Ahmad Badri said the policy formed part of the EPF's overarching investment strategy endorsed by its investment panel.

"Our policies specify ESG expectations for key sectors, which serve to supplement the Sustainable Investment Policy," he said at the launch by Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Abdul Aziz here today.

Tengku Zafrul said in order for Malaysia to achieve sustainable growth, it was critical for the country's economic recovery to be anchored on ESG factors.

"This focus underpins the 12th Malaysia Plan's goal of revitalising Malaysia's socioeconomic development, with long-term sustainability and prosperity serving as the foundation for improving the rakyat's wellbeing."

Tengku Zafrul said as we were racing against time to mitigate the effects of climate change or other future shocks, institutional investors can and must assist the government in mainstreaming the sustainability agenda across as many sectors and industries as soon as possible.

"Therefore, we fully support the EPF, Malaysia's largest institutional investor and pension fund, for completely embracing sustainable investing and reinforcing its commitment to ESG.

"The government believes that by institutionalising ESG policies in EPF's investments, the benefits will cascade down the value chain of Malaysia's capital markets, ultimately benefitting the rakyat," he added.

Meanwhile, Ahmad Badri said given the EPF's position as the country's premier retirement fund, it was crucial that it incorporated ESG factors in the evaluation of investee companies' performance and business practices.

"By considering risks and opportunities beyond financial performance, the EPF will be well positioned to make better holistic investment decisions, thus safeguarding our members' long-term returns and contribute to a wider sustainability ecosystem," he added.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-31 16:50 | Report Abuse

Ada khabar angin, pekerja tak dapat syer esos , segalanya ditelan Oleh pengarahnya. Sabar ya,

ken2004

1,432 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-03-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

Weird, you mention sounds till like mismanagement and abuse of ESOS, if this is what you believe, you think you as an outsider can outplay them or you as the player can outplay the banker in gaining any profit from them, funny if you got all the bad news on the company about the management and you still so keen on continue to support in invest on this company, this is like you wan to suicide........

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 07:55 | Report Abuse

JOHOR BAHRU (April 1): What an emotional moment it was for the many Malaysians gathered here as they patiently waited for the reopening of the Johor Causeway, which has been described as the busiest land crossing in the world, at midnight on Thursday.

Two minutes before the countdown many people could be seen walking from the Singapore Customs, Immigration and Quarantine (CIQ) Complex towards Malaysia, resulting in those waiting over here to cheer with unbridled joy.

Shouts of “welcome back” and “selamat kembali” to Malaysia could be heard from those gathered at the R&F Mall near the Johor Causeway as they arrived in great fanfare, with fireworks being let off in the background.

The Johor Causeway and Linkedua Highway, which were so empty throughout the implementation of the Movement Control Order (MCO), came alive again after two years with the reopening of the country’s borders from April 1.

The atmosphere around Johor Bahru city was just as lively, with many converging there to wait for the arrival of their family members from Singapore, with some just turning up to bask in the historic occasion.

A Bernama observation found vehicles coming from the direction of Singapore also sounded their horns apart from passengers clapping in joy.

Meanwhile, Mohd Fauzan Hafizi Rosli, 33, who has been working as a technician in the republic for the past four years, shed tears of joy when asked how he felt about returning home.

The Kota Tinggi native was simply overjoyed to finally be able to meet his wife and children after two years.

“My wife does not know I am coming back, hope to give her a surprise… it has been such a long time I have not seen my family.

“Thank you to the governments of Malaysia and Singapore for making the border opening a success,” he said when met at the CIQ at Sultan Abu Bakar Complex (KSAB), in Gelang Patah here.

Mohd Fauzan said what made the event more meaningful is that Malaysians finally get to return home just as Muslims are about to welcome Ramadan.

“For the last two years, I celebrated Hari Raya in a foreign country. I’m overwhelmed with emotion. I don’t know how to face my wife and kids,” he said.

On March 25, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob and his Singaporean counterpart Lee Hsien Loong, in a joint statement, said both countries had agreed to reopen their land borders for fully vaccinated travellers beginning April 1.

Malaysia and Singapore will also allow fully vaccinated travellers to cross the land borders without the need to take the Covid-19 pre-departure and arrival tests or be quarantined.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 07:58 | Report Abuse

Wait till the luxury condo in KL is launched and another giant project is announced before making any major decision.

Regarding the esos shares grabbed by the directors, let the authorities to investigate and put them in jail if any.

Directors come and go even die, shareholders remain, separate entity concept

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (March 31): Businesses in Malaysia need to attract high quality investment that will create high-skilled jobs in order to ensure improvements in the minimum wage could be sustained, said Bank Negara Malaysia (BNM) Deputy Governor Datuk Abdul Rasheed Ghaffour.

He said that structurally, Malaysian workers have lower bargaining power which has resulted in workers being paid lower compared to productivity gains.

“The minimum wage is an important policy that serves to ensure workers can afford necessities in the country, hence we need to shift towards raising income in a sustainable manner that requires structural reforms to be in place,” he said at the 2022 BNM Governor’s Address and Panel Discussion Webinar on Thursday (March 31).

He noted that wages in Malaysia have remained below actual productive worth and workers tend to receive a lower share of the national income.

“Therefore, improvements in labour markets are expected to support household spending with continued improvement in both employment and income growth,” the deputy governor said.

He highlighted the need to impose a multi-tiered levy as a market-based tool to reduce reliance on low-cost foreign workers and that enhancing active labour market policies (ALMPs) is crucial to ensure the sustainability of wage improvements.

Meanwhile, Socio Economic Research Centre executive director Lee Heng Guie said the government need to work together with the industry in addressing issues arising from the steep increase in the minimum wage before its implementation in May. “We need to really consider that the world is in the post-pandemic phase and the recovery is still very uneven. Not all sectors are recovering at the same speed with various challenges coming in,” he said.

Earlier this month, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob announced that the government had agreed to increase the minimum wage to RM1,500 and this would be implemented nationwide for certain companies effective May 1, 2022.

The last time the minimum monthly wage was increased was on Feb 1, 2020, when it went up by RM100 to RM1,200.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 08:03 | Report Abuse

Wait for offer to takeover pasukhas ya!

KUALA LUMPUR (March 31): Computer Forms (M) Bhd has received a notice of an unconditional mandatory takeover offer from major shareholder Datuk Seri Pang Chow Huat to acquire the remaining shares in Computer Forms not owned by Pang for 60 sen per share.

The offer is at a discount of 22 sen or 26.83% to Computer Forms’ last closing share price of 82 sen. The counter had jumped by 29 sen or 54.71% from 53 sen on March 16, 2022.

As at end-Dec 2021, Computer Forms’ net asset per share stood at 32 sen apiece, from RM1.10 at end-March 2021.

The offer for the company, which manufactures computer paper documents and other customised forms, was triggered on Thursday (March 31) after Pang acquired the entire 133.19 million shares or 64.97% stake owned by major shareholder Tan Sri Tan Hua Choon in Computer Forms.

The purchase was made through a direct business transaction for a total cash consideration of RM79.91 million or 60 sen per share, company filing showed.

Tan, who is exiting the company, had bought into the company in 2016 before making a takeover offer in October 2018 with at RM1.25 per share. At the time, the offer by the Casio King was at a premium of 34 sen or 37.36% premium to the group's last traded price of 91 sen as at Oct 23, 2018.

It is unclear what is Pang’s plan with Computer Forms. The group underwent five consecutive years in the red in the financial year ended March 31, 2016 (FY16) to FY20, before turning into the black with net profit of RM328,000 on revenue of RM29.3 million

In the nine-month period ended Dec 31, 2021 (9MFY22), the group booked a hefty net profit of RM61.91 million following a land sale of RM63.1 million ,while revenue fell 6.36% to RM20.15 million, from RM21.52 million.

According to company filing, Computer Forms is principally engaged in printing and distributing computer forms, stock forms and specialised forms. The company operates through five segments, namely business forms and data print services, commercial printing, flexible packaging, business of property management, and system development and implementation.

Prior to this acquisition, Pang, who is founder and group managing director of Sanichi Technology Bhd, did not hold any shares in Computer Forms.

Pang, 48, intends to maintain the listing status of Computer Forms on the Main Market, the filing added.

Across other listed entities, Pang holds 0.91% direct stake in loss-making Sanichi. Apart from that, he holds a 15.31% stake in BSL Corp Bhd and a 7.9% interest in Fitters Diversified Bhd as of March 29, 2022.

Shares in Computer Forms closed up 8.5 sen or 11.56% to 82 sen on Thursday (March 31), bringing a market capitalisation of RM168 million.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

SEPANG (March 31): KL International Airport (KLIA), the country's main gateway, is ready to receive arrivals, handle aircraft and travellers when the country's border reopens on April 1.

A check by Bernama at the main terminals of KLIA and klia2 today found that the staff at the airports were making thorough preparations including on enforcement matters, compliance with standard operating procedures (SOP) and security control.

Business premises such as restaurants, fast food outlets, convenience stores, souvenir and chocolate shops also appear to be operating at full capacity.

SOP compliance reminders and warnings on illegal taxis or 'ulat teksi’ were also heard on the public address system on a regular basis.

Malaysia Airports Holdings Bhd Corporate Communications Division general manager Nik Anis Nik Zakaria said the number of flights that will arrive and depart from KLIA will be officially announced on April 1.

"Currently, we are scheduling and obtaining information from all airlines," she said.

AirAsia, one of the major airlines operating from klia2, said it will be handling 12 international flights on April 1 from Cambodia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Bangladesh, the Philippines and India.

The first AirAsia international flight to land at klia2 on April 1 will be AK52 from Bengaluru, India at about 6.20am.

On March 8, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob announced that the country's borders would be reopened from April 1 in line with the country's plan to enter the transition period to the endemic phase of Covid-19.

Fidani Factory assistant supervisor Azwana Mohamad said the shop selling chocolates at klia2 had increased the number of employees to accommodate the expected increase in visitors.

"The store was closed from March 18, 2020, and we only resumed operations in early 2021. Sales dropped and we had to sell chocolates online to cover costs. After April 1, it is hoped that the yield will increase like before the Covid-19 pandemic," she said.

The Doctor2u kiosk, located at the klia2 departure hall, offers Covid-19 screening services as needed including RT-PCR real-time polymerase chain reaction (RT-PCR) and RTK-Ag (antigen rapid testing).

Doctor2u staff Boris Wong Jung Zhang said that currently, his department receives an average of between 20 and 30 travellers who want the services and the number is expected to increase starting from April 1.

"We will monitor the arrival of travellers who want Covid-19 screening tests at the kiosk for two days starting on April 1 and will increase staff capacity as needed," he said.

Airport Limo (M) Sdn Bhd's limousine driver at KLIA, Abdul Razak advised travellers to use a legitimate travel service by booking at the counter on the 3rd floor (arrival hall).

"This is to avoid being duped by illegal taxi services who are expected to take advantage when many tourists arrive," said Abdul Razak, who has been an airport limousine driver for 20 years.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

patience is key!

History
Date Price Change Dir-Volume Day Volume Dir-Value Day Value Avg Price % of Total Share Remarks
05/10/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.100m 1.100m 165,000 165,000 0.1500 0.0950 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.0700 0.0150 1.900m 7.950m 133,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1641 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.500m 7.950m 300,000 905,500 0.1139 0.2159 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.000m 7.950m 240,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1727 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.550m 7.950m 232,500 905,500 0.1139 0.1339 -
08/09/2021 00:00:00 0.2000 0.1150 1.843m 1.843m 368,540 368,540 0.2000 0.1592 -
27/08/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0700 1.800m 1.800m 270,000 270,000 0.1500 0.1555 -
23/08/2021 00:00:00 0.2000 0.1200 1.000m 2.500m 200,000 530,000 0.2120 0.0864 -
23/08/2021 00:00:00 0.2200 0.1400 1.500m 2.500m 330,000 530,000 0.2120 0.1296 -
03/08/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0250 1.330m 1.330m 159,600 159,600 0.1200 0.1149 -
01/03/2021 00:00:00 0.0500 0.0050 2.500m 2.500m 125,000 125,000 0.0500 0.1672 -
02/10/2020 00:00:00 0.0850 0.0100 2.000m 2.000m 170,000 170,000 0.0850 0.2232 -
17/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 -0.0350 10.000m 50.509m 800,000 4.041m 0.0800 1.2279 -
17/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 -0.0350 11.000m 50.509m 880,000 4.041m 0.0800 1.3507 -
17/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 -0.0350 19.509m 50.509m 1.561m 4.041m 0.0800 2.3955 -
17/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 -0.0350 10.000m 50.509m 800,000 4.041m 0.0800 1.2279 -
01/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 - 138.000m 267.248m 11.040m 21.380m 0.0800 16.9446 -
01/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 - 20.000m 267.248m 1.600m 21.380m 0.0800 2.4557 -
01/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 - 18.887m 267.248m 1.511m 21.380m 0.0800 2.3191 -
01/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 - 31.000m 267.248m 2.480m 21.380m 0.0800 3.8064 -
01/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 - 19.361m 267.248m 1.549m 21.380m 0.0800 2.3773 -
01/09/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 - 40.000m 267.248m 3.200m 21.380m 0.0800 4.9115 -
25/08/2020 00:00:00 0.0800 0.0100 3.000m 3.000m 240,000 240,000 0.0800 0.3684 -
26/06/2020 00:00:00 0.0300 -0.0100 3.205m 4.337m 96,141 130,113 0.0300 0.3935 -
26/06/2020 00:00:00 0.0300 -0.0100 1.132m 4.337m 33,972 130,113 0.0300 0.1390 -
30/04/2020 00:00:00 0.0100 -0.0150 6.000m 6.000m 60,000 60,000 0.0100 0.7367 -
23/03/2020 00:00:00 0.0400 0.0250 2.000m 2.000m 80,000 80,000 0.0400 0.2456 -
18/03/2020 00:00:00 0.0400 0.0250 1.000m 1.000m 40,000 40,000 0.0400 0.1228 -
12/03/2020 00:00:00 0.0400 0.0200 1.000m 1.000m 40,000 40,000 0.0400 0.1228 -
04/03/2020 00:00:00 0.0400 0.0200 1.000m 1.000m 40,000 40,000 0.0400 0.1228 -
25/02/2020 00:00:00 0.0400 0.0150 1.000m 1.000m 40,000 40,000 0.0400 0.1228 -
18/02/2020 00:00:00 0.0400 0.0150 1.200m 1.200m 48,000 48,000 0.0400 0.1473 -

Highest Volume 138.000m First Occurred on 01/09/2020

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

2 sen - harga lantai, pengarah2 dah masukkan ~RM8juta ke dalam syarikat dengan membeli ~400juta syer esos pada harga ~2sen....

Pengarah2 dah tahu kesudahan kelak... dah carumkan duit persaraan masing2 ke dalam syarikat

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

nilai aset bersih sesaham = ~ 19sen selepas ~400 juta syer esos ~2sen selepas 31/12/2021. nilai aset bersih sesaham pada 31/12/2021 @26sen.

jika ada takeover offer, katakan harga tawaran10sen, tawar-menawar sampai 15sen.. ok juga :)

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2022-04-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

Goodness all the dos and donts
will not look attractive to want to travel.

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2022-04-01 14:35 | Report Abuse

All those silly young adults keep$ self testing for covid.
I say you are better off buying youselves a pkt of
creampuffs for tea

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 14:39 | Report Abuse

Pengarah2 sanggup memperjudikan Maruah Dan reputasi dengan menyapu ~400 juta syer esos pasukhas~2sen, saya iring Aku ikut, jika ditipu, anggap bagai hibah untuk mereka :)

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 14:42 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas tak pulih, Joe juga mati, banyak Dana Joe dah dilaburkan untuk membeli syer pasukhas.

Tunggu & lihat, usah takut :)

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: JobStreet Malaysia recently appointed Ashwin Jeyapalasingam as its new operations director and Sammy Chan as head of marketing, in line with its expansion plans to capture the invigorated Malaysian employment market.

In a statement, JobStreet said Ashwin's responsibilities include overseeing the company's business operations and corporate care teams while also working with SEEK Asia's regional teams on various other projects.

SEEK Asia is the holding company for JobStreet and JobsDB.

Ashwin was previously the co-founder and chief operating officer of CatchThatBus, which was launched in 2013 and specialised in bus-related travel throughout the ASEAN countries.

He said it is an exciting time to join JobStreet due to the Malaysia economy fast opening up again after two stifling pandemic years.

"Local organisations today need to optimise and find more innovative ways to attract, acquire and retain talent, and this is the value proposition that JobStreet brings to the employment market," said Ashwin, adding that the Fourth Industrial Revolution (4IR) has created new employment needs.

"Due to the new way of work, there is increased autonomy and decentralisation of tasks with companies adopting remote and hybrid working arrangements. Consequently, many new roles have been created while traditional roles have been subsumed," said Ashwin.

Meanwhile, Chan will be leading the company's overall brand and marketing efforts while driving country-level KPIs and driving regional marketing efforts locally.

She brings to JobStreet diverse marketing expertise from her experiences in advertising, media owner, retail marketing, e-commerce, loyalty, brand and technology transitions.

"My vision for this role is to help everyone connect with jobs they want and find opportunities to succeed in their career through our platform," said Chan.

"I also want hirers to be able to find their candidates to help drive and grow their business. Therefore, both parties are of utmost focus to us," she added.

Chan was previously from Lotus's Stores (formerly known as Tesco) as the head of brand and loyalty.

In that role, Chan had successfully brought in communications changes and transformation in the traditional-led hypermarket retail scene while achieving significant cost savings and effectiveness through digital capabilities.

JobStreet's expansion plans stem from its nation-building initiatives which encompass, among others, a three-prong strategy.

"The first thrust centres on helping small and medium enterprises (SME) hirers, which include the JobStreet Business Springboard and initiatives such as the company's recent Virtual Careers Fair which was the largest one of its kind held to date in Malaysia and the Southeast Asian region," she said.

Chan said that JobStreet is also committed to supporting the growth of emerging technology roles and remote work while being focused on empowering Malaysians to pursue successful digital careers.

JobStreet is also expanding its services to help organisations outsource their talent acquisition needs.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

JAKARTA (April 1): Indonesian President Joko Widodo and Malaysian Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob witnessed on Friday the signing of an agreement to improve protection for migrant workers following a meeting between the leaders in Jakarta.

The memorandum of understanding comes after concerns over the treatment of some Indonesian workers in Malaysia and will cover wages and allow workers to file complaints through a new application, Ismail Sabri said.

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2022-04-01 14:45 | Report Abuse

yes but next year just come

Good123

Pengarah2 sanggup memperjudikan Maruah Dan reputasi dengan menyapu ~400 juta syer esos pasukhas~2sen, saya iring Aku ikut, jika ditipu, anggap bagai hibah untuk mereka :)

ken2004

1,432 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-01 14:54 | Report Abuse

Lol, funny when I see people said take this as gamble, if lost, no problem, 100% total loss, take as lesson, problem is you talk only, if you walk your talk, then we satisfy if you all in how many million units and show us......

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

terbaik untuk pasukhas, nilai hartanah projek yayasan atm di KL kian berharga :)

Harga rumah naik melonjak berbanding gaji - Kosmo
11 Jan 2022 — “Memang kami ada mendapati sebenarnya harga rumah ketika ini pun pada dasarnya sudah naik mendadak berbanding gaji kebanyakan pekerja masih
hartanah naik
Harga rumah dijangka naik tahun depan - SINAR HARIAN
27 Oct 2021 — KUALA LUMPUR - Sebahagian besar rakyat Malaysia berpendapat

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

Harga rumah di Malaysia kembali meningkat - Berita Harian https://www.bharian.com.my
7 Dec 2021 — Pengurus Negara PropertyGuru Malaysia, Sheldon Fernandez, berkata peningkatan harga median hartanah di sebalik penurunan mendadak kadar ...

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

Harga rumah di Malaysia kembali meningkat - Berita Harian
7 Dec 2021 — Pengurus Negara PropertyGuru Malaysia, Sheldon Fernandez, berkata peningkatan harga median hartanah di sebalik penurunan mendadak kadar ...

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

Now, sempadan msia dah dibuka semula, terbaik untuk sektor hartanah

More Hongkies buy homes in Malaysia - The Third Force
21 Aug 2019 — Hong Kong citizens have snapped up about 200 apartments in the past two months at a sprawling housing development in Malaysia, ..

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

Why Hongkongers choose Malaysia | EdgeProp.my https://www.edgeprop.my
1 Dec 2019 — EdgeProp.my is Malaysia's most useful property website for home buyers and investors. At EdgeProp.my, you can find daily breaking news on ...

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

Spooked by protests, Hong Kong citizens buy Malaysian homes https://www.nst.com.my 2019/08
21 Aug 2019 — Real estate agents expect Malaysia and Thailand to benefit the most from some Hong Kong residents' frustration over the second bout of ..

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong investors could purchase around 10,000 homes in ...https://www.asiapropertyawards.com › hong-kong-inve...
20 Nov 2019 — Bruce Lee, a property consultant at VPC Realtors (JB) Sdn Bhd Asia-Pacific, predicted the total amount of Malaysian properties that Hongkongers .

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

selamat datang disini :)

UK house prices grow at fastest rate for 17 years
13 hours ago

Toronto Star
Recreational house prices soaring despite higher interest rates
23 hours ago

ABC
Property boom over in Sydney and Melbourne — but prices still rising elsewhere
19 hours ago

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:17 | Report Abuse

market cap pasukhas is artificially low kini @2sen... RM30mil++, cash from right issue alone was ~RM100mil dah

greatly undervalued

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

Why are Singapore property prices rising?
Lower interest rates, limited supply and strong demand are some factors that have led to the increase in home prices. Demand was so strong that prices jumped multiple times in a day during one property launch.6 Feb 2022

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

Malaysian policymakers and the public would do well to closely monitor developments in house prices. Not only because housing is easily the single largest investment anyone can make and any changes will affect a household’s balance sheets, but also because it has become an investment vehicle that could deliver capital gains far greater than earnings from work or other investments in the real economy.

While the pandemic-induced recession of the past two years has badly affected the global economy across the board, house prices have been surging due to increasing demands shored up by ultra-low interest rates, government stimulus, savings accrued during lockdowns, shortage in housing supply and changing lifestyles. According to the Knight Frank Global House Price Index, the proportion of housing markets witnessing annual price growth in excess of 10% sits at 48.2% in Q3 2021, compared to only 10.7% in Q1 2020 at the onset of the pandemic.

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

Looking ahead, this global surge in house prices is expected to continue well into 2022 due to new variants permitting, higher inflations and pent-up demand from home buyers and investors. Also, the surge is expected to be fuelled by rising construction costs as a result of building materials and construction labour supply chain issues. Soaring prices of commodities such as cement, iron ore, aluminium and copper are an unstoppable global phenomenon and people are concerned about another round of house prices boom in the near future.

ken2004

1,432 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-04-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

Under value not count from how many cash in hand, it is about how money your can generate annually, if pasu annually profit over few hundred millions, then this is under value, not when pasu getting all the money from investor in millions and keep losses as each quarter, the money in hand will be getting lesser and lesser........

Good123

25,039 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 20:04 | Report Abuse

Kini sukar jika mau curi duit Syarikat!

PUTRAJAYA (April 1): Two former directors of CepatWawasan Group Bhd were given three months from Friday (April 1) to repay the company RM13 million used to illegally pay Opti Temasek Sdn Bhd, an action in breach of the financial assistance provisions of Bursa Malaysia's listing requirements.

Failure by Tengku Datuk Kamal Sir Sultan Abu Bakar and Lt Col Tengku Datuk Kamarul Zaman Sir Sultan Abu Bakar to do so would put the brothers in contempt of the court order and makes them liable to five years in jail.

This comes after the Federal Court bench had unanimously dismissed their appeal to set aside the committal proceedings.

Justice Datuk Vernon Ong Lam Kiat, who sat with Puan Sri Zaleha Yusof and Datuk Zabariah Mohd Yusof, ordered them to pay total costs of RM50,000 after their appeal was dismissed.

Tengku Kamal and Tengku Kamarul Zaman had caused CepatWawasan's subsidiary Prolific Yield Sdn Bhd to pay RM13 million to Opti Temasek sometime in 2004, shortly before their removal in August that same year.

CepatWawasan is an investment holding company with its subsidiaries principally involved in oil palm cultivation, milling, quarrying, and sales of oil palm products, and has approximately 10,280 hectares of oil palm plantations in Sabah.

“Section 360 of the CMSA allowed Bursa Malaysia to seek appropriate orders from the court, so that persons in breach of the LR can be compelled by the courts to remedy the breach. This, Bursa Malaysia did through the Section 360 Order,” the federal court judge said.

She said looking at the terms of Section 360, they do not require the defendants to pay Bursa Malaysia. Instead, they compelled the defendants to restore to CepatWawasan's monies that were wrongly paid.

“The defendants (Tengku Kamal and Tengku Kamarul Zaman) failed to comply with the Section 360 CMSA Order, both at the High Court and affirmed by the Court of Appeal. It is to be noted they have not given any reasonable explanation as to why they could not comply with the Section 360 CMSA Order at the hearing of the committal proceedings.

“The order does not require them to make payment to Bursa Malaysia within a stipulated time or otherwise but rather to restore to CepatWawasan, monies which were wrongfully paid out by Tengku Kamal and Tengku Kamarul Zaman, as directors of the defendant company, within a stipulated time period,” Justice Zabariah said.

The Federal Court judge added that the appeal before the three-member bench was on the committal proceedings against them made by the High Court on July 1, 2016, and affirmed by the Court of Appeal on Feb 13, 2017.

“It is never to consider whether the Section 360 CMSA order was valid or not. Hence, it is not for this court to consider the validity of the Section 360 CMSA order (which was dated Dec 28, 2010, following the high court decision) at this stage, when this issue was never addressed at all in the court below,” she said.

After their appeals were dismissed, counsel for Tengku Kamal and Tengku Kamarul Zaman, Datuk Malik Imtiaz Sarwar said his clients were bankrupt and would not be able to cough up the amount needed to repay the company, which would result in them facing a five-year jail term.

Justice Ong responded that they must find a way to pay the amount.

“They found themselves to be in the situation where they are in,” the judge added.

The High Court had initially imposed a fine on the duo, but on appeal by Bursa Malaysia at the appellate court on Feb 27, 2020, the sentence was changed to a jail term of five years if they do not comply in paying the RM13 million sum within three months.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-04-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

Five years is a lenient jail term, it should be 10 years jail plus return of the money otherwise add another 10 years.