DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,141 comment(s). Last comment by Killsthebear 4 days ago

lianbc12

57 posts

Posted by lianbc12 > 2020-10-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

Buy when price low.

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-10-02 20:21 | Report Abuse

@LiimInvest stupid dog

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-10-02 20:24 | Report Abuse

So many fake accounts here cybertroopers trying to Attack Dsonic.

Fxxk u

sammmy

1,143 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-10-02 21:06 | Report Abuse

Do you guys think is it worth to keep some warrant now!? It’s attractive

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-10-03 00:08 | Report Abuse

Sell sell

LOKIPAi

34 posts

Posted by LOKIPAi > 2020-10-04 18:58 | Report Abuse

I cant even imagine how dsonic will drop tmr due to the increasing covid case..haiz

sammmy

1,143 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-10-04 19:33 | Report Abuse

lokipai what is your cost?

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-10-04 20:46 | Report Abuse

MyEG增摩托路税更新服务 - https://www.enanyang.my/财经新闻/myeg增摩托路税更新服务 (Share from StockHunter)

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

Cyber troopers paid to promote this stock. Be careful.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

Bad companies will always be bad companies. What kind of company issues bonus shares at RM1.50? Think about it carefully. Obvious example of manipulation to jack up warrant price

Posted by Grayson Lee > 2020-10-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

@wallstreetrookie, how can this exercise jack up warrant price? from what i can see, warrant price has been dropping in tandem with mother share price
Can pls enlighten? thanks

frontier

80 posts

Posted by frontier > 2020-10-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

so much hatred & love here at the same time.. lol...

Donator

975 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-10-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

I can understand ppl that keep promote hope price up then gain money, but ppl that keep talk bad about Company, actually what is their intention?

Posted by Hello_cannot > 2020-10-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

As said, do your own study, if wallstreerookie is good, he is millionaire now. He is still talk a lot here, means that he and us are in the same level. He promotes myeg, perhaps he bought a lot in myeg. I donu what's his intention, or perhaps he also lost a lot of money in dsonic.

What is trading? Buy at lowest and sell at highest if possible. Look at myeg, would it the lowest? and the potential go how higher? Myeg is good stock as TS wong strongly support it himself.

However, let look at dsonic. Do you think Chew Ben Ben will sell his company?
What can I see...Chew Ben Ben don't support the stock price during bad market, this is what we can see from paper, However, Chew Ben Ben wont sell his company one.

For me, both are also good.
if say which might be the lowest. I bet datasonic.
if which has higher potential to rise more, I bet myeg. Because it has NIIS.

For me, i think datasonic is at lowest, it could rebound near soon if any good news. Same to myeg, if he get NIIS, potential, but i don't think it is lowest, if you bought it below 1.30, congratz, else, may be observe first.....but datasonic might be at lowest....

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-10-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

Share buy back jyst announced

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-05 19:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....I am looking........

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-05 19:56 | Report Abuse

Below 50 sen

Huat 888

330 posts

Posted by Huat 888 > 2020-10-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

buy some 0.5

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-10-05 22:34 | Report Abuse

【行家论股/视频】MyEG 增新服务激励财测

MyEG(MYEG,0138,主板科技股)为陆路交通局,推出摩托骑士的线上更新路税和驾照服务。

https://www.enanyang.my/node/357297

Joyce126

627 posts

Posted by Joyce126 > 2020-10-06 01:20 | Report Abuse

Current level...best price to buy !

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2020-10-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the quicky $

Joyce126

627 posts

Posted by Joyce126 > 2020-10-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

Buy.. more uptrend

Posted by Ong Lucky888 > 2020-10-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

Target price RM 0.60

JaBerry

369 posts

Posted by JaBerry > 2020-10-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

The boss very clever squeeze our price and now he buy back share

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-10-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

#MYEG 增新服务激励财测
2020年10月05日

分析:联昌国际投行研究
目标价:1.96令吉

最新进展:
MyEG(MYEG,0138,主板科技股)为陆路交通局,推出摩托骑士的线上更新路税和驾照服务。

用户也可以通过MyEG平台来获取一些相关产品服务,提升用户便利与安全性,如在线保险更新服务,及路税与驾照文件送货服务。

行家建议:
陆路交通局的数据显示,截至去年12月,我国共有1430万辆注册摩托车。

假设MyEG可攻下10%至20%的市场份额,和每名用户的营收贡献为30令吉,我们预计这项新服务有潜力每年为公司带来3000万至6000万令吉的营业额。

不过,大部分摩托骑士会每5年才更新驾驶执照。

因此,我们认为,新服务的变现前景或会比预期的较低。

纳入新服务的贡献,我们将2020至2022财年的每股净利预测,上调6%至8%。

另一方面,我们认为MyEG提供2019冠病检测服务,有着吸引人的变现前景。

目前,我国国民检测冠病的费用为150令吉;外国人检测费则为250令吉。

自6月推出冠病检测服务之后,MyEG已做了15万次的冠病检测。

因此,我们维持“增持”的评级,并将目标价提高至1.96令吉。

Posted by ManagerHung > 2020-10-06 11:28 | Report Abuse

what is the purpose you keep promoting MYEG here?

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-10-06 11:46 | Report Abuse

Haha myeg no “business” need to keep promoting it?

Posted by Hello_cannot > 2020-10-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

let view my post yesterday: Mark what i have said. Buy at lowest and sell at highest.

When datasonic goes to 0.7 or 1.4, definitely it is not the lowest or near to lowest. But when it is at 0.5 or 1.0, for me, it is decent entry price. However, myeg's decent entry price should be below 1.3, i have to admit that TS Wong is strongly supporting his stock price, so neither me also donu would it possible drop to below 1.3 again. if around 1.4, the risks is bit high, as it always hit 1.5, then drop back to 1.3...

I think Myeg Supporters here, definitely they don't buy at lowest, they bough myeg above 1.4 for sure. Now they are panic to promote myeg...so they can sell....

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-10-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

big fake queue

mad8105

38 posts

Posted by mad8105 > 2020-10-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

Buy more now and hold, rebound to moon..

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2020-10-06 13:34 | Report Abuse

BB 开工了。。。

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2020-10-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

woah, i got see wrong or not... 25m volume? is this true ? hahah

gogo Dsonic!

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2020-10-06 14:53 |

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-10-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

just hold, it will reach back at the top, this is not a -ve earnings company like iris

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-10-06 21:56 | Report Abuse

when dsonic get contracts under direct nego, it was our PM as the KDN minister

gov projects will continue coming in, just wait for the news

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-10-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

looks like bottoming already, the operator will start to do their work very soon

Zahra2016

102 posts

Posted by Zahra2016 > 2020-10-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

Hold 1-6month

Huat 888

330 posts

Posted by Huat 888 > 2020-10-07 13:59 | Report Abuse

ya, agree with superpanda.
buy n hold sure back to 0.7

Durian24

60 posts

Posted by Durian24 > 2020-10-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

Agreed

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-10-08 20:56 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 8): MY EG Services Bhd (MYEG) has received a letter of acceptance from the Ministry of Health to undertake the provision of an online payment system for inbound travellers to pay for COVID-19 screening tests and quarantine charges, prior to their arrival in the country.

The system is to be implemented at all entry points into the country, the group said in a filing with Bursa Malaysia.

“The project is intended to facilitate the implementation of the relevant Government measures to control the outbreak of the COVID-19 virus by enhancing and expediting the process of administering COVID-19 screening and designating quarantine locations for travellers, both Malaysians and non-Malaysians, arriving in Malaysia,” said the group.

The project has a tenure of two years effective Nov 1, 2020, with no fixed value, as it is dependent on the number of transactions and the service options selected by users.

The board of MYEG is of the view that the project is in the best interest of the company and is expected to contribute positively to the earnings and net assets per share of the company for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2020, onwards.

None of the directors or substantial shareholders of the company has any direct or indirect interest in the project, the group said.

MYEG’s share price fell one sen or 0.72% to RM1.37, giving it a market capitalisation of RM4.92 billion.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-09 08:49 | Report Abuse

MyEG got new contract again leh lol Dsonic fans

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-09 08:49 | Report Abuse

Invest not trade. What bottom this bottom that. Yall are gambler who never do research on Dsonic

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2020-10-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

According to some analysts (overseas) balance sheet is strong and shares are undervalued significantly....I think people get distracted by gov contracts and overlook the growth opportunities. As bonus Issue it appears not many in this forum understand the objective of bonus issue...it is to make the shares more marketable

wsthong123

441 posts

Posted by wsthong123 > 2020-10-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

Company did alot of SBB recently. so someting must be brewing.

Opulent

140 posts

Posted by Opulent > 2020-10-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

SBB?

Opulent

140 posts

Posted by Opulent > 2020-10-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

Prefer to talk abt Dsonic otherwise it is diff to relate n it is confusing

Opulent

140 posts

Posted by Opulent > 2020-10-09 11:56 | Report Abuse

If talk on myeg pls go to myeg page