IGB REAL ESTATE INV TRUST

KLSE (MYR): IGBREIT (5227)

1.95 - 1.98

10 people like this.

1,762 comment(s). Last comment by jeffchan1901 3 weeks ago

willyy

200 posts

Posted by willyy > 2012-11-27 19:58 | Report Abuse

no dividend,so sad

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2012-11-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

No need to be sad,faber offering 15 cnts diidend ;exdate on 4 dec2012

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 20:25 | Report Abuse

useless IGBreits profits so low...low like KCLow...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

wow... there is a sucker punch here. Real mature!

kiddies league! hahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

KClow you are a dishonest person. You mislead innocent people with your lies and fraudulent activity..like your selective cutting and pasting technique. you should be ashamed of yourself. misleading innocent people to believe you with their hard earned money. shame on you. people have a brain all you write is open to all to read. i have shown you your english is wrong most of the time not as you claim. you can hide behind lies but not for long. people will see you and they will tell you to leave this site to good honest people. i can see you misleading people. and that is character of a bad person. not good KClow not good at all.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 21:40 | Report Abuse

spamming is your last resort now? hahahaha

kiddies' league!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

KClow you are a dishonest person. You mislead innocent people with your lies and fraudulent activity..like your selective cutting and pasting technique. you should be ashamed of yourself. misleading innocent people to believe you with their hard earned money. shame on you. people have a brain all you write is open to all to read. i have shown you your english is wrong most of the time not as you claim. you can hide behind lies but not for long. people will see you and they will tell you to leave this site to good honest people. i can see you misleading people. and that is character of a bad person. not good KClow not good at all.

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2012-11-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

haiya , singh , read properly the result for IGBREIT.It's only for 11 days result lah ending 30 sep 2012.......

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

agree@tc2012 lets hope its good next quarter

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2012-11-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

walao, why don't you shout sell singh ? like the one who sell curry puff :D

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 21:51 | Report Abuse

ok will do next time@skyboyman

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2012-11-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

singh the results is within expectation , slightly better than prorated forecast so what is the problem......

josh

311 posts

Posted by josh > 2012-11-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

skyboyman: haha, this one funny ;) "walao, why don't you shout sell singh ? like the one who sell curry puff :D"

josh

311 posts

Posted by josh > 2012-11-28 09:56 | Report Abuse

next quarter net profit% will increase, price will fly up ;)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:56 | Report Abuse

no more sell and buy call la..

Posted by isseymiyake > 2012-11-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

I think the result is for ipo launch till end of sept only... Not july to end of sept

Ti Bowen

384 posts

Posted by Ti Bowen > 2012-11-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

no dividends announced, disappointing a bit...

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-11-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

Abit overpriced IPO. That's why no room for the price to move up further. Need to continue post good profit and distribution of dividend, then maybe the price will start to move up. For now, there isn't much to look at.
Wait for big crash, sectorial play, then our opportunity comes.

Posted by isseymiyake > 2012-11-28 12:36 | Report Abuse

Ti Bowen, if not mistaken i read somewhere that the dividend distribution is twice a year so need wait till next quarter report.

mask76

10 posts

Posted by mask76 > 2012-11-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

buy to keep for long term.

chocoanut

53 posts

Posted by chocoanut > 2012-11-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

The first dividend latest by end of February.... Twice a year dividend distribution in 30 June and 31 December annually... This is stated in quarters report... First two years 100% distribution....

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2012-11-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

The IGBREIT result is much better than prospectus figure.
The result from
1 July 2012 and ending on 31 December 2012 as disclosed in the Prospectus is as follows:
Pro-rated
Actual results profit forecast Profit forecast
11-day period 11-day period 6-month period
RM’000 RM’000 RM’000
Gross rental income 9,274 9,249 154,712
Other income 3,034 2,575 43,076
Total revenue 12,308 11,824 197,788

Ti Bowen

384 posts

Posted by Ti Bowen > 2012-11-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

Wauh... 100% distribution.... then can buy more to keep o not?

mask76

10 posts

Posted by mask76 > 2012-11-29 20:51 | Report Abuse

I continue to buy in wherever price below 1.32...can keep for long term...

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

WAHHHHH I SEE VERY HUGE BLOOD SPILLAGE IS COMING TO HIT THIS COUNTER!!!!!
GONNA BREAK RM1.31!!!

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2012-12-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

why bloodshed?
chrismas is comig to town this money and money god is schedule to throw ang pow every where for every one in january. Come february, Choy Sun Yeah will be handing gold nuggets.. so good business and riets can up rentals...

Ti Bowen

384 posts

Posted by Ti Bowen > 2012-12-06 17:42 | Report Abuse

Parking everyday full house.... $$$$$$$....

mask76

10 posts

Posted by mask76 > 2012-12-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

I still buying today!! For long term storage!! Sapu Sapu Sapu!!!

chocoanut

53 posts

Posted by chocoanut > 2012-12-06 23:17 | Report Abuse

waiting for 1.3 to sai lam... i doubt it gonna reach 1.3....

ampabella

1,378 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2012-12-07 13:35 | Report Abuse

trying to buy rm1.30 for the past 2 month still cannot get

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-08 19:29 | Report Abuse

You just wait!!!
Psychology tactics by .... hehehehe(you must know them)
drop little before any interesting thing then they will sapu..
u lopong hahahhahaha
just wait!!!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

wahhhh!!!2.7million SELL QUE @ 1.33...bloody bloody day is come!!!
TP RM1.29!!!

bathgel

265 posts

Posted by bathgel > 2012-12-11 09:06 | Report Abuse

why so many ppl selling?

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2012-12-11 11:07 | Report Abuse

most people earn oredi from this counter. now it's time to sell and get back money for GE buy back. common sense lah. so who want to buy, just need to wait only. for me, i still consider this is high price.

Js TOng

19 posts

Posted by Js TOng > 2012-12-11 18:02 | Report Abuse

whatever it's, this is a good counter to hold TP: 1.40 and dividend 6% =D

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-12 21:45 | Report Abuse

see that???
RM1.31 then jump to RM1.34???
wait then it will broke the floor!!

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-12 21:55 | Report Abuse

sigh...... 1.31 queue for the past few weeks also cannot get.

Really damn.....

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-12 22:02 | Report Abuse

wait kawan dont worry u will get!!!!

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-12 22:11 | Report Abuse

Bro Necro,

Agree with you. Now is really not the time to chase. Nearing election.

Last time, I "Bei Tahan", surely chase. Over the time experienced makes me a better Investor.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-12 22:11 | Report Abuse

terBAIK BOBOIBOY!!!!

Posted by jenisqitny > 2012-12-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hi Js Tong, how do you know the dividend is 6%?

josh

311 posts

Posted by josh > 2012-12-14 09:54 | Report Abuse

IGBREIT is confirmed already will be in one of the KLCI 70 component stock on 24th DEC 2012.

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-12-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

Am new to this counter. Right time to buy now or to wait after GE? Thanks!

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

Josh, good news for all the bros who have collected this IGBREIT.
Good, good, good. Defensive stocks.
Hong2, This for long term. I bought during its first day listing at 1.35, so its your call....
Remember good counter, we want it to be cheap, so that we can keep on buying.
Just like you love to eat banana, you want the price always still cheap so that you can still buy and affordable.
And when one day finally your load is full, hopefully the value goes up. (Just a illustration Ya) hahahaha.....
All my own opinion only. Me no expert ya.

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-12-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Moven00!
Appreciated your sharing, I plan to have this counter for longterm portfolio....

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-12-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

Why drop and many sell Q today? Possible to get at RM1.30?

Posted by felixmaskx > 2012-12-17 12:04 | Report Abuse

in history chart show lowest point @1.31 -@1.32 No one hav crystal ball to tell. Up to your patient to queue.

bathgel

265 posts

Posted by bathgel > 2012-12-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

chase

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

Iecheebee.. come to me... Iecheebee come to me..

Posted by moneyking96 > 2012-12-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

when this stock declare dividen?