K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD-WB 12/15

KLSE: K1-WB (0111WB)

509 comment(s). Last comment by Dhiya_zulfan 2015-12-02 18:58

AbbyLOO

222 posts

Posted by AbbyLOO > 2014-09-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

qwerty your view pls on CENSOF?
IFCA is overheated. CENSOF started to move with high vol.
It is also one of the PLC that is involved in GST software. however, I see that CENSOF RSI is already quite high ard 70 +. Did i read it correctly? TQ

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-19 16:49 | Report Abuse

KTB - yes, its possible to rise next Mon.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

S A N I C H I - missed this one.

AbbyLOO

222 posts

Posted by AbbyLOO > 2014-09-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

qwerty.. sanichi too high to go in already?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

Hi 4u2c, u already sold or still holding to wait for RM0.80?

"4u2c Penta i bought T 44 THIS AM....after thanking Mr Q ......47 now..shld i top up ??

19/09/2014 14:59"

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

of course wait till the TP between 60 to 80...

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-20 18:36 | Report Abuse

P E N T A >
I'll kepp updating on the status every now and then coz I have also bought it using my PMetal sale.

I believe it can hit RM1.00 in the mid-term (1-2 mths)
Very high possibility to hit 70-80sen within a mth.

Earlier I already bought big qty 200 Lots at 0.35 but sold it at a loss of 3K becoz it hasn't started its engine. Now that it has turn up, I will not let it so so fast. I have been following the development on this stock for sometime and at last it has arrived, similarly to MMSV earlier on which have risen >100%

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

qwerty, there r so many counters, how u pickup what counter to invest?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-20 18:44 | Report Abuse

so far I only pickup E&O, SOP, AirAsia and AAX. satisfactory with the profit.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-20 18:45 | Report Abuse

i am now only sad with UEMS, which i am still holding

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-20 23:12 | Report Abuse

UEMS, SOP has broken down from trending support. To be profitable one must not buy a stock which has broken down from its support. Check your stock with the available free stock chart. Set the EMA to 14,21,45. If the stock price is still supported by the lines, then its still not bad. This is only one of the way to scan for a well supported stock. Preferably good for you to attend stock training class to learn faster.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-20 23:25 | Report Abuse

KTB Rights issue:

http://www.nst.com.my/node/35202

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

MR Q , Is that good for KTB ? On Mon, what do u think the share price will be ? Im cluless.
The Right Issue is pegged at 52 cts . After x = 26.8 but that is next year story....

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

EMA = Exponential Moving average ? The result is always in percentage. If +ve = good and -ve is bad ?

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-21 17:41 | Report Abuse

im self learning .just want to make sure

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-21 18:46 | Report Abuse

Price must stay above the lines to be well supported

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-21 18:48 | Report Abuse

Set the EMA to 14.21.45
If the price is above the 3 lines, then it is still under EMA support.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-21 18:52 | Report Abuse

KTB, if its going to move up, will be the last day down Monday.
If its not going to move up then Tue. will continue to soften.
Tue. will most likely to move up if its to continue its journey.
Then after a big surge you must sell it off for profit.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-21 18:54 | Report Abuse

Once you see that the price is too high above the EMA lines, it will retrace back or stay there for a while for it to chase up.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-21 18:56 | Report Abuse

Then you must also look at the MACD. If its moving up higher and higher, it will take a rest.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-21 19:49 | Report Abuse

The Renounceable Warrants of KTB at 10 cts is a good play ..After ex = 26.8 cts....thats 168 pct profit already....Of course that is next year.....Renounceable Warrants can be traded before EX so its a real,real game to be played...

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

P E N T A - is resting a while, after recharged, will charged back.

KTB - express freezing in order to resume possible uptrend tomorrow.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

EFFICENT is strong

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

look like this week they r going to push up COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD(5037)

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

Hi qwerty, in ChartNexus free edition, there is no EMA setting, only got MA

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

hence, i look at RSI and MA

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

Hi qwerty, what is your opinion on this announcemnet for GUOCO http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1744509

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-22 19:44 | Report Abuse

KTB......express bus is reversing to a 17 pct dip........tomorrow can rebound ? I did not buy any today.....was shocked beyond words

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-23 09:10 | Report Abuse

K T B - Since Tue seen rebounding, there is hope it can re-start its uptrend again. As mentioned, Mon. could be the last day down.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

G U O C O is always a good buy. Need to hold. Undervalued counter.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

I bought GUOCO at RM1.79

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-09-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Qwerty, PJDEV-WC drops 0.045 until 0.940~0.945 this morning, what do you think about it?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-23 09:44 | Report Abuse

PJD WC - early last week, I mentioned it has broken down support, told Abby to sell off at 1.05. It has weaken further after losing uptrend support. Since it is in oversold condition, shd expect to see a rebound soon.

qwerty

977 posts

K T B - I collected this morning.

qwerty

977 posts

P E N T A - on the move

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

It is always recommended not to buy any stock which has broken dwon from its uptrend support. This is because there could be no bottom.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

Hi qwerty, KTB profit reduced. still good move?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

Big boss controlling the co. now.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

Another very good counter to buy and hold is: K S L

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

i looked at KSL and HapSeng, up like rocket

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-23 17:58 | Report Abuse

M M S V - surged

This is very good news for P E N T A

Accumulate during dips, if you anyone wishes to buy.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-24 01:29 | Report Abuse

Im for Penta.......KTB a bit suspicious

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

Mr Q......see ABRICK quickly.......they are selling off their company...

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 22:34 | Report Abuse

A B R I C - very likely to move up tomorrow morning. It must stay above 0.735 to have any chance to continue its uptrend. If it starts to drop back back below 0.735 or close below 0.735, it is going to be bad. It must stay above uptrend support line at 0.735.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-24 22:54 | Report Abuse

Company sold off. Market will decide direction.I hope it's gap up.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-25 09:02 | Report Abuse

A B R I C - breakout price at 0.795.

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-09-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

I follow qwerty, mmsv & penta

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

PENTA could likely be the last day down today. I'm waiting to add more near the closing time. The lower the better.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-25 21:25 | Report Abuse

Penta.......warm up liao.......gap up coming sooooon

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-25 21:28 | Report Abuse

ABRICK did breakout to 81.5 but settled back ....its abt the news they carry,,,,,,market forces