These people still cant believe that Tunepro just gap up & shot up with the highest volume ever since 2016 April. Keep hoping for the price to drop, it would drop in ur dream.
Eeh everybody. Hope the rebound can maintain and uptrend slowly. If this QR is lowest and everyone expect improving results from now, THEN IT IS TIME TO BUY AND HANG ON like Tarzan. It is expectation of improved results that we now see buying spree. Also don't expect price to go up everyday. There will be profit takings along the way. So be patient. You loose money by selling when it's up 3c and cut loss when down 3c. Broking company very happy if you trade like this. I am more of a fundamentalist. Today's volume shows a lot of buying.
TunePro is not a fast growing stock... worth to value it PE18x and above? Hmm... i decided to sell tomorrow. Unless if zhou gong tell me not to do so in my dream tonight.... otherwise, sell!
Q1 12m profit,13m profit in Q2, lets say Tunepro can get 15m profit in Q3, 20m in Q4, with 15X PE, it will translate into 900m market cap, which means RM1.20 per share. With 20X PE, 1200m market cap, RM1.60 per share.
Will wait till ex date then decide whether to jump into this boat again as many hold it for high dividend despite a lower earnings. That is the whole idea to minimize results impact on stock price by giving high dividend.
If price up till 1.2 to 1.3 short term can take profit and maybe can buy back at 1.1 later on... 1.1 was strong supported no much selling pressure....medium term target 1.5
ahh.. u people dont understand how the volume works. drop 1 cent think it will keep dropping till 0.8. The volume yesterday was the highest volume in history & volume with big green candle doesn't lie.
Dato Lee Chong Wei still want to take part in Sea Games and help M'sia win gold medals. Can Tony Fernandes arrange special flight for him? He said he need Sea Games gold to thank PM Najib and Rosmah than World Championship.
IBs for this counter so far is useless. Wish the price proves me wrong. After ex date, down by another 5 sen. Motor insurance is no easy business. Relax first.
1.00 buy with some risk... I was fool by IB analyst once with TP1.70, kena burnt a bit. Of course 0.80 still fair buy, 0.60 value buy. Never change... Haha
Jeffrey, no there is no dividend, is an error from bursa. yesterday price up was supported by IB. who said IB useless. u think yesterday big volume with gap up green candle is supported by people in this forum? No way! is all from IB funds & volume doesn't lie.
@HoldingKing...TQ for informing the wrong dividend info in Bursa website. Since all the IBs TP failed so far, will pass this round till my own tolerance level. Good luck. MIDF....."opine that the company’s early attempt to reach out to customers via the digital space will leave a positive impact, which we expect coming in FY19 earnings." 2019....wow, good one.
Tunepro just lacks products & expertise except travel & pa insurance. Needs an overhaul onto the company & staffing by trsnsformation if this company is to attract merger & acquusition. Right now, no value for long term investors.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
HoldingKing
296 posts
Posted by HoldingKing > 2017-08-22 15:48 | Report Abuse
These people still cant believe that Tunepro just gap up & shot up with the highest volume ever since 2016 April. Keep hoping for the price to drop, it would drop in ur dream.