I got in average down .995 ....average still 1.15... Those new bird better mark my word. My fund been stuck here 3~4 years d... Didn't sell hold tight tight... Been buying since 1.66 till now.... my new bird friend, u guys better take your own risk for buying this counter. ... Hope you win, it would mean I win too.....
I pap,itchy buy this one a,few lots. This,few lots oso cannot make money. This TF and markzai already take their money from ipo. We all bodoh punya olang cos we buy this stupid stock. They say Koreans want to buy Tune. Haha after looking at Tune accounts, they say bye bye TFk. I tell you what better not travel in TF carriers, switch to Malindo. Haha.. Retailers like us kena kaw.kaw. Careful when buy stocks next time. The few lots tune lousy stock I pin on wall or may be get script to use as toilet paper. HAHA. Tut tut tit tut
I will give it another year.. If this counter still not recover I really will do like what 'take profit' said... Ban TF carrier and shout to everybody else to take Malindo... Tiger etc....Nabeh.....
Samuel Luke, concur with you. This TF talk a lot and I think they will try sell.their holdings cos they getting old. They don't want to get caught in a big downturn. They already HANTAM us by ipo. Nabeh. In meantime fly Malindo, with free 25kg, some makan served better than nothing, more leg room and movies to see. Aasia, no food, no movies to see, only 7kgs. Teach this TF a lesson everybody. Haha. TF thinks he is walking on water. Sink him. Haha By the way Weng 77, why and how you conclude that next qtr Will better earnings and dividend. Don't just simply say things unless you give concrete evidence.
Q4 is always the best quarter4tune. wait till the announcement by this month end. airasia reported more passengers. mathematically speaking, more biz for tune. also, tune has diversified into non-travel insurance. wait4the q4 report. then decide buy more or sell or reduce or do nothing :)
Ok..Thanks u..Victor Yong. Problem is go up a bit TF and gang will sell. That's why this counter depressed since its IPO! I advise everyone fly Malindo...Haha..Tut tut
You betul shpg22. Concur with you. Sell airasia even though they say undervalued. Tune ipo price compared to what it is now, is really a joke..Careful. They all conman
I tried buying car insurance from Tune to show support but their customer service cannot be reached despite numerous attempts. Maybe they've got too much business.
good results for q4, dateline4announcement today??. usually good results will be announced on normal days so that the following day investors can trade... bad result usually announce on Friday after closing hours, investors can think, etc during weekends , no impulse selling .fingers crossed :)
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 529 views | 3 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
shpg22
Posted by shpg22 > 2018-02-06 09:45 | Report Abuse
Penny stock d...kasi sailang