Instincts tell me that the result will be bad. The delay is probably due to the management searching high and low, far and wide as to how to show a decent profit.
River Mercantile still has 40 million+ shares to sell. Unless all these shares are sold, the price cannot move up. Earlier, they simply mop up the shares from the market and now I think they need cash to pay for redemptions. Stupid asses.
My instincts were right - Very bad! No wonder that even the major shareholder was selling away like insider trader. They must have got wind of this early on.
Whoever experts hired, it will take times to turn around but immediate impact is higher payroll for experts or high high profile figures. Will consider if TP 0.75.
It is useless if u try to shoot Tony at AGM. He will shooting u back. And most of the shareholders of tunepro are old uncle and aunties, they just care for free pillows free gift etc and makan free there.
Since the lower PAT is attributed to higher impairment provisions, larger fire, flood claims in Penang and PA claim. The the growth prospect is still look good according to press release. At RM0.945 and below is a good opportunity to accumulate for mid term (at least 1 year)..
I think you guys are forgetting that other than LPI, this is the only insurance operator that make a profit on the premium.
Which means the cost of their float is free.
Problem is. Most insurance companies have top class individuals investing that float. TUNEPRO does not have that. Most of the float invest in bonds or malaysian treasury bonds.
Suggest at the agm that they hire me to manage their float ahahaha.
Eeh, Felicity you stuck in this counter arh?? Tit tut..Haha. If you bought plenty, Maybe you cut loss d. Haha. REFER TO YOUR 26 July 2017 article.." moving from dksh to Tunepro and Ekovest. Felicity, looks like you licking your wounds with both Tunepro and Ekovest. Nobody knows everything. TF counters are disappointing. Haha. Tut tut
I know most probably it should be useless, but the media, press and many IB analyst should know this counter is useless and should dame tony Fernandez.... He is no longer reputated....what big?? What big thing come??? Price drop continuously for like 5yrs all the way down somemore with bad performance .... and everybody should know and ban his airline.... I will fly with tiger sing airline , not his....
after the agm last year, I saw the response by tune CEO & tony.. I imediately sold it all. Even though I didn't lose much, but at least I have lost my time is this stock for more than a year
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
origamiandair
607 posts
Posted by origamiandair > 2018-02-27 16:03 | Report Abuse
Results coming out today?