Sure cash out to buy sona lah. Cliq no news. So slow. Up and more down. I don't blame those who cash out as more chance to make money with sona as they have she'll management team over
Can give you one word. I you want the thing become quality, you should have patient. If you are the person who really need money then better go next week pisang goreng stall "SONA" (SAUNA).
Teach you how to earn pump money too SONA-WA and 0.400 sell out and enter the CLIQ-WA back then once CLIQ come out announcement find a gd price sell and enter SONA-WA
Common sense will tell CLIQ is the better bet now after the AGM. Investors can expect good returns soon. QA more focused and good news is just round the corner. Cheers
Profit becoming slim, but not too worry they are evaluating 5 assets out of 30 plus. These are good assets I believe. It's a matter of time that this counter will rebound.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
pfhong
372 posts
Posted by pfhong > 2013-07-10 15:05 | Report Abuse
derrick, what mistake?