i lost almost10k....coz i buy less...haha....today...high....n....prove it....n sell....earn abit....enough for happy mail je....aiya....even i wrong....juz opinion ma....if anything....i apology....ok???
because investor view that mother shares will go up, and have high tendency to choose warrant because is cheaper and more sensitive. Same amount of money can buy more units of warrants, thus makes more money.
you are right. i am wrong. congrats. keep buying and enjoying your profits! there is still absolutely no way i will EVER touch this stock. but thats me. i'm glad to miss out. more for you and everyone else to makan.
looks like taking a short break as weekend draw nearer.To close @50 is really a good sign already. Let wait and see next whether the trend is the same like Bunga raya. happy weekend
not yet. Annoucement of the banks involved expected by the end of this week. in the midst of acquiring brownfield o&g. this counter is going to fly more.
KLtrader- O&G field which already has cashflow. announcement will pretty much soon. location will be disclosed soon, I just spoke to one of the directors last weekend.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
arv18
2,662 posts
Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-13 17:19 | Report Abuse
how much money have you lost Yang? must be millions with your kind of advice