helo people wake up ...sudah goreng....Sona & Cliq is Asset management company (SPAC) buying into people company by putting in money in return for Share in the company >>>> Profit. If petronas wants to award JOB definately will be for people like MMHE / TH Heavy / etc which have people doing the work like example Jack up -rig / Vessel / Pipes / etc so wake up people
Reason of cliq getting hot is becos of anticipation that it is going to announce its acquisition.. Meaning cliq is turning from empty shelf into a real biz. Nothing to do with petronas awarding jobs .. Just Too far to benefit cliq
i think sona will acquire the QA first while cliq directors makan gaji buta. Compare with our national flower, these people in cliq knows nuts.....only claim they are ex petronas only.
will throw all CLIQ when hits around 0.730++. to move to other SPAC. No need to congratulate me when CLIQ hits 1.00 or 2.00 or whatever price in future, wont be holding anymore.
Honestly, the management team of Cliq sucks. Attended their AGM and they are not impressive at all. The CEO even has stage fright.... Kampong boy if you ask me, not meant for big things
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
pfhong
372 posts
Posted by pfhong > 2013-10-10 15:46 | Report Abuse
Lai arrr..up more up more..