CLIQ ENERGY BERHAD-WA 13/16

KLSE: CLIQ-WA (5234WA)

10 people like this.

4,072 comment(s). Last comment by Cassandra Murphy 2016-05-10 21:32

crist

59 posts

Posted by crist > 2013-07-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

but Sona is coming next week, funds are switching to SONA, my Cliq WA, cham lo...

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-07-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Harvard57 > Jul 26, 2013 09:57 AM | Report Abuse X

if you jump out from this sinking ship still not too late !!!
if not when seller come out in lorries sure you regret.
dont take spac risk lah, its a sinking TRICK lah, Msian are not stupid nowaday liow.

this morning ask you guys quickly chow dont listen
they are leaving this sinking ship lah, all the buyers also they ownself key in one lah,dont forget 2 days ago they right hand pass to left hand stock will be coming to pass to your itchy hand !!!

crist

59 posts

Posted by crist > 2013-07-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

I saw your comments, I am referring Cliq to Hibiscs, both are spac, Hibiscs is doing well for the past two years. For now, Cliq has identify the asset and are looking into it, the board said it will take about one year, no credit for this but to run??? Am willing to invest in for a period of 6 months, do you still think i should jump off now? Appreciate your view.

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-07-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

just dropped 4% only today...why make noise? people gain more than that with this WA...

Posted by drnumberuntung > 2013-07-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

From the graft price will rebound.. just give some time

Posted by Rohaimy Awang > 2013-07-26 17:50 | Report Abuse

When sona will be in the market

crist

59 posts

Posted by crist > 2013-07-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

Next Tuesday or Wednesday.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

Monday will rise a little again.

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-07-26 18:25 | Report Abuse

all spac are gambling tools NOT shares !!!
It happen Hibiscus warrant go up and those early birds made money so they go goreng the cliq but not many followers !! Hibiscus already use the money to buy a very high risk oil exploring co (not a spac liow) at first ppls thought hibiscus sure shoot up,after realise that its a only in the early stage of drilling or looking to strike oil !!!so ppls all chow, and cliq warrant also no strength to push further bcos nowaday ppls getting smarter when up 2-3 sen quickly chow liow. Now all these speculator are waiting to play one final round on SONA that's why they issued billion of shares n waiting to make big money !!!! If sona can up 1 sen they make extra 10 million !!!!!!!!!!! if never up they still make bcos their cost is 0.01 sen per share and your is 50 sen !!!
i prewarn your itchy hand dont go try,once you in will be like luster, seller never stop coming out (luster got only 370 million placement shares!!!! that you already kena teruk) sona got about 280 million moratorium shares , that mean first they got about 1.1 billion can sell !!!!(some of the shares issued @0.01,some 0.35 public issued 50 sen )
now aday ppl very clever liow first day take the half sen or 1 sen profit n chow liow !!! you see all the newly ipo why all loose money also know lah, initial holder keep changing their "issue" with your hard earn cash mah.

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-07-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

Bearish? Floor price to buy in?

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-07-26 22:31 | Report Abuse

The trend is exactly like those sunset punters counter. Trying to create confidence that it will comeback by some small rebounds while they leaving the counters. This counter will drop further to 30 cents and hibernate for while coz that time only left hardcore investors/followers. Sad case

pandahead

120 posts

Posted by pandahead > 2013-07-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

not increasing...sigh....losts of money stuck here...have no choice but thinking to average it to pull down my cost...

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-07-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

If rebound must run to minimize losses!

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-07-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

But dun hope it will fly like 50 cents level at least next few weeks. Won't happen, stop dreaming lah

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-07-27 13:23 | Report Abuse

anything can happen in this world..no worries!

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2013-07-27 13:46 | Report Abuse

Any fellow investors here also join www.investlah.com?

Many post about CLIQ there :-)

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-07-27 14:05 | Report Abuse

i think 90% the ppls here and investlah are same person but different name lah. May be this 90% of ppls again are made up of "30%" real ppl !!!!! that mean every 3 different name in Investlah could be a same person and vice versa in i3investor !!
so dont simply trust all these jokers, read only ok !!!
some could be good posting BUT you need to analyse carefully on each posting.

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2013-07-27 14:12 | Report Abuse

Exactly....btw...could u surf investlah.com? Seems like something wrong with server there....

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-07-27 14:56 | Report Abuse

may be many ppl in investlah also talk bad and pour cold water about SPAC share, so the cat not happy and hack the server !!!!! because their rice bowl are at stake !!!

Posted by yamatotrading > 2013-07-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

so... 30% are the real people...
i am @Feimaw, @potenza, and im ME ?....

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-27 21:18 | Report Abuse

@yamato, are you the same fellas as u mention?

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-07-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

Very seldom can investors succeed in Indonesia. That's why the price keep dropping after announcement.

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2013-07-27 22:12 | Report Abuse

i think share drop nothing to do with acquisition of company, cliq just listed only,buying a company will take 1 to 2 years.it is due to profit taking by big timers.this vip got information sona will not do well in opening because 176 million bumi institution shares will flood the market and also 141 million retailer shares waiting for quick profit.

Posted by yamatotrading > 2013-07-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

my Market Intelligent told me that it will be a project JV with a foreign company in Malaysia. ( dont ask me for source, facts, bla bla bla ). TQ. and i might be the 30% of the real fella. :P

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-07-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

dont think further, monday morning if they canot push up above 40 sen to roll over again(when push quickly chowwwwww!!!),this ctr is gone !!!
If sona first day come under heavy selling like AAX,Astro,Fujiya, then you better clear all cliq n warrant !!!!!!!

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-07-28 20:11 | Report Abuse

Fully agree with Harvard

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2013-07-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

Very cleaver....after heavy selling, Harvard57 and the geng will buy from you all...ha.ha.ha.

Datokim

589 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2013-07-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

i also agreed with Harvard57 !!!
better safe our hard earn money before regret.

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-07-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

you are right pari57..influence people to sell... then they buy.. so better keep diam2.. be shareholder..

Posted by Dondy BC Lee > 2013-07-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

i believe also what harvard said

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-07-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

susah nak cakap.....but looking at the way it moved last friday whole trading day, it seens to be trending down with volume cabut bit by bit

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-07-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

I tend to agree with you Feimaw. The game is over - at least for this interim period.

Posted by Kamaru Bahari > 2013-07-28 22:55 | Report Abuse

I think the game is over for Cliq, better you switch to Sona Petroleum on Teusday and wait for 3 months.

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-07-28 23:14 | Report Abuse

Game is over, but buyer volume vs Seller vol is still 1:2... some people are collecting... be vigilant on that as well... some buying interest is still there.

Look when KPJ prie dropped when IHH first published, but it rebounded the next day.... Also, Sona is still "not borned" counter... still you dont know what will happened, and you see Hibiscus and Cliq are slightly matured in terms of business direction.

So dont forget about Cliq, it may go sideways, but there are still buyers for this 2nd SPAC when O&G sector is still under overweight call

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-28 23:17 | Report Abuse

be xtra careful when ppl ask to switch to sona.. They might be the shark who awaits to eat small fish...

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-07-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

Be fair push up cliq push up sona.. sibling..:-P

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-07-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

NO cliq no sona !!!
you buy cliq money will be clipped !
you buy sona, money will be in sauna oven, burning hot n gone !
DO NOT BUY SPAC !!! very risky now,money will be trapped for life !!!
if they think is good,let them buy !!! Guys just racall all my posting,i never give Holland tip for ppl but save alot ppl from listening to promoters of this forum ! You just study carefully, 90% of buy calls in this i3investor are BULL SHIT !!!( especially 1 joker who ask ppl buy buy buy eastland @61 sen !) NEW players please do not simply listen to buy call in spac,keep your hard earn money buy good low capital counters.

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-07-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

i agree with derrickinvestor.... Let the margin loans people exit out 1st then go into Sona at a good price

hybrid2013

448 posts

Posted by hybrid2013 > 2013-07-29 01:33 | Report Abuse

1st round push before retrace, 2nd round collect n wait

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-07-29 05:42 | Report Abuse

push up cliq today.. tomorrow push up sona..

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-07-29 06:28 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...trust nobody here esp those people like ehem ehem...

pandahead

120 posts

Posted by pandahead > 2013-07-29 10:23 | Report Abuse

buy in more to average my cost = =....

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

Thats rite.... Good time to avg down since it is cheap....

pandahead

120 posts

Posted by pandahead > 2013-07-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

3 years to wait

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2013-07-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

butterfly with a broken wing? Only time will tell

crist

59 posts

Posted by crist > 2013-07-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

someone throwing at 0.380. diving south.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

i have a feeling this afternoon will bounce back

crist

59 posts

Posted by crist > 2013-07-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

hope ur feeling is right, keep diving south man.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

after all, this counter already oversold a lot

pandahead

120 posts

Posted by pandahead > 2013-07-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

0.38 also queue buy so long @@..many waiting for this price?