Matrix made the right decision to sell property in Aussie. Nowadays local property demand is so teruk, even Cold Eye also advised not to buy property stock at this moment.
Not a moronic comment. Due to recent ringgit plunges and matrix's idiosyncratic internal problems such as copious defects complaints about their properties and community dissatisfactions towards the matrix school mismanagement; the wholesome integrated package development is a topic of tirade amongst the community.
No dispute that Matrix is a good counter to hold for long term and for good dividend. Timing is one of the important factor when I want to top up. Thus I hold whatever I already have but would not top up amid the very challenging wind hitting properties industry. Good luck to you and to myself on Matrix.
Just jump in to accumulate few lots at RM2.38 With high unbilled sales and attractive dividend. The property sector now at low and should better at 2nd half. So, good for mid term.
Din reveal the financial effect of this project, but definitely will increase sales in the future. Will look for further top up when spot weakness on price
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Aaron Chong
Posted by Aaron Chong > 2016-09-15 11:58 | Report Abuse
http://www.mchb.com.my/wp-content/uploads/Matrix_2Q13_RHB_130917.pdf