AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

1.45 - 1.47

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

mosaih

Posted by mosaih > 2023-05-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

rm4 is achievable...as big cup & handle pattern recently break out

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

QR is expected to be out on Friday's evening.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

From day 1 , Tony has never been in favour of merger of the two. It is believed that he would resign if he was compelled to merge the two.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

There is nothing much you could do 2-3 years ago. Most did not expect that the pandemic lasted so long.... All the airline companies were basically dead meats then

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

tony fernandez best friend also gg.

8dragon

2,115 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2023-05-24 17:46 | Report Abuse

Don't play with cobra you'll be fatally bitten....

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-05-24 18:24 | Report Abuse

rr88 will call sell frm rm2 till rm3,stay tuned..

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-24 18:45 | Report Abuse

2.050 then 2.65 still intact..

Posted by archer1811 > 2023-05-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

which price should i buy for tomorrow

Husky78

37 posts

Posted by Husky78 > 2023-05-24 23:49 | Report Abuse

Results will out this 2 days, fast buy before too late.

purple70

252 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-05-25 02:19 | Report Abuse

QR results by this late week, expected to be good profits!

Sustainable or not all depends on that short baldy fellow not tinkering with the company's capital purchases and keeping profits bw him n his kaki!

Posted by investormalaysia > 2023-05-25 06:08 | Report Abuse

I think will shoot up to rm 20 after 6 months. Same like topglove. Rm 20 is the max amount market can goreng up. Cuz whole malaysia player only can push up to this limit.

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-05-25 08:48 | Report Abuse

Earnings surge for Thai airlines as tourists return

1. Thai Airways International reported a surge in earnings for the first quarter of 2023, as tourists returned to the country.

2. The airline's net income for the quarter was 12.51 billion baht ($380 million), up from a loss of 3.25 billion baht in the same period a year earlier.

3. The surge in earnings was driven by a number of factors, including increased demand for air travel, higher fares, and lower fuel costs.

Read here:
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/05/15/earnings-surge-for-thai-airlines-as-tourists-return/

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

Rm20 like Topglove? What a nuisance.. Never believe people that have no idea, simply talk like investormalaysia. Don't simply give fake hope lah bro.. We are here to make a profit together in investment and trading. Not kill one another.

7chewe

397 posts

Posted by 7chewe > 2023-05-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

lesser throw-up means people is HODL, ermm smell something ;-)
next substation, 2.5 plsss

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-05-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

rr88 sifu wanna see ppl lose money when they are not in the counters .... only wanna win in their counters
PITY , why it should show them more POWER not easy to win like this some sifu would say, they are RIGHT !!

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-25 10:23 | Report Abuse

My target is 2.650

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2023-05-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

This smart guy conjuring his fanciful stories on AAX, but will suddenly sing a different tune. Always trying to lure others to follow him.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 10:28 | Report Abuse

The best sifu is the one who made the most money in KLSE.
The bullshit sifu who has no money to buy stock and bullshit buy many million shares without collateral.
Who is the bullshit sifu here ?
Someone really lost back side in this bear market, still continue to buy in this bear market.
I want to see the final outcome.
Hope he will not lose until bankrupt.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-25 10:31 | Report Abuse

zhugeliang make most money?

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 10:32 | Report Abuse

Do not know how long this bear market going to last.
I have taken my profit on AAX.
Laughing all the way to the bank.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

The most important code of ethic in this forum is not to telling lies after lies.
Continue to attack a person who made more money than you.
Cannot make more money, stop all personal attack.
God will not bless the shameless liar here.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Who is the shameless liar continue to start personal attack ?
Very shameful loh !! Never learn.
Making money quietly is the best strategy.

Posted by 9vegetable > 2023-05-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

wohooo continue fly plis today

10,599 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-25 11:01 | Report Abuse

Starbark is out of date already. Starbark only older people drink. Young people drink Boba tea or Boba coffee… 😋

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-05-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

2.07 resistance

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

mari 3.00

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-05-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki rr88

frank74

409 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-05-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

fell like I'm in a two faced universe ! hahaha

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-05-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Kalau jatuh bwh rm2... Must buy... Syok intraday...

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Tp just now at 2.06.. The next target is 2.65... Then long term at 7.250

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-05-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

rr88 is ok guy la,he can take criticisms

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-05-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

bukan sama some BOY,lost piggy bank money day2 cry pa cry ma,TAYOR pun tak tahu....hahaha malu wei

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-05-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

pang sifu,got one eddie ong ctr mahu gatai ya

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

pang72 is the shameless liar here.
Deserved to lose until bankrupt.
I want to watch the final outcome here.
Still buy more stocks in this bear market.
A shameless liar is always a liar here.
Shame on you !!

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

Make multi million profit in KLSE, you can boast how good you are.
Making losses all the times still want to attack the sifu made multi million from KLSE.
Shame on you, pang72, the biggest shameless liar in I3.

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

I don't think Pang72 is a liar...

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

Last 6 days i posted this following the chart....

Stock: [AAX]: AIRASIA X BERHAD

6 days ago | Report Abuse

2.050 Double Bottom, 2.650 Triple Bottom, 7.250 Falling Wedge.. It's all weekly chart.. Dare to keep long term, or burn?

It's a long-term target base on the TA, provided Tony dont manipulate lahhh

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

A honest person will not keep on attacking the one who made multi million from KLSE.
A shameless liar is having inferiors complex, want to tell sifu he is better.
No need to tell lies after lies, show your good results if you are good.
Look at all recent postings, must lose a lot of money.
I hope not to lose until bankrupt.

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-05-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

EHHEH very funnyyyyyyy there are still good stocks to go long term... this can become one of them if it exits pn 17 as planned
APUUU sifu tryna make u scared fear ... why?? think urself .. they will appear on red days tryna make u RUN :))
whatever it is risk is urs to take,, cut or keep ,Goodluck !

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-05-25 12:57 | Report Abuse

i know millionaires that definitely dont put their "millions" in bursa... its more like suicide or burning away riches so when someone say that , hard to believe :))

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-25 13:01 | Report Abuse

If drop, it can go as low as 1.20 or 1.40.. A bit scary as we shall see on next week..

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 13:13 | Report Abuse

A shameless liar like pang72 is the one who lost money in this bear market.
He attacked sifu to cover up his unhappiness of losing money in KLSE.
Do not do that to the expense of hurting others.
Do not bring unhappiness to others.
Please stop his attack.

anisayob

292 posts

Posted by anisayob > 2023-05-25 13:19 | Report Abuse

Yes... I agree... Please stop...
Here to make money la... Not make enemy... Everybody can fly ma... Let's huat together...

kayjuly27

51 posts

Posted by kayjuly27 > 2023-05-25 13:20 | Report Abuse

i so regret selling off all my aax at 1.80 :(
go down for awhile to 1.60 please so I can buy again...

FAInvestor

159 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-05-25 13:24 | Report Abuse

today AAX QR reporting

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-25 14:02 | Report Abuse

If pang72 is a gentleman, he will not behave in this manner.
Lost money in this bear market, keep on attacking others to relieve his sadness.
So low class.
Cannot afford to lose do not invest in KLSE.
All of you should notice that when he lost money, he will attack OTB.
A real shameless liar here.

11,175 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-25 14:15 | Report Abuse

pang72,
Attack me for what ?
I can afford to lose and take the loss easily.
All my profits made on glove stocks in 2020 are still in FD.
I hardly invest in this bear market.
I have my experience to invest in KLSE for > 30 years.
All million profit will not simply lose it in this small bear market.
I do not need to tell lies after lies to attack others here.
Unlike you, keep deleting all wrong postings in I3 to show your pride.
I prefer to make money quietly.
Please be gentleman, please stop attack me.
Show us the records if you are better than me.

Boom

39 posts

Posted by Boom > 2023-05-25 14:25 | Report Abuse

Any comments on capa, bos is seeking funds

11,175 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-25 14:47 |