VELESTO ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VELESTO (5243)

0.21 - 0.22

28 people like this.

24,133 comment(s). Last comment by hafizduhari 1 day ago

huatgor88

47 posts

Posted by huatgor88 > 2018-01-18 10:26 | Report Abuse

0.345 alse reached le

ankahill

1,046 posts

Posted by ankahill > 2018-01-18 10:26 | Report Abuse

Walao eh!!!! Will wait at 30sen!! DDD

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

oil up but UMWOG down

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2018-01-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

gone................

Posted by stockistlearner > 2018-01-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

heavy washing! never chase high is the golden rule!

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

can help me dig out who the idiot steven wong who keep asking ppl to buy UMDOG

darkxfs

2,121 posts

Posted by darkxfs > 2018-01-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

hwatai got volume now price drop can try it 0.405

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-01-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

Wall street up ( breaking new record ) dont talk about valuation or PE. Here we are sitting like water duck. Quack Quack help

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

SOHAI STEVEN WONG WHERE U MISSING?

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2018-01-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

ini style pun panggil rebound kah? you all sick already, TKW pula pandai pusing pusing.

Posted by Jimmywongcy > 2018-01-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

oil n gas counter so hot this month....like sky rocket

2,017 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2018-01-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

Promotion have last offer..
Want closing cheap sell..
Buy back up liao..

Posted by Jimmywongcy > 2018-01-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

luckily i not touch heng yuan

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2018-01-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

sekarang sudah jatuh, tak da barang tunjuk naik, then baru show you the chart, the chart can raise the price meh, pusing pusing.

huatgor88

47 posts

Posted by huatgor88 > 2018-01-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

many contra left mah, umwog will back 0.24 very soon

huatgor88

47 posts

Posted by huatgor88 > 2018-01-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

Jimmywongcy luckily i not touch heng yuan i bought 50 lots when 5.50

Posted by Jimmywongcy > 2018-01-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

i quite scare see the nta less than the share price....an this counter still got loss

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

see dono who throw 36c again

Posted by Jimmywongcy > 2018-01-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

no more confident on this counter

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

should be shorter again who selling 36c , see the number of queue will know. all using TC PRO to key instant sell orders

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

if u want this stock to go up need to kill the shorter, make them buy back higher in the same day.

if no short covering in the same day, they will be penalize with 10x penalty

flysmart

477 posts

Posted by flysmart > 2018-01-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

operators collecting more n more.... beware

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

beware? to buy or to sell?

wudmec

254 posts

Posted by wudmec > 2018-01-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

can buy now?

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 11:45 | Report Abuse

SOHAI STEVEN WONG WHERE U MISSING?

Posted by sleepinANGEL > 2018-01-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.44 that time for 50 lots... not a big deal.. this counter will slowly recover as they need time to par back their loss.

ycs111

10 posts

Posted by ycs111 > 2018-01-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

sleepingANGLE don't comment here, or else people will say you call Buy!!

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

conjob stock

Posted by sleepinANGEL > 2018-01-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

Lolz... i doesnt have that big face to influence them to buy.. some of my friends bought at 0.415 or 0.39... yet they still holding on.. this counter is potential 1 :)

Sitandplay

140 posts

Posted by Sitandplay > 2018-01-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

expected price.33cents

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

where the potential?

sleepinANGEL Lolz... i doesnt have that big face to influence them to buy.. some of my friends bought at 0.415 or 0.39... yet they still holding on.. this counter is potential 1 :)

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 12:09 | Report Abuse

THIS KIND OF PARIAH STOCK, WHY U STILL ASK PEOPLE GO IN?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

cos they greedy wanna make bit lose a lot.....hahaha

emzekwhy

211 posts

Posted by emzekwhy > 2018-01-18 12:21 | Report Abuse

collecting more

Posted by kennethphc > 2018-01-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

I caught lost in this counter. OMG.

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 12:34 | Report Abuse

THIS KIND OF PARIAH STOCK, WHY U STILL ASK PEOPLE GO IN?

110 posts

Posted by 1711 > 2018-01-18 12:34 | Report Abuse

My paper gains all gone already...... This counter is hard to keep for long term. No strength to sustain.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

yeah I tak mahu make from this stock also.....later make 10k lose 20k

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2018-01-18 12:39 | Report Abuse

back to .285 hahaha

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

1711 dump your stock la

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

this is rank no 1 pariah stock for 2018

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2018-01-18 12:47 | Report Abuse

paliah stock everyday recommended by pro investor from last year until now, buy 0.29 sell 0.38 for 30% profit, paliah stock umwog investor call buy pusing pusing with news and chart, show me the news which they are going to earn, the amount and the project, if no, then this is still the paliah stock with high debt.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2018-01-18 12:51 | Report Abuse

when up little bit, everyone say got confidence, when drop little bit everyone say flush weak holder, when everyday drop little bit, they say long term invest, when drop to bottom, then bottom again, they say syndicate play play. when up little bit from bottom, they say rocket lai liao.

then until 0.4 drop again and repeat the con job again.

dividen also dont have do apa lanjiao long term investment, debt also not yet settle, pn17 only la.

zayady

524 posts

Posted by zayady > 2018-01-18 13:08 | Report Abuse

tsunami wave GE14 has started....collect money first to print poster, banner, T-shirts etc....loo

suanmin

528 posts

Posted by suanmin > 2018-01-18 13:15 | Report Abuse

Wait at 33 first later see how

YB Hock

43 posts

Posted by YB Hock > 2018-01-18 13:16 | Report Abuse

Don't worry will be stable soon! Try correct 0.3++ this two day!

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2018-01-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

Dear all, whether this stock paliah or blue chip it doesnt matter. What matter is if it can make money for us or not. What stopbombing said is true also, this is a punting stock and not really for lone term. The company is yet to make any profit. Plus itvhas lots of sharesvover hang, means lots of stale bull also means lots of ppl holding at high price.

Yes its a goreng stock, if we enter at the right price still cam make money. As long as we can make money then doesnt matter its a paliah stick or not. And the timing of entry and exit is also important.

To share my food xperience, i bot this stock in Oct thinking that its already fallen enough. My entry was 0.351. After i bought it kept dropping. By early december 2017, i was looking abpaper loss of 21k. I tot die liao. And prepared to cut loss if it touch 32 sen again.

However, i had such an ass luck thatbthe stock rebounded and going all the way up to 0.485. Like many, i have become greedy. Instead of just happy i can recover my losses and make a little i have started to thinking at 0.55 sen level and start counting my chicken....

And greed is always the downfall of all of us and always blinded our judgement. I keep looking at it falling from 0.45, then 0.43, then 0.41 and still hoping its just temporary and will rebound. I guess i was wrong, it just kept going south. Even until this morning by 9:45 i was still hoping....:looking at it sliding and finally my senses got the better of me...i sold everythg at 0.37

Well, may be later it will rebound but i just want certainty. At least after i sold , from intially loss of 21k back in Dec now i am making 6k.

So i count my blessing.

The point is everyone must have their own target and risk appetite. Entry and exit is important. I enter at the wrong time so i dont want to be exit at the wrong time.

Dont get me wrong, i am nit asking all u to buy or sell. I am just sharing my experince that all stocks can make money.. Its just the timing. Be it goreng stocks or blue chip stocks. One thing i learn, when the goreng stock show sign the operatirs are throwing, we just have to follow. No point being hero or gun ho. At the end of the day its my pocket that we have to take care.

Again, this stock may close positive by the end of day. Who knows. But for me, i think i will just be happy with the little gain i had... I have to admit i have weak heart looking it to go up and down.

I wish this stock will go up again ya in the afternoon even though i have sold all. Hope everyone can get a luttle ang pau. Gong xi fatt chai and huat huta huat!!!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-01-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

The problem is big funds r selling aggressively.

digidigi

103 posts

Posted by digidigi > 2018-01-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

Seems like 90 percent of the people here losing money

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2018-01-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

Good commment....