technically, it well supported at MA20...yesterday down after reached the immediate price target at 3.50 was just a consolidation and at low volume compared than average...since the uptrend is still intact, we suggest the swing traders and position traders may want to buy on dip in this area and continue to ride back the uptrend gradually...however, the T3 contra traders is in the middle of liquidation their position, thus will see a bit pressure for today
Sure 100% hit RM1.14 EUPE today. Believe it , you may invest the EUPE or add some more EUPE now...Guarantee you will good return profit today . you no need to queue up for waiting the price you want because a lot of investor hold with super glue , cant throw it out! the most active way is straight invest the price now ...you wait you will miss out the opportunity later
Better invest...today EUPE must hit the RM1.14...believe or not. If believe fast invest EUPE and get the good profit now! Sure 100% hit RM1.14 EUPE today. Believe it , you may invest the EUPE or add some more EUPE now...Guarantee you will good return profit today . you no need to queue up for waiting the price you want because a lot of investor hold with super glue , cant throw it out! the most active way is straight invest the price now ...you wait you will miss out the opportunity later
heheh.. look like u are upset loose 20K in Karex :) That's why u need recover back at Eupe :) I wont talk to much about EUPE coz here not his room. "I just wanna say director said angpow coming on Karex and its inside angpow ..purple one =) =))
ChunJui@ Sorry if we talking here ..anybody can talk a same thing..crap etc. But you just watch Karex closely. You wont regret it. Since im talking that's angpow.. now turning on purple. Wait the boombastic on 3.20 price then fasten ur seatbelt .. take a coffee. 3.20-3.35 range will be back soon =) 1st TP = RM3.50. Good Luck!
@tree1, stop pushing the shares you are talking now, if you want to talk about that share, stay in that particular thread. Here is for discussion on Karex and no one is interested in other shares. Frankly speaking, just because you lost in contra for call warrant doesn't make Karex a bad share. Meanwhile, good luck to you.
hello tree11 ...u samme like bullbear la in airasia forum. U want to buy eupe go n buy lah all the shares..yur money instead..dunt ask somebody to buy ....stupid
u told us this story is still acceptable.. pls stop worshiping your EUPE.. still lots of good shares out there...no1 has to listen to your EUPE's influence...dont try to influence others to get into your counter,man.. they know what they are doing with their own money,dont try to drag/influence others to stay on/to go for/to change to any stocks...there're lots of good stocks,surely dont have to be your EUPE,n no need to go for your EUPE.. they invested with their emotion,some traded with no regret..what u worry so much about others..
trade at your risk...happy trading... dont listen to any1...dont influence any1...to lose or to earn is up to own decision...best experience is not just to win,sometimes to lose is to learn...
do own study,every1...happy trading...have a nice day
firstly, I have to say... Karax is a good company, but this counter straightly not for contra player, if you think he will raise 10-20% in very soon day... I sure you will die.
no contra for this counter
and seriously I hope he will go down, but can not, the price is in control at the moment...
True. Play contra sure die. Kills a counter, kills our finance. Slowly collect good counters n keep. Its a matter of time, we start earning. No counter shoots up everyday...
Cweed. due to the CB now is below the listing price... therefor the broker now is controlling the price stay @ not below 3.10 after selling all there CW, then karex might drop below 3.10.
if you intend to collect this counter, buy bellow 3.0 if you are luckly...
don't want to be silly and stupig!!! the good company share wont drop to much!!!! just drop a few 0.05 sens only and if drop 0.1-0.2sens which good company will up the original price by 1 or 2 days only
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tree1
66 posts
Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 10:43 | Report Abuse
Invest EUPE more better to cover back your loss of karex, karex ca, karex cb now