Msia where got despise china vaccine. Msia gorment in discussion to order China Sinovac and Cansino vaccines lah. Mosti reported lah.
Pfizer US 20% oxford UK 20% Sinovac China 20.9% Cansino China 10.9% Sputnik-V Russia 10%
5 vaccines for Msia market more than enuf lah. why need another sinopharm vaccibe kah. Indonesia so highly populated pun takda use so many brand lah. Correct?
forget about vaccine lah. no more hope lah. you all keep dreaming vaccine with so slim chances one for what lah. start to dream bamboo lah. dream next month QR report bamboo production started as reported in last qtr 2020 lah. dream rental collected as per last qtr 2020 reported lah. dream bsmboo more realistic dream than vaccine lah. even vaccine dream is real one also no meat already lah. how much can yo earn from vaccine lah. be realistic abit lah. Correct?
from now onward who keep talking vaccine one must be a noob lah. lambo ex promoter pls sell you kanger share as you dont believe bamboo is real lah. vaccine yilek but you still havent sell kah. you tipu kah. Correct?
dream dream dream. dream apa pun tak jadi lah. only dream bamboo yang mungkin jadi realiti lah. bcos kanger is associated with bamboo. bamboo is kanger core business. Betul?
previously he kept messing up Lambo forum, that's why can pin him down with Admin. Now he darent messing up forum any more bec he has been watch by Admin, so cant get rid of him liao..
lambo ex promoter. who mess up lambo forum. you go lambo forum see lah. you are the one promoting lambo like Alibaba lah. now you pukul everyone going lambo there lah. You ada gila kah keep pukul orang investing in lambo. Betul?
lambo ex promoter. you said kanger no vaccine you will sell. you sold already or not. you said kanger no bamboo one. why still keep your share lah. Correct?
lambo ex promoter. why you so hate lambo but you always at lambo there like you are the house owner chasing everyone out from lambo. You sure you dont want to buy lambo share anymore. Like you said you not buying kanger shares as you told your friend MOH staff NPRA but you ada own kanger shares. why you keep tipu tipu like you did at lambo. Correct?
Basically Kanger has very good prospect if the core bamboo business and all their business diversification plans succeed. However, what is concerning is that so far there have been no updates of the progress to boost investors confidence in the company. Why so silent ?
It is a bit distressing...but I think the worsening pandemic situation resulting to MCO rumors coupled with everyday political instability will erode investor sentiments and confidence. And Kanger total silence is not helping. I foresee prices to drop further...
Saturday, the first batch of the Chinese Sinopharm vaccine arrived in Jordan. This came after the Jordan Food and Drug Administration (JFDA) authorized the emergency use of the Sinopharm vaccine against COVID-19 eariler Saturday
While purchasing vaccines is done by the government, it should seriously consider allowing private hospitals to buy their own allocations.
Professionals, businessmen and those vital to our industries need to be protected too, because their expertise is invaluable.
If they wish to pay premium rates for the vaccine because they can afford it, then private hospitals should be allowed to have their share of allocations. At least let these private hospitals make their own arrangements.
It would also lift the load off the government, whose immediate focus should be on Malaysians who need help the most, those who shouldn’t be denied the right to the vaccines.
It won’t help if we’re too stringent, too legalistic or too regulatory in our approach.
lambo ex promoter why so many ppl hate you at lambo there and you dont malu kah. why they not even hate ular except you. Why why why. answer is very straight forward lah. you tipu. correct?
lambo ex promoter. why so love-hate lambo. no one is so engross with lambo except you. since you said lambo is con ctr and kanger also con ctr. why you still like own the share and comment so much there and here. why why why. tell me why. Correct?
lambo ex promoter sell your kanger share lah. no vaccine lah. no bamboo as you said one right. sell and dont come back here lah. why keep on disturbing our bamboo dream with your fake vaccine news. Correct?
lambo ex promoter kanger no vaccine hope so much vaccine. you noob lah. lambo also same said lambo E Commerce no 1 in Msia. hope also ended up you condemn your own lambo is con ctr. you admit you are noob lah. apa lagi lu mau fitnah kah. correct?
As it is the price is dropping because of lack of announcements from the BOD. Don't need Ularsawa to mess it up. The BOD needs to release updates soon otherwise investors will lose confidence.
I m kanger bamboo promoter why you want me to zip my mouth. you ask the lambo ex promoter to zip lah. itu lambo expromoter promote vaccine from 33sen to 13 sen. sudah cakap no vaccine fate lah. correct?
Lambo ex promoter. your vaccine more or less no more already lah Sinopharm not in the gorment 82% order list. you better sell lah and go back lambo jaga your lamborghini lah. Correct?
Now is bamboo dream time. lets dream bamboo next QR show some good news. Then it will be better off with nothing at all. All the dreams also no more except bamboo dream the main big dream of kanger with more than 100mil production started last Qtr 2020. Correct?
those dont dream bamboo one can sell and dont come back talk vaccine dream again. lets us bamboo dreamers stay back and enjoy the dream until it become reality. Correct?
which one incorrect. vaccine no hope lah. wait bamboo news lah. what we need is Q4 2020 production kick start to show better QR. No bamboo production no increase QR with better sales. how can the price move. Be realistic abit lah. Vaccine no show already lah. Correct?
At least I m supporter of bamboo right. better than those 3 jokers say no bamboo no vaccine only con stock right. why still not happy. No vaccine not the end of the world. just go back to normal bamboo only right. at least still have bamboo dream right. Correct?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
UlarSawa
35,552 posts
Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-09 10:08 | Report Abuse
Msia where got despise china vaccine. Msia gorment in discussion to order China Sinovac and Cansino vaccines lah. Mosti reported lah.
Pfizer US 20%
oxford UK 20%
Sinovac China 20.9%
Cansino China 10.9%
Sputnik-V Russia 10%
5 vaccines for Msia market more than enuf lah. why need another sinopharm vaccibe kah. Indonesia so highly populated pun takda use so many brand lah. Correct?