KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 3 days ago

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-07-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

interesting rite... roti canai plan??

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-07-30 21:21 | Report Abuse

pls dun call me madbilis... i use madcow name for almost 30yrs... no other ID...

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-07-30 22:20 | Report Abuse

Apa akan jadi dengan jangkaan Malaysia akan menerima AstraZeneca vaksin yang akan diimport dari Thailand?

Production delays at Siam Bioscience have been felt in other countries that were counting on imports from Thailand, including the Philippines, Malaysia, and Taiwan.

Thai health authorities have said they will consider a temporary cap on exports of the locally made AstraZeneca vaccine as the country does not have enough for its own needs.

https://codeblue.galencentre.org/2021/07/30/thailand-hit-by-covid-19-vaccine-supply-shortage/

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-07-30 22:57 | Report Abuse

as case increase at most of country... and 3rd shot of booster... may lead o shortage... expected more company will involve to bring in vaccine...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-07-31 02:15 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE private vaccines suppliers supply SINOPHARM vaccines to private clinics to boost coverage...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-07-31 02:19 | Report Abuse

private vaccines suppliers n private clinics can help speed up the vaccination process...SPEED determine fast recovery of a nation economy n save the RAKYAT lives...
SINGAPORE'S GDP grew by 14.3% in the second quarter of 2021...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

MadCow75, Alamak, I'm sorry.... I thought madbilis refers to BilisMasin. But thanks for sharing your plan. Me thinking similar, going for ex-date, but not sell all immediately after... if everyone does that sure flooding.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

It's natural each country will prioritize its own needs first. I think Thailand will limit export of AZ. Now US cases ~100k, and Pfizer efficacy down 6%every two months from a high of 96%,so need booster soon and US may limit export of Pfizer. Don't think Malaysia can get 25mil doses of Pfizer on time! If Kanger can get Hayat-vax in, even one or two months late, it will play big role!

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-07-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

Lowest price history for Kanger was 0.040

From November 2018 - July 2019 - for almost 237 days
was traded for a price range between 0.040 - 0.060
eventhough the NET INCOME reported positively for quarter reporting

then traded for a price range between 0.060 - 0.085
from August 2019 - February 2020 - for almost 210 days

thus expected positive earning would not move the price up further
for time being might stuck inside for almost 200 days

https://www.tradingview.com/x/rUOs5Zpi/

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-07-31 11:42 | Report Abuse

@bilismasin. Tks for the information. For me from March 2020 to July 2021 there are so much activities and also the captain change from China man to Steven kuah. Going forward I can only think and predict good instead of bad.before bamboo only now there is hope

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-07-31 11:52 | Report Abuse

@bilismasin. Not forgetting cos of vaccine news the price shoot up to 30cts. Now the vaccines news will become a reality soon unless hijact by government

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-07-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

@Peace99.

I want to share my little case study on the currently ongoing BCMall RI exercises.

1. 8 July 2021 – The Company has fixed the issue price of the rights sShares at RM0.08 per share. The price of BCMall shares was transacted at the BURSA @12.5 sen.

2. 9 July 2021 – The company announced the Ex-date for the RI is fixed on 23 July 2021 and the entitlement date will be on 26 July 2021. The price of BCMall shares was transacted in the BURSA @12.5 sen.

3. 12 July 2021 – The company announced that the OR will be transacted at the BURSA start from 27 July 2021 up to 8 August 2021. The price of BCMall shares was transacted in the BURSA @12 sen.

4. From 13 July up to 21 July 2021, the price of BCMall shares was transacted between 12 sen – 12.5 sen.

5. From 22 July up to 23 July 2021 (Ex-date of the RI), the price of BCMall shares gapped up from 12 sen and was closed @13.5 sen on its ex-date of the RI.

6. From 24 July 2021 up to 26 July 2021 (entitlement date of the RI), the price of BCMall shares further gapped up from 13.5 sen and was closed @15.5 sen on its entitlement date of the RI.

7. From 27 July 2021 up to 30 July 2021, the price of BCMall shares was transacted at 15.5 sen – 14 sen, and was closed @14.5 sen on 30 July 2021.

My conclusion:

The company or its operator will maintains the price of the shares under RI exercises to be at the premium of it’s the RI issue price in order to make sure that their RI shares will be fully subscribed by investors.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-07-31 12:04 | Report Abuse

JUST A THEORY TO SHARE

But as I looked at certain companies before, after the company approved the RI and setup the issue price for RI, the share price firstly will drop.

But near the date of the RI to be executed, the price will be markup higher than the issue price of the RI.

These scenario surely not be absolutely will happen to Kanger, but it has high chance or probability to follow suit.

AFTER ALL. TAYOR.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-07-31 12:10 | Report Abuse

Hope analysis, one day show as Pasukan Khas

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-07-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

@BilisMasin. If you want, you can challenge my facts on BCMall RI issue. The pleasure is on you.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-07-31 12:32 | Report Abuse

lets see. u have the ex date ?

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-07-31 14:37 | Report Abuse

@BilisMasin. For Kanger. The Issue price has been set @6 sen per right share. But the Ex-date and warrant's exercise price are not yet announced .

As I said, its not absolutely will be happened to Kanger, but its a high possibility to follow suit.
If not, Kanger's RI will be a failure.

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2021-07-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

means time to collect more
right now??

Posted by cashrich99 > 2021-07-31 18:22 | Report Abuse

If you happened to enter at higher price previously, now maybe is the chance to average down bit by bit.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-07-31 18:44 | Report Abuse

earning is 1 for me, another hope for me is sinopharm vaccine for private so i can pay for my kid to go vaccinate... due to dpharma not interested at all.... for now... i guess is roti canai issue.. just see how its goes...

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

2,000,000 doses due in July not yet in

Instead, doses donation from foreign countries already arrive

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-01 13:42 | Report Abuse

as announcement, delivery is on the supplier... seen like now most country stop send out vaccine... even AZ from thailand also stop.. so still blame that kanger not order the vaccine.... some free vaccine also stop... so roti canai need to re-order sinovac..

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-01 13:45 | Report Abuse

donation... u must be too childish... bilis brain is so small... is ok, i accept... what u thinking...

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2021-08-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

Laen mcm madcow nie...

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkah dia kan operator sini

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

i operator u must be brain less... not only small...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

i just can say kanger got order to bring in... better then dp tat roti canai give jackpot also dun wan... i think they still prefer spuntik v as cost more lower so can make more profit...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-01 16:34 |

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-01 20:42 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511

Thanks for sharing the trend of BCMall RI. Was looking at it earlier, but didn't take part yet although i liked the on-demand-laundry business plan but I tot rm 15mil to develop the Apps was so expensive....well, i could be wrong though.
Yes, I agree with your observation about the price movement in general between the RI-price-fixing day and the last day to subscribe. Also agree with what Techfarmer said. But the price on the listing day and soon after tends to fall, due to perhaps the abundance of shares and ppl may need cash. But I think if the company's RI is based on good business plan then the price will likely go back up later. For eg. Scope RI: price now slightly down, but if I sell now still make pretty good profit...but prefer to hold as the RI was for a good reason--to build factory to cope with increase in demand.

I am hopeful that Kanger's RI will also bring profit to us!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-01 20:44 | Report Abuse

@MZM think there is a typo...last day of BCMall OR trading is 5 Aug.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-01 21:09 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. Sorry. ..... the last day of OR trading is 5 August. The Rights cessation quotation is on 6 Aug 2021.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-01 21:38 | Report Abuse

I want to clarify that by using the analysis on BCMall RI exercises data, it doesn't means that I'm promoting BCMall counter. I dont have any BCMall shares.

I showed the data about BCMall as an example in order to relate it with the simple theory about the RI exercises and its probable effect on the share price of certain company under RI exercises.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-02 00:02 | Report Abuse

Look at the BCMall OR
No body wanted to buy anymore. Only sell Q

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-02 00:10 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-02 02:09 | Report Abuse

GERMANY plans to start offering COVID-19 booster shots...according to latest health expert report...booster shots are required every 6 months...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-02 02:10 | Report Abuse

BIOTECH is worth usd 750 billion...will be worth usd 1 TRILLION or more...

blistering

146 posts

Posted by blistering > 2021-08-02 03:10 | Report Abuse

BIG FUND Buying...im all in this WEEK!!!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-02 07:35 | Report Abuse

@blistering How you come to know it?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-02 07:37 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511, noted.... thanks!

lalazai9

1,000 posts

Posted by lalazai9 > 2021-08-02 07:54 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm only suitable for kids, sapu before rocket hehe

Posted by mo1malaysia > 2021-08-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning Kangeroo.. So it will stay at 6 cents again until 4.55pm, and naik balik to 65 cents? Haha...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-02 09:39 | Report Abuse

Smile gang, monday blues

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

GERMANY plans to start offering covid-19 booster shots...according to latest health expert report...booster shots are required every 6 months...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

BIOTECH is worth usd 750 billion...will be worth usd 1 TRILLION or more...

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

Guess kanger x Sinopharm will booming soon.

BEIJING (China Daily/ANN): Sinopharm's Covid-19 vaccine has been approved for emergency use for young people ages 3 to 17, after early and midstage clinical trials showed it is safe and can elicit strong immune responses in the age group, the company said in a recent statement.

The approval was granted by the Joint Prevention and Control Mechanism of the State Council, which was set up to deal with the Covid-19 pandemic.

It is the second domestic Covid-19 vaccine made available for children and teenagers in China. In June, Sinovac Biotech's vaccine was authorised for emergency use for young people.

Sinopharm said in a statement released on Friday that it had completed the first and second stages of clinical trials in Henan province on people ages 3 to 17, which showed their vaccine was effective and safe.

All trial participants had generated antibodies to tackle the virus after receiving two doses. There were no significant differences in the strength of their immunity when compared with adult counterparts.

The vaccine showed good safety and no severe adverse effects had been recorded, the company said.

"We began clinical trials among adolescents by first testing 13- to 17-year-olds, then proceeding to 6-to 12-year-olds and 3- to 5-year-olds, so as to guarantee safety," said Zhang Yuntao, chief scientist and vice-president of Sinopharm's China National Biotech Group, during an interview with China National Radio.

The company said it also launched a study in Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates on June 6, to evaluate the vaccine's efficacy in a group of 900 people of different nationalities ages 3 to 17.

Vaccinating children and teens is essential to building an immunity barrier against the virus, Zhang said. Young people's immune systems are still developing, so researchers are careful when involving them in clinical trials, he said.

Zhang said it will likely take another year for the vaccine to receive full market approval from the nation's top drug regulator for use in younger people.

Sinovac also reported encouraging results from the first and second stage clinical trials of its vaccine on 552 people ages 3 to 17 in Hebei province, conducted from October to December.

According to results published in The Lancet medical journal in late June, its vaccine had elicited antibody responses in over 96 per cent of trial participants, on par with the rate in trials involving adults.

Liu Peicheng, a spokesman for Sinovac, said the vaccines administered to children and teens are identical to those delivered to adults.

"There is no need to take extra precautions when inoculating children," he added.

Last week, several cities in the Guangxi Zhuang autonomous region and Fujian and Hebei provinces announced they will begin administering Covid-19 vaccines to teenagers ages 12 to 17, with some cities saying they will complete the inoculations by the end of September or October.

Since then, more than a dozen provincial-level regions have announced similar plans.

Beijing is taking surveys and rolling out publicity campaigns in preparation for the start of its vaccination programme for teenagers after September, community workers told the newspaper Health Times. - China Daily/Asia News Network

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-02 11:54 | Report Abuse

Sinophorm is dpharma
Kanger is bamboo

Buy 1 lot 0.065
Sell 1,000 lot 0.060

Price story everything

Posted by mo1malaysia > 2021-08-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mr BilisMasin. Well said... Hari hari ini trend right..

Buy 1 lot 0.065
Sell 1,000 lot 0.060

Hasli1987

50 posts

Posted by Hasli1987 > 2021-08-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter... Bamboo.. Vaccine.. Construction.. Energy..
The most important like. Bilis masin said.. The price..