KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-09-29 08:33 | Report Abuse

This counter a bit funny, only two people is really fighting and all remaining is watching show of this two person fighting.

Well, Maybe both keyboard warrior get paid but as a investor, sure more into mzm post because whistlebower99 only spam same details , especially ri. I guess everyone having a same thoughts, they want see pro and cons, not screen spammer.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

@alvinchua87. I'm NO PAID promoter. Only a small investor of Kanger. Who always defend my invested counter.

Referred to my RI subscription. An excerpt from my e-subscription statement:

Amount payable based on RM0.0600 per unit rights RM 23,100.00
Stamp duty RM 10.00
Handling fee RM 5.00
Total amount for acceptance RM 23,115.00
Total amount for excess RM 900.00

Grand Total Payable RM 24,015.00

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-29 09:44 |

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-09-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

Anyhow I wish there are more article sharing From mzm , at least is healthy content. Not pure spamming. Those pure spam I guess your hand don't even hold a ticket.some more work so hard. What is the intention behind ? XD

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

ini kan KANGER INTERSCAMNATIONAL

apa mau gaduh²
semua sudah kena scam
lucky tak subscribe RI @ 0.060

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. At least you can confirm my credibilty on investing. As I said before, I never CL any counter I invested until there are no more hope on the counter to improve.

I will defend any counter which I invested in. Furthermore never condemn any counter I invested in. For me, it's a FOOL action to condemn and badmouth the counter while we had invested in.

But, for you, as before you never answered whether you're invested in any counter which you spammed in.

wistlebower99. This is my comment on you in Telegram group. WHAT SAY YOU??

Cuba ikuti semua komen dia. 95 peratus bagi saya sekadar mahu bagi info yang dijangka memberi pressure kepada harga saham kaunter yang dia komen. Sangat jarang berbentuk positif.

Bagi saya, beliau kemungkinan besar seorang yang profesional dari segi kerjanya, kemungkinan digaji atau wakil dari kumpulan tertentu dalam pelaburan. Liputan kaunter yang dia kacau memang banyak, dan full time pulak tu.

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-09-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

Anyhow I wish there are more article sharing From mzm , at least is healthy content. Not pure spamming. Those pure spam I guess whistle more hardcore, hand don't even hold a ticket.some more work so hard. What is the intention behind ? XD

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-09-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

BilisMasin confirm is paid keyboard warrior. Don't even know stock but can all time tlk sheit

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-29 13:32 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkah

Told u not to subscribe
Sudah lost on market value
Lagi mahu salahkan bilis

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

bilis not worth had call warrior... Its just cheap plug KEYBOARDER....

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-29 14:16 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

Acquisition of 1,020,000 ordinary shares of Sung Master Sdn Bhd ("Sung Master"), representing 51.0% equity interest in Sung Master is been completed.

The latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal is 5,978,812,213 unit.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3196451

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-29 15:05 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-29 15:48 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 .... MZM, go take care of your telegarm group. Congrats to have more than 90 members
-------------
Actually I'm not an owner of the two telegram groups. I'm the elected admin instead.

For the new one, still under house-keeping mode.It's a new counter suggested by a friend. Still studying. If it's okay, will aim for the next counter to be invested in.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

@BILLC. Apa yang mampossss nya.

1. Akan wujud sekurang-kurang dua pemegang saham substantial dalam Kanger. Sebelum ini tak ada.
2. Prospek dari pengambilalihan Sung Master sebagai anak syarikat dari segi sumbangan keuntungan dan synergy perniagaan berasaskan pembinaan adalah amat berpotensi.

Lagi pun,

SEKADAR UNTUK MAKLUMAT SEBAGAI CONTOH SYARIKAT YANG MEMPUNYAI NOSH YANG BESAR:

1. MY E.G ( 0138 ) NOSH: 7.381 billion ------ harga semasa RM0.91

2. SAPNRG ( 5218 ) NOSH: 15.979 billion ---- Harga semasa RM0.115.

3. Hong Seng ( 0041 ) NOSH 2.457 billion ---- Harga semasa RM2.55

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-29 16:07 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-09-29 16:09 | Report Abuse

bankrupt soon?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

y when u wan say con?? doesnt know that this a game u need accept when u trade share market?? we dun look at bursa... just imagine u play counter gamestop in DJ.. so this company con??? just give me ur support answer... about gamestop...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

if u got enough support answer about what u say "CON" then u should ask uself dun trade share...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price usd210...KANGER target price usd21...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0,04 increase to RM5.53... i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.86...i love penny stocks...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-29 16:49 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

why need u advice... so u ask to help u run ticket in hand???

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

until now we know what wshit intention.. ask to join u bilis gang.. No no no... i rather use my money to mun si at toilet better then give u

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

apa l4ncau mau gaduh2 pasal 5 sen
rileks2 sudah

terima saja hakikat Kanger InterScamNational

pasal 5 sen saja mau curse sana sini

kahkahkahkah

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-09-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

Kenescamgerrrr

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-09-29 19:18 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-09-29 19:20 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-29 21:31 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3315...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage u would have GAIN 191,573 %...KANGER is in early stage now...to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-29 21:34 | Report Abuse

frontkn share price from RM0.04 increase to RM3.68...i love pennt stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-09-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

dufu share price from RM0.07 increase to RM4.25 ...i love penny stocks...

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-09-30 06:57 | Report Abuse

Exciting ctr w prominent innitial biz plan after d Corperate exercise. Let c how it goes on. Look like having a good start twds d victory camp

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-30 09:15 |

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-09-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

Buy kanger tp .07

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-09-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

Glove,vaccine, facemask, bamboo semua pun mau buat...hahaha

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-09-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

And now they intended to sell of Autocity ? which they have 10 years lease agreement contract on it?

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-09-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

bilis gang, now keep on ask ppl to join them... oh i know what bilismasin mean.... Bilis MAlaysia Scammer INternational... this is the full name... kahkahkah!!!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors (“Board”) of Kanger (“Company”) wishes to announce that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd. (“Ganzhou”) (“Party B”), a wholly-owned indirect subsidiary of the Group had on 29 September 2021 received a letter of intent (“LOI”) from Huizhou ZhongNeng Construction Ecological Resources Technology Co., Ltd. (“Huizhou”) (“Party A”) (collectively referred to as “Parties”) for disposal of properties which include two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City, China (“Properties”) for approximately China Renminbi RMB400.0 million (equivalent to RM258.9 million).

-------- the assessed value of the total properties of this purchase is RMB295,400,000 (equivalent to RM190.8 million).
------- the final purchase price must be determined based on the market value of commercial land in the same area, which is currently estimated to be RMB400 million.

RATIONALE

Upon the disposal of the Properties, Kanger Group will be able to realise significant capital gains and to provide cash flow which will be channeled towards the Group's construction business for working capital purposes.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-30 14:32 | Report Abuse

Kanger to sell buildings, land in China for RM258.9mil

Kuah said as it pivoted into the construction business segment, the disposal of the properties was timely as it enlarged Kanger's war chest to fund the expansion of its construction division.

"The proceeds raised will be used as working capital for our existing seven construction projects totalling RM1.0 billion in orderbook.

"Furthermore, with a stronger balance sheet, we would be able to take on larger scale construction projects, thus enhancing our competitive advantage when tendering for new projects," he said.

Kuah said Kanger was eyeing to become a formidable construction player by leveraging on its business network and proactively participating in construction tenders.

"We believe the ongoing transformation journey will augur well for the company and increase our shareholders' value in the coming years.

"In the near term, we expect a healthy recovery in our financial performance stemming from the resumption and recovery of economic activities," he added.

The two commercial buildings comprise a 19-storey hotel and a purpose-built six-storey, one stop "AutoCity" at Ganzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone.

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/kanger-to-sell-buildings-land-in-china-for-rm258-9mil/ar-AAOYFdo

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-09-30 14:37 | Report Abuse

How much will be the gain? Is this the 2 building Autocity and Hotel?

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2020/08/618182/kanger-completes-autocity-and-business-hotel-china-rm500-million

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-09-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

Buy kanger. Gocean already goreng

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-30 15:19 | Report Abuse

BUT BASED ON THE REPORT, NOT SURE WHETHER IT WILL BE INCLUDED THE HOTEL OR NOT. BASED ON THIS REPORT NOT INCLUDED THE HOTEL, I THINK....

Scope of Purchase

The Properties to be purchased by Party A from Party B shall include:

a) Office building and car showroom B at No. 148, Jinling West Road, Ganzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province, and Buildings A and E of the car showrooms located at the north side of Jinling West Road, Ganzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone;

b) The land use rights of the office building and car showroom B at No. 148, Jinling West Road, Ganzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province, and the land use rights of Buildings A and E of the car showrooms located at the north side of Jinling West Road, Ganzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone; and

c) All supporting facilities and equipment erected on the above land.

Source: https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3196769

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

JK22.

----How much will be the gain?
No definite sum as its still in negotiation and not mention in the report.

We can get these numbers only:

-------- the assessed value of the total properties of this purchase is RMB295,400,000 (equivalent to RM190.8 million).

------- the final purchase price must be determined based on the market value of commercial land in the same area, which is currently estimated to be RMB400 million (equivalent to RM258.9 million).

Posted by deepseavalue > 2021-09-30 16:13 | Report Abuse

if we take normal property margin profit margin of 12%, the sale would result in at least RM 31 million, which is surprise for investor for the turnaround

Posted by deepseavalue > 2021-09-30 16:14 | Report Abuse

Kanger’s Executive Director, Mr. Steven Kuah Choon Ching (柯 俊 敬) said, “We are delighted that a large and reputable organisation such as China Energy Construction has expressed interest in purchasing our properties in Ganzhou City. Upon disposal of the properties, we will be able to realise significant capital gains as well as raise a sizable amount of cash flow”. “As the Group pivots into the construction business segment, the disposal of the properties is timely as it enlarges our war chest to fund the expansion of our construction division. The proceeds raised will be used as working capital for our existing 7 construction projects totalling approximately RM1.0 billion in orderbook. Furthermore, with a stronger balance sheet, we would be able to take on larger scale construction projects, thus enhancing our competitive advantage when tendering for new projects”.

Posted by AbangPhelheim > 2021-09-30 16:20 | Report Abuse

Looking goooooood

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2021-09-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

Upon conversion of the land parcel from industrial to commercial status, both parties will enter into a definitive agreement whereby the final purchase price will be determined based on the market value of commercial land in the same area which is estimated to be RMB400 million (RM258.9 million)

Only estimated amount for now, it might rise or drop, who knows

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2021-09-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

Definitely looking good, any profit sure is welcome

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-30 16:52 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all Kanger shareholders for all the good news.

Expect directors to release more good news.

But still have to see whether all these good news will translate into expected profits in next few quarter results. Otherwise they will just be another sales gimmick.

Remember that
Total issued shares = 5,978,812,213
WB = 1,700,011,579

==============================
Maybe MZM can help forecast the EPS for next few quarters

==============================

TAYOR