KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-04 18:10 | Report Abuse

Be aware of possibility of more corporate exercises to raise more fund via share issuance which they are good in.

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-10-04 18:20 | Report Abuse

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-04 18:41 | Report Abuse

Pls don't comment on negative new, right issue just completed and bursa would not simply approved for another right issue with facts

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-04 20:35 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.05 increase to RM5.45...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-04 20:36 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM20.06...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-04 20:39 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3283...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 189,683 % ...KANGER is in early stage now...to the MOON...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-04 20:59 | Report Abuse

@Charlie Chia. As for wistlebower99. Please read this to curse on him. He He
------------

Is it logic for them to opt for consolidation exercise in Kanger, as Mr Kuah holds 13.707% of shares in the company???

Do you think Mr Kuah is as fool as you, the spammer without any share in this counter????
Instead, you keep spamming until you get into OR GA SM.....

FURTHERMORE....The emergence of three substantial shareholders of Kanger:

1. Sii Tung Nai (The party from Sung Master) 559,339,038 unit of shares (9.355 % shareholding)

2. Kuah Choon Ching - BOD of Kanger 819,513,179 unit of shares (13.707 % shareholding)

3. Miss Chai Woon Yun - The Daughter of Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong 416,700,000 unit of shares (9.26 % shareholding)

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-10-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

WHISTLEBLOWER 99 is a pure nut

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-04 21:13 | Report Abuse

Person 1

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-04 21:16 | Report Abuse

Person 1

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower. Post same negative comments on many penny stocks counters. Always mentioned consolidation. Better take a rest and any new updates can comment here . We will appreciate you more instead of cut and patch. Tks

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-04 21:29 | Report Abuse

Ms Chai and family got stake in Permaju. Take a look at the price chart and the corporate exercises taken to raise lots of fund. Don't regret for not taking heed.

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower Tks for your highlighting miss chai . It’s eye opening for us. But now co. Not run by miss chai and families at this moment. Can give your comments. Tks

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-04 22:24 | Report Abuse

Just buy on what prices that suitable to our eyes sight

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-04 22:31 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you MZM2511, new partners coming in is to made monies and not to throw away their wealth
Mr Kuan is a very capable young guy to stir the company back to profit

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-04 22:35 | Report Abuse

He is not going to throw away his RM 50 over millions into the drain.

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-10-04 23:18 | Report Abuse

Whistleblower 99......go and see a good mental DR.

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-10-05 08:21 | Report Abuse

Kanger is InterScamNational

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-10-05 08:38 |

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-10-05 09:08 | Report Abuse

Very soon 0.035

Malaysia xbole.......
Bursa xbole

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-10-05 10:25 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-10-05 10:33 |

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

Question????

Was d pre-RI price kept low to discourage other shareholders to take up d RI so tat Chai can buy tons of excess????

Chai was not a substantial shareholder before RI

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

Chai has all d luv for KANGER

Want more not want less

Want more not want less unlike d small timers tat did not take up d RI

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

Why Chai wants more not wants less?

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

Why?

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

Ada udang disebalik batu?

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

FYI

RI take up % 11%

But excess taken up % %

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-05 11:01 | Report Abuse

Now Chai family members more involved in Kanger
As at 31/7/21 Annual report, Dato Chai Woon Chet has 29 million shares.
Now Chai Woon Yun is substantial shareholders with 416,700,000 shares
Aset Kayamas owned by Dato Chai KK, sold 126 units of serviced apartments Antara@ genting to Kanger

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Please read this to curse on you. He He

Is it logic for them to opt for consolidation exercise in Kanger, as Mr Kuah holds 13.707% of shares in the company???

Do you think Mr Kuah is as fool as you, the spammer without any share in this counter????
Instead, you keep spamming until you get into OR GA SM.....

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Do you believe in existence of shadow director who are more powerful than the appointed directors

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 Do you believe in existence of shadow director who are more powerful than the appointed directors
-------------
Yes. I do believe. There will be someone or a group from outside the company, who don't have any shares in the company, but keep giving the directors an F grading of their performance in managing the company.

And one of the people I'm referring to is you...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

You are a very smart man.

You might also like XOX, Overseas, Cheetah, Permaju, M3tech, anzo,aim. etc

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. I never involved with the said counters. The Fintec counter that I had involved before are Kgroup, Trive, MTouche and BCMall-WA (newly bought in).

Opted out already for the three of it. Two counters I CL and a counter opted out with a small profit, but BCMall-WA still holding.

For me, even from the same group of Fintec, maybe certain counter also has a prospect and can be differentiated. I think, not all of the Fintec group of companies are thrash companies.

TAYOR.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-05 11:59 | Report Abuse

Today the buy rate is high, is this not a sign of approval of Kanger's management, including the decision to sell the two properties for a profit of ~35%? And may be hitting 6sen by Friday?

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

If bullish on KANGER n there r reasons to b so

BUY WB

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

Nur failure to get vaccine going has caused KANGER price to hit shit price

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-05 12:31 | Report Abuse

KANGER was mistaken as a vaccine counter

KANGER price was low due some old shareholders made used of vaccine story to dump their shares

KANGER is a different animal now

KANGER has stronger shareholders now

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-05 12:49 | Report Abuse

BIRD = BILIS...semua animal.... otak pun sama animal... my house got a pet bird call bb... so can i call u bb???

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-05 12:49 | Report Abuse

oh, bb..... kahkahkah!!!!

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-10-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

Up alrredy. Tp .06 coming

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2021-10-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

New shareholder incoming? Announcement soon I think, what do you guys think?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/dbedw/2021-10-05-story-h1591902101-Validation_from_my_last_prediction_something_is_brewing_in_KANGER.jsp

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/dbedw/2021-10-05-story-h1591902101-Validation_from_my_last_prediction_something_is_brewing_in_KANGER.jsp

====================================
Extracted from above article

To those who do not know, Ms Chai Woon Yun is the daughter of Tan Sri Datuk Chai Kin Kong – who in turn is the founder of Aset Kayamas. As mentioned in our previous article, KANGER had involved in properties of Aset Kayamas and value chain of construction material supply.

And Ms Chai Woon Yun had acquired 416.7million shares in KANGER via the subscription in rights issue. What does this mean?

Either she was truly interested in KANGER, or she was a proxy for Aset Kayamas to slowly accumulate shares of KANGER for a potential RTO.

Who knows?

Whatever it is, definitely this is a positive note for KANGER. For those strong holders out there, just keep holding and we shall see some “explosive” benefits coming forward.

===================================
Finally the emergence of Chai family member in Kanger.

Don't forget Dato Chai Woon Chet also held 29 million shares before rights issue

Companies that Chai family members have interest in, could be anzo, permaju, overseas, m3tech, aim, xox, cheetah, ......

====================================

Time will tell whether we see more profits or more fund raising exercises

Trade wisely

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-10-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

After sold the building..all cabut

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-05 18:13 | Report Abuse

The emergence of three substantial shareholders of Kanger:

1. Sii Tung Nai (The party from Sung Master) 559,339,038 unit of shares (9.355 % shareholding)

2. Kuah Choon Ching - BOD of Kanger 819,513,179 unit of shares (13.707 % shareholding)

3. Miss Chai Woon Yun - The Daughter of Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong 416,700,000 unit of shares (9.26 % shareholding)

I JUST WANT TO TAKE SOME POSITIVE NOTES ON THIS BIG PERCENTAGE OF SHAREHOLDING BY SUBSTANTIAL SHARE HOLDERS IN KANGER.

1. All those three substantial shareholders already took up 1,795,552,215 units of shares or 32.32 % of shareholding in Kanger.

2. Even the NOSH has been lifted up to 4,496,141,761, the share spread among retail investors was not getting widen.

3. The big shareholding among a few substantial investors give me more confidence on the company management and prospect.

4. Consider Sii Tung Nai (from Sung Master) as a substantial holder in Kanger. His reputation on managing Sung Master, an unlisted company with good results (as reported). Hope Kanger can get some good direction in managing the company for a better businesses.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-05 18:18 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 Do you believe in existence of shadow director who are more powerful than the appointed directors
-------------
Yes. I do believe. There will be someone or a group from outside the company, who don't have any shares in the company, but keep giving the directors an F grading of their performance in managing the company.

And one of the people I'm referring to is you...

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-05 18:19 | Report Abuse

Mzm2511, can highlight what is NOSH pls

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-05 18:24 | Report Abuse

Number of Shares Held = NOSH = Jumlah saham dalam syarikat.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-05 18:41 | Report Abuse

@charlie Chia.

Share spread among the retail investor, if the share spread is wider means more shares owned by so many retail investors = not good, but if the share spread is smaller means less shares owned by fewer retail investors = better.

The company with a big percentage of shareholding by directors and insiders makes the share spread among the retail investors getting smaller. Its easier for the company share to goreng.

Also, theoritically, the company with a big percentage of shareholding by directors and insiders also makes the company less risks on doing consolidation.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-05 18:52 | Report Abuse

Thks mZM2511