KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-05 19:43 | Report Abuse

uptrend to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-05 19:46 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.05 increase to RM5.50 ...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.33...i love penny stocks...

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-05 20:05 | Report Abuse

From 5 Cts to 30 Cts
All will be laughing to the bank

Posted by limweechui > 2021-10-05 20:32 | Report Abuse

Validation from my last prediction, something is brewing in KANGER

In my last article, I shared the quantum leap in earnings for KANGER after their venture in property and construction segment. For the benefit of those who have not read the article, you may view it here for a quick read-up.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/dbedw/2021-10-01-story-h1591841621-A_Quantum_Leap_in_Earnings_KANGER_INTERNATIONAL_BERHAD.jsp

So what is the new “stuff” brewing behind KANGER? It is the emergence of new substantial shareholder of the company.

To those who do not know, Ms Chai Woon Yun is the daughter of Tan Sri Datuk Chai Kin Kong – who in turn is the founder of Aset Kayamas. As mentioned in our previous article, KANGER had involved in properties of Aset Kayamas and value chain of construction material supply.

And Ms Chai Woon Yun had acquired 416.7million shares in KANGER via the subscription in rights issue. What does this mean?

Either she was truly interested in KANGER, or she was a proxy for Aset Kayamas to slowly accumulate shares of KANGER for a potential RTO.

Who knows?

Whatever it is, definitely this is a positive note for KANGER. For those strong holders out there, just keep holding and we shall see some “explosive” benefits coming forward.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/dbedw/2021-10-05-story-h1591902101-Validation_from_my_last_prediction_something_is_brewing_in_KANGER.jsp

detouch

71 posts

Posted by detouch > 2021-10-06 10:00 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Biasalah, more write-up and articles to attract newbies and newcomers to this heavy penny stocks.

Total issued shares = 5,978,812,213
WB = 1,700,011,579

How high can the EPS be ?

Just wait to see whether the directors can bring in the profits for next 2 or 3 quarters.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

The 28 Sept post by wistlebower99.

-------------------------
Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Sep 28, 2021 10:04 AM | Report Abuse

Rights Issue operator would still be happy to unload mom at 5 and warrant at 1 to release their funds used for the rights excess subscription, indirectly increasing the percentage of rights subscription by retailers.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

MY ACCUSATION ON YOU:

1. Infact, I suspect you have an ulterior motive.

2. Your analysis on certain companies looked bias, untrue and misleading. It's not fair to the company and its current shareholders.

3. I'm afraid if you're one of the spammers who could gain much by spamming certain counter and speculating on the counter for your own sake.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

What happened to your posts..... Its happened related to number 2 I think. He he

Is it for good or for the bad for NEWBIES....

Refer: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-06 11:19 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 Did you sell at this price? Did any of your friends sell at this price?
----------
Noop. Overall still at small loss. Had a dreamed that the price should pushed higher.

Will sell above 10 sen. He He

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 You not selling, then who are silly to sell at this price after subscribing for rights at 6?

Bare in mind that there are so many investors who don't subscribe the RI but wiling to do trading on the shares..... If the substantial shareholders selling their shares, the have to make the announcement at BURSA.

Posted by seejovin88 > 2021-10-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/dbedw/2021-10-05-story-h1591902101-Validation_from_my_last_prediction_something_is_brewing_in_KANGER.jsp

Validation from my last prediction, something is brewing in KANGER

In my last article, I shared the quantum leap in earnings for KANGER after their venture in property and construction segment. For the benefit of those who have not read the article, you may view it here for a quick read-up.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/dbedw/2021-10-01-story-h1591841621-A_Quantum_Leap_in_Earnings_KANGER_INTERNATIONAL_BERHAD.jsp

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

So what is the new “stuff” brewing behind KANGER? It is the emergence of new substantial shareholder of the company.

To those who do not know, Ms Chai Woon Yun is the daughter of Tan Sri Datuk Chai Kin Kong – who in turn is the founder of Aset Kayamas. As mentioned in our previous article, KANGER had involved in properties of Aset Kayamas and value chain of construction material supply.

And Ms Chai Woon Yun had acquired 416.7million shares in KANGER via the subscription in rights issue. What does this mean?

Either she was truly interested in KANGER, or she was a proxy for Aset Kayamas to slowly accumulate shares of KANGER for a potential RTO.

Who knows?

Whatever it is, definitely this is a positive note for KANGER. For those strong holders out there, just keep holding and we shall see some “explosive” benefits coming forward.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

really need holding power...

Posted by seejovin88 > 2021-10-06 13:17 | Report Abuse

Eh, someone just share on above

Posted by seejovin88 > 2021-10-06 13:17 | Report Abuse

lol, too many spam, sometime i also lazy to see d.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-06 14:23 | Report Abuse

No need to read too much. Just pay attention to quarterly financial results and any fund raising exercises via share issuance undertaken by directors.

Too much news without showing profits won't mean anything.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-06 14:48 | Report Abuse

wshit... yes... then pls dun spam the screen... u r the 1 who spread long grandma story...

koyokui

1,941 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-10-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

Told alredy buy when .05. Sold all today. Tq kanger

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-10-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

basically I seriously skip whistlebower99 comment sometime. too much spamming. In others to do spamming, why not just comment like now. Lol.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-06 15:37 |

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

Long time haven’t seen whistlebower talk with true facts and common sense. Ya really wait for qr and write less repeated comments. Tks

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

Outperform... my expectation hitting 6 Sen by this Friday! Much sooner!! Keep going, Kanger!! 元気でね

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

MZM, many here deserve thanks, but you deserve the most!! I was worried at beginning, but after getting the correct information, I'm confident.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

If you have not sold, no need to thank anyone. Paper gain can become paper loss very fast.
Like in Ta Win, after free warrants exercise, many people with paper gain now bleeding with losses coz of greed thinking the mom will fly to 20

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-06 17:42 | Report Abuse

uptrend to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-06 17:43 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.05 increase to RM5.33...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-06 17:44 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.52...i love penny stocks...

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-06 18:13 | Report Abuse

@MZM. If QR is positive in future will it go to 10cts? Any possibility?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-06 18:46 | Report Abuse

@Patience99. Sincerely I'm not so keen to predict the TP for any counter.

But if we studied about it's past price (between 4.5 sen - 30.5 sen), its theoretically can be achieved.

For me, its not solely depend on the good QR result, but also depend on the prospect of the company and any good news to goreng.

I FEEL THE POSSIBILTY OF THE COMPANY'S BUSINESSES ALSO SHOULD BE STRENGTHENED BY DIVERSIFICATION INTO NEW BUSINESSES.

As we know that Kanger also can be classified as a GORENG kaunter......

SEMUA BERKEMUNGKINAN. TAYOR

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-06 18:55 | Report Abuse

Whistle, Tawin will be back....give it time. Their efforts take time to show up.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

I'm not sacastic....but have you contribute to Kanger's growth? Like buy their masks as gifts for friends and family members?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-06 19:00 | Report Abuse

Please check back....I did encourage subscription of RI. From 6 Sen, you could have gotten 8sen, 33% gain. If i have some holding power and Kanger needs time, will hold.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-06 19:01 | Report Abuse

Typo: As I have some holding power, so will hold.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-06 20:20 | Report Abuse

You should tell your directors to cleverly increase company fund from business profits and not by fund raising from shareholders pockets.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-06 20:29 | Report Abuse

Haha, honestly I didn't follow this company from Day 1, but as a shareholder, if company got good business plans, I'm willing to put my money down. Are you expecting gov's money??

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-06 20:44 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower Always have negative comments on most counters. Can you sincerely recommend one or two good stocks to invest. Sincerely requested. Tks

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-06 21:01 | Report Abuse

with light must had shadow... depend which side u wan face... light front or light back... wshit always stand light back... so what he see only a shadow...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price usd210...KANGER target price usd21...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.05 increase to RM5.38...i love penny stocks...

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2021-10-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

USD 21000 better

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.73 ...i love penny stocks...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-10-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

Ok here we come..7cents coming

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2021-10-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

@Patience99 Lol, this whistlebower is just a paid actor man, giving good stock too invest is not in his job scope

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-07 18:44 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3262...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 188,455 %...KANGER is in early stage now...uptrend to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-07 18:47 | Report Abuse

dufu share price from RM0.06 increase to RM4.26...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

frontkn share price from RM0.06 increase to RM3.63...i love penny stocks...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

tis pasar malam is off... see... all keyboarder MIA.. get the pay then go makan angin jo...

ahjian26

53 posts

Posted by ahjian26 > 2021-10-09 08:27 | Report Abuse

i bought this penny at 0.20sen and wait till now....pls bring me flyyyyyy

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-09 09:01 | Report Abuse

haiyo... did u subscribe right issue to average down the price...