KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

@Winer21. To repost. Any clarification from you, the uncrazy man????

Winer21 MZM2511.
All fake news you post
------------------
Please check the real sources of my infor...

And you are pleased to give your own info with facts and clarification.

Just don't say.... Winer21. This counter sudah mau mati cepat2 lari carefull......

IT'S ABSOLUTELY SHOWED THAT YOU ARE PURE SPAMMERS HERE TO ATTAIN YOUR DESIRED OBJECTIVE...

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-12-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

All fintec agents have the same story,,,they didn’t con you to take RI at 6 sen,,,

They are here to fight the spammers,,,,

Not believe,,,you can check their accounts,,,just like bossku,,,

Wakakaka,,,

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

@BILLC. How about you???
Are you disturbed because your plan and modus operandi been exposed.

Are you going to say that all what you and your spammer /speculator gang are THE SAINTS who want to help others...

PLEASE DON'T CHEAT US....
------
Infact:

Mikeycc stockraider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-12-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

Fintec 2511 please polish you con skills,,,

Don’t just C&P every time,,,

Don’t be malas ,,be more innovative,,,,

Wakakaka,,,,

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 15:29 | Report Abuse

LU TAU BOH ??

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

For example U will notice that Netx will buy into mlabs loh!

And fintec will buy into netx & so forth loh!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

@stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and??? a.k.a BILLC. Are you been disturbed when all your plan and modus operandi been exposed???

Infact I'm trying my best to believe that I'm INDIVIDUALLY still fighting with the spammer/speculator group, including you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider.

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 lately seems VERY ACTIVE in this forum.....
Also noted others such as JKPTR a.k.a Gtrade and others...

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 15:52 | Report Abuse

Share price being pressure bcos the fintec kon scheme already being revealed maH!

Lu tau boh ?

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2021-12-11 18:29 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-11 19:39 | Report Abuse

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99, BILLC and his gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

I think you, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang are in the final stage and keep ready to pickup the shares at lower price.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-11 20:21 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-11 20:22 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.47 ... 2 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-11 20:25 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-12 06:46 | Report Abuse

Kanger target share price is 0.005 cent

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-12 08:46 | Report Abuse

Within 2 weeks from now KANGER would drop to 1 cent!

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2021-12-12 09:32 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-12 10:25 | Report Abuse

Betul loh...better becareful do not get caught loh!

Let Raider explain how Fintec Gang kon u loh!

And how u can spot the kon loh!

LU TAU BOH ??

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

For example U will notice that Netx will buy into mlabs loh!

And fintec will buy into netx & so forth loh!

Where is the promise of Running Netx as the next Alibaba, Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Grab and tencent leh ?

It can never be mah!

Bcos this people do not know how to run real business well for profit mah!

The best they can do is to cook up very sexy stories like when GRAB is successful, they will come up with Gemsports loh!

When Gloves is successful they will come up with AT loh!

The strategy is to entice u to get trap in their share mah!

Even if the stock that has huge undervaluation and Cash Rich like NETX with net cash more than its share price, it does not help loh!

Take for example for NETX....they bought up some of retail units in SG WANG Plaza for only token Rm 1................but after taking over the company.....NETX need to come up with millions & millions to settle the companies owing...b4 they can lay hands to any vacant retail lots mah!

So effectively...it is a bailing out of its cronies loh!

U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

@stockraider a.k.a ...... U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!
-------
AND WE ALSO SHOULD NOT TRUST YOU, THE CON SPAMMER/SPECULATOR AND THE GANG WHO USED THE GHOST STORIES TO DAMPEN THE SHARE PRICES OF SOME COUNTERS.

YOUR MAIN OBJECTIVE IS TO SPECULATE FOR YOUR /YOUR GANG'S OWN OBJECTIVES....

WHAT SAY YOU ???

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 12:55 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.10 increase to RM20.00 ...10 SENG increase to 20 RIAL...MAKEH TAK HABIS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 13:02 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3443 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 198,989 % ...CIAK BEI LIAU...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD... say GOOD n do GOOD...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...BUY on dip...UPTREND soon...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 14:58 |

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-12-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

Terrible, how can a share fall from a high of 0.17 to 0.015.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

Benhobenhobenho Terrible, how can a share fall from a high of 0.17 to 0.015.
------------
How about TopGlove. From 8.9 - 2.16. How many percent? I think also teribble..... Is it?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 19:36 | Report Abuse

bslcorp share price from RM0.30 drop to RM0.015 if u run away scared ...u miss the UPTREND...sure it UPTREND to RM0.40 ...my fren sold it for a small profit...then it UPTREND to RM1.03 ...he REALIZED share investment is LONG TERM...UPTREND MARI...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 19:38 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 19:43 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...BRAVE to BELIEVE...BRAVE to ACHIEVE...

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-12-12 22:34 | Report Abuse

hmmm ...seems high on ganj*

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.02 increase to RM2.78 I LOVE GANDUM BARLI DRINKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 22:59 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.47 ... 2 SENG increase to RM5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-12 23:07 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3443 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 198,989 % ...KANGER is in early stage...MULTI PRODUCTS IN PIPELINE...MULTI UPTREND is expected...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

Posted by Syakib Arsalan > 2021-12-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

Matilanak.

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-12-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

I LOVE PENNY STOCK

I LOVE CONSOLIDATION

I LOVE SCAMMER

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-12-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE ?

REAL SCAMMER

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-13 17:45 |

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-13 18:04 | Report Abuse

Good

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-13 21:47 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.35 ...I LOVE N ENJOY BATU FERINGI BEACH AUTHENTIC ORIGINAL REAL RECIPE HEALTHY BILI THE GOAT LAMB CHOP KURANG GARAM...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

qes share price from RM0.10 increase to RM0.63 ...1 KUPANG increase to 6 KUPANG ...huyian mali...kaming lali...lu juai saham...gua bili manyak2...ALL IN ...SAI LANG...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3443 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 198,989 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...REAL MONEY...COOL CASH...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-12-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

hurray!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Just take this opportunity to sell loh!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-14 18:18 | Report Abuse

stockraider Just take this opportunity to sell loh!
---------

YES. stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 still waiting for the lower price to buy in. He He..

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS HE IS STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

ESPECIALLY FOR OLBIES WHO ARE STILL HOLDING KANGER SHARES AT LOSS....
WE SHOULD NOT TRUST HIM, THE CON SPAMMER/SPECULATOR AND THE GANG WHO USED THE GHOST STORIES TO DAMPEN THE SHARE PRICES OF SOME COUNTERS.

HIS MAIN OBJECTIVE IS TO SPECULATE FOR HIS / HIS GANG'S OWN OBJECTIVES....

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-14 19:47 | Report Abuse

terminate all ur useless stock brokers every day ask u to sell...they just want to earn ur comision...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-14 20:51 | Report Abuse

hari ini NEGARA LAKSAMANA CHENG HO derma barangan keperluan harian bernilai 2 billion kpd afghanistan...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-15 08:10 | Report Abuse

Hurray!!!!!

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-12-15 10:26 | Report Abuse

5.97 billion total shares issued

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-12-15 10:26 | Report Abuse

consolidation shares

Posted by Syakib Arsalan > 2021-12-15 10:43 | Report Abuse

Lemau jer

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

Budoh punyah company director. Bursa pon sama.
Why listed like this company why why why .

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-15 17:28 | Report Abuse

Tipu punyah company.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-15 18:29 |