KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

@BILLC. And who are the agents for speculator / spammer group/s?

Is it you and stockraider a.k.a wistleblower and the gang? He He

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/billc.jsp

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/stockraider.jsp

---------
Compare with mine...

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/mzm2511.jsp

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-12-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

Kanger InterScamNational

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

Con spammer MZM trying to influence newbies to get into the game.

Tell them what price you bought your kanger, nexgram, bornoil, fast, tawin...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Who is the speculator a.k.a spammer with GHOST SPAMMING...

iT'S YOU a.k.a stockraider. He He

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/stockraider.jsp

-----------
Please compare:

infact:

scenery Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Who is the speculator a.k.a spammer with GHOST SPAMMING?

It's YOU a.k.a stockraider. He He
---
Tell them how many counters dropped non-stop caused by your/your group spamming..

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-08 18:48 | Report Abuse

Read EDGE ARTICLE ....HIDDEN HANDS IN PENNY STOCK......YOU ALL DECIDE WHETHER RETAILER WILL MAKE MONEY OR END UP IN DEATH BED

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-08 18:55 | Report Abuse

Recent right issue....how many takers? Find out for fun

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 19:46 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 19:48 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.10 increase to RM20.83 ... 10 SENG increase to 20 RIAL...MAKEH TAK HABIS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 19:52 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also like KANGER...he sells a to z ...becoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3523 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 203,558 % ...KANGER is in early stage...MULTI PRODUCTS IN PIPELINE...MULTI UPTREND is expected...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 21:14 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 21:15 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.03 increase to RM5.45 ...3 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ... KANGER target price usd30...

sam747

35 posts

Posted by sam747 > 2021-12-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

Con counter better close down

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 23:45 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 23:47 | Report Abuse

frontkn share price from RM0.03 increase to RM3.81 ...3 SENG increase to 3 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-08 23:50 | Report Abuse

huyian mali...kaming lali...lu juai saham...gua bili manyak2...when every body run away scared...i become GREEDY...ALL IN ...SAI LANG...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-09 00:23 | Report Abuse

building material supply company have strong demand...retail rise...positive uptrend, strong growth...the expectation of out performance in the near term thru cost synergies, strategic acquisitions and strong demand arising from solid REAL ESTATE activities...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-12-09 01:24 | Report Abuse

Another fintec 1 sen counter in the making,,,,

After 10 into 1 consolidation,,,prices will drop back to 3 sen again,,,

Mana mau lariiiiiii,,,,wakakaka,,,,

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-09 05:54 | Report Abuse

This counter sudah mau mati cepat2 lari carefull......

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 06:49 | Report Abuse

@Winer21. This counter sudah mau mati cepat2 lari carefull......

------------------
1. The company already involved in the construction services. In the last QR, construction services substantialy increased the revenue for the quarterly result of the company with a small profit from the individual activity.

2. In a process of completely acquiring properties for investment.

3. Already acquired Sung Master which involved in a construction material trading. The next QR, I think the contribution of profit from the subsidiary company will be realised.

4. The revenue from sales of bamboo products in China also started to increase compared to the revenue recorded in the last QR (which only recorded 1 milion plus revenue).

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 06:50 | Report Abuse

@Winer21. This counter sudah mau mati cepat2 lari carefull......

The gross profit recorded in Q2 2022 increased by 46% as compared to gross profit recorded
in Q3 2021 mainly due to the additional gross profit earn from construction business segments
amounting to RM0.3 million.

The acquisition of SMH is a horizontal acquisition by the Group to acquire its peer with
the intention to expand its existing business activities of manufacturing and trading
business and widen its product offerings, which include, amongst others, timber flooring,
tiles, bulk cement, concrete, which are expected to enhance the revenue and earnings
of the Group moving forward.The proposed acquisition of SMH is expected to augur
well and is complementary with the Group's existing business in the property related
segment and the construction business segment.

Revenue 64,815,000
Cost of sales (63,395,000)
Gross profit 1,420,000@
Other operating income 352,000
Administrative expenses (50,423,000)@@

@ Operating profit margin too small. (Construction works revenue RM60,813,000 Construction works profit before tax RM311,000)
@@ Very big admin expenses.
-----------------

The contribution from Sung Master not yet recorded in this QR report as the Sung Master acquisition completed only on 30 September 2021.The 2QR 2022 ended on 30 Sept 2021.

The contribution from Sung Master acquisition will be realised in the in coming 3QR 2022.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-09 08:39 | Report Abuse

MZM2511.
All fake news you post

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

Winer21 MZM2511.
All fake news you post
------------------
Please check the real sources of my infor...

And you are pleased to give your own info with facts and clarification.

Just don't say.... Winer21. This counter sudah mau mati cepat2 lari carefull......

IT'S ABSOLUTELY SHOWED THAT YOU ARE PURE SPAMMERS HERE TO ATTAIN YOUR DESIRED OBJECTIVE...

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

Read EDGE ARTICLE

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

Better donate your money to temple rather than trapped here

Posted by King325462 > 2021-12-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

so many properties in msia and world, how come their bamboo product can't sell and earn profit? their marketing team are masturbate at home ah? e-commerce? so many channel can sell their product. Rubbish management, hold the top position do nothing, only know how to con ppl money from stock market only. There are plenty of rubbish high level management in Malaysia companies. Please resign if you are not caliber to hold the company in the right track.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

@JKPTR a.k.a Gtrade.

I think this one. Not sure the said company related to Aset Kayamas or not....

1. A Collaboration Agreement between Vegetta Champion Sdn. Bhd. and Kanger Ventures Sdn. Bhd. a wholly owned subsidiary of Kanger, relating to a Genting Highland construction project contract with contract value RM478 million.

Progress of the agreement:

a) Based on an announcement at BURSA dated 2 March 2021.
- VCSB received a Letter of Intent dated 2 March 2021, whereby VCSB was appointed as the
main contractor for foundation and main building works of a project.
- Kanger Ventures shall be responsible for the entire project management, financial and entire administration of the Project

b) Based on an announcement at BURSA dated 4 March 2021.
- The Company announced that the Project is expected to commence in June 2021 and to be completed in 48 Months.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-12-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

Kanger right issue price is 0.06 cents rite? Director bought 0.06 but now price 0.02.What happen actually?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 11:58 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 12:08 | Report Abuse

stockraider Run b4 too late loh!
----------------
YES..... stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang are ready to pickup the shares at lower price.

Don't get con by stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 the con spammer/speculator lah. He He

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-12-09 12:36 | Report Abuse

Promoter 2511 been con you from 6 to 2 sen ,,

Now still working tirelessly to milk your last 2 sen,,,

Malu apa fintec agentku,,,,

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 12:40 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

@BILLC. Just for evaluation about me.

-------------
Also can evaluate BILLC account here. You and your stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

I think you and stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 the gang are in the final stage and keep ready to pickup the shares at lower price.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/billc.jsp

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 12:51 |

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-12-09 12:58 | Report Abuse

No wonder so working to do spam

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-12-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

Help to share to some counter, I think have to find out a list who is doing all this behind.

Then everything will be very interesting

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-09 13:57 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.47 ...2 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...becoz he never giv up ...today his company share price is usd3523 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 203,550 % ...KANGER is in early stage...MULTI PRODUCTS IN PIPELINE...MULTI UPTREND is expected...

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 14:19 |

hengman

44 posts

Posted by hengman > 2021-12-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

0.02 to 0.05 in the making

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-09 15:56 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-09 15:58 | Report Abuse

frontkn share price from RM0.02 increase to RM3.70 ... 2 SENG increase to 3 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306...KANGER target share price usd30 ...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2021-12-09 17:37 | Report Abuse

Aduhh ganu k nie

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-12-09 17:55 | Report Abuse

Real estate bapak kau

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-12-09 17:55 | Report Abuse

Real scammer ada laaa