KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-12-21 13:38 | Report Abuse

Remember sung conmaster disposed kanger at 4.5 sen,,,,

Why agent 2511 not telling you arrrr,,,,,must be a kaki busukkk,,,

Wakakaka,,,,,

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-21 13:57 | Report Abuse

BILLC Remember sung conmaster disposed kanger at 4.5 sen,,,,
--------------
Why BILLC never mention that Sung Master still retained 505,839,038 unit of shares in Kanger or 8.46 % shareholding in Kanger ?

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3208768

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 14:11 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, mother of all liars. Don't listen to her, SHE is a liar & 无赖 who simply talk without thinking. Empty tin gong.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-21 14:13 | Report Abuse

The three substantial shareholders of Kanger (up to 21.12.21):

1. Sii Tung Nai (The party from Sung Master) 505,839,038 unit of shares

2. Kuah Choon Ching - BOD of Kanger 819,513,179 unit of shares

3. Miss Chai Woon Yun - The Daughter of Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong 416,700,000 unit of shares

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

Very important to remember loh, both uncensored and 2511 are the same person , and it is the secret agent of fintec and it is trying very hard to con your hard earn monies loh!

Do not believe them loh!

They upto no good mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 14:26 | Report Abuse

Bewise loh!

Expect UNREALISED LOSSES IN INVESTMENT IN OTHER PENNY STOCKS

When company fund runs low, expect directors to issue more shares to raise fund

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-21 14:29 | Report Abuse

stockraider Very important to remember loh, both uncensored and 2511 are the same person , and it is the secret agent of fintec and it is trying very hard to con your hard earn monies loh!

-----------------

What a joke from a multi ID Con Master / speculator.

I AM BRAVE ENOUGH TO BE A MAN.
I'm trying my best to believe that I'm INDIVIDUALLY still fighting with the spammer/speculator group, including you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider.

AND TO ADD:

1. Mikeycc stockraider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

2. scenery Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

WHAT SAY YOU ??

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 14:31 | Report Abuse

Bewise loh!

Expect UNREALISED LOSSES IN INVESTMENT IN OTHER PENNY STOCKS

When company fund runs low, expect directors to issue more shares to raise fund

Next is strip the cash...until almost bare loh!

Next is consolidations & Rights Issue to shrink your investment mah!

Stop konning loh!

Enough mah!

Go & promote better stocks & not support a kon syndicate here mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, mother of all liars. Don't listen to her, SHE is a liar & 无赖 who simply talk without thinking. Empty tin gong.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 14:47 | Report Abuse

Memang kon loh!

Cannot be trusted mah!

Stay away from 2511 & uncensored loh!

They are konmen mah!

Posted by AyamGoreng > Dec 21, 2021 2:43 PM | Report Abuse

Fintec beli Focus; Focus beli Saudee

Cuci sini, cuci sana; habis lah selepas cuci!

Habis lah semua wang KITA

Manyak CELAKA ……..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 14:51 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar 无赖 , Always give false buying price & target without anything in support. Obviously she does not know how to do financial analysis.

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-12-21 15:18 | Report Abuse

APA KHABAR SEMUA JUTAWAN KANGER INTERSCAMNATIONAL ?

HEAD VAKSIN AGREEMENT SUDAH MASUK BANJIR KAH ?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-21 19:26 | Report Abuse

bslcorp share price RM0.30 drop to RM0.02 then uptrend to RM0.40 my fren sold it for a small profit...sure the share price UPTREND to RM1.05 ...my fren REGRET selling the share...he REALIZED share investment is LONG TERM...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-21 19:27 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3341 ...if u invested in early stage ...u would have GAIN 193,053 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD...say GOOD n do GOOD...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUITER NEVER WIN...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-21 22:13 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 ......Hope you share your thoughts on the potential business profit to drive the price up to 50 or higher?

----------------

SORRY. IT'S AN UPDATED ONE......

1. Kanger Group's objective of streamlining its businesses to focus on construction segment, as well as to unlock the value and monetise Kanger's investment in Shenzhen Kanger group of companies, which is principally involved in trading of bamboo flooring, bamboo furniture and related products, that has been loss-making since FYE 31 March 2021.

# The company is proposing to dispose the unprofitable business.

## The Disposal Consideration would result in a pro forma gain of RM3.44 million to Kanger.

2. Earlier in June 2021, Kanger Since the diversification, the construction business has overtaken the bamboo manufacturing and trading segment as the main revenue contributor to the Group, as exhibited in its latest unaudited consolidated financial statements for the 6-month FPE 30 September 2021.

As part of its strategy to expand its construction segment, the Group had lined up several growth initiatives through organic and inorganic means with the long term objective of increasing its revenue contribution of its construction business going forward. In addition to its involvement in the project management of several construction projects (such as Antara @ Genting Highlands, Axon Bukit Bintang and The Hipster @ Taman Desa)

# The revenue tremendously increased with a dismal profit.

Revenue breakdown: 6-month FPE 30 September 2021. Revenue from manufacturing and trading of bamboo flooring and related products RM8,143,000. Revenue from construction works RM60,813,000. Total revenue RM68,956,000.

## The revenue will be sustained at least for several QR as the current order book value of the construction projects is of about RM1.0 bilion.

### Hope the profit margin from the constrution segment can uplift the profitability of the company.

3. The Group had also recently expanded its service offering within the construction segment through the acquisition of a 51% equity interest in Sung Master Holdings Sdn Bhd, which is principally involved in sales and trading of building materials.

# The acquisition of Sung Master will positively enhance our financial performance as Sung Master is a profitable company. For the full-year (ended June 30 2021), we expect Sung Master to deliver an estimated net profit and revenue of about RM20.0 million and RM115.0 million respectively," said Kanger executive director Steven Kuah Choon Ching said.

## Kanger said Sung Master had consistently delivered a profitable performance over the past three financial years (FY), from FY ended January 2018 up to the audited 17-month of FY ended June 2021 and the latest unaudited 10-month ended April 2021.

### The contribution from Sung Master not yet recorded in this QR report as the Sung Master acquisition completed only on 30 September 2021.The 2QR 2022 ended on 30 Sept 2021.
The contribution from the Sung Master acquisition will be realised in the in coming 3QR 2022.

4. The Board of Directors of Kanger wishes to announce that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd., a wholly-owned indirect subsidiary of the Group had on 29 September 2021 received a letter of intent from Huizhou ZhongNeng Construction Ecological Resources Technology Co., Ltd. for disposal of properties which include two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City, China for approximately China Renminbi RMB400.0 million (equivalent to RM258.9 million).

# Based on an assumption that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd is the owner of the said two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City which under a disposal proposal, the disposal of the said assets probably will give Kanger several million Ringgit of profit to be recorded in its future related quarterly report.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-22 00:28 | Report Abuse

KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE up for the next 12 months in 2022 by experts...UPTREND MARI...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

Kon mah!

Dead duck loh!

Avoid lah!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-22 10:08 | Report Abuse

We should not believe this Con Spammer / Speculator stockraider / wistlebower99 and its gang, becouse of this......

scenery Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

Secret agent to fintec 2511...will always try to discredit people that revealed the kon fintec gang mah!

We just want to prevent people from being cheated mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

Penyamun lembaga & kon owner cannot trust mah!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

What a joke from a multi ID Con Master / speculator.

I AM BRAVE ENOUGH TO BE A MAN.
I'm trying my best to believe that I'm INDIVIDUALLY still fighting with the spammer/speculator group, including you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider.

AND TO ADD:

1. Mikeycc stockraider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

2. scenery Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

WHAT SAY YOU ??

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

Be very careful loh!

Penyamun lembaga & kon owner cannot trust mah!

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2021-12-22 10:31 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99, BILLC and his gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

They are the stock killers who will earn by pressuring the stock price and do speculative trading.

I think you, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang are in the final stage and keep ready to pickup the shares at lower price.

Posted by wayneforwin > 2021-12-22 11:09 | Report Abuse

Go big or go home. Why not

Posted by wayneforwin > 2021-12-22 11:09 | Report Abuse

hoot9e !

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-22 12:31 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-12-22 13:22 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-22 15:16 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-22 15:18 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.02 increase to RM5.48 ... 2 SENG increase to 5 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE comany target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...berkelip2...bersyukur...be HAPPY...think GOOD ...say GOOD n do GOOD...WINNER NEVER QUIT...QUIT NEVER WIN...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 15:27 | Report Abuse

Just sell warrant lah!

Tak payah tenguk mah!

Posted by whistlebower99 > Dec 22, 2021 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Be careful of warrant.

At current price of 0.005.
consolidated warrant price = 0.05
exercise price = 0.50

consolidated mother price = 0.20

Warrant will be hugely out of money, and the price might drop further after consolidation

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

stockraider Just sell warrant lah!
-----------
Is it worth to sell at 0.005 ?? And who is going to buy it ?

As I know, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99, BILLC and his gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

They are the stock killers who will earn by pressuring the stock price and do speculative trading.

I think you, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang are in the final stage and keep ready to pickup the shares at lower price.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 15:47 | Report Abuse

Pakai otak lah!

Rm 0.005 ala buyer...lu tau boh!

Do not be silly loh!

Quickly sell lah!

Kanger warrant worth zero mah!

Posted by MZM2511 > Dec 22, 2021 3:44 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider Just sell warrant lah!
-----------
It's worth to sell at 0.005 ?? And who is going to buy it ?

As I know, stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99, BILLC and his gang continously spamming ghost story here to dampen the stock price.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

stockraider Pakai otak lah!

Rm 0.005 ala buyer...lu tau boh!
----------

Buyer yang ada sekarang dan buyer yang sudah beli pagi tadi siapa ?

Saya suspek mesti banyak dari geng you kan ???? He He

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 15:54 | Report Abuse

Tak ala lah!

Lu ingat gang saya boloh meh ??

Warrant worth kosong, tapi bayar Rm 0.005 ah ??

Pergi lah...booooooooooooolooooooooooooh loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

Cepat jual bagi olang boloh Rm 0.005 b4 too late mah!

Nanti no more buyer...lu tau tak ??

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

stockraider Tak ala lah!

Lu ingat gang saya boloh meh ??

Warrant worth kosong, tapi bayar Rm 0.005 ah ??
-----------

Kenapa kosong??? Selepas conso nanti Kanger nak delisted kah ?
Jangan jadi booooooooooooolooooooooooooh loh!

in fact: soalan ini pun awak tak boleh jawab...

stockraider Expect UNREALISED LOSSES IN INVESTMENT IN OTHER PENNY STOCKS

--------------

ARE YOU REFERING TO KANGER OR OTHER COUNTERS?

Please clarify how many investment has been done by Kanger in any penny stocks...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

Apa pun.......

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 16:04 | Report Abuse

Tak ala...i tell u all the truth...bcos wah do not want to see u all kena kon by fintec evil people mah!

Wah earn nothing mah...& wah do not intend to profit from u all punya misery mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by MZM2511 > Dec 22, 2021 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

Apa pun.......

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-12-22 17:13 | Report Abuse

Halo mad dog since that u have the proof ,by all mean go n lodge a report to the authority,if not u better keep your mouth shut?

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-23 06:37 | Report Abuse

Any time up

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

The points below summarizes all the kon action of fintec gang mah!

Very easy to spot loh!

Avoid the kon mah!

From 3 cents to 2 cents and now 1 cent still you call for buy. Your hope analysis seems more powerful than FA & TA.

1) you only think it can't go further down because it is already 0.010 and the lowest it can go is 0.005. from 0.010 to 0.005, do you know your losses is 50%? seems this kind of losses is ok with you.
2) if consolidation were to happen, how many stocks you see going north rather than going south?
3) Out of 5.7bllion shares, did you even check how many top 30 shareholder is holding? Is it easy to push up?
4) How many share the BOD is holding? Why so little? No confident or purely for goreng?
5) 1 year since last year for you to notice how BOD only interested to goreng share instead of doing genuine business, yet you still get blinded and think the company got good business?
6) the BOD sell KOMARK, SAUDEE & VSOLAR when the price low instead of KOMARK at 40 cents post bonus issue, SAUDEE at RM 1, VSOLAR at 4 cents. When price up don't want to sell but after don't support, then sell? BOD so panlai do business. Go and check what price FINTEC invest in all 3 companies and how much losses it book after selling all 3.
7) Keep moping FOCUS share at 50 - 60 cents plus and now 4 - 5 cents didn't continue buy. So clever the BOD. Cheap don't buy but expensive buy. Why don't sell it around 50 - 60 cents and buy back now? Is BOD supporting the price for someone to off load and after offload don't support the price and let it free fall to current price? Sitting at how much paper loss for FOCUS?
8) Keep issuing PP, SIS even the price at 1 - 1.5 cents. If the BOD really take care of the company, at current low price with high cash in hand, why still want to issue more shares to get cash? is it to the good of the company or got other agenda?
9) Go into glove business when already so many company into this business. BOD no idea what business to go to or don't care and simply come out with a business to please shareholder. Now glove already on down trend but fintec glove factory not even ready.
10) getting pasukhas and now get AEM multi to build factory. Why not get an establish company to build but get related company which don't have experience in building glove factory at all? both company is 2 - 3 cents company.
11) MOU with ROBAYU CORPORATION SP. Z O.O. for selling glove. go and google this company what business it do? is it a shell company with no business but can got contract to sell glove? sell to who?
12) Why buy SEACERA when the company is under PN17 and under multiple litigation? What so special in SEACERA that no one know but BOD so panlai think is a gem?
13) Have you check all subsidiary under FINTEC how many share holder holding > 5% aside from FINTEC itself? how many BOD holding majority share in it.

I sincerely wish you make ton of money from FINTEC using your hope analysis instead of FA and TA. Good luck to you and hope more musang king for you to eat.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-12-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/thinkdeep/2021-12-15-story-h1595600000-How_to_gain_big_in_the_stock_market.jsp

How to gain big in the stock market?

When it comes to the stock market, we all have a uniformed objective, and that is to profit in the stock market. In the modern days however, some methods of investing had become obsolete we may need new strategies to outperform the market.

Does technical analysis still work? Yes, but only to selected few. Don’t forget you are trading against highly automated AIs in the stock market. Unlike us, they have an extremely low likelihood to make fat finger mistakes.

Thus to end big in the stock market, I quote George Soros’s

“Markets are constantly in a state of uncertainty and flux, and money is made by discounting the obvious and betting on the unexpected.”

We can no longer rely on conventional methods to profit in the stock market, that is if you want extraordinary or big gains in the stock market.

Here’s an example.

The above chart shows the price movement of Kanger International Berhad. By now, most investors had already been shaken out of holdings the shares of the company.

What if, this is exactly what the owners want?

If you exited on panic terms, then you are missing out big on this stock

Looking back on September this year, the daughter for the founder of property giant Aset Kayamas had acquired close to 10% of KANGER’s shares. And she is still holding to date.

Aset Kayamas had always planned to go for listing, and given that the price is depressed now, are they collecting the shares in open market?

Why did the existing owners did not “help” the share price?

Is it possible for them to do backdoor listing by getting cheap shares now?

By the time these questions are answered, the share price either tanked or rocketed. With current price for the company, you can easily trade for a triple-quadruple return.

I rest my case.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

Yes exactly loh!

Posted by wongchin > Dec 23, 2021 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

Those who.keep on promoting knowing to swindle people blood sweat money js for a plate of rice sure will receive karma back sooner or later.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

bslcorp share price RM0.30 drop to RM0.015 then uptrend to RM0.40 ...my fren sold it for a small profit...sure the share price UPTREND to RM1.08 ...my fren REGRET selling the share...he REALIZED share investment is LONG TERM...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-12-23 12:40 |