KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 23:14 | Report Abuse

Patience99 @MZM. Refer back 2021 kuah mentioned confident of turning black in 3QR 2022.
-------------
Agree. I actually tried to believe their reports / statements. Now it's clear ............ False hope...

Same thing just happened to FAST.
The company before this related to Kuah and Kanger's ex-director Datuk Nur Jazlan Mohamed...
Luckily I aborted to heavily invested in Fast..

OKU_2020

4,847 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-02-28 23:29 | Report Abuse

Beyond Repair... 10 sen anytime

Posted by Patience99 > 2022-02-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

@MZM. About fair value properties investment loss and impairment loss on trade and other receivables, mind to expain. Tks

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

Patience99 @MZM. Refer back 2021 kuah mentioned confident of turning black in 3QR 2022.
-------------

The reality is:

Revenue and >> loss before tax:

• Manufacturing and trading of bamboo flooring and related products and construction materials -
RM8,472,000 >> (RM74,232,000)

• Trading of medical and healthcare products - RM278,000 >> (RM804,000)

• Construction works - RM45,915,000 >> RM228,000 (gain)

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 23:42 | Report Abuse

Disposal of 35,900,000 ordinary shares, representing 100% equity interest in Shenzhen
Kanger Holding Co. Ltd. (“SZ Kanger”)

On 16 December 2021, the Company’s wholly owned indirect subsidiary, namely Ganzhou
Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd., had entered into a share sale agreement with Mr. Xue Yong Xing
for the proposed disposal of 35,900,000 ordinary shares, representing 100% equity interest in
SZ Kanger for a total purchase consideration of RM2.0 million. Following the completion of this
disposal, SZ Kanger had ceased to become the wholly owned indirect subsidiary of the
Company.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-28 23:58 | Report Abuse

@Patience99.

Based on 3@R 2022 report:

Overall, the Group recorded loss before taxation of RM132.0 million in Q3 2022 due to
insufficient revenue generated to defray the expenses. The Group has incurred non-recurring
expenses such as recognition of share-based payments amounting to RM5.8milliongranted to
the directors and employees of the Company, impairment loss on inventories amounting to
RM15.5 million, impairment loss on trade and other receivables amounting to RM56.2 million,
impairment loss on property, plant and equipment amounting to RM4.5 million, impairment loss
on other investments amounting to RM3.6 million, impairment loss on intangible assets
amounting to RM10.5 million, fair value loss on investment properties amounting to RM77.4
million and property, plant and equipment written off amounting to RM0.6 million, although the
loss was mitigated by gain on disposal of property, plant and equipment amounting to RM3.1
million and gain on disposal of subsidiary companies amounting to RM54.6 million in the current
financial quarter and financial period-to-date.

-----------------------

1. Fair value loss on investment properties RM77.4 mil.

But based on the note given: The Group has not carried out any valuation of its property, plant and equipment and investment properties in the current financial quarter and financial period-to-date.

Note: I am confused.... Without any valuation how come they charged it as expenses. Or maybe the said expenses related to the investment properties (the proposed sale of company properties in PRC) which has been sold????

2. Impairment loss on trade and other receivables amounting to RM56.2 million.

It should be the impairment for trade and other receiveables of the subsidiary ( Shenzhen Kanger) which had been disposed .

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-01 01:18 | Report Abuse

Be noted that the 3QR 2022 was prepared for the quarter ended on 31 Disember 2021. Therefore their NTA and NTA per share still calculated based on the total shares outstanding amounting 5.97 billion prior to the consolidation exercises. The consolidation exercises completed on 10 February 2022.

Therefore the reported NTA per share of RM0.057 as reported in the 3QR 2022 report can be seen today (after consolidation) as equivalent to RM0.57.

JUST WANT TO BE FAIR AND CONCERNED. TAYOR

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 01:38 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 01:40 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.15 increase to RM18.60 ...15 SENG increase to 18 RIAL ...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 01:43 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3053 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 176,486 % ...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 02:04 | Report Abuse

thplant REAL ESTATE company today limit up 381 % from rock bottom...KANGER coming soon...

OKU_2020

4,847 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-03-01 08:18 | Report Abuse

10 sen comingg

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-03-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

TP 0.135

readyyyyyyyy
Kanger InterSCAMnational

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-03-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

LATEST QR
ANOTHER HUGE LOSS

4 Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent -75,254,000

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0170/kanger-international-berhad
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/financial-report/0170/2021-12-31
=====================
TAYOR

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511, have you cut lost?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

It hit 0.135. Since the share volume is lower now, it is easier for operators to push the price down.

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-03-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

wtf 0.135.. who buy at 0.150 ? still dare?

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-03-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

delist soon

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2022-03-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

ten sen coming

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-03-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

now 135 soon below 0.1, equal pre conso 0.01

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-03-01 11:18 |

Baby Shark

5,928 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-03-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

Might cut loss.. really suey punya counter

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2022-03-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

Next Stop 10cts

cysunut16

144 posts

Posted by cysunut16 > 2022-03-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Don't wait cut sajer

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-03-01 15:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, all cut all cut

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-03-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

Faster cut loss. Press down the price

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-03-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

Then those who good in FIFO. is time to goreng goreng.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

Since MZM didn't appear whole day, I assume he cut loss. Good job combating the addiction.

Posted by Dodge_wallet > 2022-03-01 17:45 | Report Abuse

Good Kanger is dropping faster than I thought..Will consider to buy at 4 cents..if it's dropping to this price...else forget about it

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 22:34 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 22:35 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.145 increase to RM18.46 ...14 SENG increase to 18 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 22:40 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER ...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3055 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 176,531 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE material company subur today limit up 523 % from rock bottom...KANGER coming soon...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-01 22:45 | Report Abuse

2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-03-01 23:32 | Report Abuse

The worst is over ? Borrowing reduced. Lost making diversion are cut off...
How about the selling of two commercial buildings and land in Ganzhou city ? It is done? And why no report taking about the prospect of the so call existing seven construction projects totalling RM1.0 billion in orderbook?

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/09/732307/kanger-sell-buildings-land-china-rm2589mil

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-02 01:56 | Report Abuse

uptrend mari...turbo pick up 25x...

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2022-03-02 03:49 | Report Abuse

Cukuplah perbodohkan diri,simpan sikit utk anak cucu kahkahkah.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

rr1688 & Good123, kawan karib Pak Pandir

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2022-03-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-03-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

wtf 0.130

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

MZM, another kawan karib of Pak Pandir?

Stop blaming others for your own doing

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

JJPTR It is a very dangerous LAND MINE to buy these AT/Fintec/xox/mtrnic/sanichi/saudee/bcmall related groups of company @3c
-----------

Dear JJPTR .... But as I know, almost all the said counters are the counters that wistlebower99 actively spamming. I think its the logic why both Mickeyc and scenery wrote a coment about you as given below. YOU ARE THE STOCK KILLER FOR ALMOST ALL THE COUNTERS YOU REFERRED TO US.. He He

Please take a look at the postings in his/her thread account.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR and wistlebower99 (or a person with the different ID). He He
Do you have any unfinished businesses here, at THE CON COUNTER???
Simple for you to declare that you are still in the spam operation to achieve you targeted goal in speculation activities..
---------------
wistlebower99 as been claimed by others ABSOLUTELY THE STOCK KILLER.

.....By scenery: Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

and:

.......By Mikeycc: stockraider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

Added by me:
1. JJPTR

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR. The reality is, your prediction relates you to the same prediction that has been used regularly to spam and KILL the targeted stocks by wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider. Therefore I like to incude you in his/her group of spammer / spekulator. THE STOCKS KLILLER...

HARDWORKING SPAMMER / SPECULATOR AND THE GANG INVADED SOME STOCK COUNTERS FOR THEIR OWN WINNING TROPHIES.......

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-03-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

I guess is almost the good timing to enter aldi.

Let's wait a little while more.

Or chip in some portion

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-02 12:18 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99

MZM, another kawan karib of Pak Pandir?
-------------
Orang lain adalah kawan karib pak pandir.
Hanya wistlebower99 dan gangnya saja penyelamat yang cerdik, bersedia untuk ambil kesempatan untuk membuat spekulasi melalui tindakan membunuh kaunter-kaunter saham tertentu.

You are the pure stock killer... He he

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

JJPTR

MZM2511, LOST $$$ IN KANGER TILL 90% gone OR YOU ARE THE pp/RI/ESOS INSIDER/cheerleader doing mkt the company?
----------
You better sincerely ask yourself for an answer.....

Anyway, what is your aswer for this question??
Do you have any unfinished businesses here, at THE CON COUNTER???
I think its simple for you to declare that you are still in the spam operation to achieve you targeted goal in speculation activities..