HEXTAR INDUSTRIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXIND (0161)

0.36 - 0.365

3,045 comment(s). Last comment by geary 1 month ago

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-19 22:30 | Report Abuse

Looking at the high trading volume of OR last week. We expect new substantial shareholder will emerge. This new shareholder shouldnt be here for nothing. Expectation is mothershare should rise at least 50% before 29th Oct.

Another point to note, there are Hexind WA which will be expired in December 2021. Previously the Ex-Value is 0.300. With this Right Issue exercise, the Ex-Value for the Hexind WA will be adjusted to 0.160. Assuming that mothershare pass 0.200 before 29th, just imagine what will happen to Hexind WA. This expired to be warrant is quite risky, but will be much much worth it.

maxhoi

25 posts

Posted by maxhoi > 2021-10-20 05:17 | Report Abuse

Hi, I don't think there's an adjustment in the excercise price. Please check. you wan

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-20 08:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by maxhoi > Oct 20, 2021 5:17 AM | Report Abuse

Hi, I don't think there's an adjustment in the excercise price. Please check. you wan

=============================================================
There is an adjustment for the exercise price. You can ask whoever buy it before the exdate. They got the letter. I already saw it.

albertwkm

42 posts

Posted by albertwkm > 2021-10-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

这股可潜伏等待机会

albertwkm

42 posts

Posted by albertwkm > 2021-10-20 11:46 | Report Abuse

如果真的有新大股东进入注入资金 利好超利空 哈哈

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

English please

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-20 13:11 | Report Abuse

I bough some hexind wa before ex date,but still no letter arrived.yes,there is an adjustment in hexind wa

Posted by tothemooonn > 2021-10-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

no volume = no movie, be patient guys

Posted by King325462 > 2021-10-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

any news after R.I. ?

Posted by King325462 > 2021-10-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

no movement at all...

Posted by King325462 > 2021-10-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

goreng sikit pls, price tak jalan

Posted by tothemooonn > 2021-10-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

R.I news wait tmr for the subscriptions rate

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-10-21 19:03 | Report Abuse

The show is now or never

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-21 22:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow up! Friday rule!

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

what i saw,hexind follow hextar..so wait for hextar to go up..

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-22 10:25 | Report Abuse

a few more hours

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-10-22 13:31 | Report Abuse

play up for you to sell ?

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

obviously market maker block at 0.16 cent..why?
waiting for new warrant to be issued then only go up?

Posted by iseeilaughitalkcock > 2021-10-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

there is no new warrant to be issued, unless it is not announced yet

Posted by iseeilaughitalkcock > 2021-10-22 14:12 | Report Abuse

you can also put it this way with your wording..

"obviously market maker block at 0.15 cent..why?
waiting for new shares to be issued then only dump?"

dont be bias

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

there is no bias bro...just thinking. you are free to choose whichever counter you want..

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-23 00:32 | Report Abuse

No new warrant to be issued la.

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-23 00:35 | Report Abuse

Closing at 160 making a candle hammer. This means also closing green for the weekly chart with 3 consecutive weeks! 3 White Soldier if i must say. Be patient, bullish is coming.

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-23 00:43 | Report Abuse

For those who didn't know about the Hexind Wa exercise price adjustment:

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3438995

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-23 07:23 | Report Abuse

tq for weekly 3 white soldier..nice.Good qr report?

maxhoi

25 posts

Posted by maxhoi > 2021-10-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

My mistake, I finally found out the adjusted excercise price for the warrant yo be 0.16.

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-23 23:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Azhari1082 > Oct 23, 2021 7:23 AM | Report Abuse

tq for weekly 3 white soldier..nice.Good qr report?

===========================================================
QR not so much. YoY still green though.

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-24 08:31 | Report Abuse

can be they wait for warrant holder to convert at 0.16 cents,until warrant expire...that's why they block the price at 0.16 cents....just thinking.

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-10-24 11:03 | Report Abuse

Who wsnts yo convert if ptice stays at 16 cents? It is not worthy at all unless yhey push up mother to at least 18 crnts and beyond. But I think what they wanted were people subscribing to the rights so that they can get the maximum from shareholders

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-10-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

Now that they suceeded in the ri subscription, I am worried for holders if they can sustain at this price when the additional 5x shares flood the market on 29th

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-24 16:03 | Report Abuse

huhu..next week is a very important week..

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

They need to push at least once before 29th. That's how it should work. From TA point of view, that should be happen by this week, between Monday to Wednesday.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-10-24 21:16 | Report Abuse

21% of the original shareholder did not subscribe to their entitlements.
the slack was taken up by the excess shares applicants.
If you can answer who took up the slack, you will have the direction.
As it is, there is already a 20 to 25% premium of the current price over the 12 sen subscription price.

Posted by kfliau > Oct 24, 2021 11:07 AM | Report Abuse

Now that they suceeded in the ri subscription, I am worried for holders if they can sustain at this price when the additional 5x shares flood the market on 29th

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-10-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like the name of the show is 黃飞鸿收档

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

still sleeping..

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-10-25 12:48 | Report Abuse

In coma

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

come on la market maker.

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-10-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

Looks like my worry is valid. They just want you to subscribe ri, not to convert warrant

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

friday last hope..

Posted by tothemooonn > 2021-10-26 15:01 | Report Abuse

Thursday is last hope, friday too late ald

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-26 20:40 | Report Abuse

going back to sch's price?

Warzone

47 posts

Posted by Warzone > 2021-10-27 09:40 | Report Abuse

Same game play like sanichi

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

sanichi's game still pfofitable..but hexind we dont know yet

Posted by tothemooonn > 2021-10-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hextar ald took off, when is ur turn??

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Show will start soon.

Posted by tothemooonn > 2021-10-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

show will start when it clears 0.16

albertwkm

42 posts

Posted by albertwkm > 2021-10-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

Hextar is 金字品牌

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-10-27 18:21 | Report Abuse

Hexind own PK fertilizer maa. When plantation is on the move, this should be also the stock in focus.

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-10-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow last day before floodgate is open

Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-10-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

keep on waiting...