Thanks Jeff7. So there will be additional warrants issued to existing warrant holders without having to subscribe Anything and exercise price will also be adjusted to 16 cents.
They announce last week, director intention to deal close period and its relation to qr Feb 2021. Hmm why they no say they wan buy or sell their stake haha
Rcz2020, what u talking about haha, march already done share Consolidate, what u need to concern is only will they push down the price to get cheap right issue ticket only. But they proposal right issue at 0.08sen before conso, after conso = 0.24 & warrant exercise at 0.30
Gorenghealthcare, just see overall half year lo, July to end of Feb maintain between 0.27 to 0.41. Now 0. 27 is the half year support lo, if break then I don't know haha. Because I enter at support level
Apr release Feb qr result is the most important material to determine future next 3 months share movement lo. Either u wan believe their result growthing or dying only. But after hextar come in, I noticed revenue growth 2 years already la.
XxxxXzz tq for the update. I weren't aware about it. Anyway you are good enter at 27. Me caught in 44. What to do. Have to wait. Don't know this right issue will be any help to my situation or not?
Eh, I don't know also how much the hextar boss going pay for the right issue 15 share for 2 oridinary share. If he willing pay higher price then they will push up the price bah. Hope it can be second hextar global lo. 2018 start turn positive and keep growth from 0.5 reach till 1.3
Under the circumstances, no other else subscribe for right issue only hextar subscribe, then he will get over 70% already. So how much he put in still belong to him in future. Nta 0.4 mah, right issue 0.24 abit too low
Wah only 8 sen ka? I thought 24sen. Then I think interested to subscribe oh. But it's only scenario right? Actual price still based on market price 5 day average then discount certain %?
Erm no idea actually, based on bursa rule, exercise price of right issue can't below 85% of 5 day average price is it? Or the company can decide any price they wan.
3 week down already. Don't know when it will rebounce lol. Year 2017 masih ada 0.60 leh.
So many try buy up but everyday kena push down force other cut loss, really celaka punya ini operator, why don't tell direct push down one day to the price they wan and stay 1 month stable so we can collect same price
So if u hold too much quantity and u didn't have extra money for subcribe right issue then u will lose much after RI. Better hold the position u had enough money to subscribe right issue
0.08 sen right issue confirm will bring down the damn current nta at 0.40 after RI maybe nta only 0.1x something. Totally bring down ur current share value
For illustration purposes, assuming the 5 Market Day VWAMP of the SCH Shares up to and including the LPD (i.e. RM0.0999) and adjusted for the Proposed Share Consolidation of RM0.2997, no Warrants are exercised and entitlement basis of 5 Rights Shares for every 1 SCH Share held, the illustrative issue price for each Rights Share is RM0.12 (representing 17.2% discount to the TERP to raise gross proceeds of approximately RM110 million). TERP = (1 SCH Share x RM0.2997) + (5 Rights Shares x RM0.12) / 1 SCH Share + (5 Rights Shares) = RM0.145 (rounded down to the nearest 0.5 sen)
Jeff, u read the announcement they given, they suggest 15 RI for 2 consolidated share. For 8 sen each RI. If no one subscribed then hextar gonna hold 70% plus
Minimum Scenario : Assuming that none of the existing Warrants are exercised into new SCH Shares prior to the Entitlement Date and the Proposed Rights Issue is undertaken on the Minimum Subscription Level at illustrative issue price of RM0.12(i) per Rights Share on the basis of 5 Rights Shares for every 1 Consolidated Share
Base Case Scenario : Assuming that none of the existing Warrants are exercised into new SCH Shares prior to the Entitlement Date and all the Entitled Shareholders and/or their renouncee(s) fully subscribe for their respective entitlements under the Proposed Rights Issue at illustrative issue price of RM0.12(i) per Rights Share on the basis of 5 Rights Shares for every 1 Consolidated Share
Maximum Scenario : Assuming that all of the existing Warrants are exercised into new SCH Shares prior to the Entitlement Date and all the Entitled Shareholders and/or their renouncee(s) fully subscribe for their respective entitlements under the Proposed Rights Issue at the illustrative issue price of RM0.08(ii) (Floor Price) per Rights Share on the basis of 15 Rights Shares for every 2 existing Consolidated Shares
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jeff7
356 posts
Posted by Jeff7 > 2021-04-01 10:29 | Report Abuse
u can refer to page 43