Buy must buy...but not today lorrr...hang your neck if enter today.. Maybe can go as low as 1.30 haha.. Maybank appointed as stabilizing manager? Confirm?
This share is lousy..people earning at 1.38 or 1.41 the rest is leftover by shark...pucuk suda...better don't touch...I sold my 50,000 lots at smiling face..careful
AAX in the making...kasi black list sama dia..once price stabilizing appointed , means they already know price will face selling pressure...overvalued... Siapa mau masuk , masuk la..rezeki masing masing...ada luck , u makan lorrr... I select Xinghe today instead of SEM..
Not really interested at this.....being doubt and wondering is this a good business to invest....check on the surrounding majority outlets.....are they really making lots profit??? Any ideas??
Some interesting things from the prospectus . Page 221- Same stores sales growth was negative 2013. The rest of the years, the growth were small. Why bother ? Ask any good retailers nicely, they will tell you. Page 209 - GP% increased every year - not even a dip in any year. Very impressive indeed in a very competitive industry like convenient stores. Page 212 Trade payable of 322M or about 97 days of average credit ( meaning some suppliers were paid more than 4 months) . - If one include the Banker Acceptance amount - the figures might be bigger. 7 -11 are selling fast moving products why the average terms is that long ? I remembered my relative's sundry shop had to pay cash for tobacco. ( 35% of its sales is tobacco Page 217) Tobacco boys really know how to bully small players.
Is the PE justifiable ? If one think this company could growth profit very fast then yes. Otherwise ........
One more page to read: Page 240. The merchandise shortage is included as expenses. Some retailers use the actual stock count figures to compute GP%, ie the reported GP% for this method would be lower. SEM GP% therefore would look higher even for the same % of shortage. How high is the merchandise shortage for retailer ? It could vary from 0.5 to 8% of sales. And the good thing about this item is that until proper stock count is done, there is no shortage. It is fun to be retailer.
This is purely for fun. If TP base on PE of 10 instead of those vested interested parties estimate of 20 ( or 30 depending on your assumption of profit growth rate) assuming -it can grow profit to 6 sen per share (TA estimated ) then TP should only around 60 cents :) If profit is not growing, then TP should be ...................
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
investjak14
Posted by investjak14 > 2014-05-30 09:09 | Report Abuse
first