BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPLANT (5254)

16 people like this.

12,577 comment(s). Last comment by felixstella 2 months ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

FCPO sharply rebound. Who cut loss today?

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

Ah, FCPO is back up with huge vol for Jun

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

no need to look see ....... FCPO will be up next few months as well

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

crude oil is climbing
later will be cheaper to burn palm oil as biodiesel => palm oil shortage again

Ayambrand

135 posts

Posted by Ayambrand > 2022-03-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

steady je

GLNT

553 posts

Posted by GLNT > 2022-03-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

CPO turnaround already lah. https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

Inno, the champion of plantations stock today.

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

Go goreng tech stock 1st lol, up down up down 10percent. Very good. Here no need see la. Just key in low price to buy and wait the outcome next quarter

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

crude oil going vertical
planes and cars will burn palm oil again

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

Promoter/sinkalan said is investing ur money, TehCPing said is just another type of casino for me hahaha

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

its NOT casino, Casino depends on statistics

its gambling
10 gamble 9 lose thats according to Chow Yuen Fatt, the God of Gamblers

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-17 16:43 | Report Abuse

I play till now also don’t understand all those PE-ratio, undervalue, overvalue,statistic, graph. Jeez, sorry I’m still too new to all this trading term. Even Google it and I still don’t understand how it works. Some said low PE good some said high PE good. But all of those stuff end up is prediction

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 16:55 | Report Abuse

techCping it is good to know that but it is not straight forward. if not, things will be very easy in trading. does not matter how good the company is if there no one to buy the share, it will be useless. that is when some people like analysts promoter come in to help. and don't forget the sentiments played by the media.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 17:07 | Report Abuse

Diam7 la. I'm not talking to you also.

But maestro85 is right tho. I hope you have the ball to buy if it drop to 90sen tmr. And hv the balls to stomach it if it drop further. Or else, maestro85 become sinkalan also?
------------------------------------------
TehCPing

@RJ87 Sinkalan again u, u diam2 la. People give advice, u no need counter this and that la. Really sinkalan. Just listen, and no need teach people. The comment is for noob trader like me is not for sinkalan trader like u lol

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

Now i'm talking to you.

If your brain grow in your @ss and can't understand sh*t. I don't blame you.
At least I pray you have good luck. Dumb dumb buy, dumb dumb win. I already do that for you.

But if you keep your filthy mouth open and ran out of luck. That's on you. St*pid and unlucky.

---------------------------------------------------
TehCPing

I play till now also don’t understand all those PE-ratio, undervalue, overvalue,statistic, graph. Jeez, sorry I’m still too new to all this trading term. Even Google it and I still don’t understand how it works. Some said low PE good some said high PE good. But all of those stuff end up is prediction

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

@RJ87 why are u so angry, I’m the one who lose money here hahaha. Sinkalan. Since u talk like u earn so much and know alot, no need to be angry. If I’m earning money now I don’t even bother what 7 ppl said lol. U lose also kah? Aiyo… hope u win also la. Be happy bro. Ah for the share price of course I wish it drop below 90 cent, I want buy back even more to lower my lose %.

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

RJ87 dont trade just because someone challenge you. Haha. If it drops to 90sen, for sure I would but before that I also need to look at Ukraine development tonight, FCPO price so that I am confident it would not go down to 80sen next week. It is all calculated risk. Please be alert on Indonesia DMO policy too.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

Woah...Two years in REIT? u call me what also can. Really no brain.
i'm not gonna say I understand your pain. Pray for you to have good luck. Where u go turns into gold.

Tmr match 9.45,9.35,9.25,9.15 monday goes above RM1. Happy?
------------------------------------------------
TehCPing

I’m not active also, I just put my money on reit. Already put 2 years also useless since the pandemic make all my reit go holland. Get dividend but price drop. So became active trader again to search for better dividend stock and use some to play goreng. Hope u earn a lot

3 hours ago

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

Short term volatility will be there. My judgement is based more on fundamental. Types of asset they have.
When they bought st*pid plantation in 2018 in Sabah and ask for money for replantation, I chop without looking back. Confirm no money make for next few years.

CPO go above 3000, I came back cos I think bplant will make money with that CPO. Bplant makes money and pay me dividend is good enough. U can see my discussion with brianklc on late Nov and Dec. That time, I was asked to keep dreaming if the price will go above RM1.

I also lazy explaining to people. They have no interest in understanding or learning. They are here to find someone to blame. If you are interested to learn, u can scroll through my past comments on other counters.

Else, if you wanna find someone to follow, u can follow Fong Siling. Everything that I'm interested to buy, he already have a piece. He has better eye for gems and jewels. Fyi, he doubled his stakes in Armada when price dropped below 20sen in 2020.
---------------------------------------------
maestro85

RJ87 dont trade just because someone challenge you. Haha. If it drops to 90sen, for sure I would but before that I also need to look at Ukraine development tonight, FCPO price so that I am confident it would not go down to 80sen next week. It is all calculated risk. Please be alert on Indonesia DMO policy too.

2 minutes ago

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2022-03-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

Do u all noticed since Z open her mouth tht CPO will hit 9.3k, CPO immediately on reverse gear? But whn she say CPO to hit 4k, 4 days before tht n it goes higher? Sial

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

This is why I strongly suggest you to keep your mouth shut (polite way)
Diam 7 la (impolite way)

I don't think you can find ONE post that I say I made alot of money. I definitely didn't give anyone nasty name nor comment here except you (that's after you out of no reason call me sinkalan).

See, if I make accusation that your mum's a prostitute getting screwed by ugly faggots 99 different way that you are so desperate for money to come here gamble to save enough money to buy ur mum out of prostitution.

Let me ask you, you will be angry at me because you lose money from bplant or you are angry at me because you think what I said is a bunch of lies & BS than you don't deserve?

I'm angry not because of I lose money here. I'm angry because I'm being accused of things I didn't say and given name for no reason.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
TehCPing

@RJ87 why are u so angry, I’m the one who lose money here hahaha. Sinkalan. Since u talk like u earn so much and know alot, no need to be angry. If I’m earning money now I don’t even bother what 7 ppl said lol. U lose also kah? Aiyo… hope u win also la. Be happy bro. Ah for the share price of course I wish it drop below 90 cent, I want buy back even more to lower my lose %.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

Other than TehCPing, this Z also need to shut up. Toh sui to max. =P

Anyway, if you have long experience in i3, you would have known the days are numbered when dummies start to appear and give investing advise.

Now, that they have appeared. Price is not going to move based on realization of value but speculation. What u can do? deep oversold mar buy abit lo. Super overprice mar sell abit lo. So that u don't stomach the volatility for nothing.

--------------------------------------------
brianklc

Do u all noticed since Z open her mouth tht CPO will hit 9.3k, CPO immediately on reverse gear? But whn she say CPO to hit 4k, 4 days before tht n it goes higher? Sial

2 minutes ago

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

DJIA taikor didn't crash with increase of 25 bps. Bank terus happy pom pi pi. ahahahha

Tech bubble will continue to grow.

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 18:15 | Report Abuse

Tech companies fundamental is strong. Plantations still have many issue like ESG where foreign investors still scare to join. What people say here does not really change the share price. Unless that guy is uncle koon la haha

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

Does not matter whether people are new here or not. Just to undermine new people for what. I remembered someone message me ask me to delete my comment since he said I will make the price drop hahaha

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 18:24 | Report Abuse

jangan la marah makcik Z. Die cuma hanya nak mengambil hati penoreh2 getah yg nk mencari rezeki haiyaaa

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 18:30 | Report Abuse

"fundamentally strong" depends on who is reading the financial statement.

I don't call burning cash 500M-1B a quarter and only left money enough for 2-3 quarters as fundamentally strong just because it's tech. Happen to know with "tech" company i'm talking about?

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 18:40 | Report Abuse

betul la tu. sebab tu la kene bnyk membaca jgn ikut org letak duit dekat mane. sekarang ni senang google je. kalau nk play safe pegi je letak duit dekat US tech stocks, AMD Apple Nividia.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

@maestro85
You claimed to be an “academician”
You said you joined in mid February 2022. So have you not heard of the term “Dunning-Kruger effect”? Yes, that’s what you experiencing now

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-17 19:12 | Report Abuse

A lot of beginners give investing advice here. We will see how well they perform after 3 months. My broker friend at M Plus Securities told me that most people lose their entire trading portfolio in 90 days. You wait and see

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-17 19:13 | Report Abuse

50% lose 20% of their account, 30% lose 50% of their portfolio and around 10% of new traders lose all of their portfolio. The other 10% makes profit

Cakes Moon

6,929 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2022-03-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

Habis cerita.
Downtrend.
Run before too late.

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

Haha. I suspect this wallstreetrookie is the same person with RJ85. He was to one who personally messaged me hahahahah. Ape mende la ko ni. Senang sgt koyak hahah

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

I dont lose ape2 pon lg. Sebab calvin dpt la 25%. Lepas ni tunggu dah tgk je la haha

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

Dunning kruger effect ke ape ke boleh je nak cari baca. Still in the learning process. Have plenty of time to learn.

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

Terkejut juga dengan so called exprerienced traders butthurt dgn newbie. Kamon la haha

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-17 20:56 | Report Abuse

Bplant is not for contra or day trade

This great dividend stock should be treated like Bank Fd

More than Bank FD

Bank FD gives only 1.75% yearly

Bplant In two months time will give many times more than Bank Fd

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-17 21:06 | Report Abuse

Crude oil rebounded 6% usually palm oil will rebound too.

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 21:52 | Report Abuse

FCPO pon sudah mula untuk melonjak balik.

Posted by krutov258 > 2022-03-17 22:12 | Report Abuse

Apart from dividend in March and May 2022 . The share price will rebound to early March 2022 high ?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-17 22:28 | Report Abuse

@maestro85 it’s okay. You will know more about me after spending some time on i3investor. RJ85 is my good friend, same as Calvintaneng and pang72.
Have fun at legal casino. Hope you don’t end up as a part of the statistics. A lot of newbies get greedy, think they are geniuses for figuring out the market. I used to be like this too

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-17 22:28 | Report Abuse

Btw @maestro85 check out this list here

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

Newbies please check out this list
i3 Hall of Fame/Shame (People that you must follow and MUST NOT follow on i3)
1. Pang72: Contra God (Recommended)
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God (Not recommended)
3. Calvintaneng: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead" AKA OG Master (Recommended)
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that limit up Insider Trading God (I bought xxx two months ago and now it's up I am a God) (Recommended)
5. mf: Robot/AI God (not recommended)
6. CUTLOST: Career gambler (recommended)
7. rr88/Cakes Moon: "Buy high sell low - Sell low buy high" (not recommended)
8. Johnzhang: Value + technical investor (50% recommended)
9. OTB: OG Master
10. Mabel: FOMO Analyst (not recommended)
11. imvu: Unemployed gambler (not recommended)
12. PureBull (not recommended)
13. i3lurker (recommended)

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-17 22:43 | Report Abuse

https://www.agriculture.com/markets/newswire/update-4-indonesia-makes-u-turn-to-replace-palm-oil-export-curbs-with-levy

Jia lat (very serious), palm oil price is the same but buyers will need to pay extra for the levy increase if buy from Indonesia.

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 22:43 | Report Abuse

Janganlah koyak wallstreetrookie. Orang komen sket je terus tertekan lepas tu nak buat personal attack. Memalukan betul lah

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 22:45 | Report Abuse

semua orang ade cara yg tersendiri untuk trading. Kalau betul pon org tu rugi macamlah kau boleh tahu. Takde siapa pon akan bg tahu die rugi hahaha

titan3322

2,605 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-03-17 22:58 | Report Abuse

A little advice for short term traders, do not trade based on the price movement of the futures . Stocks price is determined based on its profitability and you shoud do some simple reseach to find out what is actually the transacted price of palm oil for Jan to end March in order to get some feel of their results . It won't be far off if I say it should be around RM5700/Tonne meaning all would report super profit this coming qrt of course some are more profitable

maestro85

248 posts

Posted by maestro85 > 2022-03-17 23:01 | Report Abuse

jangan bg nasihat banyak2 sgt titan3322. nanti ade orang tegur. dorg ckp newbie ni tidak boleh dipercayai

titan3322

2,605 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-03-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

And also don't liken it to gloves they are world apart for very obvious reasons

TehCPing

146 posts

Posted by TehCPing > 2022-03-17 23:40 | Report Abuse

Jgn layan dia, org mcm ini susah. Kita nak trade saja dan mau tahu perkembangan stock. Esok mungkin masih downtrend lagi. Rasa2 masih diorg nak turun kan harga. Aku masih nak accumulate lagi bila harga rendah