2,632 comment(s). Last comment by necro 2016-09-14 22:10

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-12-17 14:06 | Report Abuse

relax relax, dont kanchiong optimutt! nobody questions your 20-year futures license mar! LOL

or is it? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by invest8888 > 2014-12-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

thambi, got vacancy cleaning animal cage in zoo now. sure match you animal calling habit. the monkeys sure enjoy you company..laugh me die

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-12-17 14:23 | Report Abuse

lembu, you surely are checking market for new jobs eh? from alam flora, bangla factories and now zoo! LOL

somehow i am not surprised you end up going to your alma mater in the last application! LOL

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

sorry guys, been away, busy going in and out of toilet laosai....bcos of simon84 so hillarious.

now feel better liao. hey, simon84. pls give me a break can or not? everyday laugh till laosai nonstop how to make comment in i3?

look at all my oil and gas stocks. all my good babies. haiz. not everybody is borned equal one. some come with pentium 1 processor only.

laughdieme liao

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-12-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

CI only up 7.XX points at last... lol

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-12-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

I throw a challenge to Optimus since he said he is very good, please compete with me for 2015 stock pick. I want all members here to witness whether he dares to take up my challenge.

Below is my performance in 2014.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25099.jsp
I still make 44% big profit.

Tell all members here he is very good, to me is no point, please accept the challenge.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:17 | Report Abuse

Yes please accept. We all want to learn from Optimus

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2014-12-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee, the optimuss i know will answer you " i wont accept the challenge of ppl with low IQ like you", he is coward, dun waste energy..

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

OTB...OPtimus will tell u ''You are not qualify to challenge me'' or as fkytithemoon said '' i wont accept the challenge of ppl with low IQ like you"

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

otb, u already challenged me on the pjd-wc you bought at 61c after the go announced.

u already lost to me. its now 50c only. after 1 month challenge, what a shame.

how many time u want to challenge?

i have no time to entertain u using me to advertise your service la.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

Aiya do it lah, doesn't cost you single cent. Just paper game only mah

We all curious how you will perform

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

Come on ...

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-12-17 17:27 |

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

Come on Optimus, action speaks louder than thousand words, accept the challenge

I want to benefit from your foresight and wisdom

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

icon hahaha. good sifu wont accept challenge from amateur. u donno meh?

u try go to challenge donald trump see he accept your challenge or not? since u said u r so good so knowledgeable. i wont dare la, i m better than amateur only. junior sifu i may say.

so my rules is not to accept challenge from amateur. so sorry.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

icon, what makes u think i have to benefit u? u r not even my fren. u can benefit from otb la. wakakakakaka.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

Ya..optimus...u rejected my challenge cause saying im newbie and kindergarten small kid...

Go accept OTB challenge..come on...

ImCK

3,203 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-12-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

tonight yellen show

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

No show again...boring...

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

Ya loh, boring. OTB successfully called his bluff. Ginger is the old one that is spicy

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-12-17 17:35 | Report Abuse

Special note :
This article is a challenge to Optimus who used different IDs to discredit me, if he is a gentleman, please accept this challenge. I will buy PJDev-WC at 0.61, I will check the result on 26/10/2015. If this is still a losing trade for PJDev-WC on 26/10/2015, I will disappear from I3 permanently.

I am not a coward to use other ID to enter or post any article in I3. This is not my character. If I make money from this trade, he will disappear permanently from I3. Please be gentleman, do not use other ID to enter I3.

Optimus,
Too bad, a simple English also cannot understand.

I repeat .....
I will buy PJDev-WC at 0.61, I will check the result on 26/10/2015. If this is still a losing trade for PJDev-WC on 26/10/2015, I will disappear from I3 permanently.
I repeat ..... after 26/10/2015.

You need English tuition, I can teach you free of charge.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

Come on, OTB waiting for you

Everyone waiting for you

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2014-12-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

Shut the F up optimuss...loser is still loser...U still owe me an answer for Dj speculation the day before? answer me u right or wrong? dowan answer then keep your f Mouth shut and go holland 97 shit.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:39 | Report Abuse

he owns me many question..my simple question is what is his position now ? are him go long or short KLCI..but until now still unanswered..

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2014-12-17 17:40 | Report Abuse

how simon u sold already? how your view for tonite?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

Our guardian angel struck again. Last minute came in to push the index down from 14 points to 8 points

Nice

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

Early morning i already sold but i had informed u all first before opening ...I wont use my money to bet something 50%-50%..

DJ,Oil,KLCI all hit my (rebound line) .However the market still very bearish..Even to9 FOMC is positive i dont think so it can makes DJ back above 18000 or even more higher ..

I play safe..i will see to9 FOMC tones and US market reaction to decide tomorrow position..either short or long

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:45 | Report Abuse

@ici8888 i also noticed that..this type is most scary one..try to imagine if to9 FOMC negative news..what happen tomorrow KLCI ?

wahaha

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:48 | Report Abuse

Yesterday oil rally and also hit the correction target and expecting will move lower these few days ..Anywhere any positive rebound and break above USD58 shall be positive for Oil..

Let see to9 our Yellen jie jie talks..

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

Simon I thought this is good for HB holders ? (Keeping the index low)

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-12-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

Yellen won't say anything tat would save Russia,you can bet on that..what is better than neutralizing an enemy without losing one bullet.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-12-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by optimuss > Dec 17, 2014 05:30 PM | Report Abuse

icon hahaha. good sifu wont accept challenge from amateur. u donno meh?

Dear all members,
Am I an amateur ? I am a remisier for > 21 years. I am a technical trainer in Malaysia for 6 years. I give market talk in KL very frequently.

Am I more qualified than him ?

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-12-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

as for bursa,it's just too bad to be caught in between 2 elephants fighting.

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-12-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

OTB we know who you are,dun waste time on inmate frm Taanjung Rambutan.

Posted by murali > 2014-12-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

F22raptor,good for you if u are cash rich....50% discounts in lots of stocks now

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

@murali..Agreed..

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-17 17:57 | Report Abuse

Ya nice to have cash now

Posted by murali > 2014-12-17 17:57 | Report Abuse

OTB, why waste yr time no energy on optimus?just let it go n focus on yr biz

Posted by murali > 2014-12-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

Move on n focus on money making lah

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-12-17 17:59 | Report Abuse

even nicer to short futures and buy put warrants..dun forget the ticking time bomb 1MDB.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 17:59 | Report Abuse

This morning i received a sms from HOng Leong Broker..the contains inside is ''

CI may test 1650 on persistent liqaidations by foreigners and more force selling and margin calls..

Sounds terrible..

Posted by murali > 2014-12-17 18:01 | Report Abuse

If u guys are so bearsih, wouldn't be a better idea to buy HD?the ratio is 200.....follows klci much closer

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-12-17 18:01 | Report Abuse

simon84,it seems all rebounds are being sold into now and the lows are getting lower..classic sign of bear mkt.

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-12-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

murali,we hv to cal potential percentage gain.

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-12-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I sold my hb. waiting to collect back 0.25-0.26. Oil drop below 0.60 again.
Simon need ur advice. How far oil can go? Or Klse reach bottom ? Can buy tech stock?
My plan hb 0.26 in 2 days ( if can ) what u tik? Tq.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

@SDR everything is depend to9 FOMC only can decide tomorrow movement ..but mostly is bearish tone..for my personal view...

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2014-12-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

Russia derives half of revenue frm oil and is down 50% to date.
Msia derives 30% of revenue frm oil,how low can klci go?

Posted by murali > 2014-12-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

But HD moves from 0.60+ last week to the current 0.90+ while HB from 0.20+ to 0 .27...lagging....

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

@SDR

My strategy
FOMC (positive) -KLCI rebound above 1700-1760
FOMC (negative) KLCI futher downside and may hit 1600 level.

For your reference.

Posted by murali > 2014-12-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

Klci can't go down too much,unlike in 1998.....but prices in non ci stocks oredi drop like shit