HHRG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HHRG (0175)

-0.01 (5.13%)

0.185 - 0.19

9 people like this.

2,417 comment(s). Last comment by Mar2083 1 week ago

joshcm92

164 posts

Posted by joshcm92 > 2015-05-12 16:33 | Report Abuse

0.69 nw ...buy or nt to buy

Posted by Zool Khibri Abdul Khalib > 2015-05-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

Huat aaaa

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

Closing at 68.5sen. Quite good today and i am very happy person tonight. Huat ahhh!!!

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

I am already riding on my handsome profit. I will hold this stock for at least another 6 months till its promoted to main board. I expect the price of HHGroup to be around 60sen, after the bonus issue.

Posted by Stevecheahsw > 2015-05-12 19:39 | Report Abuse

0.60 - 0.70 in between

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-12 19:51 | Report Abuse

Yes that will be the ideal price for it after the ex bonus price. If u calculate from current price of 69sen, the ex price will be 47sen. That will be almost the same price of its IPO at 45sen July 2014. Well, for it to look appetizing, i belief the should be around 50-60sen as a young chap who will be promoted to main board by end of 2015.

Posted by Hsien Hui Yeoh > 2015-05-12 20:01 | Report Abuse

Mr rosmah, can you kindly explain how you calculate the price after bonus issue ?

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

Assume tomorrow is ex date. So today's closing of 68,5sen. So, u need to buy 2 shares of HHG to be entitled to get 1 shares bonus. So, the price upon opening tomorrow will be (2 x 68.5 ) / 3 = 46sen

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-12 22:15 | Report Abuse

SERIOUS!

Firstly, I would like to congrad to all who invested long in this counter. Yesterday the company announced its final and also the biggest attractive remuneration packages (bonus issue) before it is transferred to Main Board. Here, I would not to explain what are the advantages should it be successfully registered in Main Board.

Fundamentally, the company has reported a constant rate of increment of its REVENUE. The REVENUE was reported at around RM91.7m in 2014 which grew about 24.30% from RM73.7m in 2013.What attractive here is with current REVENUE and NET profit raw figures, the GROSS margin and Net Margin are 42.8% and 13.94% respectively. Beside that, cash flow per share has been increased to 0.1048 which mean the cash reserves increase by 597% to RM13.03 million. Gearing ratio stands in a very healthy ratio at 0.37 which concluded by the total assets of RM115 m vs total debt RM24 million. Addition to that, it has over took most of its peers such as Asia Brands, Prolexus Berhad, TGUAN and Magn-tech in terms of Profit Margin and Net Income figure.

Technically, the share price soared to the new high of RM0.695 and closed at RM0.685 with the positive changes of 6.20%. Prior to the bonus issue exercise the share price has the immediate support at RM0.580 while strong support can be found at RM0.470. In conjunction with the proposal of 1 new bonus share for every 2 existing ordinary shares I believe the share price will be traded at around RM0.705 - RM0.855.
The assumption are as below:
Strong support at RM0.470:
(RM0.470 X 3) / 2 = RM0.705

Immediate support at RM0.580:
(RM0.570 X 3) /2 = RM0.855

As the external factors could be extremely volatile throughout the period so you are advised to take cautious step in the investment.

What are the key expectation from post corporate exercise and Main Board status.
- To expect the company to declare higher dividend payout
- To expect the company to formulate DIVIDEND POLICY
- TO expect the company to gain competitiveness from Main Board status in terms of value creation of attractiveness and marketability of group.

Happy investing

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 07:18 | Report Abuse

duitkwsp : from where did u get the above source?

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 07:31 | Report Abuse

How can u compare HHGroup with Magni / AsiaBrands / Tguan? totally different biz groups.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 07:36 | Report Abuse

So far HHgroup had not released the annual reports yet. I wonder where did u find them? Can u pls share with me? I am curious. TQ

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-05-13 07:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha,thanks duit for sharing....

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 08:03 | Report Abuse

Pls paste the link to the 2014 financial report here. Thanks

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-05-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

There will be a good,profitable day today.......ALL will enjoy fantastic returns.......bcos may close today at 75, no matter what the experts say.....good luck!!!

bull8888

772 posts

Posted by bull8888 > 2015-05-13 09:41 | Report Abuse

are u sure close at 0.75 ? o.0

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-05-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

Was told this morning to "HANG IN THERE" bcos some biggie is busy collecting, and long way to go. I am an Optimist so hope this tip will be realized. Will keep in touch, meanwhile someone keep an eye of development.

newbiehere

197 posts

Posted by newbiehere > 2015-05-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

now is good time to sell ? my average is 54cents.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-05-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Hi bull 8888 I sold all my HHG b4 lunch and quite happy with brief encounter with HHG which is now on another trading cycle. Now adding Sign which is doing well for me. All who have made money from HHG (some no doubt quite a lot) please now follow me to Sign which is due to announce next Q results, which is expected to be pretty good on 25th or 26th. Cheers and GOOD LUCK!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-13 15:07 | Report Abuse

good pick on SIGN...............

jia you! bested luck dusti

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-05-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

TQ duit........... Please book your seat on the lucky money train!

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks for this link, i had read through this before. I had yet to decipher and digest all info yet

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

Why to sell this week? How low will it go? I wont sell HHGroup as its a good stock bought at very cheap price.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 16:17 | Report Abuse

Good for u. My profit margin is about 60% now.

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

Based on the Record of Depositors of Heng Huat as a t the LPD, approximately 31.69% of the issued and paid-up share capital of the Company is held by 1,581 public shareholders holding not less than 100 Shares each.

i think Rosmah hold quite a lot ya =)

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Top secret. U had seen me everywhere accompanying Najib, u wont be surprised to see me in HHGroup BOD.

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

it's difficult to get a stock like this.. especially tax exempted kind. lucky u grant it tax exempted for urself =)

i keep looking for opportunities to add =)

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

duit really hate rosmah

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

anyone got into IQGroup?

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 16:47 | Report Abuse

Lol. why u hate my hair so much? My hair i dandan using rm1200 per month ok? u jgn jealous dgn rambut kak Mah tau? nanti i shave yr rambut botak baru tau!

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

My hair can be used as biomass too, u know?

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

okok, duit sayang rosmah k
heng ahhh onngg ahhhh huat ahhhh~
klci survived today

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-13 17:24 | Report Abuse

70sen besok...najib kata janji ditepati :)

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

rosmah =)
janji ditepati

Posted by Sia Chee Yap > 2015-05-14 14:37 | Report Abuse

not bad.. not bad... exceed 70cents now...Janji ditepati... hahahaha...

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

nex target to exceed is 77 right?

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

after 72.. it's a free territory

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

fasterrrrr above 1. it's hard to be patient =)

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-14 16:30 | Report Abuse

Hehehe i had sold half at 73sen today

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

today up too much already need healthy profit taking tomorrow

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

i bet 逍遥子 hasn't sell any yet =)

Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-05-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

can someone teach me? why sell now.. i referred:

SHORT-TERM BUY (TECHNICAL) on dips for HHGROUP with very firm supports of MYR0.56 and MYR0.66as well as clear upward target areas ofMYR0.695, MYR0.77, MYR0.97andMYR1.03. Stop-loss is at MYR0.54.

Source: Maybank Research - 11 May 2015

Posted by Hsien Hui Yeoh > 2015-05-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

Mr. Rosmah, what is your TP ?

dentab

148 posts

Posted by dentab > 2015-05-14 18:30 | Report Abuse

what will be tomorrow price. please share duitKWSPkita

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-05-14 19:18 | Report Abuse

RM1.19

Posted by Hsien Hui Yeoh > 2015-05-14 20:11 | Report Abuse